Search parking at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Dublin Airport Parking Reviews

free if

The below customer testimonials are direct responses to experiences using Dublin airport parking services booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Parking would book again
  • 759 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Good service - better instructions on ticket validation (documentation etc.) would be helpful

Mr Reid, 21 Dec 2015

Quick Park
4 out of 5

my wife uses a wheelchair to get around and i was worried that we might have problem's with the transfere to the airport,no prob's the shuttle bus is equipped with lowered suspension to accomadate wheelchair's, the staff were very helpful and i thought there rate's were reasonable

Mr Fosythe, 20 Dec 2015

Quick Park
5 out of 5

The ground surface is very rough and difficult to haul large luggage over

Mrs Paul, 15 Dec 2015

Quick Park
5 out of 5

All good. Perhaps a sign on leaving the hotel giving directions either to Belfast or Dublin would be useful for those unfamiliar with road numbers

Mr Shields, 06 Dec 2015

Parking at the Clayton hotel - Read more Parking at the Clayton hotel reviews
5 out of 5

Very handy service...bus was there when we parked and when we got back to the airport...quick and good price when booked in advance online

Miss Forsythe, 05 Dec 2015

Quick Park
5 out of 5

The machine at the entrance did not read my number plate and I had to take a ticket to enter then I had to go to office with my reference to leave. Staff were helpful

Ms Madigan, 01 Dec 2015

Quick Park
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpful indeed.

Mr Dunne, 30 Nov 2015

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Parking was perfect got a space beside bus shelter and bus very fast to arrive on both arrival and departure

Mrs Dineen, 29 Nov 2015

Quick Park
5 out of 5

It had been very wet when u got back and ground was very wet with pot holes and puddles. Hard to pull bags!
The car battery was flat and staff were efficient and very helpful. Excellent service.

Mrs Stafford, 29 Nov 2015

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Very good cheap service

Mr Ohare, 28 Nov 2015

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Overall very good, however email directed me not to use barcode on booking document on arrival and to just take a ticket which would later be validated on leaving car park. On leaving my ticket showed i owed €59 and that i should have scanned barcode on arrival to allow reference to my booking to be made. Although this was resolved it did delay my time of departure after a long journey home from usa.

Miss Gillen, 20 Nov 2015

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Efficient ; professional ; as the name suggests Quick!

Mr Forbes, 19 Nov 2015

Quick Park
4 out of 5

I paid for my parking on line, but when I arrived the machine did not read my reg so on my return it tried to charge me again. All was resolved fairly quickly though.

Mrs Boal, 18 Nov 2015

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Was efficient from start to finish many thanks

Mr Best, 18 Nov 2015

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

Quick park is a very quick and easy parking facility which both my friends and I have used many times.

Mr Neill, 18 Nov 2015

Quick Park
5 out of 5

All very easy and straight forward. Will always recommend

Miss Millar, 16 Nov 2015

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Bus waiting outside very large car park no problem getting a space

Miss Mccreesh, 16 Nov 2015

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs O'carroll, 08 Nov 2015

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Weavers, 05 Nov 2015

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Not quite as despite the advice to clear ticket at reception it is unclear as to how to do this and the bus driver did not say anything, did not stop at the entrance but simply drove us to the parking area. This caused delays when leaving the car park with a prepaid ticket.

Mr Griffin, 05 Nov 2015

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Top