Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Newcastle Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 9443 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

parking was fine but quite a trek from the terminal.

Miss Bowes, 01 Oct 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes things went very well thank you very much

Mr Graham, 29 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Martin, 28 Sep 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at newcastle airport through holiday extras. Everything went smoothly, no problems. Would recoomend.

Mr Lowden, 27 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Could not fault anything about it the staff we're very helpful as well.

Mr Clark, 20 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

vast parking area. nearest spaces sign would be good.

Mr Williamson, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service all round, Thank you

Mr Sanderson, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff lovely as always at Newcastle. Upgraded to short stay as other full!

Mr Sewell, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was extremely full when we arrived with the usual overflow car park full. However there was an attendant there to direct us to a compound with additional spaces. On return we notified the bus driver where we were parked and she took a detour to get us back to the car without any bother. All staff were very courteous.

Mr Conley, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service no problems,i use them on a regular basis

Miss Wilson, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't meet any staff but getting in and out of car park very easy. Worth booking in advance to get better price.

Mrs Taylor, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

no hassle at all straight in and easy exit thank you

Mr Kennedy, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything fine

Mrs Littleton, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easiest way to park for your holidays, get a ticket at long stay, park for duration (keep your ticket for return). Bus takes you to and from airport. Get back drive car to barrier, put ticket in and drive home, simple!

Mr Tully, 24 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Mean, 23 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was fine. just a bit to far away from the airport

Mr Mcphee, 23 Sep 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good but need instructions at meet and greet area, phone call not answered.

Mr Mckenna, 24 Sep 2014


4 out of 5

Excellent service again from holiday extras.

Mr Wield, 23 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth and efficient

Mr Bedford, 21 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, staff were very helpfull

Mr Wadeson, 20 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely fine.

Ms Nelson, 20 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

AS usual, very straight forward and easy

Mr Baldock, 19 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking booking for self parking long stay was very easy to arrange using Holidayextras,

Mrs Crabtree, 20 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and efficient. Extremely smooth process from booking up to the car being ready for us on return.

Mrs Mcdonald, 18 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Top