Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3180 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Unfortunately many of the charging plug sockets were not working so had to keep moving around to find the working sockets. It was a bit inconvenient.
However the drinks and snacks were freely available.

Mrs Green, 01 Jun 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3 - Read more Swissport - Terminal 3 reviews
4 out of 5

Very satisfied - no complaints

Mrs Bennett, 10 May 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Excellent service definitely worth to do before a long flight

Mr Fishlock, 01 May 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

It was great to relax for a couple of hours before our flight away from the hustle and bustle of the departure area . A reasonable range of food and drink was available so will definitely use again.

Mr Reeves, 09 Apr 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff

Mrs Fairchild, 04 Apr 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Staff were fantastic. Not enough seats for everyone though.

Mrs Perkins, 03 Apr 2016

No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 - Read more No. 1 lounge - Terminal 3 reviews
4 out of 5

The lounge was attractive, clean, well-stocked and most of all, quiet. I recommend it without reservation.

Ms Hanan, 03 Apr 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. It was a wonderful experience. The food wasn't as good as I expected as I thought I could order a hot meal. The facilities were lovely and clean. I must commend the staff that were on duty that morning two weeks ago. I would like to see a family friendly area as after a very long trip from NZ I was very tired and young children demanding to be fed at the next table was slightly annoying. All in all a lovely experience. I will be returning.

Mrs Joines, 02 Feb 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Excellent. Couldn't find nowt to complain 'bout

Mr Kallinga, 01 Feb 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

The wife and myself were just about to start a 14 hour plane trip, so decided that a few hours rest in comfort and style should be had. I called your hotline 6 hours before flying and booked us in. Lovely atmosphere, reasonable food, good selection of alcohol. All staff I personally interacted with were very polite and welcoming. Will use again.

Mr David, 01 Feb 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

I'm very happy with the quality of service and enjoyed the Christmas dinner

Mr Evans, 03 Jan 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Exactly what we expected - decent food, seating and a good selection of wine

Mr Mercer, 02 Jan 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Ok struggled to find a seat at first. Staff where helpful.
Felt more of a cafe than a lounge.

Mr Gaunt, 02 Jan 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Harvell, 02 Jan 2016

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Too small an area, beer wasn't cold and very little choice of snacks.

Mrs Edwards, 01 Jan 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

The staff were really polite and helpful but we found their was hardly any choice of food only pasta could of done with a choice of sandwiches

Mr Obrien, 01 Jan 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3
4 out of 5

More varied warm food would be welcome

Mr Bassett, 01 Jan 2016

Swissport - Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Easy booking process. Happy with the price.

Mr Newton, 01 Jan 2016

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Great start to our holiday

Mr Lambert, 21 Dec 2015

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, facilities were just a described.

Mrs Clark, 21 Dec 2015

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5