Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Heathrow Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 37776 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was very smooth, although I did have to wait quite a bit on my return for the bus back to the car park, which was a bit disappointing for the Business service.

Mr Ibe, 18 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Business - Read more Purple Parking Business reviews
5 out of 5

A solid, reliable and efficcient service which takes the pressure off at the Airport when travelling.

Mr Palmer, 18 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very happy, we lost our parking ticket thought it would be a problem, but the young girl just looked up details and issued new one, bus stop and parking were in excellent locations from start to finish

Mrs Hiscock, 19 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price and straight forward service for airport parking. Would use again.

Mrs Simons, 18 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Good quality service

Mr Adams, 19 Dec 2014

Click Park
5 out of 5

very large car park - car reg recognised when drove in, I had booked online, collection/pickup buses on time, all went smoothly, remembered to take picture of nearest post number with my mobile to use when I got back a week later to find my car. Second time I have used this company for car parking.

Mr Broomfield, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

everything was seemless

Mr Chapman, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All perfect, from the booking to the pick up of my car on return from holiday. Many thanks

Mrs Ingham, 18 Dec 2014

Business Parking - Read more Business Parking reviews
5 out of 5

Car parking was very simple, just take the ticket on the way in, put it in machine and number plate is recognised and away you go.

Mr Jacques, 19 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The problem I encountered was on checking out of the car park. The barrier would not open and I had a message that I owed £300+ The guy at the end of the help button was very helpful and I was not delayed for too long.
I found the car park very dark and poorly lit at 6am when I had to find my car and then scrape off ice.

Ms Hennessy, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Evrything is fine.
Thanks for yor help.

Mr Dehghan, 17 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Drew, 18 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From start to finish your service was excellent. Would certainly recommend you. The staff were friendly, courteous, and very efficient.

Mrs Kelly, 17 Dec 2014

Click Park - Read more Click Park reviews
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT PERFECTLY

Mr Hajikypri, 17 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car Park staff were very helpful

Mr Purohit, 18 Dec 2014

Click Park
5 out of 5

Improve the signage to be able to locate the drop off zone

Mr Hennah, 18 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

all worked well

Mr Thompson, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and our parking arrangements at Heathrow were perfect.
Thank You.

Mr Jones, 17 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

None - all was perfect and as expected

Mr Dasilva, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First class service, staff very helpfull, no problems.

Mr Kitchen, 17 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Long Stay
5 out of 5

After initial transfer to T3, I feared I had left something in my car; the driver had no issue with my returning immediately to the CP to check.

Mr Craddock, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great thank you

Mrs Richardson, 17 Dec 2014


5 out of 5

Facilities ok -postcode problem with sat nav but found in the end
Fully automated saw and spoke to no one

Mrs Norris, 17 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went very smoothly. Reasonable price.

Mrs Blackmore, 17 Dec 2014

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Top