Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 52124 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except that on our return we had to phone because no one was on the desk. Someone returned within minutes and directed us to our car so it was only a slight worry. Good service.

Mr Stocks, 28 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

Yes they were helpful

Mr Momoniat, 26 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient and the staff were very friendly.

Mrs Bage, 23 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good, only thing to remember is the address, which is just opposite of the T3 terminal for me, short stay 3 car park.

Mr Kumar, 23 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The service was very efficient and the staff were very helpful

Mr Mcnally, 23 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good to Go is a great service and very convenient. My only suggestion would be to improve the directions to the drop-off area. We went round three times before we finally found it.

Mr Hymans, 22 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

The staff was very helpful

Mrs Marsh, 21 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Good value for money...location was bit far and it took driver more than half an hour to arrive but satisfied with overall service.

Mr Mehmood, 21 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Having arrived at the car park at 3am I didn't see in my paperwork that the transfer buses do not start until 3.45. After loading etc. we are not away until at least 4.15 which may be important to passengers to know.

Mr Miles, 21 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
4 out of 5

Nothing all good

Mr Adam, 19 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Car park is much further from airport than I expected. Connections seem to take at least 25 minutes.

Mr Stanyer, 18 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
3 out of 5

Yes very good

Mr Guy, 18 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
5 out of 5

Very helpful and car on time on return

Mr Todd, 18 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T3
5 out of 5

The instructions on what to do at car park arrivals were a bit vague so we ended up at the wrong one . It only took a few minutes to sort but with a number of 'meet and greet' and 'valet' parking in the same place it is easy to get the wrong one

Mrs Walton, 17 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Good

Mr Mathrani, 16 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Directions for the meeting point a bit confusing. Missed it and had to go round car park again.

Mr Foot, 16 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Impossibly busy at drop off as cars were not being cleared fast enough so nowhere to park. Very smooth upon return.

Mr Johnston, 15 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Blunden, 13 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T2
5 out of 5

Service was good but had to wait in minibus for too long in the purple parking compound before we could get out to our car.

Mr Pike, 12 Aug 2016

Purple Parking Park and Ride T3
4 out of 5

Location and pick up very convenient. Was a little confusing as to where to go on entry, 'Good to Go' signage not as obvious as Heathrow Meet n Greet.

Mrs Clothier, 12 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service,very easy and very helpful staff.
Highly recommend

Mrs Greenhalgh, 09 Aug 2016

Good to Go Meet and Greet T4
5 out of 5

Top