Search Edinburgh Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Lounges

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1682 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Lounge was very relaxing staff was really friendly would definitely use it again

    Mrs Reid 18 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Everything and everyone were top notch

    Mr Burns 18 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge lovoly breakfast, seat was reserved and plenty drinks very enjoyable, The staff were excellent

    Mr Tate 17 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Was all good great start to trip

    Mr Stewart 18 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge have to wait to get mixer in drinks
    and restock breakfast food
    no tins of diet coke and machine stuff diet coke disgusting!

    Mrs Morris 14 Nov, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Prefer No 1 Lounge at Edinburgh Airport. Aspire lounge was a bit shabby & service very 'laid back' (I.e.slow) food ok but don't like self service on drinks (neither coffee machine was working) & tables not cleared whole time we were there. Wouldn't return.

    Mrs Cuthbert 14 Nov, 2017 2 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh The lounge was understaffed in the bar serving area, therefore it took at least 20 minutes our of our allotted time to get served any drinks. The food was excellent and all the Receptionist great us warmly. Such a disappointment.

    Mrs Gibbison 13 Nov, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Yes , bar one, her face was tripping her.

    Mr Beattie 11 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Most staff were nice.

    Miss Laidlaw 10 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything was perfect staff could not have been nicer

    Ms Walker 09 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Staff were helpful, choice of food was good and drinks were plentiful

    Mr Durie 09 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Bland space that lacked character. Girl on bar lacked warmth and personality. Hot food was fine. However Aspire better and cheaper

    Mrs Hughes 07 Nov, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Everything was perfect

    Mrs Mcallister 07 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Had to leave as no wifi, food was not hot and lettuce was brown. I have submitted a complaint with photographic evidence to yourself and requested a full refund but no response received.

    Miss Brown 04 Nov, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge We were very happy with everything

    Mrs Steele 03 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge We were very happy with everything

    Mrs Steele 03 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge The staff were very friendly as there was 5 of us they reserved our table which was much appreciated. I've already booked again for new year would definitely recommend it.

    Mrs Fisher 31 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Table was reserved for us being a party of 5
    Very friendly staff
    Great place to relax before flying

    Mrs Oswald 27 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Not very welcoming, bar staff member pleasant, other staff looked like they didn’t want to be there . No soup at time kitchen staff away to get some more , but brought out look warm soup at best, when I complained was made to feel very small, not happy .

    Mr Kirk 24 Oct, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Great service fast and reliable

    Mr Calvert 24 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Staff very helpful and services ( food and drink) very good selection.

    Mrs Duffy 23 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Directions/Map of location inn
    Clouded in I fo

    Mrs Mcfarlane 22 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Great facilities and friendly staff, very welcoming and a great way to start the holiday away from the main hustle and bustle of the main terminal😊

    Mrs Gunn 22 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh The good selection at 11.15 in the morning was awful! It was a lunch menu! Nothing that my teenage daughter would have enjoyed or myself for that matter. I paid £26 per person and we literally had a small glass of wine and an apple juice and left. A complete waste of money. There were better facilities within the airport outside of the lounge.

    Miss O'hare 22 Oct, 2017 1 out of 5