Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3280 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Perfect quiet & comfortable place to chill out before boarding.

Mr Dowdall, 18 Sep 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Lounge was very busy and was put in a section away from main lounge felt segregated had to ask to be moved

Mrs Allen, 18 Sep 2016

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 reviews
4 out of 5

Found it difficult to get a seat it was very busy

Ms Kearney, 12 Sep 2016

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

I enjoyed my stay in the lounge that I found was very relaxing and the food was first rate.

Mr Howard, 03 Aug 2016

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5

Very smooth, Lovely food, nice lounge.

Mr Jackson, 01 Aug 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly .Clean and comfortable enough facilities . Food was rather basic though.

Mrs Brodie, 01 Aug 2016

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The staff was fantastic and my rest in the private single room was a godsend. I'll do it again the next time I'm in the same need.

Mr Perez, 01 Aug 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures
5 out of 5

Possibly more chairs. But otherwise the best way to finish my hoilday

Mr Comb, 20 Jul 2016

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Fairly basic facilities and refreshments however a quiet haven whilst waiting for our flight

Mr Bell, 10 Jun 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3 - Read more Swissport - Terminal 3 reviews
4 out of 5

A very comfortable start to our holiday.

Mrs Wardlaw, 09 Jun 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Unfortunately many of the charging plug sockets were not working so had to keep moving around to find the working sockets. It was a bit inconvenient.
However the drinks and snacks were freely available.

Mrs Green, 01 Jun 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Very satisfied - no complaints

Mrs Bennett, 10 May 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Excellent service definitely worth to do before a long flight

Mr Fishlock, 01 May 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

It was great to relax for a couple of hours before our flight away from the hustle and bustle of the departure area . A reasonable range of food and drink was available so will definitely use again.

Mr Reeves, 09 Apr 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff

Mrs Fairchild, 04 Apr 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff were fantastic. Not enough seats for everyone though.

Mrs Perkins, 03 Apr 2016

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

The lounge was attractive, clean, well-stocked and most of all, quiet. I recommend it without reservation.

Ms Hanan, 03 Apr 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Comfortable & not too crowded but nothing special

Mr Herwin, 01 Apr 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

Excellent chill out before a longhaul flight .

Mr Field, 04 Feb 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Yes it was all good will use again

Mrs Snowball, 03 Feb 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5