Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Ratings and genuine feedback
  • Our Humberside car parks were rated 92% by 903 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our Humberside airport parking services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Humberside Airport Parking would book again
  • 903 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 - Read more Car parks 2, 3 and 4 reviews Every thing was first class, we had no problems at all.

    Mr Thorpe 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Perfect. Great price and great service. everything ran smoothly

    Mrs Johnson 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Very easy & smooth

    Mr Smith 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 very well organised.

    Mr Bhutto 03 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Always a simple process and the website works well.

    Mr Murfet 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Everything was perfect

    Mrs Parke 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Everything was fantastic

    Mrs Alsadon 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 You offered me services that I accepted and paid for, only to find that those services were not available and it has taken over a week to get a refund but when I took up your I available offer, you took the funds immediately.

    Mr Hunt 30 Aug, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 The booking was effortless. Parking at Humberside Airport and collection of car at the conclusion of the holidays was easy and hassle free.

    Mr Saha 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 A great saving on parking prices. Found a space close to airport and a smooth validation of ticket to exit on return from holiday. Highly satisfied and would recommend.

    Mrs Castledine 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 No fuss so smoothly from booking would definitely use holiday extra again

    Mr Sorrenson 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Easy booking system for airport parking.

    Mr Cowan 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 All went very smoothly.

    Mr Hickman 09 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 excellent all round

    Miss Norton 10 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 We booked car parking at Humberside Airport, at half the cost, everything went smoothly.

    Mrs Thompson 08 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Booked car parking at Humberside airport for 4 days and everything went smoothly and as described on your website. Staff member on Humberside information desk on our return was friendly and efficient. Overall we were very satisfied with price and service.

    Mr Phillips 20 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 The smoothest airport parking to date

    Mrs Beldon 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Brilliant no fuss service.

    Mr Lynch 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 very smooth, staff very friendly

    Mrs Jennings 16 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Had a long queue at airport to get ticket validated on return

    Mrs Cornall 15 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 BRILLIANT AS ALWAYS AND EXTREMELY GOOD VALUE.

    Mrs Peacock 12 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Used the car park at Humberside airport for almost a month whilst in Mexico. All safe and secure upon our reture. And the car started firdt time!!!

    Mr O'neill 06 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Everything went smooth as clockwork .Thankyou very much.

    Mr Harlow 07 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Ample parking and competent staff

    Mrs Lynn 03 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5