Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2672 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Things went extremely smoothly as usual. No complaints from me )

Miss Dall, 18 Jul 2016

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Mccallum, 30 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Faultless service

Mr Harper, 16 Jun 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The whole operation of dropping off and collecting the car at Southampton Airport was most efficient and the young man who involved was most polite and helpful.

Mr Wood, 15 Jun 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly especially return when flight was 2 hours late...lifted our spirits!

Mr Lowing, 01 May 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The staff are so friendly and helpful.

Mrs Fleming, 01 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Only fault was, it wasnt well signed and tool us a while before we found the carpark. Your staff were very helpful and on time. On arrival on the way back they came as stated(10 minutes). Over all , good service and would recommend to friends.

Mrs Snelgrove, 01 Apr 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Davies, 20 Feb 2016

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Watson, 01 Feb 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, ideal for us travelling with a baby, regular flyers will use this service from now on. Thank you

Mrs Arbury, 20 Dec 2015

Executive Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No hassle,very polite staff,good price. We wont bother to look elsewhere next time we travel. Well done.

Mr Boyer, 15 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

all went well, staff very helpful

Mrs Durrant, 14 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This is not our first time. I find this easy and the drivers friendly. They we a little stretched on pick up but the organiser was there and it was dealt with so it did not matter at all. Highly recommend.

Mr Stanley-Jones, 09 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Couldn't find a fault.

Mr Evans, 09 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described and the directions good. After booking in we had a 10/15 minute delay waiting for transport to take us to the airport but this was the result of someone arriving at the airport phoning for the minibus before they had collected their baggage etc. On our return the minibus was waiting at the airport for us so no delay at all. The staff were courteous and helpful.

Mrs Northcott, 02 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, simple smooth operation. At airport within 10 minutes of arriving and on return minibus there within 5 minutes

Mrs Crane, 01 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything run smoothly and the staff where very helpful and waiting for us when we arrived home

Mrs Wallace, 29 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

very nice people helpful
efficirnt

Mr Davidson, 27 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Perfect for our needs mini bus clean and on time very warm welcome would recommend to anyone. Many thanks.

Mr Smith, 27 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

When rang for collection on return we tried 3 times as unclear what option to use. It would be helpful if the contact details said press optin 2 for collection

Mr Stephens, 26 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service - friendly, courteous and on time

Dr Appleby, 25 Nov 2015

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mrs Purcell, 25 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Trouble free from start to finish. A slight confusion in that I was phoned to ask if I was still arriving even though I was then on holiday.

Mr Barnett, 24 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top
]