Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Newcastle Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £119.00*

Gosforth Park with parking at the hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Newcastle Gosforth Park with parking at the hotel on 27 September 2015, correct as of 28 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

free if

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 12109 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was very good and stress free.

Mrs Sawyer, 21 Jul 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

very satisfied with the staff and facilities

Mr Harland, 21 Jul 2015

Bellair
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No problems at the airport car park. Straight in and straight out on our return

Mr Cook, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

When we arrived one of the workers actually advised us where there were spaces in the section I was looking and desk staff very helpful!

Mr Watson, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Plenty of available parking spaces and very close to the Terminal building.

Miss Harris, 21 Jul 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very full,had to drive around a couple of times to find a place that had spaces,otherwise everything was fine,busdriver was very patient on arrival back as their were a lot of us trying to get on.

Mrs Elias-Schofield, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A bit chaotic in the parking but this was the first time ever and we have used your services many times!!

Mrs Gibson, 21 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well with quick transfers on courtesy bus for both flights

Ms Cockburn, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service, friendly staff. Signposting to long stay could have been clearer

Dr Lang, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great staff were professional and courteous and everything was as described.

Mrs Donbavand, 21 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fantastic service lovely staff

Mrs Jones, 21 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Lyall, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Hooman, 19 Jul 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Only thing I would say is, maybe put a few more buses on for pick ups.

Mrs Young, 16 Jul 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

No improvement necessary

Mr Mcainsh, 16 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward - easy to book,accurate directions were provided so overall a smooth process from start to finish.

Mrs Laird, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. thank you.

Mr Black, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

nothing to improve service brilliant staff very helpfull

Mr Rayner, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation from start to finish - booking, checking in, collection

Mrs Martin, 15 Jul 2015

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it was very hard to find a parking space,you could have better signs to direct people

Mr Huggard, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

seeing I have been using the parking for years it goes to show I am satisfied and will keep on doing so. THANK YOU.

Mr King, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff.

Mr Gordon, 15 Jul 2015

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The service was efficient and the parking was easy. within 10 mins of returning to Newcastle and collecting our baggage we were out of the car park and on our way home. Brilliant

Mr Corcoran, 15 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top