Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 18323 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

This was a smooth and stress free experience, everything worked and even when my flight was delayed there was no issues.

Mr Johnstone, 29 Mar 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

everything ok

Mr Mccardle, 29 Mar 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

This was a smooth and stress free experience, everything worked and even when my flight was delayed there was no issues.

Mr Johnstone, 29 Mar 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Booked car parking in Edinburgh airport. Cheapest price, straight forward, no problems at all.

Miss Harley, 29 Mar 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

very punctiol out and in. helpful staff. good value for money.

Mr Smith, 29 Mar 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

I managed to duplicate my booking and had to contact your customer team who were first class.
Thank you, excellent service

Mrs Kennedy, 29 Mar 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy service, lots of space, no hanging about waiting for shuttle bus. A vey good experience all round

Mr Flood, 29 Mar 2017

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Yes, easy to find and staff very helpful

Mrs Grant, 28 Mar 2017

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Yes, easy to find and staff very helpful

Mrs Grant, 28 Mar 2017

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

not enough buses going to and from airport.buses stationary at entrance do they have enough staff on shift?

Mrs Jamieson, 28 Mar 2017

Secure Airparks
1 out of 5

Information received was easily understood. Staff were helpful and courteous.

Mrs Guthrie, 28 Mar 2017


5 out of 5

not enough buses going to and from airport.buses stationary at entrance do they have enough staff on shift?

Mrs Jamieson, 28 Mar 2017

Secure Airparks
1 out of 5

Nothing to lose mprove. Everything went smoothly.

Dr Nelson, 28 Mar 2017

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

Nothing to lose mprove. Everything went smoothly.

Dr Nelson, 28 Mar 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Have used Secure Airparks before and very good service. Parking spaces could be a little wider.

Mrs Jones, 26 Mar 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service once again. Would recommend to anyone. Hassle free parking.

Mr Denholm, 26 Mar 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Top class service.

Mr Cairns, 26 Mar 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service once again. Would recommend to anyone. Hassle free parking.

Mr Denholm, 26 Mar 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Parking good as allways

Mr Hunter, 26 Mar 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Have used Secure Airparks before and very good service. Parking spaces could be a little wider.

Mrs Jones, 26 Mar 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, could not fault a thing,very nice staff,excellent service all round as usual have already booked for our next trip away. Thank you .

Mr Wilkie, 26 Mar 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Mckechnie, 26 Mar 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Newlands, 26 Mar 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
5 out of 5

Parking good as allways

Mr Hunter, 26 Mar 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Top