Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 15552 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Friendly staff, decent car space, no complaints!!

Miss Miller, 04 Aug 2016

PremiAir
5 out of 5

When we arrived, staff were warm and friendly. Everything went smoothly. Took a wrong turn getting to the place, my sat nav couldn't find it. But we followed a flying Scott mini bus! A phone call on our return, and the mini bus came to pick us up. Make sure you remember if you are with low cost or flying Scot as there was confusion - my ticket said both - and a bit of a grump from the driver when I got it wrong. All in all, would use this company again, good value for money and smooth efficient service.

Ms Macdonald, 31 Jul 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All very easy and would definetely use again.
Very helpful staff.

Miss Wormell, 31 Jul 2016

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Amazing service! Very impressed

Miss Brooman, 31 Jul 2016

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Very well organized

Ms Bertschy, 28 Jul 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Robertson, 21 Jul 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Staff were fine but when we first arrived there was no-one to show us where to park (as some spaces were reserved for others).

Mr Dickie, 21 Jul 2016

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Macpherson, 21 Jul 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

No issues at all.

Mr Mitchell, 21 Jul 2016

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant,would definitely use in the future.

Mr Dean, 20 Jul 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

everything was very good

Mr Bojke, 20 Jul 2016

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Helpful prompt pleasant and professional

Mr Hamilton, 20 Jul 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked the 'wider space' parking and was as described when making the booking. Everything went smoothly and will certainly use again when the nedd arises.

Mr Cornwall, 19 Jul 2016

PremiAir
5 out of 5

no problems for us but when arriving back to the car park alot of people were double parked making eying out tricky. bud was not able to go into our car park because of this - extra space.

Mrs Oneill, 19 Jul 2016

PremiAir
4 out of 5

no problems

Mr Moir, 19 Jul 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

everything smooth from start to finish

Mr Vareille, 19 Jul 2016

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Happy with the service and with the flight coming in at midnight it was really good having the car waiting for us at reception rather than having to wander round a car park.

Mrs Johnstone, 19 Jul 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, service quick and efficient

Mrs Hanlon, 19 Jul 2016

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Did not get proper car park ticket on arrival, which caused confusion and delay in our early morning return to collect the car.

Mr Gibb, 19 Jul 2016

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Very easy, our ticket did not work on return as it had some sun damage, but it took the onsite staff less than a minute to fix. Would certainly use again.

Mr Chalmers, 18 Jul 2016

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Staff members friendly and helpfull - from receptionist to bus driver.

Mr Skerys, 18 Jul 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, easy to park and very close to airport.Good price for a wide space.
On return it was difficult to find our car as we hadn't realised how big the parking area was.

Mr Murnin, 17 Jul 2016

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Top