Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Lounges

free if

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2103 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very relaxing a great start for a holiday

Mr Jefferies, 21 Nov 2014

Plaza Premium T2 - 3-hour stay
5 out of 5

I found you all fabulously friendly and so helpful.. I came to you not knowing where to start or how to book a lounge at the different airports. You did it all for me and took away my stress. I will definitely use you again on future trips, many thanks

Mrs Newman, 20 Nov 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3 - Read more Servisair - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was very good

Mrs Beswick, 18 Nov 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful

Mr Kawa, 17 Nov 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

We booked vip lounge was good value but thought lounge would have windows that was only negative thing we also had parking and hotel with breakfast this was excellent value for money

Mr Cartwright, 15 Nov 2014

Servisair lounge - Terminal 1 - Read more Servisair lounge - Terminal 1 reviews
5 out of 5

The staff were very nice and helpful. It would be nice to have something hot apart from soup.

Mr Christie, 15 Nov 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

My first time using a lounge facility at the improved Terminal 2 at LHR. Excellent facility with a good range of refreshments. Friendly staff and a good WiFi connection.

Mr Chivers, 14 Nov 2014

Plaza Premium T2 - 3-hour stay
5 out of 5

Perfect start to holiday

Mr King, 09 Nov 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Very helpful and informative

Mr Morgan, 08 Nov 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, we booked the airport lounge before we flew and it was quiet and relaxing with free food and drinks

Mrs Abbott-Creber, 08 Nov 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mr Tatam, 08 Nov 2014

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

A gd stress free way to wait for a flight

Mr Hall, 04 Nov 2014

Plaza Premium T2 - 3-hour stay
5 out of 5

Yes excellent

Mrs Homer, 18 Sep 2014

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Facilities were good.Staff polite,and efficient.What i did feel though,the choice of food was not very good,and the choice of hot meal was extremely poor,and was not a meal at all,merely a snack.

Mrs Miller, 13 Sep 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 reviews
4 out of 5

Easy booking and service in lounge was good, a quiet space to rest between flights.

Mr Stenback, 01 Mar 2014

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Excellent , first time for us to use executive lounge and it was definately worth the money

Mrs Allen, 24 Nov 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Booked No 1 Lounge at Heathrow. Pleasant and much quieter than terminal, all went smoothly but food was poor and not really worth the money

Mrs Muncey, 22 Nov 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Love the No1 lounge at heathrow, third visit and never disappointed

Miss Gillings, 12 Jan 2014

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Airport Lounge excellent value for money - would DEFINATELY use again myself and in fact some of my family are booked in there this morning prior to their flight to Los Angeles.

Mrs Whittaker, 03 Oct 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 champagne package
5 out of 5

Excellent sdervice and directions to the car park.

Miss Bill, 03 Jun 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Using the lounge in T3 was the perfect way to start my trip.I have used this service before and will do so again as well as recommending it to friends/family.

Miss Jones, 31 May 2013

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Executive lounge was excellent

Mr Harrod, 31 May 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The lounge was great, there was plenty of food and drink to choose from. Nice to sit in comfort and quiet and enjoy the free wifi.

Mrs Cook, 28 May 2013

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Not much food available, and very busy, had to wait to sit down in food area. Plus the wifi kept dropping connection which was really frustrating

Miss Hovenden, 25 May 2013

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3
3 out of 5