Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Ratings and genuine feedback
  • Our Humberside car parks were rated 92% by 924 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our Humberside airport parking services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Humberside Airport Parking would book again
  • 924 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 - Read more Car parks 2, 3 and 4 reviews No problems encountered at all.

    Mr Watts 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Perfect parking arrangement.

    Mr Wilson 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Second time booked my parking with Holiday Extra and again service was second to known. Keep up the good work

    Mr Thompson 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 everything as expected - as usual. Thank you

    Mr Davison 06 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Everything worked like clockwork.

    Mr Ruijsenaars 23 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Every thing was first class, we had no problems at all.

    Mr Thorpe 21 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Perfect. Great price and great service. everything ran smoothly

    Mrs Johnson 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Very easy & smooth

    Mr Smith 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 very well organised.

    Mr Bhutto 03 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Always a simple process and the website works well.

    Mr Murfet 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Everything was perfect

    Mrs Parke 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Everything was fantastic

    Mrs Alsadon 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 You offered me services that I accepted and paid for, only to find that those services were not available and it has taken over a week to get a refund but when I took up your I available offer, you took the funds immediately.

    Mr Hunt 30 Aug, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 The booking was effortless. Parking at Humberside Airport and collection of car at the conclusion of the holidays was easy and hassle free.

    Mr Saha 27 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 A great saving on parking prices. Found a space close to airport and a smooth validation of ticket to exit on return from holiday. Highly satisfied and would recommend.

    Mrs Castledine 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 No fuss so smoothly from booking would definitely use holiday extra again

    Mr Sorrenson 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Easy booking system for airport parking.

    Mr Cowan 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 All went very smoothly.

    Mr Hickman 09 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 excellent all round

    Miss Norton 10 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 We booked car parking at Humberside Airport, at half the cost, everything went smoothly.

    Mrs Thompson 08 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Booked car parking at Humberside airport for 4 days and everything went smoothly and as described on your website. Staff member on Humberside information desk on our return was friendly and efficient. Overall we were very satisfied with price and service.

    Mr Phillips 20 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 The smoothest airport parking to date

    Mrs Beldon 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 Brilliant no fuss service.

    Mr Lynch 17 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Car parks 2, 3 and 4 very smooth, staff very friendly

    Mrs Jennings 16 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5