Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 52924 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We have never tried this before, but the price was excellent, so we thought OK let's do it and we're glad we did. Our return flight was delayed a bit, passport control was full and by the time we got out, it was such a pleasure to just take the keys and drive off. Staff friendly, efficient and helpful - we'll do this again at heathrow!

Mr Dickinson, 22 Sep 2016

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival I couldn't find a space but the staff member did offer me the option of parking in the VIP area, if necessary. However I noticed a car leaving in the 'normal' area and therefore took that space. I'm not sure if the car park is usually full.

Mr Dickens, 22 Sep 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
5 out of 5

Very poor direction information as how to gewt to Purple Parking

Mr Praeger, 22 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T5
3 out of 5

Only downside was the tight parking but that's all.

Mr Kalbfell, 21 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T5
5 out of 5

satisfied customer

Mr Smith, 21 Sep 2016

Drivefly Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service, couldn't fault it. Super speedy

Mr Miller, 21 Sep 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easiest holiday parking I have experienced, good system that works, car under cover - no complaints, a very slick and safe operation.
Impressed.

Mr Birdsey, 21 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T5
5 out of 5

the service on arrival was 1st class and on our return exactly the same. I will use your company again and would recommend it to anyone who is traveling from heathrow.

Mr Sykes, 21 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Osborne, 21 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly,no problems at all.

Mr Smith, 21 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park & Ride T4
5 out of 5

The staff were totally unhelpful no propert directions, had to wait over 30 minutes when we arrived back for our car to be delivered even though I had already telephoned them prior to tell them we would be picking up our bags and would be back to the short stay car park
Had an argument on the phone with the operated who was trying to tell me it was traffic, so why did they not leave when I first telephoned them if they new the traffic was bad.
I have used several companies before and they are the worst.
I would say to any other customers don't use them

Mr Walsh, 21 Sep 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the car was looked after,and a very easy process getting to and from the airport at terminal 4 at Heathrow. The man at entrance gave clear instructions when we arrived, and the instructions getting to the car park was also good, only problem was it was too near a bus lane when arriving.

Mrs Havard, 21 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park & Ride T4
5 out of 5

Everything was so so straight forward, especially on the days that mattered the most, there was even a bus already at the stop when we came out of the terminal, and loved how someone was waiting with the keys, thank you

Mrs Lindon, 21 Sep 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T5
5 out of 5

I regularly book meet and greet parking at Heathrow but this was my first time with Ace. It was really difficult to find a parking space and I drove around and around the recommended area of the car park for about 20 minutes before finding a space. I was unaware that I should have telephoned 20 minutes before arrival to confirm my arrival time. My fault as it was in the confirmation email . Once I was parked the Ace member if staff was extremely polite and efficient. On return from holiday, I rang as requested on collecting our luggage but still had to wait approximately 20 minutes for my car to be returned. Again the staff member was polite and efficient but this did not compensate for the long wait on arrival and departure. I will use my regular parking provider in the future even though the cost is slightly higher.

Mrs Luscombe, 18 Sep 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Drop off fast and right by terminal. Ten minutes wait for car on return but closest point to terminal and under cover so not an issue.

Mr Paradine, 18 Sep 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I would willingly rate LHR Meet and Greet But you no longer deal with them so it is a bit irrelevant.They are by far the best and so I will book direct them.

Mrs Harvey, 18 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, no hanging around and easy walk straight to terminal

Mr Kirkpatrick, 18 Sep 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, car park spaces were tight and over grown with weeds, however good value and not far from terminal. It did what I wanted.

Mr Nixon, 18 Sep 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

A bit confusing to find the drop off point at Heathrow T5
and tight too park a large car

Mr Culshaw, 16 Sep 2016

Meteor T5
5 out of 5

Top