Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 22017 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything fine with no problems

Mr Cook, 24 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You need to improve your system. Myself and another driver could not get through the barrier when we returned and had to go for help - not good enough

Miss Inman, 24 May 2017

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything fine with no problems

Mr Cook, 24 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find a parking space...everything went smoothly.

Mrs Wright, 23 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There was some confusion around signing. Signs indicating parking spaces available were barricaded off and so I had to turn around and seek spaces elsewhere.

Mr Miller, 23 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There was some confusion around signing. Signs indicating parking spaces available were barricaded off and so I had to turn around and seek spaces elsewhere.

Mr Miller, 23 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find a parking space...everything went smoothly.

Mrs Wright, 23 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

was really easy

Mr Savage, 21 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

was really easy

Mr Savage, 21 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So much quicker and easier using the meet and greet service

Mrs Oliver, 20 May 2017

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Traveling solo from Teeside it was important the parking at the airport was stress free which proved to be the case.

Mrs Judd, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So much quicker and easier using the meet and greet service

Mrs Oliver, 20 May 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well and just as you described. Quick efficient and good value and good assistance with the wheelchair.

Mr Burke, 20 May 2017

Bellair
5 out of 5

Traveling solo from Teeside it was important the parking at the airport was stress free which proved to be the case.

Mrs Judd, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

prompt and friendly service always

Mr Harris, 20 May 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service both going and returning

Mr Bowman, 20 May 2017

Bellair
5 out of 5

No problems at all, drove straight into a parking space, 2 mins walk to terminal.

Mrs Topping, 20 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Willshire, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

prompt and friendly service always

Mr Harris, 20 May 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good service but waited a while to get to airport after calling for bus.

Mrs Bartlett, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park barrier would not lift to let me out staff did not recognise ref code will never use you again

Mr Archbold, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Good service but waited a while to get to airport after calling for bus.

Mrs Bartlett, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very well and just as you described. Quick efficient and good value and good assistance with the wheelchair.

Mr Burke, 20 May 2017

Bellair
5 out of 5

Car park barrier would not lift to let me out staff did not recognise ref code will never use you again

Mr Archbold, 20 May 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Top