Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8:30am

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2189 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Service was excellent from dropping off the car to collection late Sunday evening. Friendly helpful staff would definitely use again!

Mrs Ferrer, 24 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

excellent service!

Ms Blake, 24 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very smooth once I had found your premises within the Eastleigh football ground. Some signage on the road would be very helpful.

Mr Dale, 23 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

The car park is a bit out of the way , I would prefer the long stay airport car park that you used to offer. The staff were very helpful .

Miss Lay, 23 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

All well

Mr Patterson, 21 Mar 2015

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and ran smoothly. Staff very helpful and knowledgeable regarding shorts cuts to miss busy airport/commuter traffic. Clearer car parking signs at your location would be of benefit.

Mr Ireson, 18 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Yes quick and efficient

Mr Shaw, 18 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good thankyou

Mr Adcock, 18 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We parked the car and was dropped at the airport within 15 mins. On pickup the bus was with us 10 mins after making the call and the car was waiting for us when we got back to the park. All the staff were pleasant and helpful

Mrs Rushby, 17 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service, the parking was smooth, easy and much cheaper than other options. Th car was safe and the staff were very friendly and professional.

Mr Gabriel, 17 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service, very efficient, helpful and friendly staff

Ms Lyon, 17 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

does what it says on the tin..

Mr Meakin, 16 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Quick service, pleasant staff

Mr Griffin, 16 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Drop off and pick up very smooth.

Mrs Cooper, 16 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, long delay getting out of airport, due to heavy traffic

Mr Bishop, 15 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

The Maple Manor site office was a tad difficult to identify, no visible signs etc and located at the rear of the football club car ark

Mr Sturrock, 14 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The parking facility was easy to find and the transfers to and from the airport made in a timely and professional manner.

Mr Godfrey, 11 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Super fast pick up on arrival back to airport. will definitely be using again.
A first class service from the great staff.

Mrs Lyford, 10 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We were very happy with the service we received. The staff were courteous and efficient and everything went smoothly.

Mrs Lomax, 10 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service, 2nd time for us definately use them again.

Mr Tattershall, 10 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was simple,easy and no fuss. I only waited for 5 minutes on return.

Mrs Samuel, 10 Mar 2015

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

exactly what it says on the tin..

Mr Meakin, 09 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Arrangements went extremely smoothly and staff were helpful and courteous.

Mr Baker, 08 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

The location is not the easiest to find and the parking area seems to be a bit of a work in progress but the staff were great and the transfer worked well.

Mr Matthews, 03 Mar 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top
]