Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

free if

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 2054 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

It was all straightforward and easy. I scored you 10.

Mrs Hendry, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all was very good

Mr Longmore, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

To long a walk from the car park with baggage. Not sufficient parking space for bigger vehicles and also very few spaces available

Mr Dunnett, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service, made arrival back at journey start so much simpler.

Mr Grant, 08 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Because the long term park was full I was redirected to. The
Short term which actually was more convenient'. I think a minivan shuttle to and from long term would be an improvement particularly in winter

Mr Mitchell, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. had no problems at all. will book with Holiday extras when our next holiday comes around.
we also booked a hotel at Gatwick airport through Holiday extras and this also went smoothly, thanks Holiday extras.
Mr S Ross.

Mr Ross, 05 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was perfect!

Miss Lear, 02 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly great staff recemend it for all

Mr Thain, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went as expected, no problems at all

Mr Duncan, 29 Jun 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Long Stay car park was full however there is a sign to direct you to another car park

Mrs Maclean, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy could recommend to friends and family

Miss Mackay, 16 Jun 2015

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Yes, the car park is a good 400m from the main airport. It is usually pretty full so would be better to have a sign at the start of the 400m road telling you its full rather than have to return to the short stay to park !

Mr Macdonald, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The only issue I had was that I had to go to the information desk to have my ticket validated. Not sure why the ticket machine can't recognise that the fee has been paid.

Mrs Black, 10 Jun 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went well

Miss Roberts, 10 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A long walk from airport in the rain

Mrs Johns, 08 Jun 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Yes, all went well

Mr Allen, 08 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was fine thank you.

Mrs Rands, 06 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

it was a long walk with luggage to get to the main airport. It would have been better if there was a shuttle to take ypu to the airport

Miss Stanton, 03 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was well as usual.

Mrs Smith, 29 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described. Staff were very helpful

Mr Mcara, 28 May 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine thank you. But as an old lady in her 70's it would be nice if the long stay was closer to the terminal. It is ok to walk in fine weather, but difficult in rain and wind!

Mrs Turner, 28 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, once again however there were very few spaces at that car park, good news for Inverness Airport business but you do have to drive around for a few minutes to find a space.

Mr Dowds, 27 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The facilty was as described and met our requirements for long term parking.
Check out on our return was smooth.
We shall use the service in the future.

Mr Gallie, 26 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top