Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Customer testimonials and ratings
  • Our Edinburgh car parks were rated 90% by 6615 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 6615 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Secure Airparks Long Term Excellent service both on the outgoing journey and on the return.

    Mr Doncaster 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Long Term Everything went smoothly

    Mr Mccann 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Long Term Car park was easy to find, ANPR worked perfectly, bus transfer was quick and there was no hanging around.
    Will definitely use this car park again.

    Miss Brown 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Long Term - Read more Secure Airparks Long Term reviews Yes excellent! Would highly recommend.

    Mrs Nicoll 01 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews We used an airport parking company and everything was as described and the staff very helpful

    Mr Nelson 20 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Low Cost Easy to use.

    Ms Barclay 31 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Flying Scot Well sign posted and friendly staff.

    Mrs Nicol 31 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Low Cost brilliant, with no issues thanks x

    Ms Barclay 15 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly - Read more Park and Fly reviews Easy to book and excellent service.

    Mr Lees 11 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Nice bus to the airport, car was waiting for pick up when we got back - perfect.

    Mr Donson 10 Jun, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Park and Fly First class service.

    Miss Mackenzie 09 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Absolutely no problems at all. Perfect, thanks.

    Miss Tindal 09 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Very efficient and friendly. Everything was in order on my arrival and departure - I will certainly use you again

    Ms Martin 06 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Transfer to and from the airport went smoothly. The facilities are suitable and the staff helpful and courteous.

    Mrs Lamb 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Long Term Easy access to car park, bus transfers quick and easy both departing and returning. Driver helped with cases if required.

    Miss Booth 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Long Term All went very smoothly! Thank you!! Wish it was a little cheaper ....

    Ms Salisbury 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Park and Fly Meet and Greet - Read more Park and Fly Meet and Greet reviews This service is second to none before going away on a trip. This is the third time that I have used this, and it just takes away one less worry before a flight. A speedy and corteous service. I would HIGHLY reccomend this.

    Mr Nicolson 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Edinburgh airport Long Stay parking The number plate recognition worked fine on entry. The bus service is excellent, they drop-off & pick-up right outside the terminal entrance. We had to use the intercom at the exit to get the barrier lifted, but not a problem.

    Mr Wallbutton 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Long Term Delighted with the friendly helpful staff. Also, the bus arrived almost immediately. My only complaint is that car park is badly signposted at the roundabout. In fact, it isn't signposted at all - I got lost and nearly missed flight!

    Ms Murricane 29 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Edinburgh airport Long Stay parking Used the long stay car park at Edinburgh airport. The number recognition system worked. The parking and the bus to terminal were effortless.

    Ms Mcinnes 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Long Term Used before and would use againin the future.

    Mrs Cockshoot 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Official Edinburgh airport Long Stay parking Everything was as it should have been but also I thought I had booked the wrong date for my return and the CSR I spoke to about this went that extra mile to get a resolution for me which was excellent! I am sorry I never got her name but a big thank you for the help!

    Mr Cooper 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Long Term Very good, car recognised on entry and exit, frequent busses didn't wait long either way. Would use again and recommend.

    Mr Cairnie 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Secure Airparks Long Term Staff were great. Transfers were spot on time and loving rhe reg scanner.
    A very easy & convenient feature.
    Thanks

    Miss Liu 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5