Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2557 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We were so glad that we booked to use the lounge. It was clean and the staff were very helpful. The food choice was great. This we will be doing when we travel again. Thank you.

Mrs Allen, 20 Aug 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. I was warmly greeted upon arrival. The lounge gets filled up very quickly. Most people stay is short. However! In most lounges worldwide all alcoholic drinks are included. My recommendation is include whiskey and champagne.

Mrs Rey, 18 Aug 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Perfect the way it is. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mr Smith, 14 Aug 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

We spent 2 hours in the lounge-facilities were excellent, food good, and staff pleasant.

Mr Smith, 11 Aug 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The lounge had a relaxing atmosphere which was just what we needed before a long haul flight. The staff were polite and friendly at all times. The choice of food and drinks were varied and of high quality.

Mrs Goodall, 11 Aug 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Terrible lounge, no food, just soup, nowhere to sit, only one charger outlet was working......

Mr Krite, 10 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow - Read more No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow reviews
1 out of 5

The lounge was very busy and we were lucky to find a table for 2 available at the far end of the lounge.

Mr Cressy, 10 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect , food was good and staff were friendly

Mr Mortimore-Jacks, 09 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

What is the point in having cancellation insurance that doesn't pay out if you have to cancel. BA cancelled our flights (industrial action) at midday on Friday (flying Saturday). Apparently the insurance doesn't pay out if you cancel within hours of the day of travel. I had no choice but to cancel and now I have to go through the grief of getting my money back from BA. What an appalling scenario, from both BA and yourselves. Will definitely not be using any holiday extra's services ever again. Disgraceful.

Mr Golder, 08 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
1 out of 5

The facilities were not as they were described on your internet site. Indeed, we had to pay if we wanted to use the sleeping area. The managers insisted in our paying for the use of this facility despite the fact that we showed them what was published on your internet site. Further, the food was limited in its variety and the facilities, especially the shower area and the lounge were cramped. I had a very disappointing experience.
I definitely will not be using this lounge in the future. I also will strongly advise you to liaise with the managers of this lounge in your advertising of its facilities. The content on your website was misleading.

Ms Barclay, 07 Aug 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 6 hours
1 out of 5

I've sent an email to your customer services regarding my experience

Mrs Witherspoon, 06 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
2 out of 5

Not enough food suitable for younger children

Mrs Grant, 05 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

My experience in this lounge was great and it was very peaceful. Staff were most helpful and pleasant.

Miss Phillips, 03 Aug 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The facilities and food were wonderful. It was a restful and relaxing space before a long flight. Highly recommended

Mrs Parker, 03 Aug 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

After using your lounge at gate wick we found Heathrow one not as comfortable or cosy and the toilets were outside food was ok

Mrs Miller, 01 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
1 out of 5

Excellent facilities and hospitality couldn't ask for anything more

Mr Canty, 01 Aug 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Nothing fab

Mr Lake, 30 Jul 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 6 hours
5 out of 5

A little crowed but otherwise good

Ms Low, 30 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Exactly as described, a very calm and relaxing start to the holiday.

Mr Williams, 30 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

A little crowded. Staff were good. Strange that toilets are not in lounge.

Mr Stone, 30 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
4 out of 5

Yes but it was smaller than I expected and had some very noisy children and a crying baby. if you approached staff they were helpful.

Mrs Maclachlan, 28 Jul 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect!!

Mrs Greevy, 27 Jul 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Difficult to locate as signage small. Clean nicely furnished but bit dreary!

Ms Morgan, 27 Jul 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
4 out of 5

We were only there briefly as our flight in from Aberdeen was delayed. Facilities seemed OK for the brief time we were there. Food and drink we had was good, but felt the layout wasn't very good.

Mrs Beedie, 25 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
4 out of 5