Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Edinburgh Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 8772 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The only reason I never gave a 10 was because I was told to call another number when I arrived back&it was wrong but apart from that it was great

Mrs Hunter, 26 Feb 2015

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

1st class service

Mrs Lynch, 25 Feb 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Excellent service, we arrived on an earlier flight but our car was still ready for pick-up within 15 minutes.

Mr Ray, 25 Feb 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect . Couldn't believe how simple it was. Thanks

Miss Ormond, 24 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Delighted

Mr Mccormick, 24 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Cannot ask for more really - you arrive, leave your vehicle and are promptly taken in the bus to the terminal. It simply reverses upon your return and there is your car near reception (no trying to remember where you parked it!) Great value!

Mr Cresswell, 24 Feb 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Great service. Could not be bettered.

Mr Pickersgill, 24 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Was very easy and straight forward, the bus trip was very fast and only had to wait a few minutes for the bus to come.

Mr Cameron, 23 Feb 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes. everything as described.

Mrs Burt, 23 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very good driver Friday morning

Mr Macdonald, 24 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Automatic number plate recognition was not working but staff member present to ensure quick entry into car park. No other problems at all.

Mr Nixon, 22 Feb 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

was all good big premises car was secure

Mr Jones, 23 Feb 2015

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Maybe a map of exact location rather than description.

Mr Stevenson, 22 Feb 2015


4 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Sansom, 22 Feb 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Facilities as described. Staff helpful.

Mr Pow, 22 Feb 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great deal, close to airport.

Mr Munro, 20 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

First class service - good connection through to airport.
Staff v courteous and helpful.

Mr Smith, 20 Feb 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Thanks

Mr Gwilliam, 20 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Taylor, 20 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Everything perfect as usual

Mr Mcewen, 20 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

No problems! Staff excellent

Miss Blair, 18 Feb 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Very good service and value.

Mr Scott, 17 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went as we expected.

Mr Matthew, 11 Feb 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great deal and cannot fault the car park - secure and easy to find a space. The shuttle buses were very frequent - even at 5am we only had to wait 5 minutes. Would definitely recommend!

Miss Berry, 17 Feb 2015


4 out of 5

Top