Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Heathrow Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 35193 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Absolutely superb! you can't improve on perfection! Well done. The staff on the buses were so helpful.

Mrs Gallagher, 28 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was so easy and stress free, couldn't have been any better.

Mrs Stephens, 28 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent 10/10

Mr Juggi, 28 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Helpful staff in the car park office. Just went in there to have my ticket validated, as there was a blip at exit 2013.

Mrs Rainer, 28 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Really impressed by the services and staff.only problem I had was finding the customer entrance as my satellite navigation took me to staff entrance.a member of staff helped me.some advice on the staff entrance will be very useful.

Mr Abbas, 28 Aug 2014

Purple Parking Business - Read more Purple Parking Business reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, the extra cost for meet & greet was well worth it, no waiting around for shuttle buses.

Mr Callan, 27 Aug 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine with getting in and out of the car park. The only improvement I would suggest is that along with the row and zone numbers being on the car park's signs, the nearest bus stop number should be added. We got off the bus at the stop which appeared to be nearest to our car, but found that there were no footpaths or routes back, and ended up trudging around half the car park in the rain!

Ms Dunkley, 27 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Everything was as stated. No surprises! That's saying a lot in this industry. Looking forward to the same standard next time.

Mr Castro, 27 Aug 2014

Purple Parking Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good price. Easy to use website. Clear directions. Prompt efficient buses and a hassle free quick return to car at the end of holiday. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Davies, 27 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have only good things to say about Holiday Extras, which I have used twice. I highly recommend Airport Parking for total convenience at very reasonable prices.

Mr Robey, 26 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Even though we were delayed because we had to go vie Amsterdam the car was waiting for us

Mr Main, 27 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Wow what an amazing service, drove in, parked, off to terminal in minutes. Our car waiting when we returned. Smiling staff too. Will definitely use Purple parking again!

Mr Christie, 26 Aug 2014

Purple Parking Business Plus - Return Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing went well until we arrived back to Heathrow. We had to wait 45 mins before the bus arrived to pick us up.

Mr Patel, 22 Aug 2014

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

The explanation of how to find the valet parking at Terminal 2 isn't quite correct. If this is updated, it would be perfect!

Mr Caine, 20 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, the staff were excellent. Everything went really smooth that made our long trip the next day very comfortable

Mr Georgiou, 20 Aug 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

I was totally impressed with the service, we called when we had our bags and by the time we got to the collection point transport was waiting. Highly recommend and will use again.

Mr Fraylich, 21 Aug 2014

Click Park - Read more Click Park reviews
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly. We had a flat battery and your staff was very helpful to get us going.

Mr Owusu-Afriyie, 19 Aug 2014

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

The Number Recognition process worked perfectly, so I just drove in, and a month later, drove out, with no hitch at all.

Mr Farey, 19 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Only suggestion for improvement is about the signage. Quite difficult to follow when you first arrive at airport.

Mrs Loy, 16 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes it was perfect and staff was helpful will use again but only facility was missing was a jump lead in case customer battery goes ,but except that all good

Mr Toonah, 16 Aug 2014

Click Park
4 out of 5

Very prompt arrival at terminal 5 meant home leg very smooth. Aw always good service from the staff.

Mrs Leversidge, 15 Aug 2014

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

All as described, they even pumped up a tyre that was a bit low. Efficient and friendly, would defo use again.Many Thanks...

Mrs Housden, 15 Aug 2014

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service - mini bus picked up as soon as we arrived in the car park and was right outside when we got back to T1. I made a mistake on the booking as hadn't noticed the 24hr clock and said I was coming back at 11am when I should have put 2300! Luckily the attendant was understanding and processed my departure - thanks

Mr Sandiford, 12 Aug 2014

Business Parking Plus - Read more Business Parking Plus reviews
5 out of 5

Helpful staff & very good to pick up the car under cover
as we had a downpour on arrival!

Dr Mallett, 12 Aug 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top