Search parking at Newcastle

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments fed back to us by our customers after using our Newcastle Airport Parking services.

  • 92% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Parking would book again
  • 18068 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All went fine

Mr Roberts, 23 Sep 2016

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

Cannot fault Meet and Greet. From arriving to returning the members of your team were extremely polite,courtious and very helpful.This was my first time but certainly won,t be my last!

Mr Wilde, 23 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Waited 20 minutes for a shuttle bus st Newcastle airport which was not very impressive

Mr Draper, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything so easy and as explained

Mr Sutcliffe, 22 Sep 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Just what I wanted and everything went smoothly - even getting out of the car park.

Mrs Offler, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Like Ronseal it does EXACTLY what it says on the tin. Within an hour of landing, had cases , car and on way home.

Mr Dowell, 22 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking very close to the airport. No problems and very easy and trouble to book.

Mr Blott, 21 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Had 10 min wait for bus to take us to airport. Also had 10 min wait to pick up keys. Only 1 person in front of me . 4 men mulling around in office only one serving

Mrs Curry, 21 Sep 2016

Park and Fly
4 out of 5

As advertised, and at an attractive price.

Mr Mccarthy, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork, will definitely use again. A genuine reduction in price.

Mr Turnbull, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No bother as always

Mr Gott, 21 Sep 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

did exactly what it said on the tin , no problems , smooth and simple operation , thanks.

Mr Hauxwell, 21 Sep 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. A fabulous service.

Mr Hunter, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay + Express Drop Off
5 out of 5

Regular buses. No problems.

Mr Harkness, 18 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service. So quick & so easy I would use this service every time & recommend it to my friends.

Mrs Briggs, 18 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Ransom, 16 Sep 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went reasonably well even though found the car park almost full therefore taking a long time to find a space

Mr Gregory, 16 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Staff and drivers were very helpful and very pleasant ..

Mrs Foster, 15 Sep 2016

Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Arrived back a day early , emailed in advance to ensure my car would be ready however they did not inform the site resulting in a small delay when I arrived back at the airport

Mr Nicholson, 15 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Really convenient

Mrs Marshall, 14 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Mcdiarmid, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Dr Lang, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Jones, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Lavery, 14 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top