Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Quality scores and customer comments
  • Our Southampton car parks were rated 90% by 1802 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 1802 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Breeze Long Stay Ease of parking and proximity to bus stop

    Ms Penrose-Lyall 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet - Read more Maple Manor Meet and Greet reviews Quick and efficient. However not happy that my clean car was returned with mud splashes from the tyres.

    Mr Andrews 01 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service

    Mr Condon 28 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Breeze Long Stay Easy access

    Mr Stacey 19 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Convenience

    Mrs Cribbin 05 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Breeze Long Stay Everything went smoothly, no-hassle parking

    Mr Glen 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Breeze Long Stay All I wanted to do was drive into and out of car park, all I wanted was for the gate to open in all the pouring rain got soaked. Other people had same problem.

    Miss Walsh 01 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Meet and greet at Southampton airport which did just what it said on the tin. Very good prompt and reliable service

    Mrs Lawrence 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service, would highly recommend

    Mr Meads 06 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Fantastic service from Maple Manor

    Mr Dooley 15 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet excellent !!

    Mrs Relph 14 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Disappointed that I had to wait for almost 25 mins for my car to be brought back to the airport

    Mrs Crane 14 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Perfect service, driver waiting for us on arrival at the airport. Waiting for us on return ...
    Great service!

    Mr Seiles 18 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Breeze Long Stay - Read more Breeze Long Stay reviews good system but it didn't work as the equipment at the airport was faulty. It took us half an hour to get out of the car park.

    Mr Iredale 20 Jan, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Fantastic all round!

    Mrs Moulding 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Breeze Long Stay easy to set up, easy to find, bus service really good

    Dr Bowker 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything went really smoothly,man was there to pick up car when we arrived and had hardly any wait when we came back, Great to be able to just walk across to terminal without having to wait for bus etc. Would definitely use again.

    Mr Ford 10 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Everything went smooth as clockwork. Took the stress out of the start and end of my trip.

    Mr Wiles 08 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Breeze Long Stay Yes, the staff were very helpful. Our flight was diverted to another airport due to inclement weather and we were a day late arriving back at our departure airport car park. A very helpful man checked everything was OK and followed us to the barrier to ensure that we didn't get charged any extra.

    Mrs Murrell 06 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Breeze Long Stay Signs could be clearer to distinguish the car parks

    Mr Loach 02 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Great service

    Mr Thornett 01 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Meet and Greet Excellent service!

    Mr Ambury 31 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Breeze Long Stay the car park rows not really marked. fortunately it was a small car park

    Mrs Try 09 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Breeze Long Stay Very efficient, no problems. Would use you again

    Mr Fox 29 Sep, 2013 5 out of 5