Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2386 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Airport lounge at Newcastle upon Tyne...though the food was terrible and wouldn't let us have cheese and biscuits because they didn't come on until 3..so unless you were drinking stupidly not worth the money

Mrs Rosellini, 14 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Great service friendly staff , good selection of food and drinks . We will definatly book again if our flight times suits. It gets you away from the hustle and bustle of the main departure area

Mr Wood, 12 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Using the lounge was a much better start to my holiday. Staff were friendly, the lounge was quiet, plenty room and free wifi. Help yourself to breakfast, tea coffee etc. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Howe, 05 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Having used this facility several times, and based on our recent stay we will be using it again. Only negative comment - could do with a sandwich or two, apart from that everything was fine

Mr Scott, 05 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Lack of variety with breakfast option

Mr Dufton, 04 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful even at the early hour we were in the lounge.

Mr Craig, 04 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

It was ok food abit slow at getting replenished but on the whole it was fine

Mrs Patterson, 03 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

I think the food side of the lounge has gone down hill. Not as much choice on food such as cheese and crackers nuts ect. My last 2 visits have been some what disappointing

Mrs Richardson, 02 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Easiest system to use. Great value for money and the staff cant do enough for you

Mr Preece, 01 Dec 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent as always, staff were very polite and efficient.

Ms Finley/Price, 26 Nov 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Breakfast thing ran out before 11 oclock

Mr Hattersley, 26 Nov 2017

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Amazing girl serving in lounge and the cleaner Colin I think he was called was so pleasant and professional

Mrs Smith, 24 Nov 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Great experience well done

Mr White, 21 Nov 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Mr Duncan, 20 Nov 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Superb....perfect way to relax before our flight.

Mr Hamiltob, 19 Nov 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Unfortunately this was the worst experience we have ever had in the aspire plus lounge. There were no staff available to cover the lounge, tables were left cluttered with dirty glasses and plates (photos are available). We even had to walk into the aspire lounge to get a clean cup to serve ourselves a coffee. Very poor overall I'm afraid

Mr Geoghegan, 19 Nov 2017

Aspire Plus
2 out of 5

Staff unhelpful and unfriendly

Mrs Tones, 19 Nov 2017

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Have always booked parking,lounge etc with holiday extras and have never had a problem.always good value.

Mr Baggett, 19 Nov 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Facilities very good, service at times was very slow as had to wait for assistants becuse how busy the other lounge was. Otherwise satisfied.

Mr Kilgour, 19 Nov 2017

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

Much improved from our previous visit. Well stocked on drinks and snacks and good atmosphere. A great start to our trip to Madrid

Mrs Garcia-Miralles, 18 Nov 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

There wasn't much food available and when asked staff when it will be replenished we were told 3pm, which is no good if flying at 2 55 pm

Miss Cairns, 15 Nov 2017

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

A1 service

Mr Hillman, 13 Nov 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as described.

Mrs Watson, 13 Nov 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes everything went ok. Great lounge.

Mr Eagers, 06 Nov 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5