Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Newcastle Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £114.00*

Gosforth Park with parking at the hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Newcastle Gosforth Park with parking at the hotel on 6 September 2015, correct as of 5 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 11664 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

As described. Does need better signage on main road.

Mrs Keenan, 02 Jul 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff very helpful

Mr Spensley, 01 Jul 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a reasonable cost, easy and convenient.

Mr Morgan, 01 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all was great

Ms Mason, 01 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Henderson, 30 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

From arriving at park and fly to arriving over at the airport ran quick and very smoothly and also on our return. Very helpful and cheerful staff (even at 4am). We have used this service a number of times now and each time the standards have been high.

Mrs Ellison, 30 Jun 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Bus drivers very funny especially the one who picked us up from the car park at 3am!

Mrs Duncan, 30 Jun 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
4 out of 5

Helpful from start to finish, no complaints at all, it works great.

Mr Simpson, 29 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service. We use short stay parking every time we travel. It's great to be able to leave the airport quickly and make you way home without the hassle of getting to the long stay car park, with your luggage and then remembering where your car is parked!

Mr Abley, 29 Jun 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth indeed, exactly as expected.
Efficient, courteous & friendly staff.
Excellent value for money.
Driving home from the car park within 5 minutes of leaving the airport terminal.

Mr Lowcock, 29 Jun 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

On arriving back late at night and with a misplaced exit ticket, staff where Brill.

Mr Nolan, 17 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes to all the above excellent service

Mr Davison, 17 Jun 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit. No problems whatsoever.

Mr Smith, 17 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smoothly

Mr Milne, 17 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly, thanks

Mr Kruse, 17 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing perfect

Mrs Cuthbert, 16 Jun 2015

Bellair
5 out of 5

The bus to transfer from the airport to car park on our return had broken down. It took 20 minutes to sort this out and send another bus. Once notified the staff were helpful.

Miss Bainbridge, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No courtesy bus running to airport at Newcastle on outbound journey. We ended up walking some considerable distance with 3 suitcases, 2 bags, a 2 year old child and a 5 month baby. Considering there was only myself and my husband, it wasn't easy.

Mrs Lickfield, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Use all available mini buses instead of having people waiting around for 15 minutes on the way to airport and 10 minutes going back to car park. Service is normally good at park and fly but not as good this time.

Mr Mcglave, 16 Jun 2015

Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Everything was just as it should be, well done!

Mr Ollason, 16 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

like clockwork,car was waiting for us as promised away from airport les than 20mins

Mr Chandler, 16 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine. No problems.

Mr Wharrier, 16 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Robinson, 16 Jun 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Top