Search parking at Humberside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our Humberside airport parking services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Humberside Airport Parking would book again
  • 1687 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

both journeys went very smoothly traveled with disabled daughter in wheelchair plane to car service could not fault left us free to sort suitcases

Mr Blyth, 20 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled at the at the last minute and you would not refund our car parking which we paid in advance

Mr Parkinson, 18 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
1 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin

Mr Davis, 16 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Brilliant, so easy!

Mrs Massey, 14 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
1 out of 5

Everything went very smooth.

Mrs Peverley, 11 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, at Humberside its a bit of a mess having to get your parking validated at the information desk, but all was smooth

Mr Robinson, 11 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes I parked quite easily in car park 2 & took the parking ticket with me as I had pre-paid so asked about validating the ticket @ customer service. Staff friendly & helpful too. I feel this airport would benefit from a meet & greet service to make parking easier.

Miss Hepworth, 07 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything spot on couldn't be any easier

Mr Yarborough, 07 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, no issues whatsoever

Mr Codd, 04 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Excellent .....no problems and always helpful

Mr Hatton, 02 Sep 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Would prefer to have ticket validated before I travel to avoid queuing on return. Other than that was very pleased

Mr Greenwood, 29 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

it was very straight forward easy to use and saved us money .....

Mrs Lake, 28 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the staff being extremely helpful and the facilities as you described.

Mr Lindsey, 28 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

The car parks were easy to access and lots of space. This will now be my airport of choice as everything went so smoothly

Mrs Pearson, 25 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Nothing - perfect

Mr Fixter, 24 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes to all questions

Mr Goforth, 24 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Stroud, 24 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Fletcher, 24 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very convenient car park.2 mins walk to terminal!

Mr Biggin, 21 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very smooth every step of the way

Mrs White, 21 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very smooth from start to finish

Mr Guest, 21 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

yes no problems

Mr Curtis, 15 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

first class experience from car parking, wheelchair assistance check in and passport control could not fault it

Mr Sturdy, 14 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

our only problem was most likely the same for most people that is the rough outside access to the carpark from the arrivals building,especially with a trolley.

Mrs Hodgson, 14 Aug 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Top