Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2005 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

There were only two high chairs for the whole lounge which was fully booked. Surely there should be more or more brought in based on bookings and awareness of how many infants are to be in the lounge at once.

Mrs Watson, 23 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

We payed extra for the plus lounge and were very disappointed it freezing cold in the lounge were the ordinary lounge was luv and warm next door. We were only offered bacon sandwiches but when we looked next door they had full english and luv pastries etc quite frankly I was furious and disgusted after paying all that money. We were not offered anything.

Mrs Cox, 22 Jun 2017

Aspire Plus
1 out of 5

Much better than our last experience as last time no mixers and food wasn't good.
This time nice breakfast and very chilling only complaint not always staff at bar area

Ms Kelly, 21 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

The Aspire Newcastle was ok. However of was over crowded and we had to search for 2 seats. Staff were good but food was disappointing. They no longer do sandwiches and nibbles only pasta and salad, I asked a member of staff who said they had revamped the menu (not for the better), otherwise everything else went fine.

Miss Snowdon, 21 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Little choice of food no staff, far too many people let in only bar staff friendly, the rest of the staff verging on rude,don't think we will be back in a hurry

Mr Buckingham, 21 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

we booked because we drink baileys cream in coffee or on its own and the lounge never had any baileys so it was a total waste of money for us.

Mr Stringer, 20 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

very good service and friendly staff

Mr Lowes, 20 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The food and drink in the Aspire plus lounge wasn't as good as previous visits.they seem to be cutting back on selection of the food especially and the quality.

Mr Coulthard, 19 Jun 2017

Aspire Plus
3 out of 5

Great way to start your holiday

Mrs Pearson, 19 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

We didn't have a place to charge our phones and the tables with tvs were snapped up straight away but I really enjoyed it

Mr Quinn, 18 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very disappointed .. we have been in the VIP the last 3 holidays we've had and the changes were disappointing don't think we'll be using it again

Mrs Rowntree, 17 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

The staff when there were very, nice, there was no enhanced food, as described, the other lounge food looked better, there was a hit buffetwhich we normally book and go in!!!!!! All we had was a black board with which we had to order food😡

Mrs Burn, 15 Jun 2017

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

Very poor facilities.

Mrs Drinkwater, 15 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

yes a good fast service,and entry to the lounge was very quick

Mr Colling, 14 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Poor choice of food-2 pasta dishes on offer so if you didn't like pasta, you were left with mushroom soup! No gluten free choice despite the new 'improved' menu saying there would be a choice. My 9 year old coeliac sufferer was left with a microwaved omelette which was inedible! Long queue for drinks as only one staff member serving! All in all a waste of money!

Mrs Martin, 13 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Food was poor no one manning bar, iPads for the children not working condiments not out! Very poor

Mrs Kish, 12 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Poor choice of food , was only pasta available no bottles of Budweiser

Mr Meredith, 12 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Place was lovely and peaceful but it was:30. It was a lovely relaxed atmosphere and very cpmfortable. here was however a lack of staff in the Aspire Plus area where we were. We had to wait a while for someone to appear to ask for sandwiches etc

Mr Binney, 12 Jun 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

The lounge was dirty, over filled even though some people hadn't pre booked, there was no food left and staff were rude when spoken too. It was too loud and even the quite area wasn't quite. We booked the lounge 2 year ago and it was amazing this time it was disappointing.

Miss Watson, 11 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
1 out of 5

Staff thin on the ground. I've had better choice of food in ordinary aspire lounge.

Mrs Barclay, 08 Jun 2017

Aspire Plus
4 out of 5

Everything was fantastic

Mr Mayhew, 06 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly however we hardly saw them. I'm not sure if it was the time of day we were there (07:30) or the fact there was only the two of us but the staffing of the Aspire Plus was scarce.

Mr Binney, 06 Jun 2017

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Everything as expected having used numerous times previously.

Mrs Pickersgill, 05 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Everything as expected having used numerous times previously.

Mrs Pickersgill, 05 Jun 2017

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5