Search parking at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dublin Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The below customer testimonials are direct responses to experiences using Dublin airport parking services booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Parking would book again
  • 1335 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hi I cancelled my booking for the Quick Park car park with you but the payment has gone through for £48.71 from my Visa account on 13th Sept. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Marian Shanahan.

Mrs Shanahan, 10 Dec 2017

Quick Park
1 out of 5

Easy to use. Buses go every 5 minutes so we were able to hop on one straight away! Staff were very friendly.

Miss Abraham, 09 Dec 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

We had to wait 50 mins fro the Clayton bus to come and pick us up at the airport on our return. The driver told us there was a shift problem but offered no apology. Along with many others waiting we were 'frozen' having returned from 30 degrees in Miami to 5 degrees in Dublin.

Mr Scott, 30 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel - Read more Parking at the Clayton hotel reviews
4 out of 5

have the number plate read at the barrier as I had to get out of the car to scan the paper bar code, it was raining and wouldn't scan

Ms Devlin, 28 Nov 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Ihad my car booked in until saturday but didnt get home until monday evening but when i went to the reception the staff member was very helpful and pleasant so i would use your car park again

Mr Ogle, 09 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

No! The car park in the Clayton was crammed full and people had parked in non-marked spaces.There was no one there to direct the cars to free spaces.

Mr Armstrongr, 07 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

facilities good, some poblem at the exit was solved immediately by very helpful staff member

Mr Holmes, 06 Nov 2017

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Reg recognition to access car park would be good.

Mr Moore, 05 Nov 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

no booking showed up at hotel when I arrived back I paid for parking on line deducted from my credit card but did not show on hotel computer

Mr Frankmhiggins, 05 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect. We had our choice of parking spaces, the staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The facilities were first class.

Mrs Kirkpatrick, 03 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. We had our choice of parking spaces, the staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The facilities were first class.

Mrs Kirkpatrick, 03 Nov 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Yes staff was courteous and efficient and helpful

Mrs Mullen, 31 Oct 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Quick convenient service provided which was what we wanted. Ample parking and bus available within minutes for both journeys. Driver helped us with our cases. Ticked all the boxes.

Mr Stewart, 28 Oct 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Very good. Transfer worked well and car safe and sound.

Mr Williams, 22 Oct 2017

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Dunn, 17 Oct 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,bus just arrived as we got out of car,arrived in the dark and there was men there with florescent coats with torches to guide us to an empty space.

Mr Owens, 13 Oct 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Had issue with setting up booking with holiday extras. Paid for booking. Received a confirmation email. Later received a cancellation email. Was very concerned as why? Had I lost my money! What do I do now? I rang QuickPark Dublin airport and they were very helpful. They said as far as they were concerned the booking was ok but said ring holidayextras. I tried ringing but couldn't get through. Eventually on the app, live chatted with Kevin. He couldn't understand how such an email was sent and that the booking was ok. I went to the park at 4.30am hoping that my barcode would be recognised. Thank goodness it was. Quite a worried time.

Mr Magee, 12 Oct 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Have had difficulty with hologram recognition this time & before prefer number plate recognition

Mr Lennox, 03 Oct 2017

Quick Park
3 out of 5

Only parking space available was in a overflow muddy field, far from idea for a blue badge disabled driver...!

Mr Wood, 01 Oct 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
3 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Poole, 26 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

My wife left walking poles on bus and your staff quickly checked by radio located them and directed us to collect.All were very helpful

Mr Andrews, 26 Sep 2017

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as we have used the parking facilities many times the standard is very high, driver on both journeys very efficient and helpful

Mr Millar, 24 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except the address of Clayton Hotel was misleading and almost caused me to miss my flight. Given as being in 'Baskin Lane' I discovered after 30 minutes that it wasn't the location but rather on roundabout approx one mile further on.

Mr Birney, 24 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
4 out of 5

Have booked with you before and everything was ok. however, this time I did not have a print of e mail confirmation with me but took a note of the reference number. I presented this to the hotel on my arrival back from holiday but they could not trace my booking with this? They eventually tracked me down with my surname and car registration. In any case, the process of queuing up at the hotel to have your parking ticket validated upon arrival back from a long journey is tiresome and outdated. A better solution would be to have a system whereby the barrier reads your car registration on entry and dispenses a ticket and allows you to leave without any further delay?

Mr Moore, 18 Sep 2017

Parking at the Clayton hotel
3 out of 5

Top