Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 3110 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Previously I have turned up at the airport and vehicle recognition found my car. I was issued with a ticket allowing me to exit later. This time that did not work and I have now been charged twice

Mr Grubb, 26 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
1 out of 5

Please High light the instructions for time /arrangement for pick and drop in travel guide.

Mrs Rafique, 25 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was all a little chaotic at drop off and pick up. Understaffed and not a smooth operation.

Mr Carter, 25 Apr 2017

WF Parking
2 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful, punctual and efficient.

Mr Frangos, 25 Apr 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to use, efficient

, 22 Apr 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Staff extemly polite and efficient first time using this service will certainly be using again

Mrs Bevis, 20 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

I've used this park and ride before. As always the staff are ready for your return and great to deal with.

Ms Wellstood, 20 Apr 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Really easy and a good service

Mr James, 20 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Service ok but had to wait to drop off keys and then for bus to arrive and same on the return leg.

Mr Bland, 19 Apr 2017

WF Parking
2 out of 5

The service was abismal on return. We phoned WF parking on exiting the aircraft but couldn't get through until we reached the meeting point. We were then told there was a minute wait. minutes later we phoned again and told it would be another minutes as they were very busy. minutes later three car turned up for other waiting customers but not our car . I asked a driver what was happening and he said there was a driver shortage. The three drivers then had to wait for a mini bus to take them back to collect the remaining vehicles. They suggested we could come with them in the mini bus to the cars to "save time ". Unfortunately when the drivers and the other waiting customers got in the mini bus there was no room for my party of three! We had to wait in the cold windy car park for an hour till our car was delivered. The driver said the problem was a lot of planes had arrived together!
WF Parking is a disgrace!

Mr Bullen, 18 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
1 out of 5

All went very well! No problems.

Mr Graham, 16 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

No one at car park when we arrived . Someone appeared after minutes.
When we got back had to wait in car park for minutes. Staff were polite and apologetic.

Mr Haselgrove, 13 Apr 2017

WF Parking
3 out of 5

The car was very dirty when it was delivered back at Southampton Airport.

Mr Colby, 12 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
4 out of 5

The car was very dirty when it was delivered back at Southampton Airport.

Mr Colby, 12 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
4 out of 5

Too much up selling, and was told after paying £51 for parking, that I would need to pay £1 to get out of the short stay car park!

Mr Curtis, 11 Apr 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Site was easy to find. Helpful friendly staff. Efficient service what more can you ask for

Mrs Williams, 07 Apr 2017

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Sorry meant to put

Mrs Bigmore, 06 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
1 out of 5

The car collection and return worked very efficiently with our car arriving just as we walked up to the collection area,

Mr Burns, 04 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

All smooth. Staff helpful and prompt

Mr Halle, 04 Apr 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All smooth. Staff helpful and prompt

Mr Halle, 04 Apr 2017

Executive Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything from drop off to pick up went really well

Mr Letham, 01 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well and as you described it

Mr Robinson, 01 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

The drop and go parking process at Southampton Airport was excellent wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Mr Waterhouse, 01 Apr 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was excellent. Driver picked up the car and brought it back within minutes. No delay and a very cheerful and pleasant employee.

Mr Caithness, 30 Mar 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Top
]