Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2797 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Staff very helpful. Very clean throughout. Would highly recommend the lounge.

Mr Harris, 21 Oct 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Very expensive for what it is. Food not that warm. Just payingfor a comfortable seat.

Mr Ward, 20 Oct 2017

Plaza Premium T4
1 out of 5

Crowded, food was limited. No more relaxing than being in the main terminal area. Next time I’m at T5 I’ll book into one of the restaurants. £70 for two people is an absolute rip off

Mr Pickworth, 20 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
1 out of 5

Everything was as you had described it and the staff were extremely helpful. I would certainly want to go back again.

Mrs Pearson, 20 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow - Read more No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow reviews
5 out of 5

Found many seats and tables were reserved,so difficult to find seating.

Mr Lorenz, 19 Oct 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful we had a very pleasant stay in the plaza and the facilities were very comfortable loved the showers .
Food maybe more choice would have been nice

Mrs Parry, 19 Oct 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 6 hours
5 out of 5

Facilities were good - not great though. Shortage of hot food for all of my time in the lounge was a big downer for me.

Mr Williams, 18 Oct 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

All was excellent

Mrs Grant, 18 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Very comfortable enjoyed my cooked breakfast in a quiet calm environment

Mrs Sharp, 17 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

A little difficult to find but excellent value. A nice relaxing spot before a long haul flight.

Mr Price, 17 Oct 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Yes staff where very helpfull. Food could have been better and a bit more chocie

Ms Osmundsen, 17 Oct 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly
I thought the food on offer was not up to standard really

Mrs Paddy, 16 Oct 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Pleasant relaxing atmosphere. We had a 3 hour drive to the airport and a long flight ahead so it was good to have your own space. The food and drinks were fresh and readily available.

Mrs Cotterill, 16 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Not the comfortable surroundings I expected, toilets quite some distance from the "lounge" and the facilities rather poor to be honest. Not at all worth the money. I'd rather have stayed in the main airport area and will do so in future .

Mrs Hill, 16 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
1 out of 5

Food choices were limited and lacklustre, dinks we're okay

Mr Day, 15 Oct 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

All the tables were reserved when the club was practically empty. Food quality poor, limited drink selection. Good welcome otherwise poor service.

Mr Lawrie, 14 Oct 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Overall experience was not enjoyed the numerous times I have used the other lounge on terminal 4 departure the experience was enjoyed a lot more.

Mr Forhad, 14 Oct 2017

Plaza Premium T4
1 out of 5

Lovely lounge and everyone helpful but not enough chairs for the three of us to sit together. Maybe you need to limit how many people are there at one time?

Ms Linham, 14 Oct 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Too busy, no seats available. Toilets were outside the lounge so if you left your seat to go to them you would not have a seat when you returned.

Miss Rowley, 13 Oct 2017

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
1 out of 5

Very good

Mr Wiles, 13 Oct 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and I had no problems or issues

Mrs Wright, 13 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Food on display was very scarce compared with previous visits.

Mr Marshall, 11 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
2 out of 5

It was comfortable but a bit too business like

Mr Kingsley, 11 Oct 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
4 out of 5

Everything great.

Mr Snelgrove, 10 Oct 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5