Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1216 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful. Fab facilities.

Miss Fox, 11 Dec 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes helpful overall good experience

Mr Dalgleish, 07 Dec 2015

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

everything was very good we will use this facility again

Mrs Phelps, 04 Dec 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Lovely start to our holiday

Dr Johnson, 04 Dec 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

I booked this for my parents (there 1st time) they really enjoyed it but my Dad was disappointed that the bacon sandwiches weren't replenished & he only got one sml bap

Miss Hillicks, 02 Dec 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

more variety of snacks

Mrs Lloyd, 02 Dec 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

It was very relaxing staff attentive and very pleasant thank you we will definitely use the lounge again

Mrs Phelps, 01 Dec 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Faultless experience, staff very friendly and efficient,

Mr Ray, 29 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very comfortable lounge as described

Mrs Baggett, 29 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very polite and helpful as always.

Mrs Price, 26 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good.Staff very friendly.

Mr Brown, 25 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

as always a great staff and pleasant experience

Mr Devers, 25 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

staff were great, everything i needed was there and couldnt fault the lounge or the staff

Mr Patterson, 24 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

All the facilities were really good

Mr Johnson, 19 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

the only thing we do not like is how dark the new lounge is and there are no windows the facilities are great ans so are the staff thank you

Mrs Lawson, 18 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Miss Crossley, 14 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

everything as expected

Mrs Pickersgill, 10 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Fantastic staff very friendly

Mrs Swan, 09 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very pleasant, relaxing stay before our flight. Staff were very helpful, snacks and drinks were plentiful.

Mrs Gardner, 05 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly - better selection of food than expected. Comfortable area to wait to start your holiday.

Mrs Roberts, 04 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Facilities were good didnt have a choice of brown or white bread just white,staff were very pleasent and helpful.

Miss Anderson, 04 Nov 2015

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Excellent facilities. Staff efficient friendly and helpful.

Mr Wilson, 03 Nov 2015

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5