Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 25212 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All very helpful & efficient, didn’t have long to wait for transfer & the driver helped with our luggage

Mr Arthur, 22 Nov 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, the facilities were very good and the staff were excellent.

Mrs Bruce, 22 Nov 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Katreniak, 21 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All worked extremely well

Mr Anderson, 21 Nov 2017

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Easy system and friendly staff

Mr Russell, 21 Nov 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Drops you quite a walk from check in area

Mrs Inglis, 21 Nov 2017

PremiAir - Special Offer
4 out of 5

Most helpful and helped with cases

Mrs Blair, 21 Nov 2017

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Signage at the car park was poor, ended up in the one next door which was back to back with the one I booked and ended up paying an extra £100

Mr Paxton, 20 Nov 2017

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Went great. Driver was there we arrived and was there with the car when we got back. Excellent. We have no pets. You need to put that in your last question.

Mrs Meharry, 20 Nov 2017

Park and Fly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The lady bus driver whom I got , on both journeys was extremely helpful and efficient. The car park layout was also very good.

Mr Anderson, 20 Nov 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

everything went as expected, great service.

Mr Cash, 20 Nov 2017

Secure Airparks Super Early Bird
5 out of 5

Better directions to car park or map with location

Mr Mackenzie, 19 Nov 2017

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All fine

Mrs Thomson, 19 Nov 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything was great. didn't have long to wait for the bus either way. Very pleasant driver too.

Mrs Kennedy, 19 Nov 2017

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Entry, car parking and exit all very smooth.
Had to wait 15 mins for bus on outward journey though.
Please stop sending extra emails! They're very annoying.

Mr Carver, 19 Nov 2017

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

It was a little unclear what to do when we got there. Wasn't sure if we had to take a ticket or wait on someone letting us in as we had already paid for car park. We had to ask what we had to do with regards to the ticket on our return. Everything els went really well.

Mr Mccready, 18 Nov 2017

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Everything went great

Mr Gorman, 18 Nov 2017

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Wanting to charge a further £255 before letting us out was a bit stressful until it was sorted. No doubt a software error. Apart from that it was fine. Even your survey software could be improved as I don't have an f***ng pet

Mr Tweed, 17 Nov 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Simple but effective.

Mr Mclean, 17 Nov 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Facilities were good.everuthing went well.only little thing was email stated the wrong pick up stand for bus but ticket had it on anyway so no major problem

Mr Abson, 17 Nov 2017

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Perfect no problems

Mr Fitzpatrick, 16 Nov 2017

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

All great

Mr Sellers, 16 Nov 2017

PremiAir
5 out of 5

Great fast service.

Mrs Watt, 15 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Kinnell, 15 Nov 2017

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Top