Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 3694 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

So much for big savings.....it was more expensive than just paying at the aiport

Mrs Hallett, 23 Aug 2017

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful as barrier into long stay park would not open so we were told to go to any short stay park and get ticket on our return All went very smoothly

Ms Melvin, 22 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Stubbs, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park at Inverness was out of action on our arrival.The barrier was not working but nothing to advise of what should be done. There were cars in the car park but we had to enter the terminal building to find out what was wrong.

Mr O'brien, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
3 out of 5

It is a fairly long walk to the terminal building - I'm sure they could make the walking route easier. It was very confusing at night for walking to the car in the dark and difficult to find the way back to collect friends with luggage. It's almost impossible to see the parking ticket going in and out of the machine. The whole parking situation at Inverness Airport needs to be improved.

Mrs Arthur, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

That was the best service i ever had!I did not struggle with going in or out I will definitely us this company again....Thank you so much.Regards Eurika

Mrs Dupisani, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was a stated, no issues or delays.

Mr Sarsam, 17 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There were no proper parking spaces available and only managed to park the car with great difficulty.
Also, the entry ticket machine appeared to have been demolished and the barrier opened automatically on approaching. I was given a ticket on my return to the airport terminal after my trip, and only on arriving back at the car park observed that there was an inconspicuous notice on a post tilted forward at a degree angle, explaining the arrangements for obtaining a ticket to exit the car park.

Mr Smith, 16 Aug 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to find. Easy to park. And a sort walk to the airport building, although a bit dark at night it feels safe. Hi vis or a torch is recommended so that others can see you.

Mrs Nevin, 16 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole experience for the online booking to the actual parking, ticket authorisation and collecting the car when exactly as planned. Thank you.

Mr Harris, 16 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes except for the ticket barrier n
being out of operation due to an accident. Clearly not your fault!

Mrs Munro, 15 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only fault is that it's a fair walk with cases to the terminal.Ok if it's dry.

Mrs Nicolson, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I need to sort out the barriers at Inverness airport in the longstay

Mr Birtles, 14 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had never booked the long stay or flown from Inverness before and was surprised there was only one long stay car park onsite. When we arrived at the car park which we had booked well in advance there was no spaces to park which was stressful travelling with a child. I eventually found a tiny gap which went overa yellow line and took the risk of just leaving the car there and hoping it would be ok . Over people were coming into the car park after me and they had to turn round and go to the short stay instead more long stay parking spaces are needed at inverness

Miss Turvill, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay
2 out of 5

more car park spaces would be great. I was worried all the spaces would be full. I phoned to make sure there was space and had helpfully staff to reassure me. space when I arrived and will use this service again.

Miss Thomson, 10 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park spacing is tight and awe bit chaotic. Need more space

Mr Craigie, 09 Aug 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The small print/important info needs to be made clearer on your emails.
Due to arriving at the airport afterpm I assumed the desk would be closed so attempted to put our card in the machine to exit, only to be charged an additional £44.00 on exit. our total £74.49 for our parking.
I understand when arrived home and re read the desk stays open for late flights, however this is not made clear enough. Also no staff was on hand to advise us on exit. I would like a refund as no money should have been taken from us a 2nd time. Not a great end to a short break!!

Mrs Elliot, 09 Aug 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The long stay carpark was full but was able to speak to someone via the carpark intercom and was directed elsewhere. Easy ticket validation at information desk in airport. Have used this service quite a few times now and is always hassle free.

Mrs Mount, 09 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The Inverness long stay car park is always full. Whilst I've always got a spot myself, you often have to park outside the lines. I have seen people circling, unable to find a space. It seems they just carry on selling space regardless of their ability to deliver. This isn't really good enough.

Mr Gwinn, 09 Aug 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Signage to overflow carpark was very poor

Mr Scott, 08 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking still requires verification at airport desk rather than using number palte recognition technology so adds a little to hassle factor
Car park although prebooked can be full by walk up users. Reserved spaces should be held and again number plate recognition used to access

Mr Cameron, 07 Aug 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Efficient and easy to buy with no issues arriving or leaving.

Mr Henderson, 06 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Still waiting for my last complaint to be resolved

Mr Richards, 06 Aug 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

All went very well as always. We live miles from the airport and a taxi costs £80.

Mr Janson, 05 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top