Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Ratings and genuine feedback
  • Our Humberside car parks were rated 92% by 835 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our Humberside airport parking services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Humberside Airport Parking would book again
  • 835 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver - Read more Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver reviews All went very smoothly.

    Mr Hickman 09 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver excellent all round

    Miss Norton 10 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver We booked car parking at Humberside Airport, at half the cost, everything went smoothly.

    Mrs Thompson 08 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Booked car parking at Humberside airport for 4 days and everything went smoothly and as described on your website. Staff member on Humberside information desk on our return was friendly and efficient. Overall we were very satisfied with price and service.

    Mr Phillips 20 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver The smoothest airport parking to date

    Mrs Beldon 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Brilliant no fuss service.

    Mr Lynch 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver very smooth, staff very friendly

    Mrs Jennings 16 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Had a long queue at airport to get ticket validated on return

    Mrs Cornall 15 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver BRILLIANT AS ALWAYS AND EXTREMELY GOOD VALUE.

    Mrs Peacock 12 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Used the car park at Humberside airport for almost a month whilst in Mexico. All safe and secure upon our reture. And the car started firdt time!!!

    Mr O'neill 06 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Everything went smooth as clockwork .Thankyou very much.

    Mr Harlow 07 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Ample parking and competent staff

    Mrs Lynn 03 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver No problems at all, staff very helpful.

    Mrs Jones 02 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver all as advertised and described, no issues with the process throughout

    Mr Ahmed 25 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Everything went smoothly. Would book again.

    Mrs Wilson 18 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Car parking was easy to book and implement

    Mrs France 06 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Not a problem. Smooth as clockwork, even for old dears like us. Cheers.

    Mr Nicholls 26 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Great service already told friends about it.

    Mr Mccormack 07 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Very smooth no problems at all.

    Mrs Iles 04 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Very helpful.

    Mr Webb-Ingall 26 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking My stay at Humberside Airport went very smoothly with the exception of when I went to leave. The system was not operating correctly and therefore it required a manual override by the staff to release my vehicle. No great problem because of the very helpful lady on the desk.

    Mr Phillips 23 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver A very good service

    Mr Wickson 23 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver Convenient to be able to present car park ticket & booking reference only, rather than have to find card or cash to validate ticket for car park exit. Plus having booked in advance, a considerable saving on the car parking costs.

    Mr Alcock 22 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Humberside On-Airport Parking Supersaver best airport we have travelled from every thing ran so smoothly excellent

    Mrs Bob 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5