Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Quality scores and customer comments
  • Our Southampton car parks were rated 90% by 1592 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 1592 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews the car park rows not really marked. fortunately it was a small car park

    Mrs Try 09 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very efficient, no problems. Would use you again

    Mr Fox 29 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All went very smoothly on departure and return.

    Mr Bright 27 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay absolutely spot on

    Mr Masters 24 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Pre booked and pre paid but car number not recognised so had to call for help.when we arrived and when we left. Staff very helpful though but would have liked system to work.

    Mrs Wopling 23 Sep, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Long Stay Had to contact operator at gate to exit from car park

    Mr Bishop 15 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay The bus back to the long term parking was too small and totally full. Otherwise it would have been 10.

    Mrs Cazalet 04 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay No problems. Went to wrong car park (not very well signed), but staff very helpful and all sorted out without any fuss.

    Mr Hayes 02 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay yes everything good staff were very helpful

    Mrs Kenyon 29 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Have used holidayextras before and were v happy with the service, and once again have not been disappointed! Would recommend and use again.

    Mrs Topham 28 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car park attendant met me with a polite apology that the pre booked parking was full. He gave me a paper allowing me to park in the short stay park, and information on how to check out on return. All went very smoothly. Thanks Southampton Airport!

    Miss Schofield 22 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All was very good. It was not very easy to find our car afterwards though, so it would be useful to have a few more signs

    Miss Richardson 21 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very efficient service and no issues in the booking process

    Mrs Airey 19 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All efficient thanks

    Mrs Kirk 17 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All great as usual

    Mrs Herrick 02 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay first class service

    Mr Bartlett 30 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very good value for money. The only problem with the car park was that the barrier did not lift up when the second car wanted to leave the car park. We were told that we had not paid but we had. When we spoke to somebody he sorted it out.

    Mrs Bendon 23 Jul, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Excellent easy to access parking

    Mr Broadley 23 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay swift and easy entry and exit to park

    Mr Hayward 22 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay It went very well staff very helpful

    Mrs Palmer 12 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay We could not fault any of it, the best we have ever had.

    Mr Steer 08 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Car parking was brilliant at Southampton

    Mrs Dainton 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Map to parking area was as laid down bus was there as I parked and on return was at the bus stop.

    Mr Beal 21 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Very impressed with the smoothness of operation at the car parking facility, very easy to use

    Mr Langley 22 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5