Search Stansted Airport Lounges

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Lounges would book again
  • 852 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Escape Lounge The escape lounge is fantastic. It is also worth the money as you can eat as much as you like and also the staff a great and very friendly who are only to happy to help. I would suggest that you have a member of staff who is there just for the pre booked customer as they only complaint that I have as we had to wait for ten minutes to be seated while the desk staff dealt with people who just turned up on spec to see if they could get in. Apiary from that it was and is a pleasurable experience

    Mr Costello 21 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff were extremely helpful ...very clean and plenty of choice ...excellent

    Mr Stuart 20 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge All very good

    Mrs Sammut 21 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge All very good

    Mrs Sammut 21 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Everything was great very comfortable staff were very polite and helpful

    Mrs Bines 07 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Yes very good...food ok, staff very helpful, nice to relax. Downside...toilets not cleaned regularly.

    Mrs Forge 04 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Yes very good...food ok, staff very helpful, nice to relax. Downside...toilets not cleaned regularly.

    Mrs Forge 04 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Perfectly smoothly with very helpful staff. Already booked for our next flight.

    Mr Naylor 02 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Perfectly smoothly with very helpful staff. Already booked for our next flight.

    Mr Naylor 02 May, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Good relaxing start to the holiday.

    Mrs Outten 24 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge STAFF WERE VERY HELPFULL.IT WAS VERY CLEAN,

    Mr Coote 21 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Polite staff pleasant atmosphere comfortable

    Miss Davison 15 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Dry happy with everything. Helpful and friendly staff and good selection of food

    Mr Steele 14 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Highly recommended. Staff were very friendly and it's always a good way to start your holiday.

    Miss Hall 09 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Everything went extremley smoothly, staff most helpful, very comfortable chairs and table reserved for us. Took all the stress out of waiting at a busy airport. Will be booking the escape lounge the next time we are travelling.

    Mrs Biggar 09 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Very helpful staff lovely enviroment

    Mrs Carter 08 Apr, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge staff very helpful and courteous. also very smart and cheerful.

    Mr Griffiths 02 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge staff very helpful and courteous. also very smart and cheerful.

    Mr Griffiths 02 Apr, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge The staff were lovely. There had been a major power cut so there were no breakfast baps but as soon as they were able, the staff brought some out for us. Very nice way to start a holiday

    Mrs Turner 28 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge The staff were lovely. There had been a major power cut so there were no breakfast baps but as soon as they were able, the staff brought some out for us. Very nice way to start a holiday

    Mrs Turner 28 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge It was a great start to our holiday.
    The food & drink available was excellent value for money.
    The staff were extremely professional & friendly.

    Mrs Rainey 25 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge It was a great start to our holiday.
    The food & drink available was excellent value for money.
    The staff were extremely professional & friendly.

    Mrs Rainey 25 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge A great experience. Will definitely recommend to others. Only disappointment was the toilets were not exclusive to the lounge. Staff and food etc excellent.

    Mrs Johnson 23 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge At first we wasn't sure we had an allocated seat, but were given the complimentary ones.

    Mrs Sumpter 19 Mar, 2017 5 out of 5