Search parking at Southampton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton airport parking services

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Parking would book again
  • 2815 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, thank you

Mr Sloan, 10 Jan 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

I received an email confirmation after booking and on my screen I could see some advertisements after all the booking references. I assumed that this was the end of the email therefore didn't know that I needed to contact the company Minutes before arriving at the airport. I ended u have to pay for another car park £253!! As I couldn't get in touch with the company.

Miss Daniel, 08 Jan 2017

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
1 out of 5

As always, perfect service

Mrs Shelver, 11 Dec 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything all right, staff was very nice!

Mrs Dudal, 06 Dec 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Driver on outward journey was very helpful and chatty

Miss Wilson, 05 Dec 2016

WF Parking
4 out of 5

Very good service

Miss Cooper, 01 Dec 2016

Executive Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was very efficient and in good time

Mrs Clevett, 27 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay - Read more Meet and Greet at Short Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Good alround service however was told I had to pay a £1 to get out of the airport this was not mentioned on the booking

Mr Robinson, 26 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

No - I thought the parking was at the airport and had to pay again. I feel I was mis-led

Mr Ramsbottom, 18 Nov 2016

WF Parking
1 out of 5

Everything went well. We were met promptly on departure and return,and the staff were very professional.

Mr Ryan, 16 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Heath, 16 Nov 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Great service. Used the long stay carpark for years but suggest this is quicker and just as convenient. Very friendly staff!

Mr Morten, 16 Nov 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as you described them. Very efficient and helpful. Everything went smoothly and I would recommend your company to my friends

Mrs Mcphilemy, 09 Nov 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Great service

Miss Haddick, 08 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes this time, all went well, staff on time and helpful. Thank you, all went smoothly.

Mrs Fergusson, 07 Nov 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park should be accurately signed when you go in to accord with the name on the piece of paper we are given!!!

Mrs Sommers, 01 Nov 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Made our trip very easy

Mr Smith, 31 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been a smoother meet and greet both ways. Both drivers were on time, courteous and had friendly interaction. It was my first time but certainly won't be the last.

Mrs Prendergast, 28 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Kent, 26 Oct 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

very happy all round will use you again

Mr Bailey, 25 Oct 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

The drop off & pick up went really well...sadly my car was returned to me in a muddy state & also one of my wing mirrors was covered in bird poo..

Mrs Bigmore, 25 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
4 out of 5

First time out of this airport. Excellent meet and greet service. Will defo use next time.

Mrs Chevlin, 20 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
5 out of 5

In the small print you say call the airport 20 minutes ahead
This is encouraging using a phone when driving alone and especially in very wet and damp conditions. At Southampton it is not possible to pull over on a motorway.
No presence at airport resulting in double charges
Other airports I use like Gatwick do not request this. Nico
Inconsistent service, I have sent a mail to customer support

Mr Thurgood, 19 Oct 2016

Meet and Greet at Short Stay
2 out of 5

Everything very good. Staff very helpful, pick up/drop off good. 2 possible issues 1-the directions to the car parking could be clearer (maybe a small drawing would help) 2- we were lucky, if we had arrived 1/4 hour later the local roads were almost gridlocked -it was lunchtime- and we might have missed the flight--so beware safer to go early just in case

Mr Jarrett, 18 Oct 2016

WF Parking
5 out of 5

Top
]