Search parking at Humberside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our Humberside airport parking services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Humberside Airport Parking would book again
  • 1493 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Brilliant so easy to use highly recommend

Mr Dobbs, 19 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4 - Read more Car parks 2, 3 and 4 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff were helpful.

Mrs Cotton, 19 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Barrier at car park wouldn't open had to go back into airport

Mr Dale, 18 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
3 out of 5

Efficient service, ease of access , friendly helpful staff

Miss Holmes, 13 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Efficient service, ease of access , friendly helpful staff

Miss Holmes, 13 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was as described at time of booking.
On return found staff extremely helpful and welcoming.

Mr Mew, 12 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Local, convenient and simple instructions

Mr Macmillan, 07 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Local, convenient and simple instructions

Mr Macmillan, 07 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes to all as usual.

Mr Watts, 06 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes to all as usual.

Mr Watts, 06 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

all fine as expected.

Mr Rowson, 04 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

all fine as expected.

Mr Rowson, 04 Apr 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was tickety-boo.

Mrs Day, 13 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great options on pricing, easy to park. A great service, taking the stress away. Thank you

Mr Hart, 13 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Seamless, staff at the airport were very helpful, no issues at all

Mr Robinson, 12 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

It didn't there was a flight delay on arrival back to Humberside, your guys understood and dealt with it in the best way possible.

Mr Turner, 12 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mrs Winson, 07 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Law, 06 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

You billed me twice and I am still waiting to be reimbursed

Mr Green, 01 Dec 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
1 out of 5

You charged me twice for airport parking and I am still waiting for a response

Mr Green, 30 Nov 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
1 out of 5

Very helpful, i returned to a flat battery. Access allowed into the carpark for the AA without any hassle :-)

Mr Hickman, 30 Nov 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes to all questions

Mr Green, 16 Nov 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

I requested a disabled parking space. When I got to the airport and left my car in a disabled bay, walked to the terminal building and reported to the desk, I was asked for my disabled badge as the number on it was required. I then had to go back to my car to get it, walk back to the building so they could see it and take down the number. Then walk back to my car etc. It would have been useful if I was informed on the booking documents to take the disabled badge with me, or even better include the number at the online booking stage. It would save a disabled person a lot of in necessary additional walking.

Mr Ellis, 16 Nov 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

All ok but a bit of a queue to get parking validated

Mrs Graves, 06 Nov 2016

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Top