Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 13497 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Transfers to and from the airport worked perfectly although the courtesy phone in the arrival area was not working on o9ur return.

Mr Tweedlie, 28 Apr 2016

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

Nothing everything was perfect

Mr Mulholland, 28 Apr 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.we had no complaints

Mrs O'connor, 28 Apr 2016


5 out of 5

I got a very good deal on car parking at Edinburgh Airport. I have used Secure Car Parking many times and I am happy to continue parking with them

Mr Mccutcheon, 01 Mar 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Always a seamless uncomplicated procedure.

Mr Dryden, 01 Mar 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Used Secure Airparks for a few years now, everything always goes according to plan.

Mr Paterson, 01 Mar 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Really easy to book. Great directions. Car park had registration recognition so simple to get in and out.

Mrs Davidson, 01 Mar 2016

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Great parking will always be my choice

Mr Cheetham, 01 Mar 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service easy to find and straight forward,

Ms Phillips, 01 Mar 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,We were met just as we arrived and car was wating for us when we returned. Would definatley use service again,

Mr Mcphail, 01 Feb 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good efficient service and helpful staff.

Mr Horrocks, 21 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Only let down by lack of shelter at airport pick up point. Would not be pleasant in heavy rain or high winds.

Mr Wyatt, 20 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Great instructions for getting there but not for leaving as end up on a dual carriageway travelling wrong direction! Apparently need to turn off at airport in order to turn round - would've been very useful to know that!

Ms Walton, 20 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Used before, no surprises.

Miss Haughton, 20 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly. Difficulty finding phone in baggage area as using domestic so only hand baggage phones
found and tried where emergancy or for
hire cars. Car parking staff called for me
and very helpful.

Mr May, 20 Dec 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easily found car park with quick and short bus shuttle to airport. Arrival and departure via the ANPR worked perfectly. Will definitely use this park again.

Mr Macinnes, 20 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great facilities and service could not find any fault.

Mr Campbell, 20 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

A great service and very easy effortless parking

Mr Warden, 19 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Hallimond, 19 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything worked very smoothly

Mr Slowman, 19 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

never any problems

Mr Condie, 19 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was very good.

Mr Roberts, 18 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Entrance to car park could have been better signposted

Ms Robertson, 18 Dec 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mrs Whellens, 18 Dec 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Top