Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 12322 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly. Difficulty finding phone in baggage area as using domestic so only hand baggage phones
found and tried where emergancy or for
hire cars. Car parking staff called for me
and very helpful.

Mr May, 20 Dec 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easily found car park with quick and short bus shuttle to airport. Arrival and departure via the ANPR worked perfectly. Will definitely use this park again.

Mr Macinnes, 20 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great instructions for getting there but not for leaving as end up on a dual carriageway travelling wrong direction! Apparently need to turn off at airport in order to turn round - would've been very useful to know that!

Ms Walton, 20 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Great facilities and service could not find any fault.

Mr Campbell, 20 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Only let down by lack of shelter at airport pick up point. Would not be pleasant in heavy rain or high winds.

Mr Wyatt, 20 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Used before, no surprises.

Miss Haughton, 20 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

A great service and very easy effortless parking

Mr Warden, 19 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

never any problems

Mr Condie, 19 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Hallimond, 19 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly

Mr Slowman, 19 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Whellens, 18 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Entrance to car park could have been better signposted

Ms Robertson, 18 Dec 2015

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was very good.

Mr Roberts, 18 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good facilities and nice staff, recommended.

Mr Damiao, 17 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Parking was a doddle! they parked our car for us ,kept the keys safe, gave me a numberto phone from the free phone in airport, and the lovely chap was there as we walked out the airport , He took us straight to our vehicle which was ticking over and warmed up ready for our journey home A1 A1 A1 perfect!

Mr Shiels, 17 Dec 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything good

Mr Johnston, 17 Dec 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly,helpful staff. Facilities as described.

Mrs Anderson, 16 Dec 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Close to the airport...not long to wait on pick up and on return.... driver was very helpful with luggage and the price was right

Mr Mcgovern, 16 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Simple and quick also easy to find car park.

Mrs Reilly, 16 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and efficient - definitely be using them in future can't believe I travel at least three times a year and not used this car park before!
As for holiday extras I wouldn't go anywhere else usually book airport lounge anyway but definitely be booking car park too.

Ms Cooney, 15 Dec 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ok as always

Mr Martin, 15 Dec 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems,its a good system with number plate recognition as you reach the barrier.

Mr Bonar, 15 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Difficult to find the lane the car was in, we got off at the wrong stop and had to wander around a very icey car park for a while! Better signage to the lanes would be good :)

Miss Brady, 15 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

wrong dates were given by your company to the car park - we were booked for 10 December 2015 and car park had October 2015 so we had to contact the customer service of car park- not a huge problem however was incorrect.

Mrs Downie, 15 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Top