Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Ratings and genuine feedback
  • Our Humberside car parks were rated 92% by 848 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our Humberside airport parking services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Humberside Airport Parking would book again
  • 848 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Airport parking - Read more Airport parking reviews No fuss so smoothly from booking would definitely use holiday extra again

    Mr Sorrenson 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking Easy booking system for airport parking.

    Mr Cowan 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking All went very smoothly.

    Mr Hickman 09 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking excellent all round

    Miss Norton 10 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking We booked car parking at Humberside Airport, at half the cost, everything went smoothly.

    Mrs Thompson 08 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking Booked car parking at Humberside airport for 4 days and everything went smoothly and as described on your website. Staff member on Humberside information desk on our return was friendly and efficient. Overall we were very satisfied with price and service.

    Mr Phillips 20 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking The smoothest airport parking to date

    Mrs Beldon 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking Brilliant no fuss service.

    Mr Lynch 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking very smooth, staff very friendly

    Mrs Jennings 16 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking Had a long queue at airport to get ticket validated on return

    Mrs Cornall 15 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airport parking BRILLIANT AS ALWAYS AND EXTREMELY GOOD VALUE.

    Mrs Peacock 12 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking Used the car park at Humberside airport for almost a month whilst in Mexico. All safe and secure upon our reture. And the car started firdt time!!!

    Mr O'neill 06 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking Everything went smooth as clockwork .Thankyou very much.

    Mr Harlow 07 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking Ample parking and competent staff

    Mrs Lynn 03 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking No problems at all, staff very helpful.

    Mrs Jones 02 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking all as advertised and described, no issues with the process throughout

    Mr Ahmed 25 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Airport parking Everything went smoothly. Would book again.

    Mrs Wilson 18 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking Car parking was easy to book and implement

    Mrs France 06 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking Not a problem. Smooth as clockwork, even for old dears like us. Cheers.

    Mr Nicholls 26 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking Great service already told friends about it.

    Mr Mccormack 07 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking Very smooth no problems at all.

    Mrs Iles 04 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking Very helpful.

    Mr Webb-Ingall 26 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking My stay at Humberside Airport went very smoothly with the exception of when I went to leave. The system was not operating correctly and therefore it required a manual override by the staff to release my vehicle. No great problem because of the very helpful lady on the desk.

    Mr Phillips 23 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Airport parking A very good service

    Mr Wickson 23 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5