Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Lounges

free if

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2397 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All lovely. A great start to our first holiday without the children in twelve years!

Mrs Billson, 24 Mar 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

very good value for money

Mr Lord, 23 Mar 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3 - Read more Servisair - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Very good lounge. Was quiet when we arrived (around 11am) and had a good selection of food and beverage items.

Mr Irving, 23 Mar 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mrs Darby, 22 Mar 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Took a while to top up some of the food as more people arrived but other than that it was all great.

Dr Walker, 22 Mar 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Murrock, 21 Mar 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

All great

Mr Russell, 21 Mar 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Yes very enjoyable

Ms Rook, 20 Mar 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

The surroundings were excellent and the staff were welcoming and helpful
A great start to a trip away

Mr Arthur, 19 Mar 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Brown, 18 Mar 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

I appreciated the tranquillity and comfortable seating. The refreshments were great and the staff helpful this facility was recommended to me and I would certainly use it again

Mrs Pullen, 18 Mar 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The facilities and staff are first class. I will be visiting again on my next trip

Mr Duffy, 15 Mar 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Heathrow Terminal 2 Premium Plaza Lounge, was excellent, lots of seats, good choice of drinks & Food/Snacks..
Quite lounge with good Wifi.. Would definitely use again.

Mr Cushion, 15 Mar 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect thank you

Miss Dominguez, 15 Mar 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

I changed my booking twice and the staff could not have been more accommodating and helpful...

Mr Beckhansen-Spu, 14 Mar 2015

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 reviews
5 out of 5

The airport lounge was as described and good value for money. Staff were attentive and we'd certainly use the facilities again.

Mr Bidmead, 14 Mar 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

It was a very pleasant experience,everything was just right!

Mrs Herringshaw, 14 Mar 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were exactly as described and staff helpful and polite. Food excellent, all fresh and frequently replenished. A great way to start a holiday in lovely relaxed surroundings.

Mrs Noakhes, 11 Mar 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

It was good but could be better with more regular addition of a variety of dishes as we arrived towards the end of the afternoon.

Mrs Hough, 09 Mar 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
4 out of 5

staff very good, relaxing start to holiday,beverages and snacks excellent

Mrs Keeler, 09 Mar 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Staff helpful, lounge very quiet and relaxing

Ms Gordon, 08 Mar 2015

Servisair - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Brilliant!

Mr Hall, 07 Mar 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and even got a complimentary facial ,

Mrs Higgins, 06 Mar 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Excellent all round - thank you!

Mrs Wakerell, 05 Mar 2015

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5