Search parking at Humberside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our Humberside airport parking services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Humberside Airport Parking would book again
  • 1524 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

everything was as it was described, no hassle, no fuss, reduced price, an overall first class service.

Mr Hunter, 25 May 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 - Read more Car parks 2, 3 and 4 reviews
5 out of 5

Once again/10, very easy to use, drive into car park, take ticket from car park, fly away, come back, show ticket to car park assistant in the terminal, she scans it, u go to your parked car, put ticket in machine as you drive out, it's as easy as that........

Mr Coates, 23 May 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Once again/10, very easy to use, drive into car park, take ticket from car park, fly away, come back, show ticket to car park assistant in the terminal, she scans it, u go to your parked car, put ticket in machine as you drive out, it's as easy as that........

Mr Coates, 23 May 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything by you guys. But KLM awful, my flight home was delayed by 3 hours in Stockholm.

Mr Firth, 20 May 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything by you guys. But KLM awful, my flight home was delayed by 3 hours in Stockholm.

Mr Firth, 20 May 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

So easy

Mr Thompson, 16 May 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and efficient

Mr Alcock, 14 May 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and staff very helpful when required. Will do the same next year.

Mrs Wheeler, 10 May 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Although very expensive for one weeks stay , the convenience and security levels were good . It was straightforward to leave the terminal and collect our car almost immediately .

Mrs Miles-Benson, 04 May 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Although very expensive for one weeks stay , the convenience and security levels were good . It was straightforward to leave the terminal and collect our car almost immediately .

Mrs Miles-Benson, 04 May 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. exactly as described

Mr Green, 26 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All was as expected and went smoothly.

Mr Stokes, 25 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very good service at a realistic price.close to departure area.strate forward. Will definitely use the company again

Mr Mccreary, 20 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Brilliant so easy to use highly recommend

Mr Dobbs, 19 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff were helpful.

Mrs Cotton, 19 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Barrier at car park wouldn't open had to go back into airport

Mr Dale, 18 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

Efficient service, ease of access , friendly helpful staff

Miss Holmes, 13 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Efficient service, ease of access , friendly helpful staff

Miss Holmes, 13 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was as described at time of booking.
On return found staff extremely helpful and welcoming.

Mr Mew, 12 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Local, convenient and simple instructions

Mr Macmillan, 07 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Local, convenient and simple instructions

Mr Macmillan, 07 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes to all as usual.

Mr Watts, 06 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes to all as usual.

Mr Watts, 06 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

all fine as expected.

Mr Rowson, 04 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Top