Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 14321 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Yes , very helpful

Mrs Carr, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The parking ticket we received would not open the gate at the long stay park when I asked the man to open it he told us it didn't recognise private plates? Even though it was booked in as such

Mrs Cox, 20 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great after sales. Staff helpful. Only negative is no out of hours service.

Mr Smith, 19 Dec 2015

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

everything went very smooth

Mr Ramsay, 19 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

All went well

Mrs Gooding, 19 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mr Jeffrey, 17 Dec 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

All good.

Mrs Wysoczanska, 17 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve. Went very smoothly. No need to seek out any staff as not required.

Mrs Swallow, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Delivered everything you said you would

Mr Williamson, 16 Dec 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan - facilities were exactly as described and staff were first rate and friendly!

Mr Blackett, 16 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Need better signage to the park. Did strrugle a bit to locate it. Satnav gave up on the post code!I think the car was left unlocked!

Mr George, 15 Dec 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Received excellent service every thing went to plan and staff were pleasant and helpful as always

Mrs Dorward, 15 Dec 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was as described I was very pleased

Mrs Gracey, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. We have already booked again for our next trip out to Spain and will definitely use you for future trips

Ms Walker, 14 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booking for my mother-in-law
She was really pleased how straightforward and simple everything was. Very happy with the service

Mr Dawson, 13 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to use and no hassles

Mrs Spaven, 13 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect and straight forward

Mr Arres, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

as usual everything was great.

Mr Robinson, 10 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drive to long stay, park your car, its as simple as that. Excellent.

Mr Morgan, 10 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Glover, 10 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were handled very efficiently when we arrived, both on the way for our flight, and on the way home.

Mr Williamson, 10 Dec 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Every thing was very easy

Mrs Marriott, 06 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly.

Mr Oneill, 06 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and all staff very friendly - thank you.

Mr Way, 05 Dec 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Top