Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Edinburgh Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 8591 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent, fantastic price.

Mr Laing, 26 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was as described and the whole process couldn't have been easier!

Miss Burnet, 27 Jan 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No issues what so ever

Mr Mccaffery, 27 Jan 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Cochrane, 26 Jan 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. Will be using your service again

Mr Sutherland, 27 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward to use the car park. Good security and regular shuttle bus.

Mr Stewart, 26 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Parking, access and everything to do with the product is great but.....No VAT receipt when book through the site...

Mr Taylor, 26 Jan 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

We have booked several times . We always search for the best deals. We always end up booking through HolidayExtras.

Mr Johnston, 18 Jan 2015

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service once again

Mr Gillan, 25 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Mccullough, 23 Jan 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Scobie, 23 Jan 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Edinburgh airport badly signed for park and ride which was a nuisance as first time at the airport so cost us money as went into wrong carpark. Everything else was excellent thanks

Mr Young, 22 Jan 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The only thing which stopped me giving Holiday Extras/Secure Airparks a 10 was the location of the courtesy bus pick up point. And I know that the car parks are not happy with it either. Otherwise, it could not have run better.

Mr Maclean, 21 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Had a little trouble getting out of the car park but it was sorted very quickly

Mr Culloch, 21 Jan 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Masson, 21 Jan 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No happy have used secure park before easy to find & great pick up service

Mrs Reid, 20 Jan 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

I did not see a sign for short stay car park on arrival at Edinburgh airport and ended up driving to the drop off zone. I had to ask for help and after paying £1 to exit I eventually found the multi storey car park. Still not absolutely sure I was in the correct place as there was no sign of anyone. I called the number again and was told to wait at the doors. There were two other cars there who were also waiting so I at least now knew I was in the correct location. Another car joined the queue and eventually two men appeared. Once we were seen to all was well but if I had not got there in plenty of time for my flight I would have been very stressed.
On arrival back in Edinburgh my car was brought very quickly to me and I was very happy with the service. I am intending to fly from Edinburgh again in May and will be away for two weeks. I am considering using this service again if maths price is right.

Ms Buick, 15 Jan 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The staff were great .

Mrs Pirie, 19 Jan 2015

Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Great value, quick turn around. The only problem was finding the drop off point, not clear on email confirmation. Drove through the drop off point twice before we found the entrance.

Mrs Connelly, 18 Jan 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All OK

Mr Pow, 18 Jan 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy booking with no problems !

Mr Johnston, 17 Jan 2015

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

From start to finish everything went great

Mr Semple, 17 Jan 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

I've used Holiday Extras a few times now and never been disappointed.

Mr Reid, 16 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Used the online facility to book airport parking - easy peasy

Dr Walker, 14 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Top