Edinburgh Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Edinburgh Airport Lounges
  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Lounges would book again
  • 446 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Aspire lounge A few more morning papers would help

    Mr Wilkieson 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Self service is much quicker and you don,t have to wait until clean-up is done or staff are in the back room.

    Mr Dinsire 17 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Great staff and a clean, bright relaxed atmosphere. Nothing's a trouble and they couldn't do enough to help us

    Mr Dodds 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Very comfortable and relaxing

    Mr Brown 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything was as described. Good choice of food and drink. Staff were lovely.

    Mrs Mckeever 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Staff attentive , chef prepared meal a little small. Good value

    Mr Aitken 04 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Relaxed and enjoyable experience. Very cosy atmosphere. Definately worth it. Wish it faced the runway though.

    Mr Davidson 04 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything was more or less as described. The staff were very pleasant and welcoming. There was ample food and refreshments available. However I felt there was an insufficient variety of newspapers.

    Mr Archibald07835 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge All went smoothly staff first class only one problem toilets outside no no

    Mr Louden 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything was great, except that there are no toilets within the area and the coffee isn't very nice

    Mrs Lawson 25 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Not as many TV booths as I expected. We weren't able to get one of these tables.

    Miss Barlow 20 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge I have used this servicemany times and always found it an enjoyable experience. The staff as always were very helpful & courteous.

    Mr Dargie 18 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Excellent service the bacon rolls were a treat, it was so nice to relax before our flight. We will certainly us it again if our flight times suit.

    Mr Stevenson 17 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Yes all perfect very comfortable friendly staff great selection of snacks and drinks

    Mrs Miller 09 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything went very well

    Mrs Conlin 01 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge yes very helpful

    Mr Main 01 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Brilliant relaxed well before the flight

    Ms White 19 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything perfect staff great

    Mr Proudfoot 16 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge The lounge at Edinburgh airport it VERY basic. Soup and sandwiches.

    Mrs Donaldson-Reid 13 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Fantastic service

    Mr Preston 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Lounge was fantastic start to holiday. Good selection of drinks & food in lovely surroundings. Staff friendly & keep the lounge clean & tidy. Bacon rolls were delicious.

    Mr Fraser 07 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Great experience, service and products available.

    Mr Corr 30 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Most excellent, cannot fault the service.

    Mr Temple 20 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge yes everything went well all as i expected.

    Mrs Polowyj 06 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5