Search parking at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Dublin Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The below customer testimonials are direct responses to experiences using Dublin airport parking services booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Parking would book again
  • 989 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Easy service to use helpful staff.

Mr O'neill, 20 Mar 2017

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

V helpful staff. V quick at reaching the terminal at 4am. Much slower upon return during the day. Had to wait about 8mins for a bus.

Ms Stevenson, 18 Mar 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Found car park without too much bother. Parked and straight onto bus for terminal. Great that it goes every 5 mins. Driver was very curtious & gave clear instructions for pick ups when we returned. Bus was waiting when we returned from our trip. Dropped off in record time & app ticket worked perfectly. Would used again.

Miss Sefton, 18 Mar 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Quick pick up and transport between hotel and airport

Mr Knight, 10 Jan 2017

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Knight, 09 Jan 2017

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

we arrived at 3am and everything went smoothly. From parking the car to airport arrival took minutes

Mr Montgomery, 06 Dec 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel - Read more Parking at the Clayton hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful. No changes required

Mrs Trainor, 06 Dec 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Every thing went as planned. No difficulty locating the Clayton and bus was waiting when we parked the car. Pickup at Dublin airport went smoothly and only took a minute to get ticket validated and then were off home.

Mrs Casey, 28 Nov 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The car park wasn't particularly handy, we had to wait about mins on the bus at the airport coming back, I thought the barrier would have read my number plat and let me in/out again, but instead I had to scan a piece of paper, and it wasn't particularly cheap.

Mr Gamble, 18 Nov 2016

Quick Park
3 out of 5

Only downside was the directions we were sent on email took us from the m50 when we were travelling down from belfast and should have had directions from m1. This caused us to leave at junction 4 from m1 and get lost for a few minutes before realising it was junction 4 of the m50 which was referred to. We had plenty of time so it didn't cause any major delay but added some stress to the journey. Better and clearer signage at an earlier point would also improve things on the main approach road as there are several airport car parks in the area. Parking was convenient and affordable and on a very busy departure day the staff in the car park clearly indicated where space was available. Would use again.

Mrs Caddy, 10 Nov 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful when we returned to a flat battery at 10pm.

Mrs Casey, 09 Nov 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

wonderful experience

Mr Thompson, 02 Nov 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

found the directions to the hotel were very confusing clearer directions would have been more helpful as it took us an hour to find the hotel

Mrs Duffy, 01 Nov 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant. Everything ran on time.This is our 5th time using the Park & Fly facility and highly recomend.

Mr Szymura, 01 Nov 2016

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely. We would have appreciated a bit more information at the pickup area in the airport.

Mrs Tubman, 31 Oct 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Harkness, 28 Oct 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

We parked with Clayton and found that my ticket would not scan to let me in. I went to reception and found the staff most helpful. We then had a meal in the Clayton which was excellent. The full experience was relaxed and with no hassle or fuss.

Ms Brooks, 23 Oct 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

We arrived at the car park and scanned the bar code barrier opened and as we parked bus was waiting to take us to the airport. Same coming back. All went as planned and would definitely use holidays extra again.

Mr Gordon, 18 Oct 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Dorrity, 16 Oct 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Perfect. Used Quickpark Dublin. No problems.

Mrs Knight, 21 Sep 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

No problems with the parking. Drop off and Pickup went very smoothly. Al staff we encountered were very friendly.

Mr Scarborough, 20 Sep 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Greeted warmly and invited to use facilities by being given extra time to leave car park. Was very welcome after an overnight transatlantic flight.

Mrs Burden, 01 Sep 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

everything ran smoothly. i was really impressed

Mr Devlin, 01 Sep 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Parking made easy!!!!

Mr Mcdonnell, 01 Sep 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Top