Search parking at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dublin Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The below customer testimonials are direct responses to experiences using Dublin airport parking services booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Parking would book again
  • 1152 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

very helpful .

Mr Foster, 19 Jun 2017

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

All was as you advertised. Good service.

Mr Gibbs, 18 Jun 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Everything went well but it was too expensive.

Mr Daly, 14 Jun 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel - Read more Parking at the Clayton hotel reviews
4 out of 5

All worked extremely smoothly. No problems at all

Mr Tinto, 09 Jun 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Very convenient location and easy parking system is with use again.

Mr Dougan, 21 May 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Very convenient location and easy parking system is with use again.

Mr Dougan, 21 May 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Yes - great facility

Mr Whelan, 27 Apr 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Not sure about having to have to scan the doc as you leave. I had no idea where ours was

Mr Hambly, 23 Apr 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Not sure about having to have to scan the doc as you leave. I had no idea where ours was

Mr Hambly, 23 Apr 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and courteous. Facilities good

Mr Henry, 19 Apr 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

As far as I was concerned I booked my car parking thought Quick Car Park and was charged more plus sterling exchange. I rang and e mailed but got no satisfaction.

Mr Doyle, 14 Apr 2017

Quick Park
1 out of 5

All good

Mrs Mckeown, 29 Mar 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Easy service to use helpful staff.

Mr O'neill, 20 Mar 2017

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

V helpful staff. V quick at reaching the terminal at 4am. Much slower upon return during the day. Had to wait about 8mins for a bus.

Ms Stevenson, 18 Mar 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Found car park without too much bother. Parked and straight onto bus for terminal. Great that it goes every 5 mins. Driver was very curtious & gave clear instructions for pick ups when we returned. Bus was waiting when we returned from our trip. Dropped off in record time & app ticket worked perfectly. Would used again.

Miss Sefton, 18 Mar 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Quick pick up and transport between hotel and airport

Mr Knight, 10 Jan 2017

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Knight, 09 Jan 2017

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful. No changes required

Mrs Trainor, 06 Dec 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

we arrived at 3am and everything went smoothly. From parking the car to airport arrival took minutes

Mr Montgomery, 06 Dec 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Every thing went as planned. No difficulty locating the Clayton and bus was waiting when we parked the car. Pickup at Dublin airport went smoothly and only took a minute to get ticket validated and then were off home.

Mrs Casey, 28 Nov 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The car park wasn't particularly handy, we had to wait about mins on the bus at the airport coming back, I thought the barrier would have read my number plat and let me in/out again, but instead I had to scan a piece of paper, and it wasn't particularly cheap.

Mr Gamble, 18 Nov 2016

Quick Park
3 out of 5

Only downside was the directions we were sent on email took us from the m50 when we were travelling down from belfast and should have had directions from m1. This caused us to leave at junction 4 from m1 and get lost for a few minutes before realising it was junction 4 of the m50 which was referred to. We had plenty of time so it didn't cause any major delay but added some stress to the journey. Better and clearer signage at an earlier point would also improve things on the main approach road as there are several airport car parks in the area. Parking was convenient and affordable and on a very busy departure day the staff in the car park clearly indicated where space was available. Would use again.

Mrs Caddy, 10 Nov 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful when we returned to a flat battery at 10pm.

Mrs Casey, 09 Nov 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

found the directions to the hotel were very confusing clearer directions would have been more helpful as it took us an hour to find the hotel

Mrs Duffy, 01 Nov 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Top