Search parking at Humberside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our Humberside airport parking services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Humberside Airport Parking would book again
  • 1400 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Easy to book, great options on pricing, easy to park. A great service, taking the stress away. Thank you

Mr Hart, 13 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 - Read more Car parks 2, 3 and 4 reviews
5 out of 5

Seamless, staff at the airport were very helpful, no issues at all

Mr Robinson, 12 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

It didn't there was a flight delay on arrival back to Humberside, your guys understood and dealt with it in the best way possible.

Mr Turner, 12 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Winson, 07 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Law, 06 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

You billed me twice and I am still waiting to be reimbursed

Mr Green, 01 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
1 out of 5

You charged me twice for airport parking and I am still waiting for a response

Mr Green, 30 Nov 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
1 out of 5

Very helpful, i returned to a flat battery. Access allowed into the carpark for the AA without any hassle :-)

Mr Hickman, 30 Nov 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes to all questions

Mr Green, 16 Nov 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

I requested a disabled parking space. When I got to the airport and left my car in a disabled bay, walked to the terminal building and reported to the desk, I was asked for my disabled badge as the number on it was required. I then had to go back to my car to get it, walk back to the building so they could see it and take down the number. Then walk back to my car etc. It would have been useful if I was informed on the booking documents to take the disabled badge with me, or even better include the number at the online booking stage. It would save a disabled person a lot of in necessary additional walking.

Mr Ellis, 16 Nov 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful, but unable to print out a receipt for my ticket. That would have been very useful.

Miss Mckeon, 07 Nov 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All ok but a bit of a queue to get parking validated

Mrs Graves, 06 Nov 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Start to finish, no problems, perfect

Mr Merrison, 30 Oct 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Could not have been quicker or easier

Mrs Scott, 27 Oct 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No need to improve. Everything was superb.

Mr Caven, 26 Oct 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All very easy.

Mr Roberts, 25 Oct 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

GREAT - EASY AND CONVENIENT

Mrs Carter, 24 Oct 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility

Mr Young, 23 Oct 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All fine

Mrs Thomas, 18 Oct 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All went well

Mrs Sharp, 05 Oct 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Hard to beat.

Mr Harness, 12 Sep 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to park at Humberside. Courteous reception on return

Ms Cartwright, 04 Aug 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Excellent couldn't fault it

Mr Davies, 01 Aug 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Perfect. So smooth and simple. Would definitely recommend to anyone. We will use again.

Mr Cawley, 28 Jul 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Top