Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2796 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was very efficient and in good time

Mrs Clevett, 27 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Good alround service however was told I had to pay a £1 to get out of the airport this was not mentioned on the booking

Mr Robinson, 26 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service. Used the long stay carpark for years but suggest this is quicker and just as convenient. Very friendly staff!

Mr Morten, 16 Nov 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Heath, 16 Nov 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well. We were met promptly on departure and return,and the staff were very professional.

Mr Ryan, 16 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as you described them. Very efficient and helpful. Everything went smoothly and I would recommend your company to my friends

Mrs Mcphilemy, 09 Nov 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Great service

Miss Haddick, 08 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes this time, all went well, staff on time and helpful. Thank you, all went smoothly.

Mrs Fergusson, 07 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park should be accurately signed when you go in to accord with the name on the piece of paper we are given!!!

Mrs Sommers, 01 Nov 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Made our trip very easy

Mr Smith, 31 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been a smoother meet and greet both ways. Both drivers were on time, courteous and had friendly interaction. It was my first time but certainly won't be the last.

Mrs Prendergast, 28 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Kent, 26 Oct 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

The drop off & pick up went really well...sadly my car was returned to me in a muddy state & also one of my wing mirrors was covered in bird poo..

Mrs Bigmore, 25 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
4 out of 5

very happy all round will use you again

Mr Bailey, 25 Oct 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

First time out of this airport. Excellent meet and greet service. Will defo use next time.

Mrs Chevlin, 20 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Your Drivers were great , very helpful.

Mrs Long, 23 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went OK. Once I found the right place. My fault for not reading the instructions. Car was nearly blocked in by a lorry at the end but not your fault. Staff were good and the Merc a plus.

Mr Maynard, 21 Sep 2016

WF Parking
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Hanson, 21 Sep 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

All OK except the pick up arrangements when the men simply sat in a car some distance from the pick up point and we had to phone again to find where they were.

Mr Berman, 20 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
3 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Connolley, 20 Sep 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was as planned , no problems, staff polite and helpful

Mrs Thomas, 03 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service everything as you said would use your service every time

Mrs Brewster, 02 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top
]