Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1937 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We arrived at the lounge and were welcomed with a smile. The food was of a good standard and the staff very helpful.

Mr Smith, 08 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T4
4 out of 5

Very nice peaceful start to our holiday. Food and drinks were very tasty and staff very obliging.

Mrs Barter, 07 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

The food was the least appealing if all the lounges I've ever been in

Miss Hall, 06 Dec 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
2 out of 5

Very comfortable facility. Food was good and plentiful and the atmosphere relaxing.

Mr Christovale, 06 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

It was nice enough but wasnt as good as a proper business class departure lounge. A glass of champagne would of been nice and it lacked a little something.
Food choice was ok but not mind blowing, could do with a bit more selection.
We are not sure if we would use it again and not sure it warranted £30 each for a quieter place to sit and a mediocre breakfast

Mr Parris, 04 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T4
4 out of 5

Group of men getting drunk and getting louder. Two young guys playing games on their mobiles with no headphones.food and facilites excellent.

Mr Bishop, 03 Dec 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
1 out of 5

Everything went to plan & the whole experience was very enjoyable.

Mr Wilkins, 30 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

everything was good and very relaxing would definitely use again

Mr Kelly, 27 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5

Professional and helpful staff, all facilities were presented well. A great way to start your holiday!

Miss Davies, 27 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Drinks and staff good. Food poor. Fish finger sandwich was inedible.

Miss Gore, 26 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Heathrow Terminal 3 - Read more No1 lounge, Heathrow Terminal 3 reviews
3 out of 5

Yes, the lounge allowed us to completely relax before our long flight, will definitely recommend.

Mr Wilbourne, 19 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
4 out of 5

Perfect. Our time in the lounge made our four hour changeover very enjoyable

Mr Crookston, 19 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Heathrow Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Sorry but breakfast opened to late , did not like the food on offer .
Much prefer the lounges at Gatwick .

Mrs Emmans, 19 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T4
1 out of 5

I considered the service to be pleasant but over priced.

Ms Lock, 10 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
3 out of 5

Very poor food selection. Tables reserved while others couldn't find seats together. Noisy

Mrs Price, 08 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Heathrow Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Slightly more variety of food please

Mrs Jenner, 06 Nov 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Great facilities and friendly, helpful staff. Already recommended the facilities to others.

Ms Bird, 05 Nov 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. The food was good and fresh, drinks were good. It was nice and clean and tidy and quiet and the staff were very nice but unobtrusive.

Mrs Calladine, 04 Nov 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

lovely lounge, very friendly staff and excellent facilities.

Mr Carter, 02 Nov 2016

No1 lounge, Heathrow Terminal 3
4 out of 5

A restful and stress free start to a long haul flight.

Mr Gunter, 01 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

It was great

Mr Strohmaier, 01 Nov 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Everything from booking the lounge to departing for our flight ran very smoothly and was a great way to start our travels.

Mr Scrivener, 01 Nov 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

As ever reliable and efficient

Mrs Sisson, 31 Oct 2016

No1 lounge, Heathrow Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff were great, food was excellent, nice and quiet

Mrs Goodman, 31 Oct 2016

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5