Search parking at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dublin Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The below customer testimonials are direct responses to experiences using Dublin airport parking services booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Parking would book again
  • 947 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The car park wasn't particularly handy, we had to wait about mins on the bus at the airport coming back, I thought the barrier would have read my number plat and let me in/out again, but instead I had to scan a piece of paper, and it wasn't particularly cheap.

Mr Gamble, 18 Nov 2016

Quick Park
3 out of 5

Only downside was the directions we were sent on email took us from the m50 when we were travelling down from belfast and should have had directions from m1. This caused us to leave at junction 4 from m1 and get lost for a few minutes before realising it was junction 4 of the m50 which was referred to. We had plenty of time so it didn't cause any major delay but added some stress to the journey. Better and clearer signage at an earlier point would also improve things on the main approach road as there are several airport car parks in the area. Parking was convenient and affordable and on a very busy departure day the staff in the car park clearly indicated where space was available. Would use again.

Mrs Caddy, 10 Nov 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful when we returned to a flat battery at 10pm.

Mrs Casey, 09 Nov 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

wonderful experience

Mr Thompson, 02 Nov 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel - Read more Parking at the Clayton hotel reviews
5 out of 5

found the directions to the hotel were very confusing clearer directions would have been more helpful as it took us an hour to find the hotel

Mrs Duffy, 01 Nov 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant. Everything ran on time.This is our 5th time using the Park & Fly facility and highly recomend.

Mr Szymura, 01 Nov 2016

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely. We would have appreciated a bit more information at the pickup area in the airport.

Mrs Tubman, 31 Oct 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Harkness, 28 Oct 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Dorrity, 16 Oct 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Perfect. Used Quickpark Dublin. No problems.

Mrs Knight, 21 Sep 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

No problems with the parking. Drop off and Pickup went very smoothly. Al staff we encountered were very friendly.

Mr Scarborough, 20 Sep 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Parking made easy!!!!

Mr Mcdonnell, 01 Sep 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

everything ran smoothly. i was really impressed

Mr Devlin, 01 Sep 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Greeted warmly and invited to use facilities by being given extra time to leave car park. Was very welcome after an overnight transatlantic flight.

Mrs Burden, 01 Sep 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The whole car park should be Tarmac and not just the premium bit, the stones are so hard to walk on and even hard to pull your cases on, my case were scratched at the bottom of them, I wouldn't use quick park again or recommend it, you can get better parking for the same price,

Mr Mchugh, 04 Aug 2016

Quick Park
3 out of 5

I couldn't find the pickup point and when we did get dropped off we had to trail suitcases across rough stones

Ms Williamson-Grah, 18 Jul 2016

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Good carpark, helpful staff, regular bus service to airport terminal.

Mrs Johnston, 17 Jul 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Was excellent

Miss Wallace, 17 Jul 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

staff very helpful at the end of a very long day

Mrs Callaghan, 08 Jul 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Very helpful,I think I will be useing them again,thankyou

Mr Mcshane, 02 Jul 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

We were swiftly transported from massive car park to airport and picked up immediately on return. We were apprehensive about scanning code for entry but it was very easy

Mrs Kelsall, 30 Jun 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Need to improve road signs to the parking ,as I turned at the graveyard and didn't spot the parking on down the road took me a while to find it. .

Ms Andrews, 02 Apr 2016

Quick Park
3 out of 5

Great lay out would definitely yous quick park again.

Miss Johnston, 01 Mar 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

staff very helpful...

Mr Mccann, 21 Jan 2016

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

Top