Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 17544 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes every thing is excellent

Mr Akbar, 10 Dec 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All very easy

Mr Rose, 09 Dec 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Duffy, 09 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All spot on.

Mr Scott, 09 Dec 2016

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Really good service. Thank you.

Mrs Opdahl, 09 Dec 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Have been travelling through Flying Scott for some years,Edinburgh and Glasgow and have always been very pleased

Mr Gibson, 09 Dec 2016

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

No problems, everything went smoothly.

Miss Berry, 09 Dec 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Easy to park and catch the bus. Same on return journey.

Mrs Jack, 09 Dec 2016

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Couldn't have wished for a better service it was first class.

Mrs Mcrae, 09 Dec 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes from start to finish would highly recommend to anyone

Mr Webster, 08 Dec 2016

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. They are in the process of going ticketless but made sure everyone was kept up to date . Well sign posted and helpful bus driver to the Terminal

Mrs Cairns, 08 Dec 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything worked, better than ever; number-plate recognition system makes it so easy. Only staff members encountered were bus drivers -- they were fine. Only slight negative is the stony surface for parking. It may work ok but I'm a bit unsure about it.

Mr Mciver, 08 Dec 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All ran very smoothly, simple !

Mrs Ellison, 08 Dec 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great thanks , quick and efficient

Mr Campbell, 08 Dec 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

We were very disappointed. Had to wait a long time for pick up luckily it was dry weather. Will use another service next time

Mr Ward, 08 Dec 2016

Flying Scot
2 out of 5

Excellent going and returning from holiday

Mr Dow, 07 Dec 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Simple to book, easy to find and courteous Bus Drivers.

Mr Davies, 07 Dec 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

all great

Mr Gobby, 07 Dec 2016

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with Premiair, and very efficient Shuttle Bus service to /from the Terminal. The driver even stopped mid-way through the car park to pick me up (saved time walking to covered area).

Mr Mclay, 07 Dec 2016

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Everything was great had no issues at all.

Miss Macewan, 07 Dec 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful.

Mrs Tagoe, 07 Dec 2016

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly and the staff were very good,I have used this car park before and will again.Spot on in my opinion

Mr Tonner, 06 Dec 2016

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient service.

Ms Richards, 06 Dec 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always.

Mr Mcewan, 06 Dec 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Top