Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 2755 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great service all went well

Mr Maclachlan, 28 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were good and the staff were extremely helpful. It is a lovely airport.

Ms Lindsay, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all - easy to find and access.
However 'Car park Full' sign was displayed when I arrived (and indeed the carpark was almost full), which was disconcerting, since I had boked.

Mr Marshall, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good price, good service.

Mr Edwards, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mr Lawson, 05 Jul 2016

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

No staff around and very limited space drove round x3 before finding space . Price very good

Mrs Bain, 15 Jun 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long stay car park was full, staff allowed me to park in short stay at no extra cost

Mr Campbell, 13 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

generally ok, distance between long stay car park and terminal was rather longer than my left knee expected!!! same on return.

Mr Maclean, 13 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Difficult to find a space, had to park outside a designated bay.

Mrs Wilson, 01 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Hall, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, I had prepaid my ticket and my plane was delayed but it didn't cost me any extra.

Mrs Garrett, 06 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Mackintosh, 06 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park was full so we parked in short stay which worked out better for us! Booking and parking all very easy.

Mrs Ross, 02 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always no problems with the long stay parking booking at Inverness airport.

Mr Plampton, 21 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no improvements needed,many thanks.

Mr Barron, 19 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The website is easy to use. Parking easy peasy.

Mrs Mcardle, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly though flight slightly delayed was no problem .
Tried to add a hotel stay on to this booking in Inverness and was unable to do so ?!

Mrs Draper-Rickards, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Staff in airport handled paperwork quickly & with a smile!

Mr Durban, 14 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Cawley, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was clearly explained, and the process was easy to follow

Mr Stenton, 09 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top