Dublin Airport Parking Reviews

Car park service ratings and testimonials
  • Our Dublin car parks were rated 84% by 162 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

The below customer testimonials are direct responses to experiences using Dublin airport parking services booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Parking would book again
  • 162 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking - Read more Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking reviews Excellent facilities. Recommended.

    Mr Donnelly 02 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking everything went smoothly and very effective. Hotel was easy to find thou the staff at the hotel were not very pleasant.

    Miss Brown 05 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Yes excellent service. No complaints.

    Corrigan 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Absolutely 1st class

    Mr Mchugh 10 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Hassle free parking at the best possible price.

    Mr Cochrane 18 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Airport parking. All went extemely well.

    Mr Mckeever 09 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Very easy parking facility

    Mr O'reilly 02 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Excellent transfer to airport and hotel have great buffet if you wish to eat before travelling

    Mrs Mccartan 02 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Everything went so well with my booking, thank you.
    Possibly the only improvement might be more information when you arrive at the car park barrier on the booking form and also more information on our return at the hotel reception; the receptionist told me to put the ticket into the carpark payment machine which was totally wrong as I had made my payment with the booking. It was sorted with another member of staff validating the card.

    Mr Shelton 24 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Very well pleased.

    Mr Picken 15 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Yes everything was good from hotel to long term parking at Bewleys Dublin

    Mrs Agnew 15 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking All good thanks.

    Mr King 17 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Excellent service and as described. Would definitely use again. Would highly recommend.

    Mr Mulgrew 15 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Had to drive around to find a space very busy leave plenty of time.

    Mr Morris 13 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Everything was as in ad . Highly recommended :)

    Mr Dewewyher 05 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking all very good. bewleys fast and efficient

    Mr Kidd 02 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking As usual all went well

    Mrs Hart 27 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Yes

    Mrs Rahal 15 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Excellent service and no hassle

    Mrs Mccartan 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Regular bus service, very few parking spaces though. Very convenient pick up, bus waiting when we arrived even though we had a late flight to Dublin.

    Mrs Robinson 09 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking Very happy with service

    Mr Slevin 20 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking First Class Service everything as described on website!

    Mr Mcmullan 29 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking I would recommend this carpark

    Ms Maguire 25 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Bewley's hotel Park and Fly parking the staff was very helpful and the facilities were as described would definitely use this service again

    Miss Mcgettigan 09 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5