Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 17780 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Used holiday extras a few times and always booked premiair. Great service from both as always

Miss Mcginlay, 15 Jan 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

great service, quick and easy! takes the hassle out of the holiday

Mr Stephenson, 15 Jan 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Move Bus stop closer to Arrivals terminal - if only !!!

Miss Don, 14 Jan 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

easy to book. then only waited a few minutes for bus to the airport. Same after we got home only a few minutes for the bus back to the car park. great service.

Mr Cunningham, 14 Jan 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Bus driver was in the wrong job, it's the service industry and he was not a happy man

Mr Cooke, 14 Jan 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Austin, 14 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpfull

Mrs Macaskill, 12 Jan 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and everything was on time ,great service

Mrs Welsh, 12 Jan 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

premiair had no record of my details & tried to charge me again. They had neither my ref no,reg nor name. They also told me the same thing happened to someone else who had booked through you. Whats going on??

Mr Jauncey, 11 Jan 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
1 out of 5

Good facilities,relaxing,would highly recommend,

Mr Mason, 11 Jan 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Excellent service from PremiAir, no waiting for buses and friendly drivers

Mrs Hoff, 11 Jan 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything went well, but am disappointed at the high increase in your charges

Mr Fraser, 11 Jan 2017

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

You did exactly what you said you would

Mr Black, 11 Jan 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly the staff were very helpful.

Mr Whitelaw, 10 Jan 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient service with no hassle. Bus driver waited at airport stop as he saw us rushing along the walkway thanks

Mr Ware, 10 Jan 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Got parked easily in a lovely big space. Transfer bus waiting as we got out of car & got taken straight to airport terminal.

Mrs Mcmillan, 10 Jan 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Watson, 10 Jan 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

I was totally satisfied with the service provided. I was a little concerned when I entered the car park very early in the morning as it appeared very full . When I found a space it was near a bus stop and my family and and I had only a short wait for the bus.

Mr Winter, 09 Jan 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car registration recognition worked well. Shuttle bus came to the car park very quickly. Also, didn'the have to wait long at the airport for the bus.

Ms Leask, 09 Jan 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

excellent service , buses ran on time and drivers were helpful

Mr Copland, 09 Jan 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good journey. Bus driver friendly and helpful. Very close to airport so good value

Ms Obrynelinden, 09 Jan 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.

Mr Campbell, 09 Jan 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes.

Mr Aitken, 09 Jan 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and your drivers where pleasant and your timings were as you said will definitely use again.

Ms Clark, 08 Jan 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Top