Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

free if

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2555 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Brilliant service, ideal for us travelling with a baby, regular flyers will use this service from now on. Thank you

Mrs Arbury, 20 Dec 2015

Executive Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No hassle,very polite staff,good price. We wont bother to look elsewhere next time we travel. Well done.

Mr Boyer, 15 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

all went well, staff very helpful

Mrs Durrant, 14 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This is not our first time. I find this easy and the drivers friendly. They we a little stretched on pick up but the organiser was there and it was dealt with so it did not matter at all. Highly recommend.

Mr Stanley-Jones, 09 Dec 2015

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Couldn't find a fault.

Mr Evans, 09 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The facilities were as described and the directions good. After booking in we had a 10/15 minute delay waiting for transport to take us to the airport but this was the result of someone arriving at the airport phoning for the minibus before they had collected their baggage etc. On our return the minibus was waiting at the airport for us so no delay at all. The staff were courteous and helpful.

Mrs Northcott, 02 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to get to, simple smooth operation. At airport within 10 minutes of arriving and on return minibus there within 5 minutes

Mrs Crane, 01 Dec 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything run smoothly and the staff where very helpful and waiting for us when we arrived home

Mrs Wallace, 29 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Perfect for our needs mini bus clean and on time very warm welcome would recommend to anyone. Many thanks.

Mr Smith, 27 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

very nice people helpful
efficirnt

Mr Davidson, 27 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

When rang for collection on return we tried 3 times as unclear what option to use. It would be helpful if the contact details said press optin 2 for collection

Mr Stephens, 26 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mrs Purcell, 25 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service - friendly, courteous and on time

Dr Appleby, 25 Nov 2015

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Trouble free from start to finish. A slight confusion in that I was phoned to ask if I was still arriving even though I was then on holiday.

Mr Barnett, 24 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

The staff at Eastleigh were more than helpful, this is better than the Airport park, have used you in the past as will do in the Future, my return plane was 1.5 hours behind shedule but did not affect your service Many thanks.

Mr Aller, 15 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Simple, convenient, £10 cheaper than on-airport long stay

Mr Kenyon, 12 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Yes and very helpful

Mr Mcdermott, 11 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Hanson, 05 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and polite. Convenient location.

Mr Lathey, 04 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

great service from the car park to and from the airport. Staff were friendly!

Mr Purdon, 04 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was fine and suitable. Despite your good directions husband didn't believe me and went the wrong way at first!

Ms Simmonds, 04 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mrs Davies, 03 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly,staff very helpful

Mr Hyndman, 02 Nov 2015

Maple Manor Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top
]