Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 26754 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Always a consistent booking company we use each time we fly to our holiday home in Spain around 10 flights a year.

Mr Bell, 21 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Newcastle - Car park was easy and transfer bus on time outward. However on return bus stop moved a lot of confusion from passengers raining hard and ended up walking as bus didn't turn up.

Mr Dick, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Slee, 21 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to book efficient service which I’ve used many times in the past.

Mr Scott, 21 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Fast and easy to use

Miss Watson, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet at Newcastle Airport was superb. Very efficient, staff were waiting for us.
Postcode put into Sat-nav, directly to carpark. Drop car off holidays have started.
Always use this carparking. Very impressed.

Mr Briggs, 21 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Yes very much so

Mr Bell, 21 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fast and efficient both arrival and departure

Mr Harrison, 21 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan spot on

Mrs Atkinson, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward and easy

Mr Binnie, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything fine.

Mrs Posthill, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes staff were helpfull

Mr Thomas, 21 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Heslop, 21 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked out perfectly. I'd read a couple of reviews stating that they'd had trouble finding a space, and difficulty getting out of the car park, which nearly put me off. I always travel in September. Maybe it's more troublesome in July and August, but obviously I can only comment on my own experience, and I had no problem finding a space, and the barrier let me out without assistance. The car started first time after standing for a month, which was a relief....

Mr Thompson, 21 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. All good.

Mr Miller, 20 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Huggins-Haig, 20 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to do with a number of spaces available.

Mr Lumley, 20 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Bus driver was particularly helpful. Even helped us find a parking space.

Mr Mayhew, 20 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

better sat nav directions for long stay car park

Mr Dickson, 20 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Collins, 20 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

sy to park up so we didnt need staff to help. Bus driver taking us back to the car was unhelpful. We thought we were parked up at G but this was 6. Eventually he told us where we should get off but as first he said he wouldnt be calling out numbers - it was up to us to know where we were parked.

Mr Sunderland, 20 Oct 2017

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Faster pick up was freezing when landed and had to wait for 4th bus as he could only carry 6 at a time

Mr Hartley, 19 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The exit sign could have been more prominent

Mrs Lynam, 19 Oct 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car looked after well dropped off and picked up no problems definatley recommend

Mrs Jones, 19 Oct 2017

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Top