Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 59653 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

They were late to pick up my car, they were extremely late to deliver my car, I waited for an 1hour and min.

Mrs Dove-Edwin, 28 Jun 2017

Parking Spotz
1 out of 5

Extremely easy to use and fast confirmation of booking. Everything was perfect.

Mrs Robertson, 28 Jun 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find with the instructions. Slight struggle flying back into another terminal so has to transfer back to T5 but all doable

Miss Dobson, 28 Jun 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Although I paid £63 on line, the screen at the barrier told me that £243 would be billed to my card. This was quickly sorted out over the intercom, but if I had been unfamiliar with travelling (or the English language) this could have been a serious problem - or rip off situation!

Mr Burkitt, 28 Jun 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Parking at Purple Business Park - Bath Road. Automated telephone request for a pick up did not work - hence we had to get a taxi back to the Car park.

Dr Levitt, 28 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
1 out of 5

Did everything it said on the tin.

Mr Armstrong, 27 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park & Ride T4
4 out of 5

The staff were excellent. My only suggestion is just show the address of the car park booked and not the other ones

Mr Shacallis, 27 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T4
5 out of 5

I travel quite a lot and use Purple Parking regularly. The service is prompt and efficient and whilst not the cheapest is always good value

Mr Hardy, 27 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Directions were very straight forward and found the site very easy to get to. The business is very well run and staff very helpful. Hen arriving back to collect your car, give them a call as this gets things done quicker than the automated collect system which didn't work for me.

Mr Lewis, 27 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

I parked in the Heathrow Long Stay Car park

Mr Hems, 27 Jun 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as promised as always.

Mr Yarnell, 27 Jun 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Problem getting through on the phone when we landed in heathrow.

Mr Cook, 27 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T5
5 out of 5

When we arrived at airport, Parking Spits had no record of our booking. They said holiday extras had not sent the details over

Mr Usher, 27 Jun 2017

Parking Spotz
2 out of 5

just a little confusiion that on the booking form Bath Road was for T4 only, which was not the case, confusion on which bus to take. also the post code took me directly to the Purple parking site

Ms Couchman, 27 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park & Ride T4
4 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Service was very good and everything went to plan.

Mr Clarke, 27 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service, representative waiting on arrival and car ready when we came home, no waiting, definitely recommend and will use again.

Mr Davidge, 27 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This company was by far the worst meet and greet company I have used. They were not on time to pick up my car, they weremins late. We tried calling several times only to be told that we were late and it was our fault. All other companies seemed to be present for a smooth transition, why not Parking Spotz? The same happened on the return leg of the journey. Never again. The people working for this company are highly rude and unreliable.

Mrs Ray, 27 Jun 2017

Parking Spotz
1 out of 5

To be honest I will not use your service again.
First of I called minutes before arriving at the airport as recommended. The lady operator told me to park in Bay A (did she mean zone A? as the parking areas are designated zones), when I Parked in Zone A, there was no one in sight to meet and greet.
Waited about minutes and called the centre again, this time I spoke with a different lady operator who told me to park in Zone B (at least she said zone B.) I said to her I was instructed to park in zone A, she insisted I park in Zone B, Mind you zone B is directly opposite zone A, about 4x footsteps, so i moved the car into zone B.
I continued to wait another - minutes still no sign of meet and greet personnel. I called the service desk again, and asked for the meet and greet. This other lady asked me to park in another Zone, when I explained to her the conflicting instructions I have been getting from the service desk she said I should have parked in the right zone. Hello I only parked where the service desk asked me to park and re-park! Told her their errors were causing me to miss my flight. She literally told me on the phone "so what do you want me to do do?
The agent eventually turned up, and told me he saw me drive past where he was standing earlier but I did not stop.????
well I missed my flight amidst all the chaos so I had to re-book the service again. Not entirely your fault, Im not blaming you.
The extras holiday lady was very kind and polite on the phone when she was taking the additional £30 re-booking fee.
I can go on and on but the bottom line is the service I received was really below standard and next time I will pay the extra to use a more premium service with a more reputable meet and greet company.
Advise:
1. At least let your call centre operatives visit the car park to familiarise themselves with the parking zones. They seem to be unaware of the lay out of the car park and what actually goes on on the ground. They should also learn to be more courteous to paying customers. I am sure our money pays for their wages.
2. Please let your services be more visible to your customers. Both parking attendants and signage. There were few customers like myself on that day looking for the meet and greet agents.
3. Create a designated waiting zone where your attendants will be in waiting for customers and customers will also be certain of exactly where to go. This will make the service smooth for both parties.
I must say Haroon was helpful, the second time around. I will give him the credit, thank you Haroon.

Mr Ekwam, 27 Jun 2017

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything in my car had been moved and a phone charger taken. I was also informed that they had to jump start my car which makes no sense as it has only done,000 miles and I have never had issues with starting my car. All my radio stations are no longer stored, my clock was out and a mechanic looked in my bonnet and believes they have switched my battery!

Miss Bradshaw, 27 Jun 2017

Drivefly Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Yes fully satisfied with all the services provided staff were very friendly really enjoyed experience

Mrs Frith, 26 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park & Ride T4
5 out of 5

everything went very well.

Mr Gallagher, 26 Jun 2017

Purple Parking Park and Ride T5
5 out of 5

A little cheaper would be a powerful decider to use you guys again, I had no issues with your service.

Mr Wilson, 26 Jun 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy and trouble free

Mrs Jones, 26 Jun 2017

Good to Go Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

As described in the advert! Every thing went like clockwork!

Mr Weal, 26 Jun 2017

Good To Go Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top