Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Lounges

free if

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2256 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The range of food and drink has been somewhat limited.

Mr Woodington, 01 Mar 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3 - Read more Servisair - Terminal 3 reviews
4 out of 5

The staff were lovely. Free wifi and able to charge phones but lacking in atmosphere. Jist off the concourse with no door and no real space to relax. Eg comfy chairs

Mrs Kennedy, 01 Mar 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Arrivals - 3 Hours
3 out of 5

From the time we arrived until the time we left we could not fault anything. It was first class all the way

Mrs Matthews, 28 Feb 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

It was absolutely fine and very comfortable we will certainly use this again.

Mrs Hall, 28 Feb 2015

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

All staff very helpful. Food and drink enjoyable and I even had a free face massage, very relaxing

Mrs Preston, 27 Feb 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

T4 skylounge was almost as good as BA. Very good service and a good place to chill whilst waiting for the flight. The Mumbai lounge wasn't as good but up to spec apart from no wine visible...you need to ask

Mr Gleghorn, 26 Feb 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

We had used the lounge before as we always aim to get to the airport at least three hours before and it makes a relaxing start to our holiday. All the facilities and staff were excellent

Mr Hodge, 26 Feb 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Very good, lovely relaxing time

Mrs Monck, 26 Feb 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Lounge was very relaxing with the added bonus of a complimentary facial. Food could have been a bit hotter.

Mrs Pearcy, 22 Feb 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent and easy to locate.

Miss Jones, 21 Feb 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

A relaxing place to start a long journey, with good facilities.

Mrs Richards, 21 Feb 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect

Mrs Fox-Williamson, 20 Feb 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Three hours wait for our flight seemed no time at all, thank you

Mr King, 19 Feb 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

the T4 lounge was fine. One criticism is that the flight departure boards did not show our flight at all.

Mr Hurlow, 19 Feb 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork, we know the lounge so it was exactly what we expected and perfect for our requirements pre-flight.

Mr Davis, 18 Feb 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Made the wait for the flight pleasant and comfortable the staff was most welcoming and helpful.

Mr Field, 19 Feb 2015

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well and would use your website again.

Mrs Andrews, 18 Feb 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Everything was great, the lounge was nice and relaxing and I would definitely book the lounge again.

Miss Mott, 17 Feb 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

food disappeared too quickly and took to long to replace

Mr Cousins, 17 Feb 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
4 out of 5

impressed that now no restriction on alcohol, although still remains expensive compared to other independent lounges

Mrs Maddocks, 17 Feb 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
4 out of 5

The facilities were very nice and the staff were pleasant and heful.

Mrs Ekukinam, 17 Feb 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Clark, 16 Feb 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Had absolutely no problems whatsoever. A nice place place sit and relax with a few drinks before we flew.
We have already booked our lounge space for our next trip.

Mr Mcintosh, 14 Feb 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Was lovely to just chill before a long haul flight. Staff very helpful . Would certainly use facilities again

Mrs Stapleton, 08 Feb 2015

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5