Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 60774 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

On the return to collect our car the ticketed bill was pounds! I knew something was wrong so spoke to customer services who claimed the company I booked with had not sent my prebooking to them so I was not on their records. They spend a short while of follow up and found me and so I went through the barriers without any further fees!

Mrs Sisneros, 16 Aug 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
3 out of 5

All go

Mr Freedman, 16 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and in good time with helpful staff.

Mr Welford, 16 Aug 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round, thank you

Mr Timpson, 15 Aug 2017

Meteor T2
5 out of 5

everything was as it supposed to be and staff was brilliant.

Mr Litvinenko, 15 Aug 2017

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Do not use. Instructions send you to the wrong level on arrival. They wanted a return flight number (even though this was supplied with the booking) but this made no difference with the car's return. Still had to wait. Then the driver spilt his energy drink in the car. The drivers should not be allowed to eat and drink in vehicles that are not theirs.
As mentioned above do not use. I will not be using again.

Mr Charlton, 15 Aug 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes all as described & the car park clear to find. Well marked spaces & smooth paths to roll case wheels along. Thank you

Mrs Wilson, 15 Aug 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The drop off point was far further away than expected and didn't seem a professional setup. On pickup I couldn't get through to get the transfer bus and we ended up waiting mins from our original call. I wouldn't ever consider using this service. You advertise it as Heathrow business parking.. it isn't in my experience

Mr Crisp, 15 Aug 2017

Business Park and Ride
1 out of 5

The car was damaged and very dirty

Mr Phylactou, 15 Aug 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful, good service, only downside was on arrival after collecting luggage I called for our car and we had to wait over minutes for it to turn up. Other than that it was fine.

Mr Hayhurst, 15 Aug 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service from Meteor was perfect and very easy, even though our flight was early our car was there on our return without having to make any phone calls or wait. Only comment is that the signage instructions to the parking were a little confusing meaning we almost ended up in the wrong car park.

Mrs Jordan, 15 Aug 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Takes the stress out of the start of your holiday. Staff were very helpful and the car was ready when we arrived home.

Mrs Anderson, 15 Aug 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A great service from drop off to pick up
No issues at all

Mrs Sales, 15 Aug 2017

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Very efficient and hassle free - made transfer very easy

Mr Pritchard, 15 Aug 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and I would be happy to do the same again

Mr Coulson, 15 Aug 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great and worked out perfectly.
The staff were friendly and efficient, too!

Ms Holden, 15 Aug 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your service was amazing. From the point we dropped the care of to the time you picked us up. The only very disappoint thing was the post code it took us to the wrong address and took us anothermin to fins you and nearly missed our flight

Mr Kanabar, 14 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

As a internet booking. Nice and easy, plenty of response from emails. No problems at all, really good service.

Mr Clements, 14 Aug 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

No accurate directions to find the car park, luckily there was someone there as not officially open until 5am, we arrived at 4.30am. Then I was charged an additional £4 odd when I left, due I think to arriving early.

Mr Kuske, 14 Aug 2017

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Smooth process dropping off and collecting car keys, worth the money to avoid having to wait for the car park shuttle bus and have my car waiting just a few steps away from the arrival lounge.

Mr Parker, 14 Aug 2017

Meteor T3
1 out of 5

staff very helpful owing to circumstances we had to leave friend who had to see manager to get car out which i had signed form allowing him to do this.

Mrs Bray, 14 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Great parking service no fuss or waiting and really friendly and safe.

Mr Osbiston, 14 Aug 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So smooth..just what you want before and after the trip !

Mr Elderkin, 14 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, everything went smoothly, would use again.

Mr Dawson, 14 Aug 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Top