Book Airport Hotels and Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Airport Lounges

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1446 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Premier Lounge We were disappointed with the choice of food on this occasion (27/12/16) at 9.30 there was no hot food apart from tomato and basil soup?!! "Pigs in blanket" sandwiches were brought in but unfortunately our flight announcement was called - we use the lounge every time but this time we were unhappy with the lack of hot food on a cold December morning :(

    Mrs Garland 11 Jan, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Staff vey helpful, someone switched the telly over to Jeremy Kyle ugh!!!! And when I asked for the news to be put back on this was done straight away with a bit a of banter.

    Miss Monroe-Yeates 07 Jan, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge It was so nice and relaxing, I'd never done before but will definitely be doing this in the future.

    Miss Taylor 11 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Everything was brilliant, plenty of thing to eat, well stocked.
    Self service at the bar 😀

    Mrs Hall 11 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Friendly staff, comfortable surroundings lively food. One of the best premier lounges we have been in.

    Mrs Hamilton 06 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Relaxing friendly and very good

    Miss Blyth 01 Dec, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Excellent all round second time I've used this lounge wish I had done it earlier, staff very friendly will definitely be using again.

    Miss Blyth 30 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Everything was lovely, a fantastic start to our holiday. Staff were courteous and food was yummy.

    Mr Wilcox 26 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Yes ok not very talkative

    Mr Singh 27 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge The only staff were in reception their was no food we had to ask and they brought a few sausage rolls n flans, drinks you helped yourselves but compared to other lounges we were very disappointed and thought it was not value for money.

    Mrs Blackburn 27 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge I expected some sandwiches from noon instead all we had was sausage roll and some bread which we had to toast ourselves. The staff were very helpful. I wasn't happy with the choice of selection, I will possibly try it again if I fly at a different time. My daughter advised me to book as she has had great experiences but it wasn't Leeds/Bradford

    Mr Gilberthorpe 28 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Lovely relaxing airport lounge, will book again when flying from leeds bradford airport

    Mrs Johnston 19 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Everything was fine I think instead of pop music playing it just needs some chilled out music especially at 6 in the morning

    Mr Mchugh 19 Nov, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Already booked this for our next holiday, enough said

    Mrs Aldersea 19 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Fantastic all round but have not got BACK yet.We would recommend to all except next time there maybe fully booked.

    Mr Blakeborough 18 Nov, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Disappointed there wasn't a toilet inside the lounge.

    Mr Linley 15 Nov, 2016 4 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge We thought the lounge was very dated. We compared it to the one we had been at Manchester and were disappointed.

    Mrs Cattrall 07 Nov, 2016 2 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge A loo in the Lounge would have been nice.

    Mrs Wardle 08 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Excellent, chill out area before our flight. Staff professional and approachable, on hand to help. Would highly recommend, and will use again. Many thanks.

    Mrs Thornton 08 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Yes facilities as described however it would be good if other sandwiches were available and not just bacon on a morning, although other snacks are availble but not sandwiches or rolls, Yes the staff were helpful

    Mrs Naylor 08 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge very poor no food available just cut up sausagerolls.

    Mrs Milligan 07 Nov, 2016 1 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Everything was fine no complaints at all

    Mrs Smith 07 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Very good service everything went well.

    Mr Young 05 Nov, 2016 5 out of 5

  • Premier Lounge Lounge was great but wouldn't recommend if flying with Ryanair as they only open check in 2 hours before flight and so you don't get into lounge in time

    Mrs Pattison 05 Nov, 2016 3 out of 5