Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add an airport hotel to your booking

Search now

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open at 8am

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2014 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great value service

Ms Alner, 16 Dec 2014

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First class service. Absolutely smooth and stress free transfer from car park to airport and saved me 65%

Mr Locke, 11 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mrs Shelver, 11 Dec 2014

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was a last minute booking after we were given wrong information by our hotel.
The operator who took our booking was so helpful and friendly. She took all our concerns away. Thank you.

Mrs Stevens, 08 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick easy access, easy to book no delays.

Mr Donnachie, 07 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very. I accidentally booked the wrong date for my parking and when I ohoned immediately after the booking I was offered excellent assistance.

Mrs Rayani, 03 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

on time , no waiting , staff helpful ,will book again.

Mr Cameron, 03 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Fantastic service - very impressed - both bus drivers lovely

Mrs Scott, 02 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great staff polite and prompt with pick ups

Mr Mcdonnell, 02 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service

Mrs Bourne, 02 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Yes in every aspect; staff were polite and helpful and all went smoothly on departure and arrival

Mr Williams, 01 Dec 2014

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

all good well done

Mr Pilliner, 26 Nov 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

ALL RAN V SMOOTHLY

Mr Murray, 25 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always use Manor parking for any meet and greet whilst in Southampton airport -very helpful and reliable happy to accommodate any changes in itinery

Miss Holloway, 22 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Wilkinson, 19 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, although auto parking gates not working.

Mr Curtis, 18 Nov 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The service worked completely smoothly, helpfully and courteous staff.

Mr Tolin, 19 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

The staff were proactive and took into account that it would be rush hour when coming to collect me.

Mr Bristow, 17 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as described, no problems

Ms Thorne, 16 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was as we ordered

Mr Mortimer, 14 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff.

Mr Long, 12 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very impressed to be picked up from the Premier Inn punctually and transfers were fast and smooth.

Mrs Allen, 12 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

very helpfull staff all went smoothly

Mr Cameron, 11 Nov 2014

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was all very good and went smoothly. I used pre-booked car parking and I did it all online. It was very easy, quick and efficient.

Mr Trowbridge, 10 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top
]