Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Edinburgh Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £169.00*

Hilton with parking at the hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Edinburgh Hilton with parking at the hotel on 8 November 2015, correct as of 3 September 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 10246 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly but when we returned to Edinburgh to pick up the car we could not get the courtesy phone to work

Mrs Croal, 21 Jul 2015

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Excellent service.

Miss Akhtar, 21 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great service and price.

Dr Ahmed, 21 Jul 2015

PremiAir
5 out of 5

The Lounge was a total waste of money, as they had nothing ready for eating, not a good start to the holiday.

Mr Foster, 21 Jul 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything as advertised. No waiting at either end.

Mr Lawson, 19 Jul 2015

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities with smooth operation but note if your flight is even a few minutes late then you have to revalidate your ticket.

Mr Wailes, 19 Jul 2015

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected excellent .the driver of the shuttle bus on our return who's name was George was brilliant as there was a traffic jam on the way to car park but he got us past it with his local knowledge of back roads etc

Mr Barrie, 19 Jul 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

No one answered the phone when we called from the airport ... Had to wait for the 3 rd shuttle bus (all full)

Mrs Byrd, 16 Jul 2015

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Staff very helpful. Cannot fault the service.

Mrs Davidson, 15 Jul 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and very convenient for airport. Everything went as smoothly as possible.

Mr Buggy, 15 Jul 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Delayed flight from Heathrow to Edinburgh, phoned a member of staff who was extremely helpful. Would definitely use again without hesitation. 10 out of 10

Mr Taylor, 15 Jul 2015

PremiAir
5 out of 5

On return it would be helpful to find more signs for long stay car parks and courtesy buses in airport building.

Mr Whyte, 15 Jul 2015

PremiAir
4 out of 5

Second time of use, great service with helpful staff. Thanks guys.

Mr Robertson, 15 Jul 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was ok. I'm very happy of your services.

Mr Drozdz, 15 Jul 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was perfectly timed and well organised. I realised that I'd left my phone in the car when I got to the terminal and the Premier air driver couldn't have been more helpful. First class service.

Mr Brunton, 08 Jul 2015

PremiAir
5 out of 5

As usual everything went very smoothly. You drive up, the number plate is recognised, you drive in, park, get the bus and 5 mins later you are at the airport. The staff are very polite also.

Ms Fraser, 08 Jul 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

very easy to find, very close to airport and did not have to wait on shuttle bus..driver very helpful

Mr Phillips, 08 Jul 2015

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Delighted with the service - staff were very helpful, efficient and professional. Everything was carried out according to the schedule.

Mrs Thomson, 08 Jul 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Pretty straighforward, hassle free!!

Mrs Mcallister, 08 Jul 2015

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellent service and helpful staff

Mr Hodgetts, 07 Jul 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth service. We were slightly late getting back to pick our car up but the lovely agent happily gave us an updated ticket free of charge.

Mr Mcgregor, 07 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Close to airport, bus available right away, very cheap compared to car park adjacent to terminal building.

Mr Stevenson, 06 Jul 2015

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Staff were fine

Mr Mckaig, 06 Jul 2015

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Top