Book an Aberdeen Airport Lounge

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Lounges would book again
  • 287 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Northern Lights Lounge Ease to find lounge very good. The choice of food was ok. Drinks were plentiful and varied. Staff excellent.

    Mr Thorogood 17 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge You sometimes don’t get up to 3 hrs as booking desk delays you. Closed till 2 hrs before flight.

    Mr Main 30 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge You sometimes don’t get up to 3 hrs as booking desk delays you. Closed till 2 hrs before flight.

    Mr Main 30 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge We all found the choice of food extremely limiting. So much so we had very little to eat. Soft drinks were also not yo our choice. Tea, coffee etc was ok. Alcohol was ok for others I asked for medium sweet wine and was told wine was only dry. Seats were comfortable and lounge was a quiet place to be.

    Mrs Mcbain 27 Dec, 2019 2 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Very nice clean and quiet No issues whatsoever Food and drinks excellent

    Mr Watson 04 Dec, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Very nice clean and quiet No issues whatsoever Food and drinks excellent

    Mr Watson 04 Dec, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Good value for money
    Very tasty and plentiful food
    Wide variety of drinks
    Quiet and comfortable
    Plenty of screens to view flight times and gates

    Mr Decker 19 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Aberdeen airport lounge does its job, but it's rather dowdy, and the range of food available is fairly poor.

    Mr Kuegler 12 Jul, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge New lounge is very comfortable but many drinks must now be paid for,

    Mrs Fulton 15 Apr, 2018 4 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Everything in the lounge was first class thanks to all the staff
    the moment we arrived thanks very much to all the staff

    Mrs Christie 07 Feb, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Everything went very well,thank you

    Mr Duncan 11 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge New lounge at dyce airport perfect

    Mr Grant 10 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge The lounge was very good, as was the food and friendly staff

    Mr Higgins 15 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Could not reach cups to high ,coffee machine one was not working ,tables are to low to use knife and folk ,no softies to make a sandwich with,food was not as good we had used the lounge in April before it was done up was a lot better .lounge looks very nice chairs comfy

    Mrs Mcconnachie 13 Nov, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge yes to everything you described

    Mr Taylor 30 Sep, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge When we arrived there was no place to sit fill of business men using there laptops leaving no room at the very small tables . The food was awful and not much to choose from the bar was not very well stocked def not worth the money will not use this service again at Aberdeen airport.

    Mr Macdonald 23 Sep, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Not a lot of choice of lagers not everybody like punk drink

    Mr Green 09 Sep, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Cold breakfast no toast tea was hot no lager not everyone likes brew dog no jack daniels no cracker cheese or snack type food

    Ms Duncan 08 Aug, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge Everything was lovely. Staff were really nice. Very helpful

    Mrs Bain 07 Aug, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Could not believe we were in the new Northern Lights Lounge at Aberdeen. Most impressed with the look and view. Food and drink was lovely too.Staff were friendly and helpful as usual. Well done Aberdeen you should be proud of yourselves. Definately using this again although we usually used your Lounge anyway.

    Mrs Smith 24 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Northern Lights Lounge fantastic, spacious, good view, food and variety of food was fresh and delicious

    Mrs Ogg 18 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge As always the staff and range of service was excellent

    Mr Marshall 14 Jul, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Although the lounge was very quiet the quality of hot food available was inedible, probably because the lounge was closing for the evening once I boarded the flight. I believe the food should be of same quality whether you are first customer or last.

    Mrs Sutherland 04 Jul, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Refreshments very limited - had to go out to buy sandwich from Boots

    Mr Brealey 23 Jun, 2017 2 out of 5