Search parking at Heathrow

  • For best prices and tailored results (Help me find my flight)

Heathrow Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 60%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email 10-minute email reply
hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 33211 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Safe and sound

Mr Lane, 26 Feb 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Fast pick up at both ends and straight out with prepaid ticket

Mr Keery, 25 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Due to unforeseen circumstance, I was running late, no additional cost was incurred

Mr Jackson, 23 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient.

Mr Skidmore, 23 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Elward, 01 Jan 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Nothing to add. Everything was perfect thank you.

Mr Buckenham, 13 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

From the time we arrived at the Airport and the return from the Airport, the whole experience was very professional.

Mr Cordery, 01 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On returning to my vehicle after short trip to Rotterdam, found to have a flat battery but with great help from parking team had us up & running in no time.

Mr Weatherley, 07 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The ease of the whole process. Pre booked and was parked and in the terminal within 10 minutes. Same on the way out!

Mr Reddin, 08 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect - but more than that we left some hand luggage on the bus on the way from the parking lot to the terminal - one phone call later and it had been traced and was on the next bus to the terminal - stunning service and your personnel were FANTASTIC - so please ensure you pass on our thanks - the bag contained my sons computer, ipad and wallet so I cannot stress how thrilled we were to be reunited with the bag - THANK YOU

Mrs Evans, 02 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking was great, however, my number plate wasnt recognised so I had to go to customer services to get my ticket verified. The gentleman was very helpful

Mrs Matthews, 04 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and very helpful , and made me want to come back again and again

Mr Spencer, 08 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The directions are really not very good, the one coming off the M4 is very mis-leading and the entry into the car park is not clear on the directions.

Mr Rodwell, 06 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.

Mr Harvey, 07 Jan 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Lighting in the car park very poor

Mr Barber-Kebby, 05 Jan 2014

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Staff, as always, very helpful. I was amazed at the price I got for long term parking at Heathrow, 30 days for the normal cost of 10 days.

Mr Carson, 02 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes , no problems

Mr Sheriff, 05 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems - each stage very smooth and seamless

Mr Smith, 05 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday extras offered the best price

Mr Mutambirwa, 11 Jan 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Ease of entry and exit

Mr Walker, 10 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and having pre booked was a seamless process both on arrival and departure. Would I use it again? Oh yes.

Mrs Dowling, 12 Jan 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top