Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 63975 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

I used ACE as a meet and greet service. I always use Purple Parking and when I called them your team answered the call. I asked where cars were parked and was assured that you have used ACE for a number of years and had no issues. My car's boot and back are filthy and I am really angry about that. I have pictures to share with you.

Mrs Brock, 14 Dec 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was fine up until we picked up the car to find that the gps syatem in the car was not working correctly. The staff on drop of was there as stated and the ease of drop of was very good. On return the same as above the ease of process was very good apart from the cars gps not working this was fully functioning on drop off. I have had to fully restore the system so that is could get it to work apart from that the service was very good.

Mr Downes, 14 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Purple Parking could have a better option. Hotels Hopper parks outside the terminal 3 and it was very wet yesterday. Next time I will go for Purple and will recommend you and them to my friends and relatives.I probably will not use Easy Hotel Parking. Got wet at the Airport and the Hotel grounds. Purple is perfect in both ways

Mr Gunasekera, 14 Dec 2017

easyHotel Parking
4 out of 5

Yes. Very easy to get to the car park; ticketing and barrier system worked perfectly and the shuttle bus was excellent!

Mr Murphy, 14 Dec 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very efficient and well thought out easy to drive in everything is taken care off. Not sure of the squeaky springs on the bus but that is a small detail , overall a pleasant experience.

Mr Marchant, 14 Dec 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Purple Parking have changed the system which worked well. Now you take a chance as to when the mini bus turns up. Too many customers queuing and when it finally arrived there were not enough seats so four couples ended up sitting on each other’s laps. Then when we arrived at the car park we had to queue up again in the freezing cold to collect our car keys. Three or four mini buses where parked up for the night at 7.00pm which is a busy time. To quote an American president SAD!

Mrs Jordan, 13 Dec 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

No. Leaving the airport we had to wait almost 30 minutes for a bus to the car park. When leaving the car park, the machine demanded £134.50!

Mr Cehunter, 13 Dec 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on the way out. Out flight back was cancelled twice due to heavy snow in the UK. We panicked about the car parking as it was only booked until sunday evening however we were assured it wasnt a problem if we were late back. We were infact 2 days late getting home and the car was fine and everyone was very helpful. We were charged an extra £10/day for the parking but this was explained on the phone in advance.
The one thing that wasnt an issue but could have been; we werent told that the extra money had to be paid in cash, luckily we had some on us but it would be useful in future to be told this in advance as Im not sure what would have happened if we didnt have any on us.

Miss Peachey, 13 Dec 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Problems booking into LHR T5 LSCP. Contacted you but and you responded, telling me it was sorted, but on departure from car park still no booking for me on there system

Mr Sutherland, 12 Dec 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly.

Mr Youngman, 12 Dec 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, the FlyDrive experience we t well, despite the awful snowy conditions on Sunday. The staff were helpful and courteous.

Mr Goldstone, 12 Dec 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not told Purple Parking in administration. Telephone on return not working, so anxious time not knowing how I would get car and keys back. Bus turned up in end, so OK

Mrs Mothersole, 12 Dec 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Very good and helpful staff all gone smoothly will use this carpark again

Mr Seehra, 12 Dec 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Delaying in picking up car

Mrs Wilkey, 12 Dec 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything very smooth. Very cheerful driver going to t5 started the day well.

Mr Clifford, 12 Dec 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

we couldnt find you
the directions on your website were not clear enough we were close to our flight time and had to park in the business park which cost me £220 not happy

Mr Wilson, 12 Dec 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Flight was delayed and then cancelled ex Salzburg on Sunday 10th Dec.
The car park telephone number gin in your paperwork was incorrect, the HE number was obsolete, the call was never answered, the e-mail bounced. The lines of communication to understand process when one is faced with a cancellation were not available

Mr O'neil, 12 Dec 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
2 out of 5

The services was good

Mr Kimpini, 12 Dec 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

all good. no confirmation they had received my text about delay on arrival but apart from that all excellent.

Miss Nason, 12 Dec 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well but I was not sure why I needed to phone up for a recorded message which I could have been told about at the check-in

Mr Corfield, 12 Dec 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service no hiccups or snags drop off and pick up went smoothly

Mr Winning, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Parking staff were good but the car was at least 30 mins late. We chose an 8pm pick up and we landed late but the car was still not there when we arrived 15 mins late.

Mr Payne, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Excellent Service however there was an extended wait for the return from Terminal 3 and other passengers were unable to board the mini bus

Mr Davies, 10 Dec 2017

NCP Flightpath
5 out of 5

Yes every thing was perfect

Mr Warner, 10 Dec 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top