Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and comments
  • Our Inverness car parks were rated 90% by 1412 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 1412 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Excellent parking easy to use and no hassle when arriving back to airport just showed confirmation and straight to car homeward bound.Thankyou !

    Mr Mcdonald 15 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Was so easy and simple - and cheap! Was concerned about not getting the ticket verified as we landed after the information desk would normally have been closed, but there were 2 members of staff on who made the whole process easy!! It was raining when we arrived, and it is a bit of a hike with bags...

    Miss Pickthall 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, very pleased to get a space but car park not big enough for long term in the summer. Many cars "just left" outwith spaces, so red notices on their windows.

    Mrs Leslie 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy access and walking distance to airport.

    Mrs Mackenzie 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews not told that Inverness Airport does not have number plate recognition and I would need to take a ticket as normal and then on return show the information desk staff a copy of your confirmation to swipe the ticket.

    Mrs Stewart 15 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay The staff were very efficient and helpful even after our return flight was delayed by 2 days.

    Mr Townsend 16 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I've used this car park quite a few times now and never had any problems. I would definitely recommend it.

    Miss Macdonald 14 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Reception and restaurant staff were EXTREMELY helpful and went out of their way to give me their time

    Mrs Asplin 09 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews car park easy to find and next to the airport

    Mrs Shaw 03 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly

    Miss Dean 02 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went smoothly thanks. would use again

    Mrs Gilchrist 28 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything perfect thank you.

    Mrs Goldbeck 25 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect. Will use again.

    Mrs Budge 23 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy to book long term parking online, and validate my parking ticket at the info desk upon arrival back at the airport.

    Mrs Barr 20 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went smoothly, facilities as described, staff helpful and friendly.

    Mr Hall 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very straightforward, all as described. Have booked several times before and will do again.

    Miss Smith 14 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked parking at Inverness Airport. No real sign to direct you to pickup/drop down point at front door of airport. Had to park in short stay car park and walk.

    Mrs Pirie 14 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Could do with better instructions on what to do with parking ticket on return from flight at Inverness airport.

    Mr Mccullough 06 Jun, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went perfectly

    Mr Boswell 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay So straight forward from booking, arriving and departing from airport. Staff very pleasant. No complaints to offer.

    Mrs Stirling 31 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Due to part of car park being cordened off there were no parking spaces available other than disabled and no information what to do.

    Mr Wishart 31 May, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked a long stay car park. Everything went well - simple to book, drop off and pick up.

    Mr Brown 01 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very smoothly - no hitches

    Mr Cook 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went well

    Mr Herbert 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5