Leeds Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Leeds Airport Lounges
  • 90% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Lounges would book again
  • 678 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Premier Lounge plus security fast track Great that they have no started hot breakfast rolls, it is what they have always needed.

    Mr Thornton 23 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge A lot better this time,hot sandwiches were served,only 4 at a time were brought in,no where enough for the people in the lounge.Everything else ok.

    Ms Holder 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Yes would recommend it to family and friends and i will definitely book again

    Mr Roden 17 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Yes They were very Nice and helpful

    Mrs Hoogkamp 16 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge I was impressed to see Glutton Free cakes but there wasn't any hot food on offer.
    Other than that I was happy.

    Ms Ramsden 15 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge The staff were very polite, also very friendly. There was everything you needed, good value for money especially when you have children.

    Ms Brook 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Really enjoyable ...plenty of food and drink . Lots of choice

    Mr Smith 12 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Excellent

    Mrs Hellas 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Excellent all round service with friendly customer service. A lovely start to my holiday

    Mrs Lowes 11 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge plus security fast track It was so relaxing not to be sat with the crowds and bacon sandwiches were spot on. The staff were very good showing us where everything was and we will be using it again at the end April.

    Mrs Botham 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge plus security fast track Yes everything went smoothly

    Mr Handley 10 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge plus security fast track The staf were fantastic!!!

    Mrs Barnett 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge First class all the time we love starting are holiday with you.x

    Mrs Johnson 06 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Staff were lovely!

    Mrs Hobbs 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge All excellent apart from having to order hot sandwich as nothing left on the hot plate.

    Mrs Brook 26 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge First class quality lounge , with food products to match ,no plateful of buiscuits for eg , everything is individually wrapped , went in afternoon in november , and just been in morning in feb , and both equally as good , bacon or sausage baps available in morning are very good as well would reccomend the lounge to anyone , anybody who dissagrees need to get a life , oh yes and the staff were very helpful a nd polite

    Mr Marshall 24 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Excellent value in a stylish/comfortable and quiet lounge

    Mr Ruding 22 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge 8 out of 10

    Mr Blakeborough 08 Feb, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Advance Purchase - Read more Premier Lounge Advance Purchase reviews One word. BRILLIANT .

    Mrs Phillips 07 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge I had a lovely time in the lounge, the only thing I wasn't sure of and had to ask if I could help myself to the drinks and food as I waited half hour before I asked. A little sign on the table to say it was self service would of solved this problem.
    I would use the lounge again for sure.

    Miss Mullery 06 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Brilliant from start to finish. .. Every one so friendly
    5 *

    Mrs Shilling 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Second time we have used you and was not disappointed

    Mrs Moult 25 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Everything perfect

    Mr Davies 13 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge The staff were great,very helpful. I Would recommend it to my friends,also I'll be using the facilities again.value for money.

    Ms Brook 10 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5