Edinburgh Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Edinburgh Airport Lounges
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Lounges would book again
  • 364 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No.1 Lounge the only slight complaint would be the hot dish option, no choice other than take it or leave it. other than that it was a great way to start our holiday

    Mr Sutcliffe 30 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Yes everything was very good and a relaxing start to our holiday

    Mrs Robertson 01 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge We booked a similar deal in GLasgow recently but found the Edinburgh lounge better value for money

    Mr Jamieson 18 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Staff were very helpful.

    Mr Joiner 06 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything fantastic staff helpful and friendly lovely place to relax before flight will use again much better than before and better than the other lounge in the airport

    Mrs Proudfoot 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge everry thing went as planed

    23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Everything went great facilities and staff fab.

    Mrs O'neill 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Excellent the new lounge at Edinburgh is a big improvement

    Mrs O'shea 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge We had no problems with the items purchased through holiday extras

    05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Think the servisair lounge is much more value for money

    05 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge The lounge was more like an operating theatre than an airport lounge.

    Mr Hunter 29 Aug, 2014 1 out of 5

  • No.1 Lounge Nice bright spacious lounge with friendly staff. Nothing in the way of savoury snacks to have with your drink.

    Mrs Mcfarlane 05 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Excellent hotel and food. Good safe parking too.

    Mr Temple 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Accurate description. Airport lounge good value for money

    Mr Rees 23 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Bit like a witherspoons

    Ms Jones 18 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge I have been to a few,you could do with putting sandwiches on that is a huge plus in any ones book

    Mr Crosbie 18 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything was excellent apart from the fact that we had to use a loo outside.

    Dr Bowden 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Serviceair lounge perfect. Will never fly again without using. Relaxing and comfortable and very hospitable. Great way to begin a holiday.

    Ms Craig 12 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Excellent as usual

    Mr Temple 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge I've used the executive lounge before and it is always quiet and relaxing before a flight.

    Mrs Walker 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Extremely satisfied with all aspects of this service. Will positively use this service again. Keep up the good work.

    Miss Black 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Fantastic service,will be using again

    Mr Tosh 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge best transfer ever

    Mr Smith 11 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Fantastic way to start your holiday. Cannot fault the VIP lounge at Edinburgh Airport in the slightest

    Mr Abbott 27 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5