Edinburgh Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Edinburgh Airport Lounges
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Lounges would book again
  • 377 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire lounge Everything perfect staff great

    Mr Proudfoot 16 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge The lounge at Edinburgh airport it VERY basic. Soup and sandwiches.

    Mrs Donaldson-Reid 13 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Fantastic service

    Mr Preston 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Lounge was fantastic start to holiday. Good selection of drinks & food in lovely surroundings. Staff friendly & keep the lounge clean & tidy. Bacon rolls were delicious.

    Mr Fraser 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Great experience, service and products available.

    Mr Corr 30 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Most excellent, cannot fault the service.

    Mr Temple 20 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge yes everything went well all as i expected.

    Mrs Polowyj 06 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge the only slight complaint would be the hot dish option, no choice other than take it or leave it. other than that it was a great way to start our holiday

    Mr Sutcliffe 30 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Yes everything was very good and a relaxing start to our holiday

    Mrs Robertson 01 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge We booked a similar deal in GLasgow recently but found the Edinburgh lounge better value for money

    Mr Jamieson 18 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Staff were very helpful.

    Mr Joiner 06 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything fantastic staff helpful and friendly lovely place to relax before flight will use again much better than before and better than the other lounge in the airport

    Mrs Proudfoot 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge everry thing went as planed

    23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything went great facilities and staff fab.

    Mrs O'neill 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Excellent the new lounge at Edinburgh is a big improvement

    Mrs O'shea 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge We had no problems with the items purchased through holiday extras

    05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Think the servisair lounge is much more value for money

    05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge The lounge was more like an operating theatre than an airport lounge.

    Mr Hunter 29 Aug, 2014 1 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Nice bright spacious lounge with friendly staff. Nothing in the way of savoury snacks to have with your drink.

    Mrs Mcfarlane 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Excellent hotel and food. Good safe parking too.

    Mr Temple 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Accurate description. Airport lounge good value for money

    Mr Rees 23 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Bit like a witherspoons

    Ms Jones 18 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge I have been to a few,you could do with putting sandwiches on that is a huge plus in any ones book

    Mr Crosbie 18 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything was excellent apart from the fact that we had to use a loo outside.

    Dr Bowden 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5