Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Newcastle Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 9942 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Easy to find and buses run regularly (don't agree that it's short walking distance from airport, though!). Return was straight-forward and no issues.

Mr/S Adamson7073, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Great service. Straight forward. Have used for years. Your part of iur holidays

Miss Carter, 18 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes every thing went very smoothly

Mr Cowen, 17 Dec 2014

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Meet and Greet Parking - nothing beats it!

Miss Spawls, 16 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Spot on the cheapest for car parking

Mr Lowson, 15 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on. Timing perfect. Driver very nice friendly and helpful. What more could I ask. Not too expensive either.

Mrs Lee, 15 Dec 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All things went very well.

Mr Handley, 15 Dec 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. no requirement for contact with staff

Mr Eltringham, 15 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went well.

Mr Curtis, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went well.

Mrs Hetherington, 14 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was a smooth as silk. Driver very helpful and patient as always.

Mr Taylor, 15 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Johnson, 13 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service. Everything ran smoothly.

Mrs Beattie, 13 Dec 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin.

Mr Harrison, 09 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

wonderful staff, superb hotel, food and facilities

Mr Davison, 09 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Britton, 09 Dec 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you.

Mr Kirby, 08 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got me a cheap airport parking deal

Mr Macinnes, 08 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

brilliant

Mr Emerson, 08 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Meet & Greet parking staff excellent. Luggage retrieval at both airports outstandingly quick.

Miss Smith, 08 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great everything was set up and easy....the staff were lovely

Mr Ferguson, 09 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use site and great service

Miss Turner, 07 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were taken promptly to the airport on arrival and dropped off near the doors. We only waited a few minutes for the minibus to collect us and return us to our car. The staff were all pleasant and helpful.

Mr Jackson, 07 Dec 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

staff very helpful

Mr Davison, 07 Dec 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Top