Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1626 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

we had a lovely relaxing start to our holiday

Mrs Green, 14 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was as it should be.

Mr Wilson, 13 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Had no stock due to a delivery not coming. Told me they had no brown ale but they had some in fridge in servis plus

Mr Tweddle, 11 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Booked car park great price and airport lounge which was excellent maybe a little short staffed but staff on duty were very good

Mr Close, 11 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Good atmosphere served quickly and no hassle

Mr Tumelty, 10 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Def would not recommend this to anyone, we were offered tomatoe soup and crisps, we were led to believe cream tea would arrive at 4.00 pm. Were told after 5.00 (which was no good to us) they would be refreshing foods

Mrs Harland, 10 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

To be honest the bacon buns were disappointing. The buns were soggy and and the bacon pale and undercooked.

Mrs Wright, 08 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff nice only issue i would say not alot in food way ..it would have been nice to get a sandwich as it was lunch time it was only tiny barquettes

Mrs Craig, 08 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Good place to park signage could be better.

Mr Mchard, 07 Jan 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, well worth it.

Mr Foster, 14 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Service was very minimal not much choice at all

Mr Dodsworth, 11 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Booking was really easy and the member of staff I spoke with was helpful and friendly. Absolutely delighted with the service at Aspire Lounge Newcastle and got a great price from holiday extras.

Mrs Mangan, 09 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

No problems hassle free exactly as expected.

Mr Marshall, 05 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was as itemised the staff were good the only thing was the air conditioning in the lounge was a little too cool but the staff couldn't control that and they suggested where to sit to be more comfortable which was good.

Mrs Clough, 04 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was fine plenty of refreshments nice atmosphere

Mr Goodfellow, 03 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The staff waited at check-in desks talking amongst themselves whilst myself and some other travellers queues to Chen-in. After about minutes of waiting, the stagg stopped talking amongst themselves, took to Teri desks and checksd us In. Better customer service would have been to allow a. Single check in desk to open to process those passengers that arrive early.

Mr Paul, 02 Dec 2016

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Everything was fine, as expected

Mr Hardy, 30 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Everything was great, staff very friendly.

Mrs Somerville, 27 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Could be more food available. I was breakfast and bacon sandwiches were in short supply for a while. Staff were great no problems there. I have a dragon card but ran out of stays so I booked and paid. It's worth it

Mrs Hampton, 17 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff need to be more attentive and not gather to chat in kitchen area

Mr Hodgeson, 16 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

There was no choice of sandwiches and only bread for soup. Large groups taking up a lot of space, young chldren in the lounge and a crying infant

Mr Stringer, 05 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant

Mr Neal, 03 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

It took a while for staff to clear the tables & not much choice of snacks.

Mrs Blythman, 01 Nov 2016

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Aspire Plus is a lot more comfortable. The choice of food and drink is greater. Staff where nice and friendly. It was quite busy which I didn't expect. Not sure it's worth double the price of the Aspire lounge but a great way to start your holiday in either of them.

Mrs Tate, 31 Oct 2016

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5