Search parking at Dublin

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Dublin Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The below customer testimonials are direct responses to experiences using Dublin airport parking services booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Dublin Airport Parking would book again
  • 914 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Greeted warmly and invited to use facilities by being given extra time to leave car park. Was very welcome after an overnight transatlantic flight.

Mrs Burden, 01 Sep 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel - Read more Parking at the Clayton hotel reviews
5 out of 5

everything ran smoothly. i was really impressed

Mr Devlin, 01 Sep 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The whole car park should be Tarmac and not just the premium bit, the stones are so hard to walk on and even hard to pull your cases on, my case were scratched at the bottom of them, I wouldn't use quick park again or recommend it, you can get better parking for the same price,

Mr Mchugh, 04 Aug 2016

Quick Park
3 out of 5

I couldn't find the pickup point and when we did get dropped off we had to trail suitcases across rough stones

Ms Williamson-Grah, 18 Jul 2016

Quick Park
4 out of 5

Was excellent

Miss Wallace, 17 Jul 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Good carpark, helpful staff, regular bus service to airport terminal.

Mrs Johnston, 17 Jul 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

staff very helpful at the end of a very long day

Mrs Callaghan, 08 Jul 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Very helpful,I think I will be useing them again,thankyou

Mr Mcshane, 02 Jul 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

We were swiftly transported from massive car park to airport and picked up immediately on return. We were apprehensive about scanning code for entry but it was very easy

Mrs Kelsall, 30 Jun 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

Need to improve road signs to the parking ,as I turned at the graveyard and didn't spot the parking on down the road took me a while to find it. .

Ms Andrews, 02 Apr 2016

Quick Park
3 out of 5

Great lay out would definitely yous quick park again.

Miss Johnston, 01 Mar 2016

Quick Park
5 out of 5

staff very helpful...

Mr Mccann, 21 Jan 2016

Metro Hotel
5 out of 5

Amazing hotel
Fantastic staff
Ended up booking in over night due to their kindness

Mrs Barr, 19 Jan 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

I was hugely impressed by the courtesy of the staff. It was my first time staying in the hotel

Mr Fogarty, 18 Jan 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Great service. Arrived at the Clayton Hotel at 4ish am, took a ticket, parked, had the ticket validated at reception and straight onto the hotels free transfer. Seven minutes, or less, later we were outside Dublin airport departures! The return was just as easy and straight forward. Absolutely great service

Mr Morgan, 16 Jan 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful we have used this hotel for a good few years now

Mr Ruddy, 13 Jan 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

As usual you were outstanding. Thank you for everything.

Mr Fahy, 13 Jan 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

The staff was VERY helpful. ON returning from my holidays, my car battery was flat. The staff quickly got me jump started and on my way. THANKS

Mr Ristie, 05 Jan 2016

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Good service - better instructions on ticket validation (documentation etc.) would be helpful

Mr Reid, 21 Dec 2015

Quick Park
4 out of 5

my wife uses a wheelchair to get around and i was worried that we might have problem's with the transfere to the airport,no prob's the shuttle bus is equipped with lowered suspension to accomadate wheelchair's, the staff were very helpful and i thought there rate's were reasonable

Mr Fosythe, 20 Dec 2015

Quick Park
5 out of 5

The ground surface is very rough and difficult to haul large luggage over

Mrs Paul, 15 Dec 2015

Quick Park
5 out of 5

All good. Perhaps a sign on leaving the hotel giving directions either to Belfast or Dublin would be useful for those unfamiliar with road numbers

Mr Shields, 06 Dec 2015

Parking at the Clayton hotel
5 out of 5

Top