Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1597 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was as itemised the staff were good the only thing was the air conditioning in the lounge was a little too cool but the staff couldn't control that and they suggested where to sit to be more comfortable which was good.

Mrs Clough, 04 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was fine plenty of refreshments nice atmosphere

Mr Goodfellow, 03 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, as expected

Mr Hardy, 30 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Everything was great, staff very friendly.

Mrs Somerville, 27 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Could be more food available. I was breakfast and bacon sandwiches were in short supply for a while. Staff were great no problems there. I have a dragon card but ran out of stays so I booked and paid. It's worth it

Mrs Hampton, 17 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff need to be more attentive and not gather to chat in kitchen area

Mr Hodgeson, 16 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant

Mr Neal, 03 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

It took a while for staff to clear the tables & not much choice of snacks.

Mrs Blythman, 01 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Aspire Plus is a lot more comfortable. The choice of food and drink is greater. Staff where nice and friendly. It was quite busy which I didn't expect. Not sure it's worth double the price of the Aspire lounge but a great way to start your holiday in either of them.

Mrs Tate, 31 Oct 2016

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

It was lovely and relaxing however we were there early morning but the staff were lovely... would do it again

Mrs Lucas, 29 Oct 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Very grisly staff very polite and more than help full. We arrived just after a very busy time for them however they where all happy to help with a smile on there face and very willing to look after you! Will see you again. Thank you aspire plus x

Mr Reed, 29 Oct 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

I enjoyed my visit to the Aspire plus lounge, but I don't think the extra cost was worth it

Mr Hall, 19 Oct 2016

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Callaghan, 22 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine staff really helpful

Miss Dodds, 12 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent service from everyone

Mrs Archer, 11 Sep 2016

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, great facilities and staff very helpful.

Mrs Miller, 04 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Newcastle airport lounge was great relaxing start to holiday. All staff professional and friendly.

Mrs Roadley, 03 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very good .maybe have drinks on a pump like lager

Mrs Turnbull, 03 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.....so easy to book online.

Mrs Kitto, 01 Sep 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect a great start to our holiday

Mrs Lowthian, 03 Aug 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5