Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 24688 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All goid

Mrs Bagnall, 22 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Very straight forward and no hassle. Great value for money.

Mr Walsh, 22 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpfull have used your car park many times always great.

Mr Mcmillan, 22 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly

Mrs Williams, 22 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good smooth service, no issues with using Holiday Extras.

Mrs Humble, 22 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Wilkinson, 22 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We parked in Area N disabled, but on our return at about midnight the bus was just stopping at numbers. Driver didn't seem to know where N was, but fortunately was close when I asked him. You should advise customers to make a note of their nearest bus stop number. It was dark when we arrived and didn't notice a number on the shelter we were picked up from.

Mr Ripley, 22 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very good.

Mr Cox, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well, no problems at all - would definitely use again.

Mrs Lamb, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Trouble free, easy & convenient parking with no issues within easy walking distance of departures.

Mr Clayton, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick faultless service

Mr Hodgson, 21 Aug 2017

On-Airport Meet
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed over hours and we were worried as to how much extra we were going to be charged as Thomas Cook rep had told us to keep receipt. In fact after picking up car we were told there was no charge for delayed flights.

Miss Dobson, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

bus transfers short. Lettered parking sections difficult to see at night from the interior of the bus.

Mrs Wade, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No faults every thing o.k.

Mr Wilson, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Despite the best efforts of the only person who appeared to be on duty when I arrived just after 4.00 am the process was anything but smooth - as described in your advertisement. The main issue seemed to be IT related with systems using different reference numbers. The guy on duty was very helpful despite the pressure due to the number of customers waiting and if it had not been for him the whole thing would have been a shambles.

Mr Tonner, 21 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
1 out of 5

Can't fault this service

Mr Hope, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All goid

Miss Richardson, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good directions for car park - perhaps warn future travellers that bus can take mins from their arrival at car park to terminal. Lots of people walked, perhaps they knew!?

Mrs Thorpe, 21 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good will definitely use you again as we do every year

Mrs Plimmer, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My car seat had all been altered my music was blasting out when engine was switched on and all my Bluetooth wasn't working but happy at all

Mrs Kent, 20 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
1 out of 5

too long a wait for bus outside airport on return

Mr Westmoreland, 20 Aug 2017

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Very professional and friendly staff. Very convenient location.
Booking process straight forward and easy to use.

Mrs Charimba, 19 Aug 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Yes. No problems at all. Helpful staff throughout

Ms Grieve, 19 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Denholm, 19 Aug 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top