Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 3894 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Car park booked and paid in advance only to find there was no parking spaces available on arrival. Very frustrating!! Car park far too small.

Mr Sutherland, 19 Oct 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Having prepaid the fee, I arrived to find a notice at the entrance to the longstay carpark which said "full". There was no alternative offered. I entered the car park to find that it was indeed full and some vehicles were parked out with the bays. When I attempted to get out I could not move the barrier so I called the phone number on my booking receipt to be told that I should simply go and park in the short stay. This I did and thereafter all went according to plan. Staff were extremely helpful.

Mr Alexander, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car par had no tickets on entry and cars parked anywhere

Mrs Lowe, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Car very exposed on a wet night exit nearly blocked by cars making it very tight to get out of car park

Mr Paterson, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Both long stay parking areas were full and so, after calling the help line , I was directed to the short stay. This is the second time that this has happened and so it seems that there is a need to build a car park with greater capacity.

Mrs Simpson, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The car park was very overbooked, cars were parked in chevrons, on verges, disabled (no badges) and therefore with time running out while i did circuits, waiting and hoping for people to leave, i gave up and called for help where i was advised to leave the long stay and go to short stay. I was blind panicked by then found a space on a verge in next parking lot instead of short stay.

Ms Clarke, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your site was easy to use, the parking at Inverness airport is becoming really congested, I got the second last space available in the long stay car park, I don't think there is any monitoring going on there of the demand.

Mr Scott, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There were minor problems with the car park itself.

Mr Ellwood, 18 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well. The Long Stay was full but I was later on sent to short stay

Miss Roka, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Allan, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park was full so got into the overspill car park that was handier for the terminal which was a bonus.

Mr Macgregor, 17 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I know you described it but queuing to get my ticket approved and evidence from my phone that I had bought the ticket late at night was not welcome. Cant customers just use the ticket to exit?

Mr Brydon, 17 Oct 2017

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
2 out of 5

The car park was over crowded when I arrived which caused anxiety. On our return late at night the staff at Inverness were more than helpful.

Mr Willaims, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No spaces in the main long stay car park and eventually found a space in the overflow park. Thankfully didn't have to park on the rough grass verge like some were. In Inverness there's no choice as far as I know so you have to use the airport car park.

Miss Buchan, 16 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Long stay car park was full, however we were able to park in short stay for the same price. Staf were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Page, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

There were no spaces available, but a phone call later and we were able to park in the short stay car park in lieu. (Some signs would have helped as we believe that this is a recurring issue)

Mr Hamilton, 15 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The website is easy and the price was the best I could find. All good.

Mrs Ward, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The Long Stay was FULL and I had to park on Yellow Box at end of a line.
I worried all the time I was away incase the car would be Clamped!

Mrs Pirie., 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay
2 out of 5

All fine thank you.

Mr Laity, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff friendly but car park needs more spaces

Mr Connor, 13 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I got the last parking space at 8.45 a.m. on 7th October. The car park was full on my return at 11.30 a.m. 10th October and people were circling the car park, desperately looking for a parking space, despite having made a reservation. It took me almost 20 minutes to manoeuvre out thanks to someone parking in a space that should have been left empty. This car park needs to be extended or policed.

Miss Kennedy, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was great staff friendly and helpful facilities excellent

Miss Stock, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service and staff helpfulness at Inverness Airport faultless.

Dr Gibson, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful.

Mrs Swanson, 12 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top