Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 18765 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

This is the third time I have used the car park,each time I have had a problem leaving the car park because of private number plates on the car.

Mr Wood, 02 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking is really convenient, short walk to airport .

Mr Kay, 01 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have to wait too long sometimes on return to the airport

Miss O'shea, 01 Dec 2016

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

No fuss

Dr Davison, 01 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really good service

Miss Yearham, 30 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car was hard to locate on inbound in the dark but apart from that and the fact it was iced up everything else ok.

Mrs Bundzenieks, 30 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. Everything was done professionally from start to finish staff were excellent and so helpful. Very prompt transfer. Everything on the Web Site was spot on.

Mr Smith, 30 Nov 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff and the whole experience was extremely positive

Mr Shepherd, 30 Nov 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Need to recognise personal number plate at barrier.Staff very helpful

Mr Wheatley, 30 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car available immediately on return, no waiting. Friendly service. Easy payment for extra days required and good value

Mr Attwood, 29 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Always give a friendly and prompt service, have used them many times

Mr Harris, 29 Nov 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, drivers are very helpful and you don't have long to wait

Miss Black, 29 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes great service prompt pick up and car ready

Mr Kenny, 28 Nov 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very friendly and reliable, excellant service.

Mrs Pallas, 28 Nov 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find once realised it s next to Premier Inn

Ms Renton, 28 Nov 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

There were no problems all great

Mr Reed, 28 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and easy

Mr Dunnett, 27 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and the staff were more than helpful with my car ready with the engine running upon my return.

Miss Crichton, 27 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went well as it usually does.We always use holiday extras to book car parking, always the cheapest.

Mrs Watson, 27 Nov 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Usual seamless arrangements with no problems at all

Mr Jones, 27 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My parking experience went smoothly.the transfer buses were frequent clean and the driver friendly and helpful

Mrs Elkouraichi, 27 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy

Miss Robertson, 27 Nov 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Beckford, 26 Nov 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything went fine

Mr Robson, 26 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top