Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Quality scores and customer comments
  • Our Southampton car parks were rated 90% by 1834 customers
  • Only the best, quality-assured parking
  • Incredible 99.88% happy customer record
  • Best Price GUARANTEE - FREE airport parking*

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 1834 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly, the only thing which would have improved it would have been the enormous crush of people and cases on the buss back to the car park when we arrived home.

    Mrs Winter 14 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Reserved car park full & long stay was further away. saw no staff, just a notice.

    Mr Williams 11 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay facilities gr8, easy to park just off M3 plus regular buses to airport terminal.

    Mrs Scott 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews Everything went smoothly. Meet and greet was very efficient.

    Mrs Whittle 09 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All booking was fine, but as I booked car park at southampton airport, last two times it has told me I need to pay when trying to exit. Not a huge problem as call for assistance and they lift barrier, just a little frustrating.

    Miss Luff 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went according to plan!

    Miss Evans 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Carpark at Soton did not "photo recognise "our number plate ,which caused a delay

    Mr Janes 31 Aug, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Everything went smoothly. Staff on booking were helpful

    Mrs Thornett 17 Jul, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Ease of parking and proximity to bus stop

    Ms Penrose-Lyall 13 Apr, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet at Short Stay Quick and efficient. However not happy that my clean car was returned with mud splashes from the tyres.

    Mr Andrews 01 Apr, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet at Short Stay Excellent service

    Mr Condon 28 Mar, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Long Stay Easy access

    Mr Stacey 19 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet at Short Stay Convenience

    Mrs Cribbin 05 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay Everything went smoothly, no-hassle parking

    Mr Glen 17 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Long Stay All I wanted to do was drive into and out of car park, all I wanted was for the gate to open in all the pouring rain got soaked. Other people had same problem.

    Miss Walsh 01 Jan, 2014 3 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet at Short Stay Meet and greet at Southampton airport which did just what it said on the tin. Very good prompt and reliable service

    Mrs Lawrence 05 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet at Short Stay Excellent service, would highly recommend

    Mr Meads 06 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet at Short Stay Fantastic service from Maple Manor

    Mr Dooley 15 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet at Short Stay excellent !!

    Mrs Relph 14 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet at Short Stay Disappointed that I had to wait for almost 25 mins for my car to be brought back to the airport

    Mrs Crane 14 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet at Short Stay Perfect service, driver waiting for us on arrival at the airport. Waiting for us on return ...
    Great service!

    Mr Seiles 18 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • good system but it didn't work as the equipment at the airport was faulty. It took us half an hour to get out of the car park.

    Mr Iredale 20 Jan, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Meet and Greet at Short Stay Fantastic all round!

    Mrs Moulding 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • easy to set up, easy to find, bus service really good

    Dr Bowker 11 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5