Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 14560 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great service, helpful staff

Mrs Cairns, 30 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff were great !

Ms Mckinney, 01 Jun 2016

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Flight time changed slightly so had to call when I landed. Car was at car park within 10 mins of calling.

Miss Buchanan, 01 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent. Bus driver drove to where we parked which was great because we had a pram and it was first time flying with a baby. Great start to the trip.

Mr Harrier, 01 Jun 2016

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Excellant

Mrs Carlin, 01 Jun 2016

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, staff really helpful

Mrs Mccaig, 18 May 2016

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

I was going on a business trip for the day and I couldn't believe how easy and quick it was to use this service

Mr Trotter, 18 May 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very smooth process. No issues. Very close to airport

Mrs Mann, 18 May 2016


5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Houston, 10 May 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Very professional staff

Mr Lasryszard, 10 May 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

No issues yet again. Good service and value will return next time I fly from Edinburgh.

Mr Mcgonnal, 10 May 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good

Ms Berggren, 10 May 2016

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy secure entry, signed for vacant spaces, quick transfer.

Mr Currie, 10 May 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Nothing everything was perfect

Mr Mulholland, 28 Apr 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Transfers to and from the airport worked perfectly although the courtesy phone in the arrival area was not working on o9ur return.

Mr Tweedlie, 28 Apr 2016

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.we had no complaints

Mrs O'connor, 28 Apr 2016


5 out of 5

Car parking easily found, price is competable, have booked again in advance for oct,regularly use holiday extras for parking

Mrs Smith, 28 Apr 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

I got a very good deal on car parking at Edinburgh Airport. I have used Secure Car Parking many times and I am happy to continue parking with them

Mr Mccutcheon, 01 Mar 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Always a seamless uncomplicated procedure.

Mr Dryden, 01 Mar 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service easy to find and straight forward,

Ms Phillips, 01 Mar 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Used Secure Airparks for a few years now, everything always goes according to plan.

Mr Paterson, 01 Mar 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great parking will always be my choice

Mr Cheetham, 01 Mar 2016

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Really easy to book. Great directions. Car park had registration recognition so simple to get in and out.

Mrs Davidson, 01 Mar 2016

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Top