Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2046 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and easys to book on line.

Mr Chalk, 23 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

staff exceedingly helpful, very quick drop off and pick up times

Mrs Pardy, 22 Jan 2015

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. We got caught in traffic getting to the airport but a quick phone call and they were happy to wait for us. The staff had also checked the flight times on the return leg and the car was waiting for us, ready to go. Perfect. Thank you

Mrs Shepherd, 21 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Yes. Yes as described. Yes staff were helpful. The car parking area was poorly marked at the football ground car park.

Mrs Stephenson, 20 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Emberton, 18 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Regular shuttle bus to airport. Problem with double booking was sorted out very quickly.

Mr Masters, 11 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been better or easier!

Mr Mansell, 12 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very straight forward and easy to use.

Mr Meakin, 09 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly staff.

Ms Archer, 09 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

Mr Mathie, 07 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very clear directions and so easy to use.

Miss Tipler, 06 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great car parking service.

Mr Tattershall, 07 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Had to wait 10 mins for the Park and Collect driver to turn up when we dropped our car off despite a phone call made 30 mins before our arrival. Collection was much quicker and very smooth.

Mr Knight, 05 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly and efficiently. No hassle. Would definitely use parking at Southampton again!

Mrs Grover, 05 Jan 2015

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent best parking we ever had and we travel a lot from different airports each year.

Mr Keyse, 03 Jan 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Yes, all went smoothly and on time.

Dr Florence, 29 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Unfortunately the car park did not recognise the booking made and had to call for assistance during exit

Mr Kodoth, 23 Dec 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good efficient service. Wanted to update my flight details after booking but found that difficult to do on the website.

Mr Field, 16 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great value service

Ms Alner, 16 Dec 2014

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service. Absolutely smooth and stress free transfer from car park to airport and saved me 65%

Mr Locke, 11 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mrs Shelver, 11 Dec 2014

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was a last minute booking after we were given wrong information by our hotel.
The operator who took our booking was so helpful and friendly. She took all our concerns away. Thank you.

Mrs Stevens, 08 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick easy access, easy to book no delays.

Mr Donnachie, 07 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very. I accidentally booked the wrong date for my parking and when I ohoned immediately after the booking I was offered excellent assistance.

Mrs Rayani, 03 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top
]