Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Edinburgh Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £169.00*

Hilton with parking at the hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Edinburgh Hilton with parking at the hotel on 6 September 2015, correct as of 5 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 9764 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Lost ticket from car park - could have registration plate recognition on the way out just like on the way in to the car park because it's very easy to forget where the ticket is after a holiday. Staff were very helpful to help let us out the car park though.

Miss Johnsen, 02 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

every thing went really well and the staff were good

Mr Ward, 01 Jul 2015

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, automated entry provided a quick entry and bus transfer was quick and efficient.

Mr Conroy, 01 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent service and great price

Mr Spence, 01 Jul 2015


5 out of 5

Good efficient service.

Mr Innes, 17 Jun 2015

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Great service and everything ran smoothly

Miss Howie, 17 Jun 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Good access to parking site. Bus transfer quick and efficient.

Mrs Neilson, 17 Jun 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking . Reg recognition is a gr8 thing

Mr Gray, 16 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

All went well. Directions perfect and transfers easy. Staff very polite and friendly.

Mrs Coates, 16 Jun 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

All went smoothly even though we arrived for drop off early and our flight was delayed for collection.

Mr Watt, 16 Jun 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Difficulty in finding a parking space.

Mr Cook, 16 Jun 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

always very smooth and painless, like the automation and buses very frequent

Ms Anderson, 16 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

excellent smooth transfer from car park to airport and again on return journey

Mrs Lyons, 16 Jun 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Excellent parking and pick up service

Mr Connolly, 15 Jun 2015

PremiAir
5 out of 5

All of the experience was good, keep up the good work

Mr Cowie, 15 Jun 2015

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Your staff could not have been more helpful, if the car park was any closer we would have been on the runway.

Mr Croft, 15 Jun 2015

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Yes and absolutely no problems

Mr Hall, 15 Jun 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Bus journey very quick with no waiting.

Mrs Heath, 15 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly and there were no problems at all. So easy to use and the buses were clean with very little waiting time.

Mr Murray, 14 Jun 2015

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park very easy to find very easy entrance and exit

Mrs Irvine, 14 Jun 2015


5 out of 5

Easy to find, no problems

Mrs Neilson, 14 Jun 2015

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Great service would recommend

Mrs Grigg, 14 Jun 2015

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top