Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 4042 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Matheson, 12 Dec 2017

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything worked out fine, both on arrival and departure (only problem was some minor vandalism to my car)

Mr Darnell, 11 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, only problem delayed 24 hours due to snow and had to pay a big hike in price as I am disabled and park in Short term!

Mrs Helal, 10 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, very

Mrs Annesley, 09 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Car park is always very full, and sometimes I have struggled to find a space.

Mr Marshall, 09 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the availability of a second chair in the room would have been good. limited car parking. Overall we really enjoyed our stay. would definitely stay here again

Mr Craigie, 07 Dec 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

All perfect. Thank you.

Mrs Hendry, 03 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff great, parking easy.

Mr Knapp, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All perfect.

Mrs Hendry, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well, would definitely use this service again.

Mrs Douglas, 29 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was very convenient and staff very friendly and helpfull

Miss Yule, 24 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No issues. Everything clockwork

Mr O'mara, 23 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The walk to the car park on return was very wet due to thr rain ,and they closed the airport straight away as we were the last flight in so the people needing collected got cold as well

Mr Matheson, 22 Nov 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very good service all round!

Mr Corbett, 22 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All perfect.

Mrs Hendry, 22 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was perfect, thank you

Mrs Ufer-Nolte, 22 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Please provide more parking places, always very booked and you have to search around for spaces. Sign says FULL which is off-putting having booked a space. Would be long walk to the carpark in the dark if by yourself. Staff in airport very helpful.

Mrs Clarke, 21 Nov 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly, and for once there were several spaces available in the long stay car park.....it's often difficult to find spaces. It would be even better if the walkway to the terminal building could be covered.

Mr Carter, 21 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mrs Stirling, 18 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good prices. Everything fine thanks

Mr Blackham, 17 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very near airport entrance, plenty of spaces and competitive price. I would certainly use this facility again especially in the winter as long stay car park is a 6-7 minute walkway and path not well lit.

Mrs Jones, 15 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Transfers from carpark to terminal would be useful when raining

Mrs Hurst, 11 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service as described very suitable and accurate no problems encountered

Mr Taylor, 09 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I used this service in early November and arrived at 04.45 so plenty of spaces available. Everything very straight forward and as described, staff in terminal very helpful. The distance from the car park isn't that far at all but still a fair wee walk, it is very exposed site and can be windy so if the walk from the car to the terminal was under cover it would be of great benefit, especially if it were raining, you'd be soaked through.

Mrs Logie, 09 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top