Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 2953 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The road from the car park to the airport could be a lot smoother needing tarred l

Mrs Forsyth, 01 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was easy

Mrs Relf, 30 Nov 2016

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Space in the long stay car park remains tight and the closure of part of the area to lay underground infrastructure was not helping on the day. New fencing at the airport end has increased the distance you have to walk.

Mr Heathcote, 28 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Shuttle bus from long stay car park would give folks more options.

Mr Simpson, 27 Nov 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Is there not a way that pre booked customers can avoid having to validate their tickets at the information desk?

Mr Grant, 27 Nov 2016

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Park was a bit too far for me to walk comfortably.

Mr Hawthorne, 18 Nov 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The car park is being renovated and struggled to find a place to park as it was mostly dug up. So that was disappointing.

Mrs Howard, 16 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as described and easily found

Mr Phillips, 15 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not many car park spaces available

Mr Docherty, 15 Nov 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine thanks.

Mr Wilcock, 09 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful & I had been informed the car park was being improved. The development made it difficult to find the vacant slots.

Mr Bramley, 08 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's a nuisance having to go to the information desk to have my ticket validated when my flight is late and all I want to do is get home.

Mr Grant, 06 Nov 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything okay. No problems with the voucher.

Mr Garbutt, 05 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as planned, excellent. Small glitch with online check in. Staff very helpful , turned out it was a Fly Be problem.

Mr Robertson, 04 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly throughout.

Mr Hall, 01 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As usual easy to book, staff helpful at airport

Mrs Mcardle, 01 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked well

Mr Grant, 31 Oct 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park not big enough, had to wait for someone to exit before we could park.

Mrs Anderson, 31 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very full, The road on the way in to the car park was out of service, so Had to use the way out road. Therefore going round the car park the wrong way.
Walking on road to the airport. No pedestrian path, road quite narrow, when you are walking with cases and two cars passing each other, quite dangerous in the dark And a long walk especially if raining.

Mrs Mcnicol, 30 Oct 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

As always worked well

Mr Mitchell, 29 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top