Search parking at Edinburgh

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Edinburgh Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Edinburgh Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Edinburgh airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Parking would book again
  • 7539 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, very smoothly.

Mrs Smith, 27 Aug 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

We booked the meet and greet service at Edinburgh airport and could not fault the service. Good price for a great product. thanks.

Mr England, 26 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet Edinburgh Limited - Read more Meet and Greet Edinburgh Limited reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went great

Miss Snowdon, 26 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

EXCELLENT FACILITIES. EASY TO BOOK, EASY ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE SYSTEM. TRANSFER TO AND FROM AIRPORT FIRST CLASS

Mr Douglas, 22 Aug 2014

Secure Airparks - Read more Secure Airparks reviews
5 out of 5

Simple and easy parking and transfer to Edinburgh airport by secure airparks

Mr Dawson, 21 Aug 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great car park, easy to find, it has number plate recognition on the barriers so need to get out of the car and even speak to anyone. Buses already waiting at airport on our return.

Mrs Hunter, 15 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

everything went well would recommend holiday exras and book again we have used this service quite often

Mr Fisher, 12 Aug 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

We parked our car at the Flying Scot facility at Edinburgh Airport and everything went smoothly. Staff were helpful and friendly .

Mr Winter, 11 Aug 2014

Flying Scot - Read more Flying Scot reviews
5 out of 5

We had no issues with the apartment , or the surrounding area. It was central and only a short walk from the beach. The pick up of the keys and guide to get there were good, and the staff at the hotel were helpful.

Mr Allison, 09 Aug 2014

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Excellent service. Cannot be bettered.

Mr Augaitis, 17 Jul 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Car parking facility was perfect

Mr Deans, 17 Jul 2014

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good experience. Polite, pleasant and helpful staff

Mrs Milne, 18 Jul 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

We found the use of your services made our holiday enjoyable and we liked knowing we would be collected and taken to our car.

Mrs Smillie, 18 Jul 2014

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Ease of use

Mrs Henderson, 15 Jul 2014

Flying Scot
5 out of 5

stress free

Mrs Carr, 05 May 2014

Meet and Greet Edinburgh Limited
5 out of 5

So much easier and quicker being able to drop car off at the car park and walk over to the airport.
Very efficient service and will use again.

Mrs Macqueen, 17 Apr 2014

Meet and Greet Edinburgh Limited
5 out of 5

Easy to use service removing all the stress of searching for a parking space in a busy airport and at a very reasonable charge

Mr Castle, 11 Apr 2014

Meet and Greet Edinburgh Limited
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Turner, 11 Apr 2014

Meet and Greet Edinburgh Limited
5 out of 5

value and accessibility

Mr Frame, 10 Apr 2014


5 out of 5

The fact that I just had to walk to and from the terminal with no need for transfer

Mrs Anderson, 10 Apr 2014

Meet and Greet Edinburgh Limited
4 out of 5

Car waiting for us when we returned around midnight.

Mr Bomphray, 10 Apr 2014

Meet and Greet Edinburgh Limited
4 out of 5

arrived, parked, got bus to airport - perfectly simple process

Mrs Kerr, 06 Apr 2014


5 out of 5

Ease and speed of parking. You also keep your car keys and nobody has access to the car. Very close to the airport. I also like the number plate recognition system as you enter and leave with a welcome.

Mr Wright, 05 Apr 2014


5 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward, an excellent service, but lady on the phone was very abrupt and didn't seem friendly at all!

Mrs Palmer, 03 Apr 2014

Meet and Greet Edinburgh Limited
5 out of 5

Top