Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 50136 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great service, and bus ready to meet us as we left the terminal. We just thought that for a car park servicing Terminal 5, it seemed to be located a long way away from that terminal.

Mr Edwards, 18 May 2016

Purple Parking Business
4 out of 5

Miserable staff deals with the cars

Mr Williams, 18 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very happy with the service. Helpful staff and everything went to plan. One small niggle, the car mats had dusty footprints on return.

Mr Court, 18 May 2016

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A bit far from the terminal and rather tucked away but good value for money

Mr Sale, 18 May 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
4 out of 5

Have used purple parking at Heathrow before, easy to use, efficient, good system.

Mrs Simmonds, 18 May 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

outward journey driver non communicative, did not assist with luggage despite both passengers being 70+ he watched us struggle, did not even smile when I said "thank you" . Return journey driver superb chatty smiley helpful++ made such a difference. Maybe some courtesy training useful for some staff.

Ms Billington, 18 May 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good staff very helpful. Car ready. definitely will use again.

Mr Lainas, 18 May 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan - smooth start and finish to the holiday.

Mrs Cook, 10 May 2016

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Bowser, 10 May 2016

Meteor T3
5 out of 5

Good value. Very convenient. Transfers both ways worked well with no waiting.

Mr Spens, 10 May 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, friendly staff, thanks.

Miss Nash, 10 May 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very professional and friendly

Mr Booth, 10 May 2016

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was good.The staff was very helpful.

Mrs Krasteva, 10 May 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to both T2 & T3, nice & easy with no checking in. Car was as we left it on return.

Miss Cutts, 09 May 2016

NCP Flightpath (Terminals 2 and 3)
4 out of 5

Great parking service, I'd use it all the time if it wasn't on the opposite side of the airport to where I live (South West)

Mr Greenough, 08 May 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

I thought I was being parked in Bath rd but turned out this was not so, I thought parking was a bit far out . Bus service was very good

Mr Royce, 08 May 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service but some dangerously deep pot holes in the road

Mrs Tarbox, 28 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went smoothly, apart from the bumpy ride to and from.The staff and system runs very efficiently.

Mr Lloyd, 28 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service great value only issue is the time you have to wait to get picked up we rang as we landed and still had to wait 20 minutes, but that is only a small issue the rest was as always excellent the people and the parking is a 10/10.

Mr Osullivan, 27 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
4 out of 5

Excellent service good location for drop off and lots of friendly staff

Mrs Boath, 20 Apr 2016

Drivefly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great, although on the way home there was a queue of people waiting and the bus could only fit 8 or so. Luckily we were only a party of two and others were larger so we could squeeze on. Three or four groups had to wait for another bus, despite presumably calling ahead once they got off the plane.

Mr Birley, 20 Apr 2016

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Top