Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 23815 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Stress free drop off, plenty of spaces and easy car collect

Mr Hart, 19 Sep 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

1hour 30mins from landing to collecting car at Edinburgh Airport a busy airport
No problem with car parking or pick ups

Mr Luke, 19 Sep 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

We booked the ticket only a few hours prior to our drop off. Everything went smoothly. Bus driver was friendly and helpful.

Mrs Byrne, 19 Sep 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly & all staff I encountered were helpful and friendly

Mrs Clancy, 19 Sep 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Morrison, 18 Sep 2017

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

The parking spaces were unusually tight, and exacerbated by incompetent parking.

Mr Divers, 18 Sep 2017

PremiAir
4 out of 5

I followed the instructions on return and had to call back to see where my car was after a long wait. Part of utilising this service is to minimise the waiting time for me. My flight details were on the booking form and my flight was on time , there was no need for delay. Also my wing mirrors had been pushed into my car and had to be manually corrected , this does not need to happen as they automatically close in when the car is locked. My fuel cover on the same side was also jammed in which is a problem as it is a push and release mechanism with no lock. None of these things have been an issue in the past and I am disappointed

Mrs Thomson, 18 Sep 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Went like clockwork

Mrs Scullion, 18 Sep 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, facilities ideal.

Mr Brooks, 18 Sep 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Fantastic service

Mrs Barber, 18 Sep 2017

Terminal Surface
5 out of 5

Exactly as it says on the tin.
Great service, very easy

Mr Brumfitt, 18 Sep 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Mackintosh, 18 Sep 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Got confused finding the car park but that nothing to moan about!

Ms Stein, 18 Sep 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very happy

Mr Reid, 18 Sep 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Parking and transfer to airport excellent, friendly polite staff on transfer bus.

Mrs Doonan, 18 Sep 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Not too fulll car park, plenty of spaces.
Frequent bus service.
So quick transit to terminal.

Mr Kay, 18 Sep 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Fordyce, 17 Sep 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was fine thank you. My one slight concern was that when I arrived to collect my car it was the middle of the night and my car was parked a bit of a way from the reception. It was under a light but it would have been impossible for me to see if there had been any damage.

Mrs Monaghan, 17 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Patterson, 17 Sep 2017

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Helpful staff excellent location

Mr Scobbie, 17 Sep 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly,directions to the park were spot on as were transfers.

Mr Wilson, 17 Sep 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems.

Mr More, 17 Sep 2017

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

Smooth service as usual.

Miss Moug, 17 Sep 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

everyone was helpfull,
counter staff and phonecall enquiries always clear and helpfull,
the low cost easy access to airport was very good value for money and with only a few minute travel in a clean comfortable bus with helpfull driver, made the trip alot lesss stressfull from compound to terminal at airport, many thanks for the service you provided and keeping my car in a safe secure compound for my holiday duration.
we will definetly be using this facility again on our next trip.

Mr Robson, 17 Sep 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Top