Stansted Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Stansted Airport Lounges
  • 84% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Lounges would book again
  • 318 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 The lounge did not have enough power points to accomodate buiness travellers.

    Mr Clark 23 Nov, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 We booked into No 1, lounge at Stansted airport, the food available on the buffet was appaling and almost no existant and the bistro food took over an hour to arrive which meant that we had to leave it in order to make check in close for our flight. We have booked numerous times at Gatwick and always been very happy

    Mr Tapp 14 Jan, 2014 1 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Very small compared to Gatwick.
    No washrooms.
    Staff very good

    Ms Pestell 20 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 I was travelling on my own and the staff made sure I was well looked after.

    Ms Heaton 14 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Easy to book and no problems I would recommend

    Mr Ellis 13 Jun, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 There was no hot food available. Staff did try to supply cheese on toast, but after a 45-minute wait we had to leave to catch our flight!

    Mr Walker 29 May, 2013 1 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 16 The v.i.p. Lounge no 1. Stansted was excellent value for money food was also a very good standard, and the staff was amazing, would do again in a heartbeat.

    Mr Roberts 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Airport lounge was amazing really relaxing prior to a stressful Ryanair flight

    Miss Rouse 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 16 very good staff were good in every way

    Mr Knight 03 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Things where a bit stingy as reguards to breakfast meals very small bread rolls and only 1 last year was £15 each we all feel like we paid more and got less !!

    Mr Smith 19 Mar, 2013 3 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Everything was very good and staff very helpful

    Mrs Harwood 28 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Just what you would expect from a VIP lounge. A perfect start to the weekend.

    Richardson 18 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 16 Everything about this service was first class. The person I spoke to initially to book the Airport Lounge, I believe her name is Emma, could not have been more helpful. I was booking a Lounge for my mother who is 75 and was travelling alone. Emma was so reassuring and put my mind at rest. I cannot thank her enough.
    Emma advised that I contacted the Lounge on the day to ensure that staff were aware that my mother required assistance to get from the Lounge to her departure gate. The man I spoke to on the day was expecting my mother and again could not have been more helpful or reassuring.
    Everything went perfectly for my mother and she received first class treatment.
    I am so grateful to everyone involved for ensuring my mothers stopover at Stansted airport was comfortable and enjoyable. She was taken to her departure gate and phoned us when she got home to tell her what a perfect journey she had thanks to the staff and facilities in the Lounge.
    I would recommend this service to everyone and will always use it when I travel.
    Once again thank you to all involved.
    Ms Plag.

    Plag 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 16 Car parking when very smoothly and air port lounge was brilliant

    Dodkin 08 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 16 Great facilities. Loved it! Me and my daughter received great service. Thank you.

    Spence 07 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 Booked airport lounge and VIP parking with holiday extras. Very happy with both and the online discount!

    Skeldon 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 A BRILLIANT SERVICE highly recommended to everyone

    Fuhr 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 16 axcellent

    Copsey 02 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 The Airport Lounge was excellent value for money, the staff were very helpful, and it gave us an excellent start to our holiday.

    Milne 01 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 16 I thought the Airport Lounge at Stansted was wonderful.The staff were very pleasant and helpful.The tiolets were clean and in general everywhere was clean and tidy.The only downside for me,was having to wait for someone to take me in a wheelchair,from the Special Assistance desk,to the lounge.As a result,I only had about an hour and a half in the lounge.

    Mrs Harrop 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 16 The Lounge at Stansted was nice, nothing that amazing to be honest but made a nice start to our Honeymoon, not much choice of food but enough for a snack, nice comfy and stylish seating areas, all in all would recommend for couples especially.

    Mrs Forsdick 16 Oct, 2012 3 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 16 Staff as normal very helpful.

    Mrs Morris 15 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 49 really enjoyed experience

    Mr Howard 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • No.1 lounge at Gate 16 The No1 Stansted Lounge was great and at a very suitable price. Everyone was kind and helpful. When I needed to contact Holiday Extras to change our entrance time into the lounge the advisor was most friendly and helpful. I will most certainly be using Holiday Extras again!! Thank you for what was a fab start to our holiday!!!

    Miss Wainer 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5