Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Edinburgh Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 7701 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

excellent very smooth and the bus service was excellent, made our trip.

Mr Wiseman, 16 Sep 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly as usual.

Mr Rae, 15 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

every thing was fine and went smoothly

Mr Mortimer, 14 Sep 2014

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Excellent rate and car park was the easiest to enter and exit. Shuttle bus went smoothly also.

Mr Black, 13 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Thanks.

Mrs Murray, 14 Sep 2014

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Perfect service. Staff were very helpful.

Ms Robertson, 13 Sep 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

This is the third time I have used this service and I would recommend it to any person looking for good parking

Mr Smith, 13 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

At Edinburgh Airport the walk from bus shuttle drop off to terminal is quite long and in parts uncovered...this is Britain after all. The weather is mainly inclement.

Mr Ross, 13 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

A day's parking just a 5 minute bus ride from the terminal, in an NCP car park, for less than half what the airport wanted... Ideal!

Mr Maclean, 12 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No hitches.

Mr Duncan, 12 Sep 2014

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
4 out of 5

Everything on time.

Mr Wightman, 11 Sep 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish, I would use again.

Mrs Lithgow, 12 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Faultless!

Miss Mercer, 11 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is the way to go - very helpful staff and it was really good having the car waiting for me on my return.

Mrs Sansbury, 12 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We use this service every time we travel and find the staff to be very thoughtful and helpful. Only complaint we would have on this occasion was that there was standing room only on the bus,not a real problem to us as it only takes five minutes from the airport to the car park.We would still continue to use this service however as it does represent good value for money.

Mr Hogarth, 11 Sep 2014

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

very helpful at Low Cost car parking giving me directions to get the correct road back home

Mrs Seaton, 11 Sep 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Penny, 10 Sep 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

First class as usual

Mr Moran, 10 Sep 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Booked car parking through Holiday Extras. No issues whatsoever with the booking. All went very smoothly with speedy transfer to the airport. This car park is automated - you park your car yourself and keep the keys.

Mr Manson, 10 Sep 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities, easy to find and hassle free.

Ms Allardice, 09 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

excellent parking experience but car park looks like it is now being overbooked with parking on driveways. Concerned

Mr Robertson, 09 Sep 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All went exactly as planned. Staff were extremely helpful. We would definitely use you again. Thank you. Perhaps the spaces could be a little wider to accommodate larger vehicles.

Mr Tisdall, 09 Sep 2014

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual

Mr Lennon, 09 Sep 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Brown, 09 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top