Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2748 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Hanson, 21 Sep 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

All went OK. Once I found the right place. My fault for not reading the instructions. Car was nearly blocked in by a lorry at the end but not your fault. Staff were good and the Merc a plus.

Mr Maynard, 21 Sep 2016

WF Parking
4 out of 5

Everything was as planned , no problems, staff polite and helpful

Mrs Thomas, 03 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service everything as you said would use your service every time

Mrs Brewster, 02 Sep 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were very pleased with the whole service .

Mr Reilly, 01 Aug 2016

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Spot on days what it says on the tin

Mr Farr, 19 Jul 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Things went extremely smoothly as usual. No complaints from me )

Miss Dall, 18 Jul 2016

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Mccallum, 30 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Faultless service

Mr Harper, 16 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The whole operation of dropping off and collecting the car at Southampton Airport was most efficient and the young man who involved was most polite and helpful.

Mr Wood, 15 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly especially return when flight was 2 hours late...lifted our spirits!

Mr Lowing, 01 May 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Only fault was, it wasnt well signed and tool us a while before we found the carpark. Your staff were very helpful and on time. On arrival on the way back they came as stated(10 minutes). Over all , good service and would recommend to friends.

Mrs Snelgrove, 01 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The staff are so friendly and helpful.

Mrs Fleming, 01 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Davies, 20 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All staff were very polite and helpful. Everything went extremely smoothly.

Mr Hodges, 03 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All went really well with friendly helpful staff.

Mr Long, 02 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Great service- prompt and polite

Mrs Chambers, 01 Feb 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Watson, 01 Feb 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and all very smooth on arrival & pick up

Mrs Kinvig, 28 Jan 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Maple Manor parking
Everything was very well organised. On arrival I was swiftly transferred to the airport and when I returned the bus was already waiting to take me back to my car. All staff members were friendly and courteous.
Provided you follow the directions given, it is easy to find the car park. Because of a no entry road, the directions appear confusing at first, but are actually very clear.

Mrs Strickland, 27 Jan 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service with helpful friendly staff

Mr Sawkins, 21 Jan 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth, staff very friendly, even delivered cars to the airport on return journey, Great.

Mr Warne, 20 Jan 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent in every way!

Mr Horton, 18 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Your system worked perfectly. A very courteous and friendly chap met me in the drop off zone as arranged and I was very impressed with the speed with which my car was returned to me. Overall one of the best meet and greet operators I have used.

Mr Taylor, 09 Jan 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top
]