Leeds Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Leeds Airport Lounges
  • 90% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Lounges would book again
  • 608 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Premier Lounge plus security fast track Airport lounge was not as good choice as Manchester

    Mrs Stjohnhouse 08 Dec, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge excellent in every way

    Mr Meadows 07 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Staff perfect, would book again.

    Mr Smitrh 02 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Yes and the bacon buttys were great

    Mrs Nuttall 29 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge facilities were very good

    Mr Todd 25 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge staff were very helpful. I lost my booking form and they did their best to reassure me all would be ok!

    Mrs Taylor 22 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Excellent relaxing start to the holidays. Use the lounge everytime we go away.

    Mrs Micklethwaite 22 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Every thing was spot on thanks

    Mr Mcelvaney 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Very good staff on the ball with table clearing etc very clean and tidy

    Mrs Moorhouse 20 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Facilities good as well were the Staff. Food facilities good but the option to either buy sandwiches or for them to be within the Lounge would be good, as previously suggested on other occasions

    Mr Naylor 17 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge A good start to a journey, relaxing and good value. Staff were helpful and facilities as described, although the lounge could have done with a Hoover, perhaps had been much busier before we arrived?

    Mrs Hodgson 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Yes all good. Very helpful

    Mr Steeden 08 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Perfect!staff were amazing

    Mrs Mcalundy 09 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge everything great from start to finish all facilities as described staff very freindly will tell family about iy great thanks

    Mr Bromyard 07 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge & security fast track advance purchase Facilities were good

    Mr Farish 26 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Staff were very helpful and professional,first class service and will definitely be using again.

    Mr Walker 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge plus security fast track excellent service with the car parking and also the executive lounge

    Mrs Homer 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge & security fast track advance purchase A first class start to our holiday.

    Mr Blott 15 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge & security fast track advance purchase facilities were nicely set our clean and bright with a good choice of seating , magazines drinks and snacks . My 6 year old daughter was made to feel really welcome by the reception team

    Mrs Mann 09 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge very helpful, made the start of our holidays very relaxing

    Mrs Hardisty 28 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Advance Purchase - Read more Premier Lounge Advance Purchase reviews The VIP lounge at LBA - fab will always book this.

    Mrs Davis 03 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Everything was as it said on the tin

    Mr Brook 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Advance Purchase great all round service

    Mrs Westoby 01 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Advance Purchase Staff was ok no cot in the room the room key card didnt work this is what u don't wznt to find at 3am when your warn out

    Mrs Gough 26 May, 2013 4 out of 5