Search Stansted Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Lounges would book again
  • 888 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Escape Lounge Very helful

    Mr Morris 19 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Having previously booked on line we had a reserved table which was nice particularly as it was quite busy.

    Mr Macklin 20 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff were excellent

    Mr Golding 17 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge We paid £45 for mins we were unable to enter lounge until 5.30am due to not being able to check in then we had to leave the lounge around 6.10 to start boarding.
    We think that you need to reduce the prices for early morning flights due to the fact that we cannot enter the lounge until we have checked in.

    Mr Williams 13 Jun, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Very smooth service

    Mrs Lee 13 Jun, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Very helpful staff

    Mrs O'neill 09 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge The staff were excellent a very relaxing start to our holiday

    Mrs Halls 09 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge We had a lovely relaxed time in the lounge
    Going away again in 5 weeks flying from Gatwick will definitely book again

    Mrs Heitman 07 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff very polite and efficient all as expected

    Mrs Morgan 06 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge All was perfect. Staff as friendly as always

    Mrs Elflain 06 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Lovely breakfast and staff were smiling and helpful

    Mrs Leahy 06 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Lovely breakfast and staff were smiling and helpful

    Mrs Leahy 06 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge nice comfitable lounge with good food and drink and friendly staff

    Mr Southgate 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge nice comfitable lounge with good food and drink and friendly staff

    Mr Southgate 02 Jun, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Comfortable and quiet, just what we needed. Paid extra for a pizza, was well worth it. Well handled for such a busy day.

    Mrs Devereux 30 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge The escape lounge is fantastic. It is also worth the money as you can eat as much as you like and also the staff a great and very friendly who are only to happy to help. I would suggest that you have a member of staff who is there just for the pre booked customer as they only complaint that I have as we had to wait for ten minutes to be seated while the desk staff dealt with people who just turned up on spec to see if they could get in. Apiary from that it was and is a pleasurable experience

    Mr Costello 21 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge The escape lounge is fantastic. It is also worth the money as you can eat as much as you like and also the staff a great and very friendly who are only to happy to help. I would suggest that you have a member of staff who is there just for the pre booked customer as they only complaint that I have as we had to wait for ten minutes to be seated while the desk staff dealt with people who just turned up on spec to see if they could get in. Apiary from that it was and is a pleasurable experience

    Mr Costello 21 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff were extremely helpful ...very clean and plenty of choice ...excellent

    Mr Stuart 20 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge All very good

    Mrs Sammut 21 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge All very good

    Mrs Sammut 21 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Everything was great very comfortable staff were very polite and helpful

    Mrs Bines 07 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Yes very good...food ok, staff very helpful, nice to relax. Downside...toilets not cleaned regularly.

    Mrs Forge 04 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Yes very good...food ok, staff very helpful, nice to relax. Downside...toilets not cleaned regularly.

    Mrs Forge 04 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Perfectly smoothly with very helpful staff. Already booked for our next flight.

    Mr Naylor 02 May, 2017 5 out of 5