Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 19433 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

professional service as usual.

Mr Maskell, 27 Mar 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. There were no queues and the courtesy buses to and from the airport ran as stated.

Mrs Glover, 27 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, very happy. Thank you.

Mr Lister, 27 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything spot on!

Mr Hymers, 27 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Everything good but think the car parks nearer the airport should be open more often

Mrs Bell, 27 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only booked car parking, everything went according to plan. Easy to park, catch shuttle to terminal and reverse process on return.

Ms Conway, 27 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, very happy. Thank you.

Mr Lister, 27 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only booked car parking, everything went according to plan. Easy to park, catch shuttle to terminal and reverse process on return.

Ms Conway, 27 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything good but think the car parks nearer the airport should be open more often

Mrs Bell, 27 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. There were no queues and the courtesy buses to and from the airport ran as stated.

Mrs Glover, 27 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and only over the road from the terminal, easy exit just put card in exit machine and straight out.

Mrs Taylor, 26 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay parking at Newcastle airport. Great value for money. So much easier than waiting for taxis.

Miss Meins, 26 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

it was a little confusing exiting the car park but staff were very helpful

Mrs Garcia-Miralles, 26 Mar 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Every thing was great the bus was so quick the bus driver was so helpful helped people off with their baggage and told every body the stops

Mr Evitt, 25 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went like clockwork as always

Mr Guy, 25 Mar 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service it took just minutes to drop the car off and the staff were very helpful, then just a short walk the airport terminal building

Mr Mullins, 25 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth transfer both going to the airport and returning

Mr Walton, 24 Mar 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Sorry, but I always feel that the car parking is expensive for what it is and is just another way of raising revenue. One is just parking a car in order to use the airport for which one is paying anyway in the form of charges on one's flight (airplanes don't land for free! So this charge is already included in one's ticket price).
I have also been around long enough to know that the original airport and Metro Station was paid for using rate payers money. It was not a private investment. The airport has been privatised since then, though this and who orgially paid for it appears to have been forgotten.
Many of the current share holders are councils and these are financed by council tax payers. So charging for car parking, be it long term, or worse still for dropping off, cannot be justified other than as pure greed.
The so called shuttle bus is all but useless as it is so infrequent and hence it is almost always quicker to walk.
As regards the rebooking questions below, what choice is there? Oh yes, I can leave my car at home and travel by public transport, but public transport is so useless that I have no choice but to use a car. Yes, I can use an off airport parking facility and save a couple of quid, but that is all, so why bother? At the end of the day there is all but no choice. So please don't pretend that there is.
We are being used as milch cows because we can be.

Mr Garland, 24 Mar 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

all spot on.

Mr Stephenson, 23 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Little or no food was offered

Mr Wear, 23 Mar 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent, I made mistake of putting my ticket in credit card wallet which made ticket void. Girl in office extremely helpful and I know not to do that again.

Mrs Chalmers, 23 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problem getting a parking space but there was no staff apart from in the office

Mrs Bone, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all spot on.

Mr Stephenson, 22 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

no problem getting a parking space but there was no staff apart from in the office

Mrs Bone, 22 Mar 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top