Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1970 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went well, service very good, food good, nice and relaxing.

Mr Bunce, 15 Jan 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

It was ok food did not have a great choice and seemed to lie out forever

Mrs Logue, 15 Jan 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Aspire Lounge T5 small & crowded. More like cafe than lounge.

Mr Smith, 13 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
2 out of 5

Everything was lively staff atmosphere food shower

Mrs Closs, 13 Jan 2017

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5

Yes, except there are seperate charges for nap rooms, which you should specify. Booking & checkin experience was good

Mrs Vakade, 13 Jan 2017

Plaza Premium Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Far too many people in lounge, nowhere to sit to begin with.
Not much selection of food and ran out of bread with the soup, but that was probably down to the number of people in lounge. Would rather have been told that the lounge was full when I booked online.

Mr Lewis, 11 Jan 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Everything was very good

Mrs Harvey, 09 Jan 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Food was good and the service was excellent and very attentive. The furniture is in need of replacement and is showing its wear but is functional. Renewing the furniture would be easy and quick providing an instant facelift to the lounge. Quiet areas are exactly that and very peaceful and there are showers available for a nice freshen up having spent the night at the airport.

Mr Pearson, 09 Jan 2017

No1 lounge, Heathrow Terminal 3 - Read more No1 lounge, Heathrow Terminal 3 reviews
4 out of 5

Breakfast could have been warmer

Mrs Bullard, 08 Jan 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Very good lounge. Happy with all service

Mr Baker, 15 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5

totally relaxed atmosphere,sorry i didnt do it on the way back.

Mrs Fitzgerald, 12 Dec 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Such a relaxing, friendly, clean and lovely lounge. Best we have ever experienced. Perfect start to our trip to New York. Thank you x

Mr Moisey, 10 Dec 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

This was my 1st time travelling from Heathrow. I found the cost much higher than at Gatwick. There was a very small selection of newspapers ( Financial Times & Telegraph ) and virtually no magazines at all. The bar was mostly unattended, and I didn't actually feel comfortable there.

Ms Talbot, 08 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
2 out of 5

We arrived at the lounge and were welcomed with a smile. The food was of a good standard and the staff very helpful.

Mr Smith, 08 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T4
4 out of 5

Very nice peaceful start to our holiday. Food and drinks were very tasty and staff very obliging.

Mrs Barter, 07 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

The food was the least appealing if all the lounges I've ever been in

Miss Hall, 06 Dec 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
2 out of 5

Very comfortable facility. Food was good and plentiful and the atmosphere relaxing.

Mr Christovale, 06 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

It was nice enough but wasnt as good as a proper business class departure lounge. A glass of champagne would of been nice and it lacked a little something.
Food choice was ok but not mind blowing, could do with a bit more selection.
We are not sure if we would use it again and not sure it warranted £30 each for a quieter place to sit and a mediocre breakfast

Mr Parris, 04 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T4
4 out of 5

Group of men getting drunk and getting louder. Two young guys playing games on their mobiles with no headphones.food and facilites excellent.

Mr Bishop, 03 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
1 out of 5

Everything went to plan & the whole experience was very enjoyable.

Mr Wilkins, 30 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

everything was good and very relaxing would definitely use again

Mr Kelly, 27 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5

Professional and helpful staff, all facilities were presented well. A great way to start your holiday!

Miss Davies, 27 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Drinks and staff good. Food poor. Fish finger sandwich was inedible.

Miss Gore, 26 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Heathrow Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Yes, the lounge allowed us to completely relax before our long flight, will definitely recommend.

Mr Wilbourne, 19 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
4 out of 5