Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 3537 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

on-line booking was straightforward, but map on website was not as clear as could have been and address was masked by advertising!
it would have helped us find the parking place if there had been a sign on the main road (although this may be out of your hands).

Mrs Ryley, 05 Dec 2017

WF Parking
4 out of 5

Everything was great, fast transfers - no waiting at all

Mr Villars, 05 Dec 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Evans, 03 Dec 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

a good service making arriving and leaving the airport easy

Mrs Wright, 30 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, quick to park, polite and close to airport. Collected us quickly on arrival back. Everything you need

Mrs Comack, 28 Nov 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Straightforward pickup and delivery. All went without a hitch.

Mr Mccandlish, 27 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately there was no one at the car park when we arrived so we had to hurriedly find alternative parking on the airport. The management later apologised and said that procedures were now in place to prevent a reoccurrence. Financial compensation was agreed with the duty manager (Mike Bailey) and approved by one of the directors (Joe Folland) but despite many phone calls spanning a number of weeks I’m still, over a month later, waiting for the total agreed amount to be reimbursed. I strongly recommend that other potential customers think very carefully before using WF Parking. Having read the reviews it's clear that if everything is working well, then there isn't a problem. However, when things do go wrong they seem either unable or unwilling to rectify. Needless to say I won't be using WF Parking (Southampton) in the future. As I haven't been able to get resolution to my issue I've warned all my friends and family to avoid also. It's a really pity because every other time I've used Holiday Extras for airport parking over the years they have been superb. This incident has put me on my guard.

Mr Tock, 21 Nov 2017

WF Parking
1 out of 5

the staff were very helpful and waiting at the airport on our return

Mr Bailey, 19 Nov 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Great service both ways prompt and polite

Mr Cosgrove, 19 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

When arrived back in England and collected my car I was given a ticket to get out the car park.The attendant told me I would need to pay £1 to leave the car park. Having only just arrived back in the uk I had no change on me nor my credit card. I have used your services before and never had to pay to get out the car park. Surely that should be included in the price I paid when I made the booking. Very unhappy and angered me as soon as I got to the car

Mr Mckernan, 18 Nov 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Smooth easy process - arrived at the meeting point and was on my way again within 5 minutes for both the drop off and collection. Thanks

Mr Hogarty, 16 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

All staff were helpful. The only downside was having to pay £1.00 to exit the car park. It was my understanding that all this was covered in the cost of the parking meet & greet package.

Mr Craney, 15 Nov 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Tideswell, 15 Nov 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff , all very easy

Mrs Curtis, 14 Nov 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Great service, friendly staff, will use again

Ms Paton, 10 Nov 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Drop off was quick and easy. Staff effecient and to the point. Pick up was there within 15/20 mins.

Miss Owen, 06 Nov 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Sparkes, 04 Nov 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

site closed when arrived, signage not prominent enough re phoning to announce arrival. should not assume everyone has a phone with them.

Mr Silvester, 31 Oct 2017

WF Parking
3 out of 5

site closed when arrived, signage not prominent enough re phoning to announce arrival. should not assume everyone has a phone with them.

Mr Silvester, 31 Oct 2017

WF Parking
3 out of 5

Good service, polite staff

Mr Lord, 31 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Once you know about the 20 minute rule for advising your arrival to the car park everthing runs smoothly and the staff are very polite and helpful.

Mrs Skilling, 31 Oct 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Once you know about the 20 minute rule for advising your arrival to the car park everthing runs smoothly and the staff are very polite and helpful.

Mrs Skilling, 31 Oct 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It turned out that they did not have our reference number in their booking sister so we had to pay for the parking on the spot, twice the price

Mrs Zamurueva, 30 Oct 2017

WF Parking
1 out of 5

Car and driver were waiting for us.

Mr Davies, 29 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
4 out of 5

Top
]