Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8:30am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Lounges

free if

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2144 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Peaceful and relaxed

Mrs Roberts, 17 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3 - Read more Servisair - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Smooth running and very polite staff. Well worth the money.

Mr Fitzsimmons, 16 Dec 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Eagle, 13 Dec 2014

Plaza Premium T2 - 3-hour stay
5 out of 5

Great service everything went smoothly

Mr Farrel, 11 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes it was a nice treat before the flight.

Mrs Mccarthy, 10 Dec 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 champagne package
4 out of 5

I was happy with the use of the lounge and the facilities provided

Mrs Walton, 10 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

As usual best prices and no hassle...

Mr Bowen, 10 Dec 2014

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Everything very satisfactory.

Mrs Thornton, 09 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mrs Smith, 07 Dec 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything was just right. Very quiet and clean facilities but close enough to go and shop as well

Mrs Stendall, 04 Dec 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service and good seating arrangements, very generous drinks self service; would prefer better variety of nibbles, maybe canapes, club sandwiches but it was great to relax in the lounge before the flight.

Mr Pereira, 03 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Booked online staff very helpful at servisair lounge heathrow terminal 3

Miss Thomas, 03 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything was wonderful ! The staff was great!

Ms Meserve, 03 Dec 2014

Plaza Premium T2 - 3-hour stay
5 out of 5

Lounge pretty much as expected but with some hot food on the buffet, although double the price of other lounges

Mr Beattie, 01 Dec 2014

Plaza Premium T2 - 3-hour stay
4 out of 5

The new Terminal 2 lounge was excellent

Mr Heslop, 28 Nov 2014

Plaza Premium T2 - 3-hour stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Everything up to standard. I'm yet to be disappointed by Holiday Extras. Thank you!

Miss Wright, 24 Nov 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Very relaxing a great start for a holiday

Mr Jefferies, 21 Nov 2014

Plaza Premium T2 - 3-hour stay
5 out of 5

I found you all fabulously friendly and so helpful.. I came to you not knowing where to start or how to book a lounge at the different airports. You did it all for me and took away my stress. I will definitely use you again on future trips, many thanks

Mrs Newman, 20 Nov 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was very good

Mrs Beswick, 18 Nov 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful

Mr Kawa, 17 Nov 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

We booked vip lounge was good value but thought lounge would have windows that was only negative thing we also had parking and hotel with breakfast this was excellent value for money

Mr Cartwright, 15 Nov 2014

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1 - Read more Servisair lounge - Terminal 1 reviews
5 out of 5

The staff were very nice and helpful. It would be nice to have something hot apart from soup.

Mr Christie, 15 Nov 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

My first time using a lounge facility at the improved Terminal 2 at LHR. Excellent facility with a good range of refreshments. Friendly staff and a good WiFi connection.

Mr Chivers, 14 Nov 2014

Plaza Premium T2 - 3-hour stay
5 out of 5

Perfect start to holiday

Mr King, 09 Nov 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5