Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 16828 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

No problems at all. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Hunt, 21 Jul 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

fantastic service

Mrs Howie, 21 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic

Miss Finlayson, 21 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

staff very friendly

Mr Mcmullen, 19 Jul 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very friendly great service

Mrs Hughes, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great service, car was ready and waiting on our return, and very prompt service handing the car over

Mr Waclawek, 19 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very confusing. We were not the only ones who didn't understand how to get out of the car park. The email confirmation/ booking stated that all we had to do was to put the card, collected from the barrier upon entry to the car park, into the machine at the barrier to leave. This I not the case. Turns out you have to go the car park office and get the ticket validated with the booking code. It does not state this on the paperwork provided.

Mr Mcauley, 19 Jul 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

very quick just hand your keys over then just jump on the bus and off you go

Mr Ward, 19 Jul 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to book and great price

Mr Mcintosh, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Scott, 19 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had to change the car registration we were travelling with three hours before leaving home, it only took a couple of minutes and the lady on the phone was very helpful and pleasant. The staff in the office at the airport were also very pleasant when we were coming home. We always use the airport car park and have never had any problems.

Mrs Mason, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well and as planned

Mrs Hetherington, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Things couldn't have went more smoothly, the staff were very friendly and helpful

Mrs Wilson, 18 Jul 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was so convenient and not far to walk to and from the Airport.
Hassle free.

Mrs Weston, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Walker, 18 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

From arriving at airport,parking up to returning and picking up car.Everything is hassle free.No waiting for taxis on return,just getting in your car and driving straight home.

Ms Dodds, 17 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Very smooth getting in and out of the car park

Mrs Loughran, 17 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking went as planned
Short walk to the terminal

Mr Armstrong, 13 Jul 2016

Medium Stay
5 out of 5

We had a problem with out ticket at the barrier on leaving the carpark, the staff were helpful and rectified the situation

Mrs Nicol, 08 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great up until our return. We waited at the bus stop for the shuttle, to be told there was NO bus to take us back to the med' stay car park. I explained that caught a shuttle from the car park but we were refused the return
All four of us, two were pensioners, had to pull 4 cases and hand luggage to the car park.
Not too happy!

Mrs Cleaver, 08 Jul 2016

Medium Stay
4 out of 5

There could have been more buses, we waited for 15 mins to be picked to go to the airport and about 20 mins to return us to our car.

Mr Millar, 08 Jul 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The frequency of the transfer buses were longer than stated but apart from that everything else was OK.

Mr Toaduff, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Cheaper than booking direct through airport parking, excellent

Mr Rutley, 06 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top