Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 3181 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

I can't see how can improve your service because everything was perfect and drivers were very polite

Mr Bell, 22 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Ross, 21 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

As Expected Start to Finish

Mr Marlow, 20 Jun 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Haley, 20 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
4 out of 5

Wasn't told about having to pay £1 to get out of the car park when leaving.
Car was filthy when returned.

Mr Drummond, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
2 out of 5

The arrival and collection system worked well and staff good but car was returned in a filthy dust covered state with spots of either bird lime or trees sap

Mr Hirst, 19 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
3 out of 5

Very good, very simple.

Mr Bolton, 19 Jun 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My car was clean on departure and on return it was filthy and covered in mud and dirt??

Mr Stuart, 18 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
1 out of 5

Yes, no problem. Great staff, very helpful.

Mr Jobson, 18 Jun 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Total chaos when I arrived to park my car. On arrival back I could not make contact all I got was "Line busy please call back in 2 minutes" After minutes I eventually got a Taxi to the Car Park. My Car had travelled miles since I parked it. No I will never use this Car Park again

Mr Luxford, 15 Jun 2017

WF Parking
1 out of 5

Friendly and efficient

Mr Morris, 15 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Ms Chell, 14 Jun 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arvived a bit late but no bother they dropped us off in no time . Coming home had to wait minutes but you are told that when you ring so all good thanks

Mr Doogan, 14 Jun 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. Couldn't have been better or easier. Staff were very pleasant and keen to make sure everything was ok.

Mrs Allen, 14 Jun 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was done very quickly and your staff were very polite and helpful. Thank you.

Mrs Swain, 12 Jun 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Could have been slightly more punctual returning my car. Otherwise excellent.

Mr Norris, 11 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

very smooth, very helpful.

Mrs Shepherd, 11 Jun 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

On arrival, it took a long while for anyone to open the gate as there was no-one in the office to answer the bell. Upon return we waited minutes to be picked up where everyone else waiting for taxis had left minutes before.

Mr Coulson, 09 Jun 2017

WF Parking
1 out of 5

I have already sent feedback?
Really poor service with my car parked in a street on double yellow lines - this is not hour security.

Mr Guest, 08 Jun 2017

WF Parking
1 out of 5

The parking company were Brilliant. Holiday extras however continually hounded me with emails about car hire and other products despite informing them that I had it all sorted.

Mr Feeley, 07 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
4 out of 5

Lost my car key . Had to be taken to compound. Asked to check car was there which is was . I found the key when helping the employee to look . Someone had put in a wrongly labelled bag .

Ms Harlow, 07 Jun 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, no issues at all.

Mr Cassidy, 07 Jun 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to return a day early but contacted WF parking in the week before to explain but they said no problem. I arrived at Southamton and called them - they said I was not due until the following day! Once I was picked up by the mini bus there were 3 staff and the driver they did not appear to know what they were doing as they passed various car keys between them?
On reaching the compound they could not find my car key so one member of staff said they were "rummaging" in the mini bus to look for them. They then said my car was back in the compound near the airport? They found my car key in the mini bus and we returned to the airport. The mini bus then dropped me in a road outside the airport. To my dismay my car was parked in a road on double yellow lines and not in a compound. This is not the hour security they advertise. Very poor service and I would not recommend WF parking to anyone.

Mr Guest, 06 Jun 2017

WF Parking
1 out of 5

Quick and easy.

Mr Langan, 06 Jun 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Top
]