Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Edinburgh Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 9238 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went well. No contact with staff, other than shuttle bus driver, who was friendly enough. Very satisfied.

Mr Havens, 24 Mar 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. From booking online, accessing and exiting the car park and being picked up to and from the airport with virtually no wait for the transfer bus.
The drivers too were friendly and helpfull.

Mr Ramsay, 24 Mar 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great hassle free service

Mr Jamieson, 24 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Only problem was finding the entrance to the parking. It was slightly confusing.

Mr Carr, 24 Mar 2015

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

Absoutely smooth drop off and pick up. So close to airport.

Mrs Wood, 24 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Superb service many thanks,will definitely use again.

Mr Wood, 24 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Slightly complicated to get into the drop off point if you don't know the airport very well. That apart, very good service and I have already recommended to friends.

Mr Mcleod, 24 Mar 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Safe, secure & simple to use. Just perfect 😊

Mr Brown, 24 Mar 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

service was excellent
staff were very helpful

Mr Fraser, 24 Mar 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was well organised ans the staff very helpful and corteous

Ms Mclaren, 24 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Fantastic, bestest service ever.

Mr Mccardle, 24 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Close to airport
Efficient friendly staff

Mr Riches, 24 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was very straight forward, well sign posted and an efficient transfer to the airport

Mrs Brown, 24 Mar 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly, staff was very friendly and helpful tho when we got home we noticed a scratch on the car it was the whole length of car on passenger side. We will still use that car park again.

Mrs Simpson, 24 Mar 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Proximity to airport and frequent bus service very good. Staff polite and helpful.

Mrs Mann, 23 Mar 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Mcqueen, 23 Mar 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, didn't see any staff except for bus driver who was very polite and helpful

Mr Wall, 23 Mar 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect

Mr Ayar, 23 Mar 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mrs Wilson, 23 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork and the staff were very helpful. Would recommend you to friends and family.

Mrs Ligethy, 23 Mar 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great price for parking and everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Still, 23 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Really easy to use everything run smoothly and staff were very helpfull

Miss Atkinson, 22 Mar 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

The directions for finding the site were poor. Without local knowledge I would have struggled. Otherwise things went well.

Mr Platts, 22 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

First class loved the vehicle identification on arrival. Earlier signage from the main road would be good.

Mr Duffy, 22 Mar 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Top