Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 3348 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We made an error and booked by mistake. They refused to refund our money.

Mr Cunliffe, 17 Aug 2017

WF Parking
1 out of 5

Staff were friendly, helpful and punctual. Perfect

Mrs Jackson, 16 Aug 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

10/10, no problems at all.
Many thanks.

Mr Boyce, 14 Aug 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. All on time and responses to calls fine.

Mrs Welch, 12 Aug 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

It was a smooth operation, with just a short wait to get the car returned. It is only a little thing, but coming back from holiday with very little change it grates having to find pound coin(s) to release the car from the delivery area.

Mr Thomas, 12 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
4 out of 5

Service to and from airport very good. On return to parking depot a disaster my vehicle was blocked in front and back, then the search for keys was time consuming when eventually I had to wait for gates to open would I use again only with som goodwill and compensation

Mr Tinsley, 10 Aug 2017

WF Parking
3 out of 5

Brilliant service, so easy and hassle free and at a very good price.

Mr Welling, 10 Aug 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

All worked well, helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Elgie, 09 Aug 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

When the car was returned it was absolutely filthy inside and I had to spend Sunday morning cleaning all the mud out. Very unhappy. Next time I will choose priority parking.

Mr Wrench, 08 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
1 out of 5

I have used Maple Manor parking for years. It always goes smoothly and efficiently. The staff are polite and helpful

Ms Rosam, 08 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Really helpful staff, totally smooth booking process, excellent service. Thank you very much

Mrs Greenup, 07 Aug 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Very helpful - such a good service - had to pay £1 on leaving because I had difficulty finding pick up point - tired and late!!

Mrs Moss, 07 Aug 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was great,easy too. Staff met us at airport

Mrs Orr, 07 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Contact on return from Leeds by mobile difficult and would suggest you review your systems, otherwise all worked well

Mr Green, 06 Aug 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Staff brought the wrong car to us at the airport. We were then transferred to the depot where they had misplaced our keys and tookmins further to locate. We had booked meet and greet for a quick getaway after a long journey with small children. This was stressful. Staff were polite and surface apologetic but we felt fobbed off and not well cared for and were offered no compensation.

Mrs Wright, 06 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
2 out of 5

Excellent meet and greet service. Highly satisfied

Mr Bridgeman, 06 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car collected at airport, we did phone mins before arrival to ensure someone there, plane delayed and landed at bmth so we phoned and told no prob someone would stay on or we could collect the following morning with no charge

Mrs Burton, 06 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy when we got there the staff was very helpful it was so good I will definitely use you again I've already toll my friends how good and easy it was thank you and your staff .

Mr Benfield, 06 Aug 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing service

Mr Perryman, 06 Aug 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was ok until we collected our car on the return journey. The driver's seat and floor were caked in mud! Who ever collected the car for us had very muddy shoes on. This situation is unacceptable. Apart from that, the service was good.

Mr Chatters, 04 Aug 2017

WF Parking
4 out of 5

I paid for executive meet and great however i had to wait for minutes and then walk to the car park in the rain.

Mr Blanchard, 04 Aug 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went very well. The driver was very polite and on time.

Mr Quaife, 03 Aug 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parked up and transported very quickly by friendly staff. Car dropped back to the airport within a few minutes of making a phone call. Very pleased with the service provided.

Mr Francis, 02 Aug 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Locke, 02 Aug 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top
]