Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1934 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Overall we had a good experience. Only drawback was sandwiches which were brought out every half hour and unless you were aware they had been put out, they were gone within minutes as some other younger customers sat near the bar took plate fulls leaving none for other customers. When I complained that not enough were being offered and that stocks of other snacks were low, I was told they were complimentary and that I would have to keep checking at the bar. At the time of day we booked forpm Saturday it was very busy and staff struggled to cope with demand however it quietened down by 1pm and we were able to relax until our flight was ready.

Mrs Farnsworth, 21 May 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We were delighted with everything!

Mrs Lee, 20 May 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We were delighted with everything!

Mrs Lee, 20 May 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Choice of food was limited and had to go into cheaper lounge just to get peanuts

Mrs Toland, 15 May 2017

Aspire Plus
1 out of 5

Choice of food was limited and had to go into cheaper lounge just to get peanuts

Mrs Toland, 15 May 2017

Aspire Plus
1 out of 5

Quality is decreasing in the lounge. The gent's toilets smell.

Mr Coulson, 10 May 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

the ambience is somewhat spoilt by the male staff in the lounge being dressed as though they were bin men !

Mr Tate, 06 May 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Asoire lounge is much better than Aspire plus not worth the extra money .

Mrs Martin, 01 May 2017

Aspire Plus
1 out of 5

Everything was great got what we paid for and more

Mrs Awthra, 29 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful facilities good. The only problem was when getting a short to drink the staff would only give you a single measure and no a double.

Mrs Reed, 29 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed it this time was able to get a booth and enjoy tv
Bacon sandwiches were lovely
Shame they are just available or morning flights
Staff were nice

Mrs Goldie, 28 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Fantastic staff, great service

Mrs Heatherington, 27 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect in the plus lounge will be booking for future trips
Facilities were as expected first class
The staff could not have been more helpful
There was a delay on a Dubai flight and the lounge was fuller than we expected
Having said that we manages to find a seat together for the four of us
Once their flight departed there was just our party in the lounge
Peace and quiet relaxing and staff could not have been more helpful
That is the was to go
Plus lounge
See you all in August

Mrs Middleton, 27 Apr 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

staff assumed we paid for basic aspire lounge and told us not to go to aspire plus. they had to double check paper work. not at all happy on the day. glasses in aspire plus were water marked and looked dirty. staff said they were always like this. I would have thought polishing glasses would be automatic.

Mrs Overson, 18 Apr 2017

Aspire Plus
2 out of 5

Staff on access to the lounge were very slow and not very attentive. Took about ten mins to access the lounge which is not good service.
Inside the lady serving drinks was very abrupt and made comment to the fact she had eight mins left of her shift and she had been there all night not our problem when asking for a coffee cup which should be a supply of out!

Mrs Connolly, 16 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Staff on access to the lounge were very slow and not very attentive. Took about ten mins to access the lounge which is not good service.
Inside the lady serving drinks was very abrupt and made comment to the fact she had eight mins left of her shift and she had been there all night not our problem when asking for a coffee cup which should be a supply of out!

Mrs Connolly, 16 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Really great service - friendly - wifi is not to good

Mrs Cawsom, 15 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.

Mrs Harper, 14 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Good choice poor - no hot choice and sandwich choice poor

Mr Goldsworthy, 11 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Ever thing went fine no problems

Ms Hendersonthynn, 09 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Only observation was that certain foods for example the hot bacon rolls were only ever brought out in batches of 6 or 8 & at busy times which is frequent . Seems understaffed most of the time .We use it quite regularly & it doesn't matter what time of day you go this is the case

Mrs Donnelly, 09 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was lovely, very relaxing start to my holiday

Miss Campbell, 09 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Reid, 07 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Reid, 07 Apr 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5