Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 15014 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Miss Ferguson, 20 Apr 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Quick & efficient booking, smooth service on site at Newcastle Airport

Mr Jackson, 20 Apr 2016

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Cook, 20 Apr 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We could not get out of the car park with our ticket and when we went to see the man there he said it was because we had a private number plate. This should have been brought to our attention when we booked

Mr Bryson, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Holiday extras system fine but frequency of bus could be improved on-site

Mr Laverton, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on, no problems. Would definitely use this car park again.

Miss Smith, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good as always, staff friendly and efficient, in my car 5 minutes after walking out of terminal

Mr Hern, 01 Mar 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The staff were all fantastic and we'll use the park and fly again. Thank you!

Miss Greenhow, 01 Mar 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very easy and really near departures ,Staff very helpful
Thank you

Mr Pledger, 01 Mar 2016

On-Airport Meet
5 out of 5

Could not be any more simple you park you ride with in minutes ,your holiday starts in the car park it,s so simple 10/10

Mr Burdis, 01 Feb 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service,would recommend to all .

Mr Danby, 20 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

The parking ticket we received would not open the gate at the long stay park when I asked the man to open it he told us it didn't recognise private plates? Even though it was booked in as such

Mrs Cox, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes , very helpful

Mrs Carr, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great after sales. Staff helpful. Only negative is no out of hours service.

Mr Smith, 19 Dec 2015

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

everything went very smooth

Mr Ramsay, 19 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well

Mrs Gooding, 19 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mrs Wysoczanska, 17 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mr Jeffrey, 17 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve. Went very smoothly. No need to seek out any staff as not required.

Mrs Swallow, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan - facilities were exactly as described and staff were first rate and friendly!

Mr Blackett, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Delivered everything you said you would

Mr Williamson, 16 Dec 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Received excellent service every thing went to plan and staff were pleasant and helpful as always

Mrs Dorward, 15 Dec 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Need better signage to the park. Did strrugle a bit to locate it. Satnav gave up on the post code!I think the car was left unlocked!

Mr George, 15 Dec 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Top