Search parking at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dublin Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The below customer testimonials are direct responses to experiences using Dublin airport parking services booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Parking would book again
  • 1231 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went well. Staff helpful.

Mr Stevens, 16 Aug 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Excellent as described

Mr Miller, 14 Aug 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel - Read more Parking at the Clayton hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Missed flight as had accident at Dublin airport & was told no refunds for parking . Surface of car park very rough with loads of pot holes that I'm sure was not good for my already damage car.

Mrs Doherty, 12 Aug 2017

Quick Park
1 out of 5

The only problem this time was that building work was taken place at the hotel which closed the underground carpark and space was limited but any other time there has been no problem

Mr Uprichard, 11 Aug 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Yes. Clayton hotel Dublin has good car parking but it is a free for all.. You can be lucky and get a space in a few minutes. Bus service good

Mr Mcaree, 11 Aug 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

All went as planned.

Mr Joyce, 03 Aug 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Parking at Hotel was not good

Mr Dunlop, 01 Aug 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
2 out of 5

Customers need to use designated parking spaces we arrived at 2.00am in the morning & there were cars parked on the main thoroughfares making it very difficult to access a space .
Check in & out at the Hotel & transfers to & from the airport were quick , only had to wait 2 minutes on the coach.
Costa were reasonable & we Would definitely use this car park again if people acted more responsibly & parked safely

Mr Wright, 26 Jul 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

When we arrived at 5am there was limited spaces in carpark and ended up having to park at side of pillar and not even in a bay. Would also be better if there was a machine to swipe card instead if having to go to reception very slow process especially when bus waiting on you.

Mr Reid, 25 Jul 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Couldn't fault

Ms Brown, 23 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

No issues at all. Close to airport, easy to find.

Mrs Hart, 23 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mr Nicholl, 22 Jul 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Staff fine rough ground otherwise great.

Mr Corbett, 20 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Arriving into Dublin at 2am we had great difficulty in finding signage to our respective coach stop. This was exacerbated by quite heavy rain. In the car park were located on stones which significantly made our efforts to trail a number of suitcases across the surface. NO lighting and minimal exit signs. Never again. Not worth the effort with a young and large group of 8 passengers.

Mr Auterson, 18 Jul 2017

Quick Park
1 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Moore, 18 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

The car parking at Clayton is total rubbish the hotel had no record of parking never again will I use yourselves

Mr Seville, 17 Jul 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

v good no problens

Mr Oneill, 16 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

The booking of the carpark was effortless and worry free but when i arrived to park my car the q code scanner had been turned off. A technician came out and informed me it was becauae the carpark was full. He put the barrier up for me but due to the fact i didnt use my q code to get in meant i could not use it to get out again. It was rectified by calling the reception. Its not a.big gripe but hassle all the same. It wouldnt stop me using tour facilities again.

Mr Stevenson, 13 Jul 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Waugh, 11 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Very easy to access car park and courtesy bus waiting to transfer to airport. Hotel staff very courteous and helpful pleasure to use .

Mr Millar, 10 Jul 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Was excellent and easy judt what you want...

Mr Hoff, 09 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

I could not get the scanner to acknowledge my bar code when exiting the car park

Mrs Barry, 04 Jul 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Ground very rough needs tarmac or more stones

Mr Mcilorum, 03 Jul 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

As always using holiday extras made for a lovely smooth trip, thank you very much 🙌

Mrs Mcareavey, 02 Jul 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Top