Search parking at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dublin Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The below customer testimonials are direct responses to experiences using Dublin airport parking services booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Parking would book again
  • 1287 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Had issue with setting up booking with holiday extras. Paid for booking. Received a confirmation email. Later received a cancellation email. Was very concerned as why? Had I lost my money! What do I do now? I rang QuickPark Dublin airport and they were very helpful. They said as far as they were concerned the booking was ok but said ring holidayextras. I tried ringing but couldn't get through. Eventually on the app, live chatted with Kevin. He couldn't understand how such an email was sent and that the booking was ok. I went to the park at 4.30am hoping that my barcode would be recognised. Thank goodness it was. Quite a worried time.

Mr Magee, 12 Oct 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Have had difficulty with hologram recognition this time & before prefer number plate recognition

Mr Lennox, 03 Oct 2017

Quick Park
3 out of 5

Only parking space available was in a overflow muddy field, far from idea for a blue badge disabled driver...!

Mr Wood, 01 Oct 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel - Read more Parking at the Clayton hotel reviews
3 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Poole, 26 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

My wife left walking poles on bus and your staff quickly checked by radio located them and directed us to collect.All were very helpful

Mr Andrews, 26 Sep 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as we have used the parking facilities many times the standard is very high, driver on both journeys very efficient and helpful

Mr Millar, 24 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except the address of Clayton Hotel was misleading and almost caused me to miss my flight. Given as being in 'Baskin Lane' I discovered after 30 minutes that it wasn't the location but rather on roundabout approx one mile further on.

Mr Birney, 24 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Have booked with you before and everything was ok. however, this time I did not have a print of e mail confirmation with me but took a note of the reference number. I presented this to the hotel on my arrival back from holiday but they could not trace my booking with this? They eventually tracked me down with my surname and car registration. In any case, the process of queuing up at the hotel to have your parking ticket validated upon arrival back from a long journey is tiresome and outdated. A better solution would be to have a system whereby the barrier reads your car registration on entry and dispenses a ticket and allows you to leave without any further delay?

Mr Moore, 18 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
3 out of 5

Yes we were very happy and the staff were very helpful. No delays

Mr Ohanlon, 17 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Buses prompt. Surface of car park is awful - very stony and difficult to walk on let alone wheel a case across. Bus did not pick up at terminal 2.

Ms Worth, 17 Sep 2017

Quick Park
3 out of 5

Facilities were more than sufficient. I left my car with piece of mind. Validating ticket on my return was quick and simple. A great service!

Miss Whyte, 12 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The parking and travel to and from the airport was rxcellant. I found the directions on how to locate the car park was lacking. I spent over minutes trying to lfind th car park which is not what you want if running late which I was not.

Mr Holland, 11 Sep 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Over booked carpets with no clear direction where to park, left my car feeling very worried that when i came bsbk it would bt damaged. Cars abandon everywhere.

Mr Adair, 10 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Number the stops and make it obvious as we got off two stops earlier than we should and had to walk to the car in the rain. Apart from that everything went smooth

Mr Mcgeehan, 09 Sep 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Every thing went very smoothly, until pick up. Car was parked, in dark, in an allocated park space at 3.00 a.m.Unknown to us it was below a grill, which was the area for the hotel waste. Our car was covered in grease, dirt, dust & heavy grime. As we were keen to get home, we decided to go to nearest Apple green staion & clean car there. We did not inform hotel as there was a queue at reception. We have photos of car,but feel strongly that this particular car space should be cordened off & not be available for booking.

Mrs Mcdonald, 08 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
3 out of 5

very good

Mrs Hunter, 01 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Its a bit further away from airport compared to Belfast parking

Mrs O'keefe, 31 Aug 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Everything was fine. However on the way back my registration was not recognised and I had to call for help. Staff were accommodating but this happens every time at the clayton

Miss Walsh, 26 Aug 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

It was laid on perfect

Mr White, 23 Aug 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

The car park was nearly full by the time we arrived even though I had pre paid weeks in advance. I had thankfully been warned of by my brother who had the same problem in July. We spent sometime in trying to find a space. It would be better when preparing that the hotel allocated a space then as cars that just turn up can just do what we did so pre paying is no advantage. Hotel staff were helpful when we could not get a space on upper level.

Mr Kearney, 20 Aug 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
3 out of 5

All went well. Staff helpful.

Mr Stevens, 16 Aug 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Excellent as described

Mr Miller, 14 Aug 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The only problem this time was that building work was taken place at the hotel which closed the underground carpark and space was limited but any other time there has been no problem

Mr Uprichard, 11 Aug 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Yes. Clayton hotel Dublin has good car parking but it is a free for all.. You can be lucky and get a space in a few minutes. Bus service good

Mr Mcaree, 11 Aug 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Top