Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 15492 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, bus waited for me at the stop whilst I unloaded the car.

Mrs Franks, 10 May 2016

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Nothing to say. All went well

Mr Burns, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This was the easiest long stay car park system I've ever experienced - pay (very good tariff) on line in advance, automatic recognition of car at barrier, collect ticket from machine at barrier on arrival, keep in safe place, shuttle bus to airport entrance, helpful driver with mobility scooter for disabled passenger, on outward and return journeys, pick up car, ticket in machine at exit barrier and that's it! Hassle free! Heartily recommend it!

Mrs Barber, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant.

Mr Browne, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Did as it said on the tin - took a ticket, parked and left, simple as that. Great price as well.

Miss Turner, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. It was so easy to walk to and from the terminal. We usually book meet and greet but the terminal was a few minutes walk from where we parked. Would definitely use this again if we fly from Newcastle in the future.

Mr Taylor, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very straightforward experiencewith excellent service

Mr Williamson, 10 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as described quick transfer to and from terminal
Would recommend

Mrs Scott, 08 May 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick & efficient booking, smooth service on site at Newcastle Airport

Mr Jackson, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Very efficient service.

Mrs Taylor, 20 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Cook, 20 Apr 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Miss Ferguson, 20 Apr 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, no problems. Would definitely use this car park again.

Miss Smith, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday extras system fine but frequency of bus could be improved on-site

Mr Laverton, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We could not get out of the car park with our ticket and when we went to see the man there he said it was because we had a private number plate. This should have been brought to our attention when we booked

Mr Bryson, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very good as always, staff friendly and efficient, in my car 5 minutes after walking out of terminal

Mr Hern, 01 Mar 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy and really near departures ,Staff very helpful
Thank you

Mr Pledger, 01 Mar 2016

On-Airport Meet
5 out of 5

The staff were all fantastic and we'll use the park and fly again. Thank you!

Miss Greenhow, 01 Mar 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Could not be any more simple you park you ride with in minutes ,your holiday starts in the car park it,s so simple 10/10

Mr Burdis, 01 Feb 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service,would recommend to all .

Mr Danby, 20 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Yes , very helpful

Mrs Carr, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking ticket we received would not open the gate at the long stay park when I asked the man to open it he told us it didn't recognise private plates? Even though it was booked in as such

Mrs Cox, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went well

Mrs Gooding, 19 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top