Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Heathrow Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8.30am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 37184 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes. Very easy and smooth thankyou

Mr Aspden, 26 Nov 2014

Click Park - Read more Click Park reviews
5 out of 5

just not easy to find,. no signage

Mr German, 26 Nov 2014

Click Park
5 out of 5

great location, smooth transfer to and from airport, at a really competitive price.

Mr Jones, 26 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Yes - all went well

Mrs Hall, 26 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Yes, Purple Parking Business at LHR worked very smoothly

Mr Hollis, 27 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Business - Read more Purple Parking Business reviews
5 out of 5

Easy to book, excellent instructions on where to go and a very helpul member of staff to hand details over to. Would definitely use you again

Mrs Cook, 26 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, efficiently and I was delighted.

Mr Vaughton, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exceedingly good value. All went perfectly.

Mrs O'sullivan, 26 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Transfers were prompt but the number we rang from the baggage hall was not answered but we found the minibus waiting outside anyway.

Mr Spens, 27 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

All run well & bus waiting to pick us up which was added bonus

Mrs North, 25 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet went very smoothly, staff very helpful.

Mrs Francis, 25 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I just booked parking. Everything was fine....no problems.

Mr Halse, 25 Nov 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

All went extremely smoothly.

Miss Farmer, 25 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

directions are spot on. Found car park easily and bus transfers to terminal excellant

Mr Spicer, 25 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival the staff member was helpful, respectful and polite. On my return the staff were ok.

Mr Mcmullan, 26 Nov 2014

Click Park
5 out of 5

Excellent communications. No problems at all. Whole process very convenient.

Mr Kempa, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Prompt efficient service, many thanks

Mr Brophy, 24 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Very organise and very helpful staff made our holiday really convenient and economic. Wish your company every success in future.

Mr Mudiyanselage, 25 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Driver drove past bus stop and had to wait 20m for next bus.

Mr Hunter, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. The bus was already there when we arrived (we called from the luggage hall) and the parking site itself was close to our route home so worked perfectly.

Mr Sivananthan, 24 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

All very easy. No issues at all.

Mrs Benham, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and pleasant experience

Mr Burchell, 24 Nov 2014

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

all very straightforward.

Mr Daunt, 24 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well - it did what it said on the tin.

Mr Williams, 24 Nov 2014

Valet - Read more Valet reviews
5 out of 5

Top