Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3047 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The wife and myself were just about to start a 14 hour plane trip, so decided that a few hours rest in comfort and style should be had. I called your hotline 6 hours before flying and booked us in. Lovely atmosphere, reasonable food, good selection of alcohol. All staff I personally interacted with were very polite and welcoming. Will use again.

Mr David, 01 Feb 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Excellent. Couldn't find nowt to complain 'bout

Mr Kallinga, 01 Feb 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3 - Read more Swissport - Terminal 3 reviews
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, facilities were just a described.

Mrs Clark, 21 Dec 2015

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5

Great start to our holiday

Mr Lambert, 21 Dec 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

First Class

Mr Greenwell, 19 Dec 2015

Swissport - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The whole experience was brilliant, thank you.

Mr Adams, 16 Dec 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

This lounge was fantastic value, if flying from T3 again i would use again.

Mr Laflin, 15 Dec 2015

Swissport - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

This was the best decision I have ever made before I long haul flight! What a brilliant experience. The food was outstanding, the bar well stocked, great atmosphere, complimentary facial and clarins moisturiser. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we're sure to let me know when I should go to my gate which was actually right outside the lounge. I have told everyone who would listen about the lounge. Thank you

Miss Hardy, 11 Dec 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Layout was restricting in views which was disappointing

Mrs Wilkie, 09 Dec 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly and it was nice an relaxing

Mrs Baldwin, 06 Dec 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

No problems with anything

Mr Kidd, 06 Dec 2015

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, facilities were clean. The only thing I would have liked that wasn't available was a bacon sandwich!

Mr Rawlings, 06 Dec 2015

Swissport - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service,staff and refreshments

Mrs Mclean, 06 Dec 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Everything was more than satisfactory and we would definitely use it again

Mrs Wright, 04 Dec 2015

Swissport - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

windows were a little finger smudged,but a great view.

Mr Jarvis, 03 Dec 2015

Swissport - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

There was everything I needed thank you.

Mrs Spiers, 03 Dec 2015

Swissport - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

I booked a 6 Hour slot at the T2 Premium Plaza and I was very pleased with this lounge. The choice of hot food was very nice, Indian Butter Chicken and Chicken Stew ( I went back 3 times for the stew it was that nice ).
You also get the usual stuff, Tea, Coffee, snacks, salad bar. Lots of space to find a nice spot to relax.
Would definitely recommend this lounge.

Mr Cushion, 02 Dec 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 6 hours
5 out of 5

The facilities, I thought, were better than described, with a good range of both food and beverages. My wife needed assistance because of reduced mobility and the staff were excellent in getting us to the Gate on time and hassle-free. Will definitely use again.

Mr Soffe, 02 Dec 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

It was a lovely start to our holiday. Very relaxing. I am sure that many people who use the lounge are familiar with it. However this was our very first time and I would suggest the welcoming staff might be a little warmer and explain to us how it works. They could ask if we have been before. But other than that I would use it again.

Mrs Oswald, 29 Nov 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

Great

Mrs Adkins, 27 Nov 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

staff helpful, relaxing atmosphere.

Ms Mccormack, 27 Nov 2015

Swissport - Terminal 3
4 out of 5