Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Heathrow Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 60%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 34696 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Slight problems with barrier not opening on arrival so I pressed the wrong button and got a ticket then barrier didn't open on departure so needed assistance but was sorted out fairly quickly.

Mr Wisdom, 19 Jul 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Ms Kozak, 17 Jul 2014

Purple Parking Business - Read more Purple Parking Business reviews
5 out of 5

It was so easy and efficient will definitely use again

Mr Mariner, 17 Jul 2014

Business Parking Plus - Read more Business Parking Plus reviews
5 out of 5

Service was brilliant, the 2 members of staff there were outstanding and couldn't be more helpful, they worked from terminal 2.

Mr Patel, 17 Jul 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Yes - all good

Mr Robertson, 17 Jul 2014

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Smoothly? Very
Facilities - yes
Staff - very helpful

Mr Farrell, 17 Jul 2014

Click Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service from Click Park staff, very efficient transport to and from Terminal 5

Mr Betts, 17 Jul 2014

Click Park
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with our experience with Holiday Extras we used Purple Parking and were very satisfied all went very smoothly, the staff were very helpful and courteous.

Mr Wainwright, 17 Jul 2014

Purple Parking Business Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems going in or out and the bus was waiting when we returned. The only negative was the parking was close and if a car was parked beside us we would have had problems backing out, had to shunt a few times

Mrs Hostler, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth check in and collection. Minimum fuss and highly efficient

Mr Walther, 17 Jul 2014

Click Park - Read more Click Park reviews
5 out of 5

Staff all great and generally fine. There was no number plate recongnition in my case and on leaving, I was asked to pay £105 (I had already paid online. Rectified easily by the man behind the help button.

Mrs Carman, 16 Jul 2014


4 out of 5

Long stay Terminal 5 LHR worked well. Frequent transfer buses.

Mr Proudlock, 16 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and easy

Mrs Heffer, 02 Apr 2014

Long Stay Winter Offer - Read more Long Stay Winter Offer reviews
5 out of 5

Good regular bus service. Easy access and exit

Mr Felton, 31 Mar 2014

Long Stay Winter Offer
5 out of 5

Convienent and regular buses to/from the Terminals

Mr Sharpe, 26 Mar 2014

Long Stay Winter Offer
5 out of 5

Short waiting times
One of the drivers drove too fast and never said a word

Mr Blowing, 26 Mar 2014

Long Stay Winter Offer
4 out of 5

Just being able to park the car and go.

Mrs Wilbraham, 24 Mar 2014

Long Stay Winter Offer
4 out of 5

Ease of use especially frequency of transfer.

Mr Hughes, 23 Mar 2014

Long Stay Winter Offer
5 out of 5

quick transfers

Mr Booth, 05 Mar 2014

Long Stay Winter Offer
5 out of 5

Really easy access to airport, secure parking and frequent shuttle bus service.

Miss O'connor, 04 Mar 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and get bus.

Mrs Burnett, 24 Feb 2014

Long Stay Winter Offer
4 out of 5

The ease by which I was able to book on line, access the car park and get to and from the airport

Mr Carrington, 28 Feb 2014

Long Stay Winter Offer
5 out of 5

Safe and sound

Mr Lane, 26 Feb 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Top