Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 22680 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

It went like clockwork

Mrs Bayazit, 22 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal building- excellent.

Mrs Hall, 22 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff extremely polite and courteous

Mrs Rae, 22 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very slick and smooth process both at delivery and collection of car. Drop off point right next to the airport terminal Can't see how the system can be improved. Brilliant service.

Mr Stewart, 22 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Very helpfull staff . Car park site ( NCL section A ) could be improved by a surface upgrade

Mr Bell, 22 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as planned and advertised. Staff were very helpful on departure and return I will always use your facilities in the future.

Mr Thompson, 21 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

cannot improve anything as far as I am concerned. all was as described when booking...Perfect

Mr Carr, 21 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Hughes, 21 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Its just so easy to use an book.

Mr Rutland, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smothley No problems whatsoever

Mr Scurfield, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well, I couldn't suggest anything to improve on. There was no waiting around for the courtesy bus & everything was clearly marked. Bus stops where situated at regular locations so no need to walk to far.

Miss Chalk, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

facilities as described, easy to find, easy to get bus to airport, 2 minutes wait, easy to get back to car

Mr Hornby, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was completely straightforward. We booked on line so did not actualy speak to staff until we saw the driver of the bus who was extremely courteous, although unfortunately unable to help us oldees with getting luggage onto the bus, which I believe is due to health and safety reasons, which we can understand. We would definitely book your car parking facilities again. Thank you.

Mr Evans, 21 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Reg airport booking at Newcastle-00 on June,On June I received a phone call from my surgery informing me that my Doctor would like to see me that afternoon, My doctor informed me that following a routine blood test I was been referred to a haematologist with suspected Myeloma ( Blood Cancer ) Well the last thing on my mind was 'Oh I must cancel my airport booking'The next mornining I cancelled through the Holidayextras live chat, I later requested a refund as I had paid cancellation Waiver but was told that I should have cancelled before one minute before midnight on the June, So I am sorry if I can not give Holidayextras a glowing review.
Regards Ernest Rutherford

Mr Rutherford, 21 Jun 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

All was well apart from my car having an flat tyre. I had to slowly drive to the service station that was luckily only a few hundred yards away. Would have thought car park would have noticed this seeing as they had moved the car ready for leaving.

Mr Ross, 21 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan, really. Only slight problem was the lack of a spare place to park on arrival but it we just parked up near the office without causing any problems to any other holiday makers.

Mr Hayes, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Only one snag the second one of our cars couldn't get through the barrier and the passenger had to get out and go to the gatehouse. Seemingly a previous ticket had got stuck. It was resolved quickly.

Mrs Herron, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, no delays - after we parked the car, the van driver loaded our luggage and drove us straight to the terminal. Same speedy service on return.

Mr Krstin, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

We had no problems accessing, parking and departing. It was a stress free process.

Mrs Bradford, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hard to talk of improvements - evrything went so well

Mr Gardner, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, staff were very professional and courtious

Mrs Welsh, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great value, easy access and all within walking distance of the terminal.

Mr Wingfield, 20 Jun 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly took the stress away being able to walk straight to my car in minutes when I returned home

Mrs Bunton, 20 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Parish, 20 Jun 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Top