Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2330 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent thought out

Mr Griffiths, 21 May 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Comfortable and good for refreshments but the food is awful and the service is not great.

Mr Adlem, 21 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Comfortable and good for refreshments but the food is awful and the service is not great.

Mr Adlem, 21 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Excellent thought out

Mr Griffiths, 21 May 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
5 out of 5

No seating felt rushed receptionist lost her temper let far too many people in.

Mrs Akerman, 20 May 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
1 out of 5

No seating felt rushed receptionist lost her temper let far too many people in.

Mrs Akerman, 20 May 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
1 out of 5

Excellent facility

Mrs Ford, 14 May 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

One of the best lounges we have ever used ! Little more expensive than the Norrhern Airports but well worth it .Bar service great drink selection great and food ....Indian meal was lovely! Lots of other dishes available. Staff were very welcoming and thebplace kept spotless

Mr Twinn, 13 May 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

What staff?

Mr Nigelvdyk66, 13 May 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
4 out of 5

One of the best lounges we have ever used ! Little more expensive than the Norrhern Airports but well worth it .Bar service great drink selection great and food ....Indian meal was lovely! Lots of other dishes available. Staff were very welcoming and thebplace kept spotless

Mr Twinn, 13 May 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Very lovely, spacious lounge with good choice of food and drink

Mrs Mcmanus, 10 May 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Very useful facility available to all in Terminal 5 - but very busy compared to other executive lounges

Mr Bradley, 10 May 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect. A wonderful way to spend the start of our fantastic holiday

Mrs Dean, 10 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Lovely lounge with quiet area and sleeping pods. Could do with more variety of food as not everyone likes cold pasta.

Mrs Tweddle, 10 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The lounge was as I expected. Helpful staff, food was regularly being topped up, areas being kept clean. Having to leave the lounge to use the facilities not great.

Mrs Carter, 09 May 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
5 out of 5

All was okay except for the unisex toilets. I would have preferred to have had separate male and female toilets.

Mr Cox, 07 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Nice environment. Choice of food limited

Mr Randers, 06 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Every went as you said

Mr Ryland, 01 May 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Every went as you said

Mr Ryland, 01 May 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Very nice, clean, hospitable and relaxing before a long haul flight

Mr Andrew, 01 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

everything was as described and the reception staff were very helpful. Some of the waitresses however were not. They did not want to get any replacement champagne and instead told us to to go the upstairs level where there 'should be some' even though I had already told them that upstairs had run out too. They simply didn't seem to care and it let the experience down.

Miss Palmer, 01 May 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

Staff unhelpful, no food, tables not cleared, lack of seating, had to stand and wait for a table to become empty and then clear it ourselves

Mrs Stewart, 29 Apr 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

Perfect place to relax before a flight. A lounge is needed in every terminal. I am flying from Heathrow Terminal 2 in may but I cannot find a lounge in terminal 2

Mr Constantine, 29 Apr 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

All excellent. Food delicous. Comfortable and relaxing!

Mr Ricketts, 27 Apr 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5