Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Inverness Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

free if

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 1784 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly thank you

Mrs Pyatt, 26 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

fantastic service and price. the only negative was the walk in the sleet when returning to pickup the car!

Mr Langley, 25 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant Service

Mr Blacklock, 24 Feb 2015

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and within walking distance off airport

Mrs Bremner, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, even with a two hour delay.

Mrs Price, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car park at Inverness is well established and is very straight forward to use

Mr Furniss, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was extremely busy on arrival with some very poor parking by other customers. But once I found a space everything was as required and described. Process on returning very straight forward. Airport staff friendly & efficient.

Miss Smith, 21 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Facilities OK but hard finding a space. Staff very courteous and friendly. Cost should be lower.

Mr Robery, 21 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

When we arrived there were no parking spaces so went into the airport to find out what to do we were told to park in a disabled space ! So more spaces are needed !

Mrs Ohara, 20 Feb 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park was full, as it often is.Could do with a sign at top end.

Dr Walker, 18 Feb 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff easy to get to the car park

Mrs Clark, 18 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's a long walk when it's cold and wet to collect car.

Mr Hunter, 19 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking is at least a 5 min walk with children and do remember to print your order confirmation to validate your ticket in the airport on your way home - in case your phone runs out of battery!!

Mrs Grant, 18 Feb 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Mackintosh, 16 Feb 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Early morning,nobody about as to be expected,but no problems.

Mr Walsh, 10 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was how I expected

Mrs Mcintosh, 09 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were exceptional; very helpfull

Mr Davies, 10 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was all. Dry good. Only thing is and I know it's just a short walk to the long stay car park. Myself I would like to see a courtesy car.vehicle to take you there. I got absolutely soaked walking from the airport to the car.

Mrs Phimister, 10 Feb 2015

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Change nothing , great price etc

Mr Earles, 09 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was excellent

Miss Dow, 08 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect - no problems

Mrs Hunter, 05 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, all went well. cheerful staff on reception desk.
No problem parking this month as children back to school.
At busy times you do need more spaces.

Mrs Leslie, 06 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. It was a long walk in the dark in the early hours of the morning and I would have felt very vulnerable as a woman on my own. My daughter was with me on this occasion but we were both a little uncomfortable walking the route in the dark. Otherwise everything was great.

Ms Fraser, 06 Feb 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Top