Edinburgh Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Edinburgh Airport Lounges
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Lounges would book again
  • 395 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire lounge All went smoothly staff first class only one problem toilets outside no no

    Mr Louden 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything was great, except that there are no toilets within the area and the coffee isn't very nice

    Mrs Lawson 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Not as many TV booths as I expected. We weren't able to get one of these tables.

    Miss Barlow 20 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge I have used this servicemany times and always found it an enjoyable experience. The staff as always were very helpful & courteous.

    Mr Dargie 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Excellent service the bacon rolls were a treat, it was so nice to relax before our flight. We will certainly us it again if our flight times suit.

    Mr Stevenson 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Yes all perfect very comfortable friendly staff great selection of snacks and drinks

    Mrs Miller 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything went very well

    Mrs Conlin 01 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge yes very helpful

    Mr Main 01 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Brilliant relaxed well before the flight

    Ms White 19 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything perfect staff great

    Mr Proudfoot 16 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge The lounge at Edinburgh airport it VERY basic. Soup and sandwiches.

    Mrs Donaldson-Reid 13 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Fantastic service

    Mr Preston 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Lounge was fantastic start to holiday. Good selection of drinks & food in lovely surroundings. Staff friendly & keep the lounge clean & tidy. Bacon rolls were delicious.

    Mr Fraser 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Great experience, service and products available.

    Mr Corr 30 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Most excellent, cannot fault the service.

    Mr Temple 20 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge yes everything went well all as i expected.

    Mrs Polowyj 06 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge the only slight complaint would be the hot dish option, no choice other than take it or leave it. other than that it was a great way to start our holiday

    Mr Sutcliffe 30 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Yes everything was very good and a relaxing start to our holiday

    Mrs Robertson 01 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge We booked a similar deal in GLasgow recently but found the Edinburgh lounge better value for money

    Mr Jamieson 18 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Staff were very helpful.

    Mr Joiner 06 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything fantastic staff helpful and friendly lovely place to relax before flight will use again much better than before and better than the other lounge in the airport

    Mrs Proudfoot 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge everry thing went as planed

    23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything went great facilities and staff fab.

    Mrs O'neill 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Excellent the new lounge at Edinburgh is a big improvement

    Mrs O'shea 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5