Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Newcastle Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today and save up to 50%

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

We're here to help

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 9159 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, staff were very helpfull

Mr Wadeson, 20 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely fine.

Ms Nelson, 20 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

AS usual, very straight forward and easy

Mr Baldock, 19 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking booking for self parking long stay was very easy to arrange using Holidayextras,

Mrs Crabtree, 20 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and efficient. Extremely smooth process from booking up to the car being ready for us on return.

Mrs Mcdonald, 18 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Yes all as described staff very helpful would definitely recommend.

Mrs Coates, 18 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with your service from parking the car to picking it up

Mr Hope, 18 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Jackson, 17 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Parking was as described and easy to use

Mr Neilands, 15 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car hire easy to pick up and return and car of good quality

Mr King, 16 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was convenient and good value

Dr O'neill, 15 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park, no problems parking, very good price.We have booked through Holiday Extras several times and always had good service.We don't use the bus as the car park is only a few easy minutes walk from the terminal.

Mr Snowdon, 13 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found everything perfect. Car parking was no problem . Aspire lounge very comfortable and relaxing. With snacks and drinks perfect way to start holidays.

Mr Allison, 14 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was straightforward. On return bus arrived at airport as we came out of terminal door. Excellent service.

Sir/Madam , 13 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went perfectly could not wish for any impovement.

Mr Parnaby, 12 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

arrived at airport and parked car without any hassle, entry was all automated and bus was spot on

Mr Arnett, 12 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

service and staff helpful

Mr Smith, 13 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful, facilities were as described, very smooth transaction.

Miss Summerson, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Very good

, 12 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful,we had a flat battery on the car and within ten minutes we had a very friendly member of your staff arrive to jump start our car

Mr Donnan, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff very helpful and explained procedure well. Also very quick pick up on return journey.

Mr Palmer, 11 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Just a little short of staff for the first time

Mr Forsyth, 10 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Armin, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, which is what we always get when using holiday extras ☺

Mrs Bowes, 10 Sep 2014

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Top