Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

free if
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 841 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Nothing much to eat as people were grabbing massive plates of sandwiches as soon as they were put out. Would not have wanted to join that bun fight!

Mrs Ward, 15 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
3 out of 5

Good and quick service

Miss Rowland, 15 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Would highly recommend the lounge! Excellent value for money and a fun/ stress free start to our holiday :)

Miss Wood, 14 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mr Turnbull, 08 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Amazing value for money! I would definitely book the airport lounge again!

Mr Mason, 08 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything spot on. A very pleasant experience. Well worth the expense.

Mr Brown, 03 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mrs Shannon, 02 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly. Would have liked a little more variety.

Mrs Little, 29 May 2015

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Have used facility in past as well as this time, value for money, a peaceful sanctury

Mrs Ramsey, 24 May 2015

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Pleasant staff friendly smiley faces.

Mrs Middlemiss, 23 May 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The facilities are fantastic, staff are great always at hand and keeping the place clean and tidy. A more relaxed atmosphere to the old lounge.

Mr Foale, 19 May 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Bacon buns were lovely ... Sausage buns would be really nice on the menu as well mmmm

Mrs Hall, 15 May 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We were very well looked after a little more noise in the Aspire lounge than I expected but really relaxing start to our holiday

Mrs Fentum, 11 May 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly. The only thing I would improve is the replenishment of the cheese and biscuits, they ran out as the lounge started to fill up. I feel that had this been during peak season then the fridge may have been empty during our visit.

Mrs Gunn, 23 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The facilities at Newcastle airport have changed since we were last there - they are very nice and comfortable, however, you can't watch the planes arriving/ leaving now as there are no windows in the downstairs lounge compared to the upstairs lounge of old. The staff were very friendly and there was a varied choice of drinks, snacks and now soup is on offer.

Miss Oliver, 18 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

As expected everything was spot on,the staff were very friendly and the lounge very relaxing.
The perfect way to start your holiday.

Mr Murray, 18 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

everything was as expected

Mrs Johnson, 11 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

staff more than helpful will use again

Mr Nimmo, 11 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Nice and relaxing great atmosphere,not much choice to eat

Mrs Tuckwell, 09 Mar 2015

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

Good start to our holiday, only one gripe bacon sandwich stopped been served at 1030 am instead of 11am as stated which was a bit dissapointing . Everything else was good .

Mrs Hanratty, 02 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes. The lounge would have been better if it stocked cider.

Mr Whale, 22 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Great way to start your holiday

Mr Allenson, 19 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5