Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1987 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent , first time for us to use executive lounge and it was definately worth the money

Mrs Allen, 24 Nov 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Booked No 1 Lounge at Heathrow. Pleasant and much quieter than terminal, all went smoothly but food was poor and not really worth the money

Mrs Muncey, 22 Nov 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Love the No1 lounge at heathrow, third visit and never disappointed

Miss Gillings, 12 Jan 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Airport Lounge excellent value for money - would DEFINATELY use again myself and in fact some of my family are booked in there this morning prior to their flight to Los Angeles.

Mrs Whittaker, 03 Oct 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 champagne package
5 out of 5

Using the lounge in T3 was the perfect way to start my trip.I have used this service before and will do so again as well as recommending it to friends/family.

Miss Jones, 31 May 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more Servisair lounge - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Executive lounge was excellent

Mr Harrod, 31 May 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The lounge was great, there was plenty of food and drink to choose from. Nice to sit in comfort and quiet and enjoy the free wifi.

Mrs Cook, 28 May 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Not much food available, and very busy, had to wait to sit down in food area. Plus the wifi kept dropping connection which was really frustrating

Miss Hovenden, 25 May 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Only issue was the ANPR camera mis-read my number palte so on exit we were told there was an outstanding bill. The matter was quickly resolved by the staff on site though.

Mr Hicks, 23 May 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Child free area.

Mr Blease, 20 May 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Everything exactly as described. No problems encountered whatsoever. Would be happy to book with you again.

Mrs Ghobrial, 19 May 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1 - Read more Servisair lounge - Terminal 1 reviews
5 out of 5

I did the No 1 Lounge at Heathrow, it was an amazing way to svtart my holiday, at that price l would certainly do it again, thanks. It was a fabulous way to get a jump on my holiday, away from the maddening crowd.

Mrs Sims, 19 May 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Travelled with my husband

Mrs Jacob, 19 May 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Entirely to my satisfaction - very good value.

Mr Mcglade, 15 May 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1
5 out of 5

More variety of snacks

Mrs Butcher, 09 May 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

An excellent service at very short notice...Thank you...

Mr Doherty, 09 May 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The Servisair lounge at Heathrow Term 3 was just as described. Checking in to the lounge was easy and a light breakfast was available while we were there with a good selection of soft and alcoholic drinks, tea, coffee and biscuits. A nice quiet place to sit away from the hustle and bustle. I can't say it is the best lounge I have ever been in but all in all not bad for the price.

Mr Marsh, 05 May 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Keeping drinks a beverages topped out so guest do not have to ask

Mrs Baumber, 28 Apr 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and expected. Staff as usual were polite and efficient. Surroundings were very clean and tidy. I did notice a couple of empty beverages, I am sure they were dealt with.

Mr Foster, 26 Apr 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Pleased I could book both parking and lounge with you. Although serviceair was a little dated.

Mrs Hall, 22 Apr 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Booked a lounge at heathrow airport before flying long haul. The booking was simple, the price competitive and the service on arrival very good. It made the pre flight hours at the airport a much more relaxed experience away from the crowds.

Mr Paylor, 20 Apr 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Used service air lounge at heathrow. Excellent facilities

Mrs Crunkhorn, 16 Apr 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Riley, 15 Apr 2013

Servisair lounge - Terminal 3
3 out of 5

lovely lounge great to get away from the crowded airport

Mrs Jarvis, 24 Mar 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5