Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 3465 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Straightforward parking.

Mrs Falconer, 22 Jun 2017

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Taxi drivers were parking in disabled spaces making things difficult for me to get in and parked I had to drive round and round for over mins to get a space

Mrs Bell, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park, booked and paid for, was full, as usual. The usual alternative, the short stay, was for hire cars only on that day. We then had to drive around to find the overflow car park (no information about this anywhere). The overflow car park had no proper spaces left and we had to squeeze our car into a corner. We were running late as we had been delayed by an accident on the A96, and this delayed us further. It is unacceptable to take bookings for the long stay car park when there is no room! You need to do something about this, otherwise you are taking money from people when you cannot provide the service!

Mrs Hendry, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Struggled to get out of the car park as cars had parked and blocked the exits. Had to do many manoeuvre to finally get out.

Miss Joines, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
2 out of 5

The parking was full so no room to park
Was put to euro car parking

Mr Martin, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to book airport parking at a good price, all very straight forward.

Mrs Maclaren, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem with holidays extras, it's the car park. Located half mile from the airport terminal so if it's raining you get wet. Car park sells more tickets than spaces so people are forced to park anywhere even one over the exit glad there are 2 barriers. No train stop and buses always for me leave 5 minutes before I land. Trouble is you have to drive to this airport so you have to park

Dr Chappell, 18 Jun 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car parking system changed after departure & until additional capacity is provided it will be difficult to find any free space.

Mr Durban, 17 Jun 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parking facilities were very good. Staff excellent.

Mr Laity, 17 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It would be a bit of a long walk from the car park to the terminal in bad weather. quite a lot of the car park was taped off which was a little confusing!

Mrs Durham, 15 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mrs Murray, 13 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On our arrival no spaces were available in either short stay car parks and no staff to help were evident. We toured around and ended up on a grass verge

Mr Wie, 13 Jun 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

The Inverness long stay car pack is a long way from the airport with little clear signage a pathway with no pedestrian walkway.No protection from the elements. The exit barrier was not working with no signs informing car drivers therefor adding tof issues.
NOT GOOD

Mr Coyle, 11 Jun 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I was very pleased with your service

Mrs Martel, 11 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever despite delayed inbound flight until:00hrs

Mr Inglis, 10 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No everything did not go smoothly. I had prepaid my parking but could not get out of the car park without paying a further £33.00. Could not get hold of anyone to talk to and got mighty embarrassed as I created a que of cars waiting to get out if car park so in end, I just paid the £33 and drove out. Will never prepay for Inverness again.

Miss Robertson, 10 Jun 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Instructions to get to car park were fine. Extremely helpful and patient lady when I went to get ticket validated and was searching for paperwork.

Mrs Gell, 10 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have a disabled blue badge, and park in the short stay, it would be impossible for me to walk the distance from the long stay

Mrs Helal, 09 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park is to small, needs a covered walk way to terminal

Mr Austin, 08 Jun 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Had to park in the short term car park because no room in long stay. This was convenient and the airport did not charge any excess. Left car early in the morning and collected it very late at night without any problems.

Mr Johnson, 07 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park needs to be bigger. Long walk to terminal needs a covered walk way

Mr Austin, 06 Jun 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car parking was good, distance to walk will always be the problem at Inverness fortunately I got to park at the short stay as on our return the rain was torrential so didn't have far to walk to my car

Mr Scott, 03 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking was good, distance to walk will always be the problem at Inverness fortunately I got to park at the short stay as on our return the rain was torrential so didn't have far to walk to my car

Mr Scott, 03 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park is just not big enough. It took us a while to find a suitable space. It is really too far from the terminal. Fine on a dry sunny day, but it's a long haul for someone on a wet day or someone with walking difficulties. Getting in and out of barriers was easy from endorsement of ticket point of view. Staff were helpful.

Mrs Henderson, 02 Jun 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Top