Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

free if
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 768 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

As expected everything was spot on,the staff were very friendly and the lounge very relaxing.
The perfect way to start your holiday.

Mr Murray, 18 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

The facilities at Newcastle airport have changed since we were last there - they are very nice and comfortable, however, you can't watch the planes arriving/ leaving now as there are no windows in the downstairs lounge compared to the upstairs lounge of old. The staff were very friendly and there was a varied choice of drinks, snacks and now soup is on offer.

Miss Oliver, 18 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

everything was as expected

Mrs Johnson, 11 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

staff more than helpful will use again

Mr Nimmo, 11 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Nice and relaxing great atmosphere,not much choice to eat

Mrs Tuckwell, 09 Mar 2015

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

Good start to our holiday, only one gripe bacon sandwich stopped been served at 1030 am instead of 11am as stated which was a bit dissapointing . Everything else was good .

Mrs Hanratty, 02 Mar 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes. The lounge would have been better if it stocked cider.

Mr Whale, 22 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Great way to start your holiday

Mr Allenson, 19 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Moss, 15 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

everything fine

Mrs Allen, 03 Feb 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

first class sevice,nothing was a bother to the staff,very polit,

Mr Murray, 29 Jan 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

yes everything excellent maybe the buns could be bigger on bacon sandwiches :-)

Mr Duncan, 26 Jan 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

perfect way to start the holiday, loved the whole experience,

Mrs Latimer, 16 Jan 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

As usual staff were friendly and helpful. Would use the lounge whenever possible

Mr Allsopp, 13 Jan 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very much so most restful before a long flight. Staff excellent.

Mrs Etherington, 11 Jan 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

everything was perfect in the lounge thanks

Mr Dixon, 08 Jan 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Can't fault Holiday Extras, the airport staff in the lounge weren't very amicable but that's the only bad thing.

Miss Douglas, 22 Dec 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Noticed a slight change with the lounge, since the last time we visited there, food and drinks were fine, but noticed on the price list we could order a cocktail, as it was our anniversary I ordered a Mai Tai cocktail for my husband, paid for drink at reception and presented the voucher to the bat staff, only to find that 2 did not know hoe to make the drink I required, when it did come it was drinkable but defiantly not what we were expecting , surly if you have cocktails on offer, then your staff should be able to make them correctly, , as i stated above we would use your facilities again, but not pay extra for the cocktails
Many thanks
Julie harvey

Mrs Harvey, 18 Dec 2014

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

The facilities and staff were excellent, we just felt the choice if good was limited and felt sandwiches should be on offer, but other than that, excellent.

Mr Enon, 07 Dec 2014

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

everything was nice from the warm welcome to the pleasant service.

Mr Nelson, 03 Dec 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes.everything was excellent.

Mrs Baker, 17 Nov 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Great greeting and start to break

Mr Davis, 08 Nov 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was great have not got any complaints

Mrs Robson, 26 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Efficient and all went as planned

Mr Currans, 23 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5