Heathrow Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Heathrow Airport Lounges
  • 84% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1974 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 reviews Booked No 1 Lounge at Heathrow. Pleasant and much quieter than terminal, all went smoothly but food was poor and not really worth the money

    Mrs Muncey 22 Nov, 2013 3 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 Love the No1 lounge at heathrow, third visit and never disappointed

    Miss Gillings 12 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 champagne package Airport Lounge excellent value for money - would DEFINATELY use again myself and in fact some of my family are booked in there this morning prior to their flight to Los Angeles.

    Mrs Whittaker 03 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 reviews Using the lounge in T3 was the perfect way to start my trip.I have used this service before and will do so again as well as recommending it to friends/family.

    Miss Jones 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 Executive lounge was excellent

    Mr Harrod 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 The lounge was great, there was plenty of food and drink to choose from. Nice to sit in comfort and quiet and enjoy the free wifi.

    Mrs Cook 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 Not much food available, and very busy, had to wait to sit down in food area. Plus the wifi kept dropping connection which was really frustrating

    Miss Hovenden 25 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 Only issue was the ANPR camera mis-read my number palte so on exit we were told there was an outstanding bill. The matter was quickly resolved by the staff on site though.

    Mr Hicks 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 Child free area.

    Mr Blease 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 1 - Read more Servisair lounge - Terminal 1 reviews Everything exactly as described. No problems encountered whatsoever. Would be happy to book with you again.

    Mrs Ghobrial 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 I did the No 1 Lounge at Heathrow, it was an amazing way to svtart my holiday, at that price l would certainly do it again, thanks. It was a fabulous way to get a jump on my holiday, away from the maddening crowd.

    Mrs Sims 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 Travelled with my husband

    Mrs Jacob 19 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 1 Entirely to my satisfaction - very good value.

    Mr Mcglade 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 More variety of snacks

    Mrs Butcher 09 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 An excellent service at very short notice...Thank you...

    Mr Doherty 09 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 The Servisair lounge at Heathrow Term 3 was just as described. Checking in to the lounge was easy and a light breakfast was available while we were there with a good selection of soft and alcoholic drinks, tea, coffee and biscuits. A nice quiet place to sit away from the hustle and bustle. I can't say it is the best lounge I have ever been in but all in all not bad for the price.

    Mr Marsh 05 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 Keeping drinks a beverages topped out so guest do not have to ask

    Mrs Baumber 28 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 Everything was as described and expected. Staff as usual were polite and efficient. Surroundings were very clean and tidy. I did notice a couple of empty beverages, I am sure they were dealt with.

    Mr Foster 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 Pleased I could book both parking and lounge with you. Although serviceair was a little dated.

    Mrs Hall 22 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 Booked a lounge at heathrow airport before flying long haul. The booking was simple, the price competitive and the service on arrival very good. It made the pre flight hours at the airport a much more relaxed experience away from the crowds.

    Mr Paylor 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 Used service air lounge at heathrow. Excellent facilities

    Mrs Crunkhorn 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 Excellent

    Mr Riley 15 Apr, 2013 3 out of 5

  • No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 lovely lounge great to get away from the crowded airport

    Mrs Jarvis 24 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 great time

    Mr Warner 14 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5