Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Lounges

free if

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2186 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I booked the executive lounge, terminal 4 Heathrow. Everything amazing. Excellent value for money. Staff, facilities, food and drinks all wonderful. Excellent start to my 5 months in Australia. Thank you.

Ms Minns, 28 Jan 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Nothing, everything was first class thank you

Mr Harland, 21 Jan 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

The staff are great, no rush, no hassle, all in all great,

Mr Boazman, 20 Jan 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Every thing went great facilities were as described and staff helpful the lad that took our booking was more than helpfull thank you very much

Mrs Birch, 19 Jan 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Was able to find the Service air facilities at Heathrow very easily. All as expected, staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Warren, 18 Jan 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3 - Read more Servisair - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

The only problem was that many of the wall sockets were not working. One thing we had hoped to do was ensure all phones, cameras and tablets were fully charged before our flight. We were unable to do this.

Mr Hartley, 05 Jan 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes all was as expected

Mrs Davis, 06 Jan 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

A quite relaxed place to chill before taking our flight away from the bustle of the Shops & restaurants.

Mrs Chesher, 04 Jan 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Very good facilities and very clean.

Mrs Cahill, 04 Jan 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

All was really good - staff attentive. I felt very relaxed and comfortale, you cater for all

Miss Windsor, 24 Dec 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

used Servisair lounge at Heathrow and it was very nice

Mr Parkman, 18 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Peaceful and relaxed

Mrs Roberts, 17 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Smooth running and very polite staff. Well worth the money.

Mr Fitzsimmons, 16 Dec 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Eagle, 13 Dec 2014

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Great service everything went smoothly

Mr Farrel, 11 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes it was a nice treat before the flight.

Mrs Mccarthy, 10 Dec 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 champagne package
4 out of 5

I was happy with the use of the lounge and the facilities provided

Mrs Walton, 10 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

As usual best prices and no hassle...

Mr Bowen, 10 Dec 2014

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Everything very satisfactory.

Mrs Thornton, 09 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mrs Smith, 07 Dec 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything was just right. Very quiet and clean facilities but close enough to go and shop as well

Mrs Stendall, 04 Dec 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service and good seating arrangements, very generous drinks self service; would prefer better variety of nibbles, maybe canapes, club sandwiches but it was great to relax in the lounge before the flight.

Mr Pereira, 03 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Booked online staff very helpful at servisair lounge heathrow terminal 3

Miss Thomas, 03 Dec 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything was wonderful ! The staff was great!

Ms Meserve, 03 Dec 2014

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5