Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Edinburgh Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 8224 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and well. Happy to recommend you

Mrs Mcgillivray, 25 Nov 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very competitive price for parking very near the airport. Transfers regular. All very easy.

Mrs Rourke, 23 Nov 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent quick service, hassle free pick up and drop off

Mr Mackenzie, 24 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Efficient service as always from secure air parks Edinburgh

Mrs Ramsay, 23 Nov 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

everything was good

Mr Cranston, 21 Nov 2014

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Vehicle number recognition opened the barrier. parked the car and in the terminal in 5 minutes enjoying a latte. Nice start

Mr Rose, 21 Nov 2014

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

A first class service. Directions and postcode got Tom Tom to get me straight there. Entry was smooth, transfers too and from terminal were prompt and courteous. The best long stay parking facility I have ever used. Will not use any other if this company is available for all future requirements. Well done.

Mr Vasilenko, 21 Nov 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

everything was as expected and the staff were very courteous and friendly.

Mr Laird, 21 Nov 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service, good pricing and very efficient.

Ms Shering, 20 Nov 2014

Park and Fly Meet and Greet - Read more Park and Fly Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Super smooth service, as always.

Mr Blair, 20 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

The lounge at Edinburgh Airport was superb and well withy the money. Lovely atmosphere and nice snacks and drinks. The meet and greet parking was lovely when arriving home during the night, but both going and coming home, the car park guys could have been friendlier. That's only a tiny gripe!

Mrs Mcdonald, 19 Nov 2014

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Baptie, 20 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

First class service. Amazed that registration of car picked up on camera opened barrier both on arrival and departure. This is usually a flaff on with other airport parking companies. Bus service quick and regular to and from airport.

Mrs Prested, 19 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Was really good. Notice the meet and greet company has changed policy. Photos taken before leaving takes a few minutes and upon return not much chance for us to check the car over to c ompare. Obviously people have claimed before. Plus previously, upon return to the car park, the car was present as soon as we got to the car park. The last 2 times we have had to wait -not too long but it is a change in what has happened before.

Mrs Batchelor, 18 Nov 2014

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Auchinachie, 18 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

quick easy cheap service!

Mr Knight, 18 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Very smoothly will use this car park again so easy to use.

Mrs Lovelock, 18 Nov 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Absolutely nothing went wrong. Worked like clockwork! As it should do.

Mr Young, 18 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Very good online information and updating by text. Travel arrangements went like clockwork.

Mrs Jenkin, 18 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Great service..perfect location and super cheap..

Mr Singh, 17 Nov 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

It was a great service. Staff very good and everything ran very smoothly. Will be using again.

Mrs Walker, 17 Nov 2014

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly and on time, bus waiting for us at airport on our return. Very happy.

Mr Wilson, 17 Nov 2014

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Braid, 17 Nov 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent car park. Great service... Never have to wait long for a transfer. Like parking the car and taking the keys with me.

Ms Douglass, 17 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Top