Search parking at Humberside

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Humberside Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Below is an archive of the comments we have received from customers using one of our Humberside airport parking services. Browse through the list of feedback to get an idea of the services available.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Humberside Airport Parking would book again
  • 1598 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly, the staff were very helpful, no problems there.

Mr Sharpe, 19 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described. Staff were helpful upon return

Mrs Fenwick, 17 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went like a dream. Very easy and then extremely helpful at the information desk when we returned and couldn't easily find our reference.

Mr Burton, 16 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as expected

Mrs Johnson, 15 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

IT WAS ALL AS YOU SAID

Mr Pearce, 13 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth

Mr Cheetham, 13 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very easy to book parking at Humberside and when our flight arrived back the car park ticket was authorised immediately. Very good.

Mrs Newby, 13 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Langler, 13 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mrs Ingram, 13 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

yes to all

Mr Targett, 10 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.

Mr Gooding, 08 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

all went smoothly, easy to find,easy to find a space, very easy online booking.very impressed.

Mr Groom, 07 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Yes, but it would be better if you didn't have to go to the information desk to have your ticket activated on return and could just insert the ticket in the barrier to raise it.

Mrs Poole, 06 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to book, didn't see any staff so no comment. Easy to find space for the car.

Mr Lilley, 06 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
4 out of 5

Booked car parking at Humberside through this site, cheaper than the official website for exactly the same system and product.

Mr Boulton, 04 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Parking close to the airport straightforward pick up

Mr Thompson, 03 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, plenty of parking spaces, short walk to terminal building and friendly staff member.

Mr Allen, 02 Jul 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Very happy with the parking, we have just booked again for our holidays for next year, hoping to book again at your airport if we can get a gud price for two weeks parking in June

Mr Harrison, 29 Jun 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find, helpful staff at the airport to validate the ticket. Will use again.

Mr Phillips, 28 Jun 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Scott, 27 Jun 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Simple efficient service!

Mr Tough, 27 Jun 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Absolutely no problems using Holiday Extras, worked like clockwork.

Mr Taylor, 26 Jun 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

It was great efficient on time staff curtious and flight was fantastic

Mrs Johnson, 23 Jun 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Barrett, 22 Jun 2017

Car parks 2, 3 and 4
5 out of 5

Top