Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

free if
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 683 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The facilities and staff were excellent, we just felt the choice if good was limited and felt sandwiches should be on offer, but other than that, excellent.

Mr Enon, 07 Dec 2014

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
4 out of 5

everything was nice from the warm welcome to the pleasant service.

Mr Nelson, 03 Dec 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes.everything was excellent.

Mrs Baker, 17 Nov 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Great greeting and start to break

Mr Davis, 08 Nov 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was great have not got any complaints

Mrs Robson, 26 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Efficient and all went as planned

Mr Currans, 23 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly in the lounge, the lounge was lovely to seat in before our flight.

Miss Whitfield, 16 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Waite, 15 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Makes a great start to your holiday

Mrs Miller, 08 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

very smooth and stress free will use again

Mrs Stephenson, 05 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The executive lounge at Newcastle Airport was lovely and well worth the cost.

Mrs Shield, 01 Sep 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Booked into the Aspire Lounge at Newcastle Airport. Very relaxing a good start to the holiday and well worth the cost.

Mrs Rear, 27 Aug 2014

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very helpful pleasant lounge

Mrs Stainsby, 03 Jun 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect,great choice of refreshments and peaceful atmosphere

Mr Campbell, 02 Jun 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything great:-)

Mr Pinder, 01 Jun 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

As described

Mr Buckley, 31 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Had to ring up for booking confirmation
Check in was swift, shame there were no sandwiches given the time of our flight, the snacks were insufficient. Got our money's worth. Pleasant and comfy.

Mrs Kipling, 19 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Great way to relax before ur trip!very good value for money

Mr Evans, 12 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

i LEFT MOBILE PHONE IN TAXI AND THE GIRL IN THE LOUNGE RANG SECURITY AND ARRANGED FOR ME TO GO AND COLLECT IT.

Mrs Bonner, 12 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

good service

Ms Lawrence, 12 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

staff great

Mrs Bonner, 09 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

excellent service once again. A holiday wouldnt be the same without starting with a visit to the executive lounge. Thankyou

Mrs Mclauchlin, 07 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The lounge is a great place to relax before you fly away on a short trip or holiday.

Miss Cockroft, 03 May 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes staff were helpful and discrete making the lounge area peaceful.
Great selection of drinks and snacks were available.
Comfortable chairs with a choice of where you wished to sit.
I would definetly use the airport lounge service again.

Mrs Taylor, 22 Apr 2013

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5