Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

  • For best prices and tailored results (Help me find my flight)

Join us today and save up to 60%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email 15-minute email reply
hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

free if
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 527 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

As described

Mr Buckley, 31 May 2013

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Had to ring up for booking confirmation
Check in was swift, shame there were no sandwiches given the time of our flight, the snacks were insufficient. Got our money's worth. Pleasant and comfy.

Mrs Kipling, 19 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Great way to relax before ur trip!very good value for money

Mr Evans, 12 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

i LEFT MOBILE PHONE IN TAXI AND THE GIRL IN THE LOUNGE RANG SECURITY AND ARRANGED FOR ME TO GO AND COLLECT IT.

Mrs Bonner, 12 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

good service

Ms Lawrence, 12 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

staff great

Mrs Bonner, 09 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

excellent service once again. A holiday wouldnt be the same without starting with a visit to the executive lounge. Thankyou

Mrs Mclauchlin, 07 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The lounge is a great place to relax before you fly away on a short trip or holiday.

Miss Cockroft, 03 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes staff were helpful and discrete making the lounge area peaceful.
Great selection of drinks and snacks were available.
Comfortable chairs with a choice of where you wished to sit.
I would definetly use the airport lounge service again.

Mrs Taylor, 22 Apr 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Hodgson, 11 Apr 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

lovely start to the holiday totally relaxing helpful friendly staff

Miss Thompson, 03 Apr 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff , enjoyed our few hours chilling and relaxing very well maintained

Mr Watson, 15 Mar 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was great :)

Mr Hughes, 15 Mar 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We just love the comfort and hassle free quiet place to sit before flying, with a wide choice of drinks, snacks and newspapers. Sandwiches would top it all off but you cant have it all.

Mr Dowson, 08 Mar 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything went very well!! Great experience..

Mr Mckenzie, 04 Mar 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

A very good service would recommend and use again

Mr Jefferson, 05 Jan 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

the lounge was great and gave good service

Mr Cairns, 02 Jan 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent service quite relaxing and a good start to our holiday the only way to go

Mr Mcdonald, 25 Dec 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING RAN SMOOTHLY, STAFF EXTREMELY HELPFUL

Francis, 19 Dec 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

First time we've used this facility, very happy although we were a bit suprised that there was an infant there which was rather noisey.

Baker, 10 Dec 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect yet again, I booked online and the site is so easy to use

Jones, 08 Dec 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and prompt

Matson, 09 Nov 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and the Hotel booked was very handy for the Terminal at Newcastle Airport.

Fortnum, 06 Nov 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Booked the lounge at the airport and it was an excellent start to our holiday. Everything went really smooth, and the staff were very nice.

Carmichael, 06 Nov 2012

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5