Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8.30am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Lounges

free if

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2506 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Facilities were great - staff was exceptional!

Mrs Ginley, 07 Jul 2015

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

The lounge was not fully prepared when we arrived, but was fine by about 9.45.

Mr Mclaughlin, 06 Jul 2015

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

All excellent.

Mr Allen, 06 Jul 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Quiet lounge with a good selection of drinks and nibbles.
Ideal to relax in comfort before a long-haul flight.

Mr Claydon, 29 Jun 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3 - Read more Servisair - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Staff were pleasant and area is well laid out but some sandwiches or wraps would have been helpful rather than just soup and sweet things.

Mrs Liston, 17 Jun 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Very good very relaxing especially with a child had a good little child play room to keep him entertained

Mr Silk, 16 Jun 2015

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Very good service and food

Mr Stone, 15 Jun 2015

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The lounge was extremely peaceful and relaxing but the hot food was luke warm and had clearly been sitting around for a while.

Miss Lachtay, 10 Jun 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

I had a very relaxed start to my journey. It was a very long walk to the Gate and I wondered afterwards if it would have been possible to order a buggy as I am quite old. I did not think to ask for one but might another time if possible

Mrs Noble, 06 Jun 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Very pleased with this facility. A very relaxed start to our holiday. Lounge was maintained to a high standard with choice of newspapers, breakfast was good with cereals, yogurts, fruit, muffins and croissants. Good choice of hot drinks. Beers, wine and spirits and nibbles also provided

Mrs Silverthorne, 04 Jun 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Very slow front desk service.
Food was very average.

Mr Coomber, 28 May 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
3 out of 5

Near enough

Mr Main, 23 May 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Lounge was perfect. Quiet,spacious, good food/ snacks and " free booze" available - although probably not in excessive quantities. Over all very enjoyable.

Mr Smith, 21 May 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Roberts, 17 May 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Exceptional lounge with very good food selection. Large and spacious with a quieter Upper Floor. Very pleasant helpful staff... Would definitely recommend!

Mrs Frowen, 16 May 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the lounge was a pleasant place to spend a few hours. Only one comment re. what could improve the lounge - desserts. Something sweet is always good but there was only fresh fruit (healthy, but doesn't hit the spot sometimes).

Mr Lancaster, 15 May 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, lovely atmosphere!

Mrs Roberts, 24 Mar 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5