Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2148 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything as described

Mrs Spence, 14 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Pleasant experience from start to finish, food on offer not as good as previous visits but Lounge was clean, quiet & we enjoyed the start of our holidays

Mrs Greenwood, 14 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The lounge was not good value for money. The food on offer was very poor, the selection of drinks available very limited, and the Wi-Fi didn't work. I was not at all impressed

Mr Berriman, 13 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Everything was great, thank you already recommend to family and friends.

Mr Spittel, 13 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Facilities were good , staff especially Gary in aspire lounge couldn't do enough to help , a lovely helpful man , full marks to him

Mrs Barnes, 11 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Checking into the lounge takes far too long its as if staff do it on purpose to reduce you stay

Mr Hardy, 09 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Lamb, 09 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN. BRILLIANT SERVICE

Mr Peacock, 08 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities

Mr Beattie, 07 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we are looking forward to our next holiday to which we will definitely be using your services. Staff were helpful and friendly, no issues with any of the facilities

Mr Tyerman, 07 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

First class service, loved the additional food of sausages and scrambled egg in addition to the bacon sandwiches.
The lounge was immaculate and the staff as always were very attentive.
I can't fault this lounge and it's a great way to start your holiday relaxing and making use of the free wifi while lounging in the big comfy chairs./10

Mrs Ross, 07 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Recommend this to all. No hassle, friendly staff and a great way to start your holiday. Just wish it was available homeward bound.

Mrs White, 06 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes and staff friendly

Mrs Smith, 06 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Poor selection of drinks
Very little food/snacks available
I pads still not working for kidsfrom our previous visit

Mr Howard, 06 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Comfortable relaxing setting. Snacks available were very nice but could have been a wider variety of lager available for the male members of our party as only one type available

Mrs Marsden, 05 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Would never fly without booking into a lounge again

Mr Bell, 02 Aug 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Why do you have to pay for prosecco when it is no dearer than a regular bottle of wine or spirits!!!

Mr Sloane, 31 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

Everything absolutely spot on as usual. Thank you

Mr Cryer, 30 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

No problems, everything as planned and staff friendly.

Mr Lyons, 29 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

I feel that as i had to pay full adult price for my year old was not right as they dont drink alcohol so fell that the adult age should be or

Mrs Armstrong, 28 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Good choice of drinks , food was bacon bap sausage naps scrambled egg , small croissants and pastries , air conditioning but very cold ! Would do it again next time we go away.

Mrs Vorley, 25 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

You need to provide more food during the day

Mrs Chamberlain, 24 Jul 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Very good service, nice hot food, plenty available

Mr Halcrow, 24 Jul 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful & it's a relaxing start to a holiday. This is the third time we've used the lounge & we felt that the choice of food wasn't as good as previously. I liked it when you had a menu & it was brought to you rather than it standing around in the lounge. I also thought that the choice of food was more limited.

Miss Collins, 23 Jul 2017

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5