Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 17370 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

When we got back to the car park and entered our pre paid ticket the machine said we still owed money which we knew we did not. We didn't really want the unconvinience at the end of our holiday but the issue was quickly resolved by a member of staff. So pretty smooth apart from that blip.

Mr Willson, 04 Aug 2016

Medium Stay
4 out of 5

Very quick, efficient staff. Easy to follow instructions

Mrs Jack, 04 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent again. Already booked for next time.

Mrs Weatherspoon, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine but took ages to find a a space on arrival and had to drive around a little and when arriving home had to wait a while for bus to turn up.

Mr Peverley, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes everything went well. We put the ticket in the machine and up went the barrier with no problems
Thank you

Mr Dean, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was fine

Mr Cross, 01 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great no problem at all bus to take us up to airport brilliant

Mrs Bradley, 31 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful as usual. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Mrs Flynn, 28 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic

Miss Finlayson, 21 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Brilliant service from the staff. Easy to find and just steps from the terminal. Good banter on return.

Mrs Mather, 21 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fantastic service

Mrs Howie, 21 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Hunt, 21 Jul 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

great service, car was ready and waiting on our return, and very prompt service handing the car over

Mr Waclawek, 19 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff very friendly

Mr Mcmullen, 19 Jul 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very friendly great service

Mrs Hughes, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very confusing. We were not the only ones who didn't understand how to get out of the car park. The email confirmation/ booking stated that all we had to do was to put the card, collected from the barrier upon entry to the car park, into the machine at the barrier to leave. This I not the case. Turns out you have to go the car park office and get the ticket validated with the booking code. It does not state this on the paperwork provided.

Mr Mcauley, 19 Jul 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and great price

Mr Mcintosh, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Scott, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very quick just hand your keys over then just jump on the bus and off you go

Mr Ward, 19 Jul 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Walker, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had to change the car registration we were travelling with three hours before leaving home, it only took a couple of minutes and the lady on the phone was very helpful and pleasant. The staff in the office at the airport were also very pleasant when we were coming home. We always use the airport car park and have never had any problems.

Mrs Mason, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Very smooth getting in and out of the car park

Mrs Loughran, 17 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top