Search parking at Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Heathrow Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Heathrow Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow airport parking services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Parking would book again
  • 40363 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent, no problems with transfers either way, friendly staff

Mr Ebrahim, 23 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Everything was quick and easy.No time wasting or waiting around.

Mr Binns, 23 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am not sure you could improve on my experience with purple parking, I found the parking area easily, drop off went without a hitch, they were helpful and assisted me with my luggage. On my return my car was waiting for me at 5am a swift handover and I was off. Great just what you need.

Mrs Austin, 23 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We found the correct parking very easily with directions given. Staff were helpful & friendly and gave us directions to the terminal, which is further away than we thought.

Mr Crowson, 23 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

My car registration was not recognised when we entered the car park, speaking to the attendant they did not recognise my booking number. I must admit this is the first time we have had issues like this but it was sorted in the end

Mr Metcalfe, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay Winter Offer
4 out of 5

Everything OKAY no problems at all, happy to use you again.
keven

Mr Brown, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay Winter Offer - Read more Long Stay Winter Offer reviews
5 out of 5

Booked online - great value for money and plenty of information before travel

Mrs Yarrow, 17 Mar 2015

Long Stay Winter Offer
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, thanks

Mr Sheldon, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay Winter Offer
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mrs Mullin, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay Winter Offer
5 out of 5

nothing else required, service was good

Mrs Duggan-Rees, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay Winter Offer
5 out of 5

Slick and easy. no problems

Mr Mason, 23 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Business - Read more Purple Parking Business reviews
5 out of 5

All went well and smoothly. I was grateful that staff had got my car going after a flat battery (I'd been away for a month) so I was able to drive straight home.

Mrs Leyland, 23 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Business Plus - Return Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, everything works as it should. Any difficulties and the staff are very helpful.

Miss Christie, 22 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems encountered

Mr Gough, 22 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient transfer to terminal and pick up/ return to the parking location .

Mr Spence, 22 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Yes all ran very smoothly thanks

Mr Snaith, 23 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

Yes - went like clockwork. On return, Click sent the van just for me. Friendly staff.

Mr Charnock, 22 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service - very easy to use and really close to the airport. Turning into the car park from the dual carriageway is a little difficult - need a proper turning point. Also would have liked the pick-up to have been a little quicker but that was only because it was so cold!. Would definitely recommend this parking though.

Miss Daniel, 23 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Business
5 out of 5

great service -easy to book, easy to use, no fuss, very reasonable Thank you!

Mr Gibbs, 22 Mar 2015

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Click park 5 are the best carpark I have booked with , they were helpfull , on time , very close to T4 and T5, even had smiley faces .I would highly recommend them.

Mr Odonnell, 22 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Turned out to be Heathrow onsite longterm parking. Unmanned, just go through gate (auto numberplate reader) and park. Wait a couple of minutes for bus and 10 mins to airport. No fuss.

Mr Sierakowski-Hay, 23 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

All went smoothly particularly as we arrived 2 days late following cancellation of our return flight

Mrs Knapp, 22 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled, rang the click park to arrange new time; No problems, will definetly book again;

Mr Fletcher, 22 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Bit confusing finding it. The ticket should have shown the parking space clearer. When we arrived and worked out where we should park, there were no spaces, so we took the first one, which would have had a knock on affect.we but once parked it worked well.

Mrs Moody, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay Winter Offer
5 out of 5

Top