Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2052 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very disappointed with Aspire at terminal 5. There was not enough staff. We had to queue to get in. There were not enough seats and the refreshments were poor quality.

Mrs Kohut, 28 Mar 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
1 out of 5

Very disappointed with Aspire at terminal 5. There was not enough staff. We had to queue to get in. There were not enough seats and the refreshments were poor quality.

Mrs Kohut, 28 Mar 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
1 out of 5

Don't think it's possible to improve on perfection !!!!!!!
The best lounge we have used.Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming.An amazing and appetising choice of food,quickly replenished.

Mr Macfarlane, 28 Mar 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Shower facilities excellent, nice separate bar area, buffet food was very good, better than No 1 lounge.

Mr Swain, 27 Mar 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

It was full when we got there and they were turning people away but as we had pre booked we had a place. Would definitely recommend pre booking.

Mrs Spittle, 25 Mar 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Yes we found the lounge very comfortable staff friendly and helpful.

Miss Minty, 24 Mar 2017

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5

Yes we found the lounge very comfortable staff friendly and helpful.

Miss Minty, 24 Mar 2017

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5

Facilities amazing, staff helpful, well done T5. Have already booked for my next flight

Mrs Richards, 24 Mar 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Yes all was good, bit more choice of food needed

Mrs Kelleher, 23 Mar 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

Yes all was good, bit more choice of food needed

Mrs Kelleher, 23 Mar 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

All was fine. staff were very helpful.

Mr Spalding, 22 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

easy to find, helpful staff, variety of snacks available

Mr Hannaway, 22 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

easy to find, helpful staff, variety of snacks available

Mr Hannaway, 22 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

All was fine. staff were very helpful.

Mr Spalding, 22 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes all was excellent

Mr Calvert, 19 Mar 2017

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5

A much more comfortable place to wait at the airport, plenty to eat and drink

Mrs Allen, 18 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Very calm relaxed atmosphere. Good selection of food.

Mrs Wright, 18 Mar 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and friendly, food could have been a bit hotter it was however very tasty and good choice

Mrs Buckley, 18 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

YES VERY NICE

Mr Taylor, 17 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

Didn't like the atmosphere and expensive for what was offered. Good food if you wanted a meal but not enough snacks (crisps, pretzels etc). Would only revisit if it remains only bookable lounge in LHR T2.

Mr Suggitt, 17 Mar 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
2 out of 5

YES VERY NICE

Mr Taylor, 17 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

The facilities were excellent, a great start to my holiday very good value for money, definitely use again

Ms Webb, 17 Mar 2017

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5

Everyone helpful. Clearing and wiping tables. Good selection of food. Definately an improvement on sitting g in main areas. As our first time, we didn't realise for a while that yhe alcoholic drinks were also Free!

Mrs Sutton, 16 Mar 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

It was ok food did not have a great choice and seemed to lie out forever

Mrs Logue, 15 Jan 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5