Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Newcastle Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE phone 0800 093 5478
Mobiles call 01303 816418
Quoting WEB1
FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 8918 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

So easy and convenient, we would not consider using any other means of Airport parking.

Mr Hall, 27 Aug 2014


5 out of 5

Very easy very efficient and very straight forward! Able to book and print and not think about it until day of holiday and then everything went smoothly will definitely use in the future!

Miss Christal, 27 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful, friendly and polite.
Will definitely use again.

Mr Tuke, 26 Aug 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very welcoming and friendly pick up excellent not having to ring to arrange transfer - only comment is if you had put on instructions to Park and Ride it would have been useful if you had said that the entrance to your park and ride was identified as the Premier Inn turning

Mrs Green, 20 Aug 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Newcastle Park and Fly. Just park outside reception,unload cases and hand in car key.Short minibus transfer to terminal.Thanks guys.Excellent!

Mr Otto, 19 Aug 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very smooth process. Much cheaper than paying at the gate.

Mr Bainbridge, 16 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Recommend park and fly, transfer took 2 minutes and dropped us off right next to car on return - no huntng around trying to remember where you parked!
Book park & fly!!!

Mrs Crossley, 13 Aug 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car parking easy to locate - efficient bus service to & from the terminal. Not sure why pre-booked ticket needs validating by customer service staff to exit car park when collecting car (isn't number plate recognition in place?!) which adds time on before return car journey can get underway - especially if there are a number of people ready to exit at the same time. However customer service staff very helpful and validated tickets promptly.

Mrs Barrett, 07 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I would stress the point that on returning , you need to pick your car up then go to the customer services to get your ticket validated. Rather than scrolling through the confirmation email.

Mr Watson, 03 Aug 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Would be good to know witch product i am voting on - car park or airport lounge as i booked both with you. Parking was excellent but the Aspire lounge was very poor at Newcastle airport. Escape Lounge at Manchester is 100% better value for money in comparison.That said your your web site and telephone staff are very good and will use again. Thanks Andy

Mr Beattie, 22 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

At the airport so no long journey in. Did not even wait on bus for return pick up as able to walk straight there.

Mr Christie, 28 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used the long stay car park at Newcastle airport. Great price and hassle free .

Mrs Mactavish, 21 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Would be good to know witch product i am voting on - car park or airport lounge as i booked both with you. Parking was excellent but the Aspire lounge was very poor at Newcastle airport. Escape Lounge at Manchester is 100% better value for money in comparison.That said your your web site and telephone staff are very good and will use again. Thanks Andy

Mr Beattie, 21 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mr Stevenson, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient parking process and staff were so prompt and professional. Couldn't fault the parking arrangements or price.
With regard to the Aspire Lounge at Newcastle, we were totally shocked at the appalling lack of service, the hygiene standards or lack of them, the drunken behaviour of customers in there, swearing and ordering copious amounts of alcohol to gulp down before they left to board. There were three visible staff on the floor, the tables were dirty, there was no food to eat at all for the first 20 minutes and when I did address the issue the " barmaid" just shook her head as she attended to the queue of drunken travellers. It was no better than a night in Newcastle. We were in shock. An executive lounge that was once a pleasure to sit in, has become nothing more than a free ale house. The priority of the "barmaid" that day was keeping her queue happy and not the travellers that needed to rest, chat and relax before a long journey. There was one member of staff called Helen, what a professional lady she was, she actually took the time to listen to what we were politely saying and she got us some snacks. There were biscuit packets strewn all over, food and dirty plates littered the tables, the list is endless. I wont waste money ever again in there and not least to say I wont recommend the service to anyone.

Miss Todd, 17 Jul 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car parks over-flowing, staff instructing drivers to park on sides of road. On return, long wait for transfer bus, parked & visited office as instructed to have ticket validated, to be told "no need" just put ticket in barrier!

Mrs Atkinson, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything spot on!

Mr Hanratty, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were fine. The only problem I had was that I couldn't find the car park! I panicked as it was time for me to check in. I asked a taxi driver and he couldn't help me either. I phoned both numbers on the info sheet. I was told it was out of hours so that wasn't helpful!! I was looking for a sign which said HOLIDAY EXTRAS and of course that's not the sign on the car park. All in all a bit traumatic for me but I got there in the end.

Mrs Magee, 17 Jul 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

On our return journey a quick trip to long stay car park took 40 min at 3am. The bus went to every area apart from A. It also picked up holidaymakers! We just wanted to get to our car ASAP that's why we booked with you. We would have been quicker walking from the terminal 5 min max. Very disappointed and irritable at 3am with two patient yet tired children on board. Hopefully you can reply to my comments and improve the service for our holiday next year?
Best wishes
Jane

Mr Davidson, 17 Jul 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked the car park at Newcastle airport for 2 weeks, great price and no problems at all.

Mrs Mactavish, 16 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had to wait 15-20 minutes at the airport to get our pick up. It wasn't so bad because it was dry but it would be I expect if it was raining

Mr Mcvie, 16 Jul 2014

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

All we booked as expected and described. Everything went smoothly with no probs.

Mrs Craig, 16 Jul 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenience

Mr Harper, 01 Apr 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Top