Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 55609 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Outbound parking/shuttle bus fine.On return to Heathrow terminal 3,the pick up area could not be located, resulting in us dragging cases to and fro.We phoned the helpline. who directed us to the pick up spot. There we found a sign on the pavement which could not be seen until you were by it. A small shuttle bus turned up with hardly any passenger space resulting in us being unable to get on. The driver said another would be along in about mins but it was nearlymins. Thank goodness it was not bad weather or the experience would have been awful. Bigger buses should have been sent or if not available, a couple of buses together, as the company knew how many passengers and time they were to be picked up.For this reason we did not rate NCP Flightpath very highly.

Mr Bevan, 29 Mar 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
2 out of 5

Perfect service on departure. Return collection was minutes from phone call from baggage collection which was much slower than I would have liked ( was expecting-20 minutes ) but overall I was fairly happy with service

Mr Angus, 29 Mar 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Staff very efficient and helpful. Transport waiting both ways.

Mr Aldridge, 29 Mar 2017

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly.

Ms Howell, 29 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park & Ride T4
5 out of 5

everything great except pickup from terminal 3 due to roadworks, but no signage!

Mrs Edroff, 29 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly.

Ms Howell, 29 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park & Ride T4
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Staff very efficient and helpful. Transport waiting both ways.

Mr Aldridge, 29 Mar 2017

Business Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.

Mr Spall, 29 Mar 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and went very smoothly great service

Mr Amos, 29 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Griffiths, 29 Mar 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful friendly staff, very easy to use

Miss Sellers, 28 Mar 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park entrance could have been explained better. Staff were very good.

Mr Mustoe, 28 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Kept waiting mins for pickup despite ringing on exiting aircraft

Mr Snell, 28 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

on return to airport to collect car was told car had been at collection point at time of arrival, no one had checked flight details to see flight had been delayed, they told me they did ring me at....I was in the sky, how could I answer my phone!! but the car was returned quiet quickly

Mr Burfoot, 28 Mar 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Facilities were easy to use and adequate for my requirements

Mr Rapacioli, 28 Mar 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Car park entrance could have been explained better. Staff were very good.

Mr Mustoe, 28 Mar 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Satnav left us at traffic lights and we spent a long time looking for final location.

Mr Darbyshire, 28 Mar 2017

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Kept waiting mins for pickup despite ringing on exiting aircraft

Mr Snell, 28 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

The bus took minutes to arrive after we called. No explanation other than the bus needed to be full.

Mrs Hale, 28 Mar 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T5
1 out of 5

Directions could be improved by branding the car park or guidance consistently - thought we had the wrong place initially

Mr Major, 28 Mar 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

on return to airport to collect car was told car had been at collection point at time of arrival, no one had checked flight details to see flight had been delayed, they told me they did ring me at....I was in the sky, how could I answer my phone!! but the car was returned quiet quickly

Mr Burfoot, 28 Mar 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Directions could be improved by branding the car park or guidance consistently - thought we had the wrong place initially

Mr Major, 28 Mar 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Trouble free parking at Heathrow

Ms Dew, 28 Mar 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Facilities were easy to use and adequate for my requirements

Mr Rapacioli, 28 Mar 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top