Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Inverness Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

free if

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 1889 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The distance from the car park is a problem in inclement weather and spaces were at a premium. Should have courtesy transport

Mr Morrison, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All good

Mrs Grant, 23 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, but I had to park in a yellow zone as the long stay car park was full. Having booked earlt, should there not have been reserved space for me ?

Mr Mackay, 21 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Apart from the long walk to the long stay car park all was as expected. Friendly staff in the airport mad validating the ticket easy.

Mr Gimson, 19 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy in every way. Cheers only gripe is bring an umbrella if it's raining as it's a short walk to the terminal and it uncovered.

Mr Campbell, 18 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking our car parking with Holiday Extras is very easy. I cannot fault the service.

Mr Blackham, 18 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities as was described and staff were very helpful.

Mr Bentley, 11 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Checking in and out were straightforward but the walkway to car park is poor and longer than necessary.

Mrs Jordan, 10 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Price, 09 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine, only trouble being the car park is so far away from the terminal which is ok when the weather is good!

Mrs Brown, 08 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Hallam, 05 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was good

Mrs Rae, 02 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff at the information desk were very helpful as I had not taken the paperwork with me.

Mr Cameron, 02 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly thank you

Mrs Pyatt, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

fantastic service and price. the only negative was the walk in the sleet when returning to pickup the car!

Mr Langley, 25 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant Service

Mr Blacklock, 24 Feb 2015

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, even with a two hour delay.

Mrs Price, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and within walking distance off airport

Mrs Bremner, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park at Inverness is well established and is very straight forward to use

Mr Furniss, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Smallish airport so parking is a shortish walk from terminal building.

Mr Carpenter, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Facilities OK but hard finding a space. Staff very courteous and friendly. Cost should be lower.

Mr Robery, 21 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car park was extremely busy on arrival with some very poor parking by other customers. But once I found a space everything was as required and described. Process on returning very straight forward. Airport staff friendly & efficient.

Miss Smith, 21 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we arrived there were no parking spaces so went into the airport to find out what to do we were told to park in a disabled space ! So more spaces are needed !

Mrs Ohara, 20 Feb 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Top