Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Heathrow Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 39425 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Pretty easy to book and instructions to the carpark were good. Did have a problem with the carpark ticket which is generated on arrival, it did not pick-up registration number and as a consequence when leaving the car park the barrier wouldnt lift until fee paid (£149). This was abit of a shock and luckily the Customer Service office was open and they were able to resolve the situation.

Mr Paterson, 26 Feb 2015


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and there were no problems with the staff or service.

Mrs Nunes, 26 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service very polite and helpful staff

Mr Stevens, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All aspects easy and efficient. Facilities fine and polite and courteous staff. Very good

Mr Francis, 26 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Bus to terminal 0 minutes' wait and very helpful driver. Bus back to car park 10 minutes' wait. Very smooth and will definitely use again.

Ms Sutton, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Staff polite and helpful.

Mr Kirkby-Jones, 27 Feb 2015

Click Park
4 out of 5

Everything went well thank you.

Mr Kelham, 26 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We had a slight issue when trying to leave the car park they wanted a payment of £272 but on pressing the help button
and speaking to a young lady the issue was deal with swiftly and we where quickly on our way.

Mrs Swinburne, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay Winter Offer - Read more Long Stay Winter Offer reviews
5 out of 5

I cannot fault this service, parking your car but getting a meet me return, so easy, staff helpful and takes the stress out of parking

Mr Nance, 26 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Business Plus - Return Greet
5 out of 5

Flight was cancelled so arrived back in the UK the next day but pleased to find no extra charge for parking, so thanks

Mr Cook, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay Winter Offer
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No problems.

Mr Wood, 27 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yeah it was great, easy booking online and the parking was such good value

Mr Jones, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay Winter Offer
5 out of 5

Better exit signs from CP and zebra crossing point signs.
Price was good.

Mr Mckenna, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay Winter Offer
4 out of 5

Waited too long on return

Mr Cusden, 27 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Long Stay
4 out of 5

So quick, so near and with good friendly service!

Mr Mellows-Facer, 26 Feb 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Struggled to find car park initially, but once there service was excellent. Car was waiting for us when we got back

Mrs Wedgbrow, 27 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Business Plus - Return Greet
5 out of 5

The long stay parking was convienient and trouble free.

Ms Donnelly, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was great

Mr Leivers, 26 Feb 2015

Click Park - Read more Click Park reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish- lounge at Heathrow and pre flight massage fantastic. Purple parking spot on couldn't fault either- wish I could do it all agIn next month!

Miss Adams, 27 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Business Plus - Return Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use, polite staff who explained the process well, so much easier than having to travel all the way back to a car park from the airport. Reasonable price.

Mr John, 25 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

purple parking is always excellent, convenient, good friendly drivers and staff. In rush hour the transfer to/from the airport can be 1/2 an hour but that's not purple parking's fault! Just allow extra time.

Mrs Pritchard, 26 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthing was very organised

Mr Cartwright, 25 Feb 2015

Business Parking - Read more Business Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well. I am grateful

Mrs Atunrase, 25 Feb 2015

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient and does what it says on the tin!

Mr Sondh, 25 Feb 2015

Valet - Read more Valet reviews
5 out of 5

Top