Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 3356 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

No complaints.

Mr Simpson, 24 Apr 2017

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Long stay car park was full but overflow car park was conveniently located.

Mr Paterson, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay car park was full but overflow car park was conveniently located.

Mr Paterson, 22 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good stay and pickup and delivery of car back to hotel excellent

Mr Morris, 21 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Inverness is our local airport and we use it a lot, longer trips we have started leaving the car onsite, the price is about the max would want to pay as not taking the car is only slightly dearer, my ONLY feedback would be with validating the ticket on return, at the moment you get off the plane queue for suitcases then queue at customer services to get your car park ticket validated before you can leave for the car, IF there was an automatic stand/computer box thing that you get at a carpark, put your ticket in then scan you barcode and have your ticket returned to leave, would be so much quicker

Mr Griffin, 21 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good stay and pickup and delivery of car back to hotel excellent

Mr Morris, 21 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everythng went smoothly, and the staff were very helpful when I had a problem with missing my flight

Mrs Burton, 20 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything from the instructions to picking up the car after the holiday went very well indeed.

Mr Whyte, 16 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine as far as the booking, thank you. The only problem is the long stay car park at Inverness is a five minute walk from the terminal building, so you can get very wet if it's raining.

Mr Blackham, 15 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Mrs Robertson, 13 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Mrs Robertson, 13 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the car park the onlyb3 spaces free were disabled spaces so as we had pre paid we had to park in one of them. This made me feel uncomfortable. There was not a member of staff onsite and I had no phone number to call. The sign at the entrance stated their were spaces free when there were not.

Mr Firth, 12 Apr 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

It is quite a long walk to the terminal from the car park. If anyone had any mobility problems they would have struggled.

Ms Long, 11 Apr 2017

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

No problems with the car parking. There was a delay getting the car park ticket authorised at Inverness as you have to go to the customer service desk, which had a long queue. Also the car park barriers are not working properly which makes a delay leaving the short stay car park. We parked in the short stay car park as the long stay one was full when we arrived to park up.

Mrs Brown, 08 Apr 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

yes very helpful

Mr Macdonald, 07 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all fine

Mrs Redford, 07 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park far too far from airport.
Walk g back to car at night is quite frightening in the dark
I would be much cheaper with a taxi both ways

Mr Adamson, 06 Apr 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

100% no problems at all.

Mr Hudghton, 06 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park far too far from airport.
Walk g back to car at night is quite frightening in the dark
I would be much cheaper with a taxi both ways

Mr Adamson, 06 Apr 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful at Inverness Airport

Mrs Watson, 02 Apr 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A big yes to all of these.

Mr Bell, 29 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly and facilities were as described.

Mrs Mount, 29 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Our flight time was changed after I booked car park I phoned holiday extras and got extra 6 hours on booking free of charge.

Mrs Macgregor, 28 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our flight time was changed after I booked car park I phoned holiday extras and got extra 6 hours on booking free of charge.

Mrs Macgregor, 28 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top