Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2399 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

it was generally a very poor experience and definitely not value for money. When we approached the welcome desk we were told the lounge was full even before they asked if we had pre-booked! When we showed our booking reference we were let in. It was extremely busy and initially there was no-where to sit but we did eventually manage to find some pretty uncomfortable seats. Because it was so busy there was very little choice in terms of refreshments and it seemed that for a period the staff could not cope with either clearing away dirty plates etc or replenishing food and drink options.

Mr Dixon, 23 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
1 out of 5

Things went ok, but as we had already breakfasted we did not eat ,so it was expensive for what we got. A "bubbly" would have gone down well in lieu of the food.

Mr Hunter, 23 Jun 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
3 out of 5

Wonderful haven of peace and quiet. Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable seats, excellent buffet lunch and choice of drinks, hot or cold. Would certainly use again.

Mr Janetekirby, 22 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the facilities. Just nice to relax

Mr Morgan, 21 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow - Read more No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow reviews
4 out of 5

Very nice lounge with ample refreshments.

Mr Chan, 21 Jun 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Well priced get away lounge with spa and 3 areas to choose from depending on your need for quiet or total rest. Fair selection of food and drink , will definitely use again. All staff very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Stowe, 20 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

a good experiance

Mr Hovell, 20 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Very welcoming and a relaxing way to start our holiday.

Mr Hobbs, 18 Jun 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

No toilets in terminal, very busy had to wait for seats, limited to one glass of prosecco per person not what's advertised! Only good point was lad behind front desk very polite

Miss Edwards, 15 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
1 out of 5

6 ladies enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere

Mrs Gray, 14 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

we found the the lounge unacceptable dirty. the toilets had dried stains on the floor the light fittings broken.
the table we sat at was exteamly sticky and has not been cleaned for quite some time, we had to use our own wet wipes to clean off the stains.
The food severy refuse flap was streaked with dried stains and clearly had not been wiped for hours. there were many staff around but none seemed bothered in basic cleaning.
We complained to one of the mangers who apologised and said it was his first day there!

Mr Hill, 13 Jun 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
2 out of 5

You should offer refunds if problems at airport
Won't be using you again

Mr Smith, 12 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
1 out of 5

everything was brilliant as usual

Mrs Hunt, 11 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The area needs to be made more accessible. Its to small for the amount of people that use it

Ms Gell, 10 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
3 out of 5

Queued to get in and when in had to hang around for a seat. No comfy seats available so sat on a bar stool overlooking a dusty staircase. Decent selection of drinks but food was in short supply with fellow travellers queuing for hot food as well. Not the relaxing start to our holiday we were expecting. So much so we left early and went to Wetherspoons!

Mr Taylor-Paddick, 08 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
2 out of 5

Nice lounge, not the most comfortable seating. Quite busy so hard to accommodate a family of 5. Service was very good, food was nice. Kids loved the cinema and was able to eat there dinner in their. Would use it again.

Mr Yeomanson, 06 Jun 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems.

Mr Filipe, 03 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with no problems.

Mr Filipe, 03 Jun 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The lounge was peaceful and relaxing with food and drink available all the time. It wasn't entirely clear what alcoholic drinks were available as part of the package but I finally worked it out. Reception staff were very helpful when I checked in and the lounge was constantly cleared of glasses, plates etc.

Mrs Bantock, 02 Jun 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 6 hours
5 out of 5

The lounge was peaceful and relaxing with food and drink available all the time. It wasn't entirely clear what alcoholic drinks were available as part of the package but I finally worked it out. Reception staff were very helpful when I checked in and the lounge was constantly cleared of glasses, plates etc.

Mrs Bantock, 02 Jun 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 6 hours
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Cole, 30 May 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

I bought the package for the shower option as I had a hr flight with anhr layover at Heathrow, but they were broken and they didn't care Ito making alternate arrangements.

Mr Orpen-Lyall, 30 May 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow, Champagne package
1 out of 5

So nice to get away from the hustle and bustle that is terminal 3 - we arrived a couple of hours before closing but although they were cleaning the lounge staff could not have been more attentive and eager to please.

Mrs Burridge, 30 May 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Everything was just perfect thank you

Mrs Stiles, 28 May 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5