Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 19070 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Lots of car parking spaces closed off for maintenance - no information as to when it will be back to normal.

Mrs Nelson, 16 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems good service

Mr Ward, 15 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service received yet again, making parking at airport a quick and pleasant experience

Ms Hodgson, 14 Jan 2017

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

It was not like meet and great at Leeds . They took your car of you and brought it back running and warm . At Newcastle we had to park ourselfs and pick the key up from the office then get into a cold car .

Mrs Donohue, 14 Jan 2017

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Milne, 13 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Angus, 12 Jan 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I felt the parking was misold I didn't realise until I arrived at Newcastle Airport that the long term parking I'd purchased required me to hand over my carkeys. That wasn't clear on the holiday extras booking advert. It should be made clear in the headline that your car will be parked bumper to bumper by a third party and could be moved within a mile of site as many times as they require to keep their parking density. The chances of damage to your car must be increased by that and of course proving damage would be difficult. I would never have used that facility for my new car if I'd realised that was the case. The advert by holiday extras careful hides the process...

Mr Wardle, 11 Jan 2017

Park and Fly
2 out of 5

Booking in the car and picking up went extremely smoothly. Staff were ready for me when I arrived and there was not a long wait at the airport for transfer to pick up the car on return.

Mr Taylor, 11 Jan 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and on time

Mr Foster, 11 Jan 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

My only comment would be that you need to stress need for correct car reg when booking so no problems entering car park ot exitting.

Mr Steel, 11 Jan 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service very helpful staff, I had lost my ticket and after flying for many hours couldn't locate email. They quickly checked my booking and we were on our way back home

Mr Slee, 11 Jan 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were great. The service was brilliant. However it cost £29.00 for hrs and costs £22.00 next to departures and that's when I clicked on your google advert promising% off.

Mr Connor, 10 Jan 2017

Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Everything was tip top, no complaints.

Mr Kilgour, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service is second to none would recommend to anybody

Mrs Charlton, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service flight very late staff very very helpful in every respect thank you

Mr Hooper, 10 Jan 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent once we had worked out the entrances to the parking bays; but I think that is out of your control.

Mr Elliott, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ticket declined at exit barrier so had to call into office to rectify.

Mrs Hutchinson, 10 Jan 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All worked perfectly & I even found a space in the area nearest the terminal!

Mrs Frazer, 09 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff helpful transfers regular

Mrs Whitecross, 08 Jan 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was as described.

Mr Mcinally, 08 Jan 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All good

Mrs Houghton, 07 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr George, 07 Jan 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I parked in short stay in order to drop bags off and paid for the parking...you then assumed that was my actual parking so I initially had a further £134 to pay on the ticket I got in long stay, until I explained the situation with the parking person on site.
This confusion should not happen, espeacially as I paid for the short stay seperately

Mr Cook, 07 Jan 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

If taking the time to read all the instructions, then the process was clear. I'd use this same service 6 months ago so assumed it would be the same. It had changed slightly which made me read what I should read anyway.

Mr Holman, 17 Dec 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top