Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 22057 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

As with previous experience we had expected our car to be waiting in the pick up point, however after a long and early am morning flight we had to call them to bring our car. Whilst this was not a long time for us to wait (5 minutes) we still had to wait in cold temperature. We would still use this service in the future.

Dr Urquhart, 28 Jun 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff are excellent

Mr Wilson, 27 Jun 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and worked well.

Mrs Caldwell, 27 Jun 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy to find, cheapest on offer. Car ready at reception for us to drive away - no traipsing around the car park.
And bus was waiting for us as soon as we got to the bus stop. Brilliant.

Mrs Mckerchar, 27 Jun 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

coming home from holiday I found out that flying Scot had moved my car to another car park miles away which was very inconvenient for me. I chose the flying scot as their car park is right next to the airport which suits my needs.If flying scot had no space they should not have taken my booking I will never use them again.I also would like to know if they had the right to drive my car on public roads

Mr Russell, 27 Jun 2017

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
1 out of 5

Very easy to find. Easy access from motorway. Arrived home at one in morning and had lost my car park ticket but staff were so helpful and reassuring. Just had to buzz office and was on my way. Great for me as was on my own with three year old. Will definitely use again.

Miss Smith, 27 Jun 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

My nos plate is never recognised straight away! I go to find my booking form and then the barrier opens!

Mrs Dudgeon, 27 Jun 2017

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Archaic system
Waited a long time on the return bus & did have concerns regarding the safety of my car

Mrs Bruce, 27 Jun 2017

Flying Scot
1 out of 5

Good reliable service

Mr Clark, 27 Jun 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, easy to find, close to terminal, seemed cramped but no problems.

Mr Diggory, 27 Jun 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Good and close to the airport. Walk to terminal uncovered so with the Scottish climate we got soaked when we arrived which wasn't ideal.

Mr Lawrie, 27 Jun 2017

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

not much to say but NEVER travelling whilst the Royal highland show is in full swing is now on my radar!

Mr Main, 27 Jun 2017

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Was a bit confused when we arrived at car park wasn't sure what to do.As we paid for parking in advance wasn't sure if had to get ticket out machine or go in to reception. When we came back paperwork said smwair at stance 4 however hadto phone as we were only one there, to be told that it's been moved to 8???

Mrs Scroggie, 27 Jun 2017

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly, very eficient service.

Mr Bennet, 26 Jun 2017

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

helpful staff, regular buses, Excellent service

Mrs Taylor, 26 Jun 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Had to wait a while for bus to take to the airport and also on return

Mrs Muir, 26 Jun 2017

Low Cost
3 out of 5

delay at exit. Required caller assistance. Delays embarrassing and unnecessary.

Mr Forbes, 26 Jun 2017

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Bownass, 26 Jun 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities exactly as described. Less concern with damage using wide spaces

Mr Regan, 26 Jun 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Nice easy transfer to terminal, no need to wait on buses. We need to pay more attention to where we parked though.

Mrs Wilkie, 26 Jun 2017

Terminal Surface
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, bus waiting both to go and from the airport. Very fast and efficient.

Miss Hood, 26 Jun 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything okay..

Mr Henderson, 26 Jun 2017

Terminal Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All yes

Mr Tennant, 26 Jun 2017

Terminal Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Everything was efficient

Mr Mcewan, 26 Jun 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Top