Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Inverness Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

free if

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 1708 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very easy, good value for money! 😄

Mrs Stark, 26 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great very easy organise. Only thing if a courtesy bus could take you to the Long term car park, especially in the winter as got soaked going back to the car. Up the price slightly and include the courtesy bus

Ms Hess, 26 Jan 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

As always - no hassle - which is why I continue happily to use Holiday Extras

Mr Sale, 26 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Turner, 25 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mr Parker, 24 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was good - however no joke walking from the car park in the pouring rain and high winds the time quoted was economic!

Mrs Macdonald, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car parking deal was very good, cheaper than taxis to and from the airport and more convenient. One difficulty was understanding which car park to use as those details came after some adverts on the confirmation email and I didn't discover this till we were due to come home, after I had parked in the wrong car park.

Mrs Kirkham, 21 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever.

Dr Banks, 20 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All fine thanks

Mr Mcloughlin, 17 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Quick and easy. Will use again.

Ms Daly, 15 Jan 2015

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Parking secure and staff very helpful

Mr Kyle, 14 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes every thing went very well
will use holiday extras again

Mr Goodwin, 11 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A hassle free experience from start to finish. Staff very helpful.

Mr Heath, 11 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Wares, 07 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient booking and service.

Mr Valentine, 05 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything offered and taken up went to plan.

Mr Brown, 04 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival, Inverness Long Term car park was full. Fortunately, somebody left while we were deciding what to do. We made enquiries at the information desk where we were told if it should happen again park in the short term car park. It would be more helpful if this a notice to this effect had been on display at the car park. We could well have missed our flight if no space become available.

Mr Sands, 28 Dec 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Lounge wasn't quite as select as one would have hoped but still excellent value and relatively relaxing

Mr Gordon, 20 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Asked for quiet room, given the nosiest by a slightly snooty receptionist. Changed it next morning, all other staff v. friendly and helpful. Rooms v. comfortable and would stay there again.

Mrs Purves, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use web page. Best I have used-ever!

Mrs Mcardle, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Staff helpful.

Mrs Wilson, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Most helpful

Mr Corbisiero, 11 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

perfect very smooth

Mr Philip, 10 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very well.i am very pleased with the staff help.i have already recommended to my other friends who are frequent travellers

Mrs Islam, 11 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top