Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Customer testimonials and ratings
  • Our Edinburgh car parks were rated 90% by 7310 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 7310 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Secure Airparks Car parking facility was perfect

    Mr Deans 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Low Cost Very good experience. Polite, pleasant and helpful staff

    Mrs Milne 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Low Cost We found the use of your services made our holiday enjoyable and we liked knowing we would be collected and taken to our car.

    Mrs Smillie 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Flying Scot Ease of use

    Mrs Henderson 15 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Meet and Greet - Read more Park and Fly Meet and Greet reviews stress free

    Mrs Carr 05 May, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Meet and Greet So much easier and quicker being able to drop car off at the car park and walk over to the airport.
    Very efficient service and will use again.

    Mrs Macqueen 17 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Meet and Greet Easy to use service removing all the stress of searching for a parking space in a busy airport and at a very reasonable charge

    Mr Castle 11 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Meet and Greet Great service

    Mr Turner 11 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • value and accessibility

    Mr Frame 10 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Meet and Greet The fact that I just had to walk to and from the terminal with no need for transfer

    Mrs Anderson 10 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Meet and Greet Car waiting for us when we returned around midnight.

    Mr Bomphray 10 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • arrived, parked, got bus to airport - perfectly simple process

    Mrs Kerr 06 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ease and speed of parking. You also keep your car keys and nobody has access to the car. Very close to the airport. I also like the number plate recognition system as you enter and leave with a welcome.

    Mr Wright 05 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Meet and Greet Very easy and straightforward, an excellent service, but lady on the phone was very abrupt and didn't seem friendly at all!

    Mrs Palmer 03 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Flying Scot being taken to and picked up from the airport is not an experience that i would rate enjoyment for but the company were efficient, pleasant and courteous and on time. I would use them again

    Mrs Porter 27 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Best price available and close to terminal

    Mrs Sharp 25 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Easy to find, simple to use, bus driver waited and helped unload cases.

    Miss Harvey 23 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • NCP Scotpark Ease of finding the car park; getting parked close to a bus stop; getting to the airport terminal within a short time of parking

    Mrs Anderson 22 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • NCP Scotpark Prompt pick up and delivery back to the park

    Mr Gibbs 18 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No waiting for the bus, easy to find a park

    Mrs Watson 17 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • NCP Scotpark Easy to find and easy to find a parking space

    Mr Richardson 17 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Meet and Greet Smooth hand over and collection of my car. Worth the extra few pounds.

    Mr Somner 15 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • NCP Scotpark My car was there and never had to wait on a bus good service

    Mr Currie 13 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Always straightforward and easy

    Mr Cameron 03 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5