Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 3474 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

helpful and very well organised

Mrs Tanner, 12 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

The directions to the car park are hopeless. We finished up driving up and down the parkway station road. A better map with something about Campbell road (is it?) And the bridge over the railway line would have helped. Otherwise it worked very well.

Mr Schefer, 11 Oct 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Staff friendly, helpful, efficient

Mrs Crane, 11 Oct 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful.

Mr Mcharg, 10 Oct 2017

WF Parking
4 out of 5

Very well organised with excellent staff

Mr Warnett, 09 Oct 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well except that I did not get a text message stating when my pick up time would be for the return from Mallorca

Mr Pinto, 06 Oct 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely! They were ready for us both when we arrived and on our return and were extremely pleasant and helpful

Mrs Mackness, 04 Oct 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Ms Ross, 03 Oct 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all staff very helpful.

Mrs Holmrasmussen, 03 Oct 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well.

Mr Heaton, 02 Oct 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes to all.

Mrs Robinson, 01 Oct 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service thank you

Mr Nash, 30 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find this secure parking area. The staff were good and we were transferred to the airport in 10 minutes. On return , one quick phone call and we were picked up promptly.

Mrs Bevan, 29 Sep 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, efficient, easy, would definitely book again

Mrs Little, 29 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, will would definitely recommend this service to others

Mrs Lock, 28 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was OK

Mr Debono, 28 Sep 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did everything they said they would in a professional and friendly manner

Mr Turner, 28 Sep 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Whole process was very easy.

Miss Thompson, 26 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

We weren't sure what to expect as booked online. We were surprised where we ended up but very secure parking and no hanging around either end. Polite service. Would definitely recommend.

Mrs Cole, 26 Sep 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan picking up car & returning it to pick up at airport

Mr Chainey, 25 Sep 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all worked like clockwork and very quick and polite service.

Mr Puttock, 25 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good, efficient service. Will definitely use it again.

Mr Oldham, 24 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly drivers very proffessional

Mrs Stokes, 23 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Our car was picked up on time by a helpful driver and was delivered to the pickup point in less than 10 minutes from the telephone call after picking up our luggage.

Mr Macleod, 23 Sep 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top
]