Search Stansted Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Stansted Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Stansted Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1133 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Escape Lounge It could have been cleaner and the choice of food was poor.

    Mrs Foreman 19 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge The breakfast facilities- sausages had run out at 8am in the morning! which left us with dried out fatty bacon instead! Tables were not cleared frequently. We will not be using this lounge again.

    Mr Rye 19 Oct, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff were very helpful and attentive, would have been nice to have had a few more salads on offer but overall food was good

    Mrs Warden 18 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge yes The reserved table was waiting for us it was a great way to wait for a flight.

    Mr Grayburn 17 Oct, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge yes all went smoothly lovely start to our hiliday

    Mrs Robinson 14 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Had a lovely time and staff was very helpful.

    Mr Gould 14 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff were helpful lounge was clean and comfortable and the food was good.

    Miss Cotter 10 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff were lovely!

    Ms Gallagher 09 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff were wonderful

    Mrs Smith 08 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff were exceptionally helpful. I was in a wheelchair and was really well looked after.

    Mr Ramm 04 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Been a few times now many be a menu change would be an idea

    Mr Wells 03 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Everything was easy, staff were friendly. Food was plentiful and good quality.

    Miss Hooper 02 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge What a lovely facility clean quiet and relaxing.
    Such great value.
    The staff were amazing. Very friendly welcoming and helpful.
    Can't wait till January when we can do it all again.

    Mrs Davis 01 Oct, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Staff were extremely nice. We had a table reserved for us. The food selection was really varied. We would definitely use and recommend this lounge.

    Mrs Lovell 30 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Yes, no, yes. It seemed that they ran out of quite of items both food and drink

    Mr Broad 01 Oct, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Lovely lounge freindly staff food snacks excellent drinks plenty to choose from very relaxing

    Mrs Elliott 29 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Lovely peaceful atmosphere away from the busy airport area. Staff very friendly and helpful. I have used this lounge at both breakfast and lunch time and there has always been a good choice of both hot and cold food and a good selection of drinks from the bar.

    Mrs Potts 28 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge The staff are brilliant and very happy to help even at 4.30 in the morning

    Mr Turner 28 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Very good, staff really helpful

    Mrs Brown 27 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Yes all went well

    Mrs Conley 27 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge excellent service they were very buzzy but still had time to be helpful and polite

    Mr May 25 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Everything as expected. A pleasant way to spend a few peaceful hours at Stansted. Necessary because the main airport areas are awful. Too many people, not enough seats, not enough toilets etc. etc.

    Mr Pemble 26 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Excellent, great choice, better than thought would be there

    Mr Bishop 23 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Escape Lounge Food was a little blah, but the service was% brilliant.

    Ms Agrippa 23 Sep, 2017 4 out of 5