Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

1 night stay and 8 days parking from £119.00*

Holiday Inn Eastleigh with parking at the hotel
Search now

*This price is for the Southampton Holiday Inn Eastleigh with parking at the hotel on 6 September 2015, correct as of 4 July 2015

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2231 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Service provided as advertised, friendly staff. If first visit, make sure that you read and follow the directions provided / check a map for Eastleigh Football Club so that you don't get caught out by no left turn when coming from M27 junction. We would use this service again.

Mr Smart, 16 Jun 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Really good

Ms Alner, 16 Jun 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very handy for the airport, good price, staff friendly and all on time

Mr Partridge, 15 Jun 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Service was excellent took a while to find the place as it's not advertised very well as it's behind the stadium not happy having car parked in a main carpark I thought it would've been a secure compound

Mr Rigden, 15 Jun 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

prompt, courteous service

Mr Wiseman, 05 Jun 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

pick up and drop off no problem at all, stress free and puntucal

Mrs Adamson, 02 Jun 2015

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and the only reason for not giving a 10 out of 10 rate was we had to wait for the car to be delivered to us after making the required telephone call. Albeit, it was not a very long wait, just about 5 mins so overall, a very good service that I will use again.

Mr Chiddicks, 28 May 2015

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes went well staff were friendly and helpful

Mrs Sipson, 23 May 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the staff were very helpfull.

Mr Kemish, 22 May 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly , no waiting around drop off and pick up quick and easy

Mrs Curran, 25 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

excellent service!

Ms Blake, 24 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Service was excellent from dropping off the car to collection late Sunday evening. Friendly helpful staff would definitely use again!

Mrs Ferrer, 24 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth once I had found your premises within the Eastleigh football ground. Some signage on the road would be very helpful.

Mr Dale, 23 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

The car park is a bit out of the way , I would prefer the long stay airport car park that you used to offer. The staff were very helpful .

Miss Lay, 23 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All well

Mr Patterson, 21 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good thankyou

Mr Adcock, 18 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and ran smoothly. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable regarding shorts cuts to miss busy airport/commuter traffic. Clearer car parking signs at your location would be of benefit.

Mr Ireson, 18 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Yes quick and efficient

Mr Shaw, 18 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We parked the car and was dropped at the airport within 15 mins. On pickup the bus was with us 10 mins after making the call and the car was waiting for us when we got back to the park. All the staff were pleasant and helpful

Mrs Rushby, 17 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service, the parking was smooth, easy and much cheaper than other options. Th car was safe and the staff were very friendly and professional.

Mr Gabriel, 17 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service, very efficient, helpful and friendly staff

Ms Lyon, 17 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Quick service, pleasant staff

Mr Griffin, 16 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up very smooth.

Mrs Cooper, 16 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

does what it says on the tin..

Mr Meakin, 16 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top
]