Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

Customer ratings and comments
  • Our Inverness car parks were rated 90% by 1424 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 1424 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Very helpful

    Mrs Grant 08 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Used for booking car park at airport. Easy on-line booking,simple easy to follow instructions on accessing and exiting parking. No problems.

    Mrs Strachan 06 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything fine!

    Mr Boyce 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park full on arrival. Had to park in disabled space and check at the information desk at the airport where to park.

    Mr Bettson 02 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went exactly as indicated in the confirmation email and I had no problems whatsoever. Would definitely use the service again

    Mr Glasgow 21 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent parking easy to use and no hassle when arriving back to airport just showed confirmation and straight to car homeward bound.Thankyou !

    Mr Mcdonald 15 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Was so easy and simple - and cheap! Was concerned about not getting the ticket verified as we landed after the information desk would normally have been closed, but there were 2 members of staff on who made the whole process easy!! It was raining when we arrived, and it is a bit of a hike with bags...

    Miss Pickthall 04 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Yes, very pleased to get a space but car park not big enough for long term in the summer. Many cars "just left" outwith spaces, so red notices on their windows.

    Mrs Leslie 18 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy access and walking distance to airport.

    Mrs Mackenzie 01 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews not told that Inverness Airport does not have number plate recognition and I would need to take a ticket as normal and then on return show the information desk staff a copy of your confirmation to swipe the ticket.

    Mrs Stewart 15 Aug, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay The staff were very efficient and helpful even after our return flight was delayed by 2 days.

    Mr Townsend 16 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay I've used this car park quite a few times now and never had any problems. I would definitely recommend it.

    Miss Macdonald 14 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Reception and restaurant staff were EXTREMELY helpful and went out of their way to give me their time

    Mrs Asplin 09 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews car park easy to find and next to the airport

    Mrs Shaw 03 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly

    Miss Dean 02 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay everything went smoothly thanks. would use again

    Mrs Gilchrist 28 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything perfect thank you.

    Mrs Goldbeck 25 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything was perfect. Will use again.

    Mrs Budge 23 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very easy to book long term parking online, and validate my parking ticket at the info desk upon arrival back at the airport.

    Mrs Barr 20 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went smoothly, facilities as described, staff helpful and friendly.

    Mr Hall 18 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very straightforward, all as described. Have booked several times before and will do again.

    Miss Smith 14 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Booked parking at Inverness Airport. No real sign to direct you to pickup/drop down point at front door of airport. Had to park in short stay car park and walk.

    Mrs Pirie 14 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Could do with better instructions on what to do with parking ticket on return from flight at Inverness airport.

    Mr Mccullough 06 Jun, 2013 1 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went perfectly

    Mr Boswell 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5