Search parking at Inverness

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Inverness Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

The comments below have been left by customers who booked Inverness airport parking with Holiday Extras. They also provided a quality score which has been summarised at the top.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Inverness Airport Parking would book again
  • 3003 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

No issues

Mrs Macdougall, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very .

Mrs Beesley, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with Holiday Extras. The only problem with the facilities is the long walk with luggage from the car park to the terminal. However I appreciate this is an issue with the airport layout and not under Holiday Extra's control

Miss Aitchison, 11 Dec 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The staff at the airport are a bit unfriendly & they have to see your full email confirmation - the booking reference isn't enough

Miss Gregory, 10 Dec 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Inverness airport staff we great, validated the car park ticket at the information desk on our return flight arrival (with my printout receipt of booking), short walk back to the car and left with no issues at all, that's pretty much all you want when parking your car for a flight

Mr Griffin, 05 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The road from the car park to the airport could be a lot smoother needing tarred l

Mrs Forsyth, 01 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We struggled to find a parking space, eventually only finding one when another driver left. Inverness long-stay needs more spaces urgently (as this is not the first time we have experienced this problem).

Mr Poolman, 01 Dec 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was easy

Mrs Relf, 30 Nov 2016

Short Stay - Read more Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Space in the long stay car park remains tight and the closure of part of the area to lay underground infrastructure was not helping on the day. New fencing at the airport end has increased the distance you have to walk.

Mr Heathcote, 28 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Shuttle bus from long stay car park would give folks more options.

Mr Simpson, 27 Nov 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Is there not a way that pre booked customers can avoid having to validate their tickets at the information desk?

Mr Grant, 27 Nov 2016

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Park was a bit too far for me to walk comfortably.

Mr Hawthorne, 18 Nov 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

The car park is being renovated and struggled to find a place to park as it was mostly dug up. So that was disappointing.

Mrs Howard, 16 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not allowing access to the long stay car park, and charging double for the short stay means we will not use Inverness Airport again.

Mr Fotheringham, 16 Nov 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

All as described and easily found

Mr Phillips, 15 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not many car park spaces available

Mr Docherty, 15 Nov 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car park too far from airport and road works in the car park made it very squared to know how to enter and leave.

Mr Mair, 14 Nov 2016

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything was fine thanks.

Mr Wilcock, 09 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful & I had been informed the car park was being improved. The development made it difficult to find the vacant slots.

Mr Bramley, 08 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's a nuisance having to go to the information desk to have my ticket validated when my flight is late and all I want to do is get home.

Mr Grant, 06 Nov 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything okay. No problems with the voucher.

Mr Garbutt, 05 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Too long from car park to airport. Would benefit with a coveted walkway.

Mr Mair, 05 Nov 2016

Long Stay
1 out of 5

All as planned, excellent. Small glitch with online check in. Staff very helpful , turned out it was a Fly Be problem.

Mr Robertson, 04 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Too long a walk from the car park to the Chechen in desk

Mr Mair, 04 Nov 2016

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Top