Stansted Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Stansted Airport Lounges
  • 86% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Lounges would book again
  • 391 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Escape Lounge A bit off the beaten track but all good once found

    Mr Hill 16 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff where helpful and the facilities where as described. Will be using again.

    Mr Stamper 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Yes, the main lounge was very busy so nice to get away from the crowds.

    Mr Neve 08 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge The location of the lounge was disappointing. The old lounge had a view to watch the planes take off. This one was by the monorail.

    Mrs Lake 06 Jul, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff were exceptional and facilities were brilliant. Really fantastic way to spend a long stopover.

    Mr Mcginley 06 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Nothing to improve. Very comfortable. Everything you need. Staff helpful.

    Mrs Wing 05 Jul, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Good, nice welcome, good service, decent food, quiet and relaxing

    Mr Thomas 05 Jul, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Most impressed as ever everyone was more then helpful and the food and drink were superb a big congratulations to all!!

    Miss Morgan 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Very pleasant experience thankyou

    Mrs Scales 16 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Everything ran very smoothly, service and facilities were great

    Mrs Ketteringham 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff very helpful. Plenty of choices of food and drink in the lounge. Infact I recommended it to a friend who then booked it.

    Mrs Potts 02 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 delighted with the service recieved everything was great.

    Mr Sherman 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Easy. professional, streamlined and value for money

    Mr Townsend 24 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Fantastic service. Would definitely use you again and recommend to all our friends.

    Mrs Andrews 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 - Champagne package Everything was as expected from fast track through security to the lounge facilities. Food slightly disappointing but we arrived in the evening.

    Mrs Robinson 24 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Verry good service

    Mr White 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 We were looked after superbly by the staff at the No 1 courtesy lounge at Stansted. Will use this facility again.

    Mr Watkins 15 Nov, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 The lounge did not have enough power points to accomodate buiness travellers.

    Mr Clark 23 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Very small compared to Gatwick.
    No washrooms.
    Staff very good

    Ms Pestell 20 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 - Champagne package I was travelling on my own and the staff made sure I was well looked after.

    Ms Heaton 14 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Easy to book and no problems I would recommend

    Mr Ellis 13 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 There was no hot food available. Staff did try to supply cheese on toast, but after a 45-minute wait we had to leave to catch our flight!

    Mr Walker 29 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 16 The v.i.p. Lounge no 1. Stansted was excellent value for money food was also a very good standard, and the staff was amazing, would do again in a heartbeat.

    Mr Roberts 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Airport lounge was amazing really relaxing prior to a stressful Ryanair flight

    Miss Rouse 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5