Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

free if
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 954 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

very nice first time using airport lounge would use again

Mrs Samson, 16 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Very little to eat (choice wise )cold and dark no natural light

Mrs Gray, 15 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Very pleased with everything

Mr Twidale, 09 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Great service all round, love Holiday Extras, love Aspire plus lounge

Mrs Thornton-Clark, 09 Jul 2015

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Booked Aspire lounge for 5.30 am Monday,a particularly busy time for the airport.lounge was very busy,unfortunately they were short staffed.we upgraded to aspire plus,had a very peaceful start to our holiday,air conditioned,lovely, modern surroundings,beautiful breakfast with drinks and very well looked after by HELEN. Thankyou once more!!

Mrs Robson, 09 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

i dont think there needs any improvement,,everything was brilliant,,the place was clean and tidy for the amount of people going through,,the staff were very welcoming and always buisy with something,,amazing!!

Miss Hasson, 08 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

lovely way to start our holiday

Mrs Pybus, 06 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Not enough comfy seats

Mrs Savory, 06 Jul 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

I noticed when we left at 12.30pm the stocks of snacks had run out on some items! Need to keep them up at all times,it's all about keeping it looking like there is always a full choice of snacks and not having people look around for alternatives and scraps!

Mr Mcbride, 29 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Yes everything great thank you..

Mr Morgan, 16 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Nothing much to eat as people were grabbing massive plates of sandwiches as soon as they were put out. Would not have wanted to join that bun fight!

Mrs Ward, 15 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Good and quick service

Miss Rowland, 15 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Would highly recommend the lounge! Excellent value for money and a fun/ stress free start to our holiday :)

Miss Wood, 14 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mr Turnbull, 08 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Amazing value for money! I would definitely book the airport lounge again!

Mr Mason, 08 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything spot on. A very pleasant experience. Well worth the expense.

Mr Brown, 03 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mrs Shannon, 02 Jun 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly. Would have liked a little more variety.

Mrs Little, 29 May 2015

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Have used facility in past as well as this time, value for money, a peaceful sanctury

Mrs Ramsey, 24 May 2015

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Pleasant staff friendly smiley faces.

Mrs Middlemiss, 23 May 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The facilities are fantastic, staff are great always at hand and keeping the place clean and tidy. A more relaxed atmosphere to the old lounge.

Mr Foale, 19 May 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5