Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Aberdeen Airport Parking would book again
  • 8793 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great job and good service

Mr Smith, 16 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Parking bookeda t Aberdeen Airport but had to pay on exit- average score given as e mailed Customer Service 14 Feb and awaiting response

Mr Shields, 15 Feb 2018

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
3 out of 5

Everything was great. From the time we arrived to the airport and on our return. Another fabulous smooth service, with friendly staff. Thank you!

Ms Woolner, 14 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

A great service. I got driven straight down to the terminal with some friendly chat along the way. Especially love that my car was warmed up and ready to go on return. Fabulous thank you.

Miss May, 14 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

As usual, everything went to plan and I had no problems at all with either the booking process or the facilities at Aberdeen airport.

Mr Frampton, 12 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

perfect - very helpful and friendly

Ms Catchpole, 12 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Very quick check in on departure and prompt pick up on arrival, all staff very very friendly and helpful.

Mr Mathers, 11 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes. All good

Mr Duguid, 11 Feb 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Once again the pre-booking was not recognised at the barrier. Operator could see the booking and had to over-ride the barrier to open. Not what you need after travelling.

Mr Byers, 10 Feb 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

As always great deals and offers, definitely will book again.

Mrs Simpson, 10 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very smooth transfer to airport. I always find there is a minimum of waiting when returning home and being picked up at the terminal

Mr Simpson, 10 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

staff were lovely, was fast and wasn't waiting long at all.

Miss Park, 08 Feb 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Yes excellent service

Mr Barclay, 07 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The car park bus was on time both times and the staff were friendly

Mr Gray, 04 Feb 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Used the long term parking brilliant

Mrs Martin, 04 Feb 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Driver very helpful.

Ms Robson, 03 Feb 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Our vehicle registration number plate was not recognised so we had to press for a ticket. When we returned the machine wanted to charge us pounds! The attendant did sort it out and was polite and helpful.

Mr Carsley, 31 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
4 out of 5

The Airpark at Aberdeen was excellent. Very easy and convenient. I will definitely be using them again

Mr Ritchie, 30 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Everything from availability to staff helpfullness was exellent

Mrs Schulberg, 30 Jan 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

AS expected everything went to plan.

Mr Milne, 29 Jan 2018

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Everything went well driver was waiting when we returned and when we arrived back at the car park it was hop out the shuttle bus in our car and off home excellent service

Mr Deans, 29 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Although service was excellent premises were shabby and go need of cleaning

Mr Mackay, 28 Jan 2018

Airpark
4 out of 5

Driver of bus was extremely friendly and helpful. Very efficient service.

Miss Lowry, 28 Jan 2018

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Yes just perfect thank you.

Mrs Hesketh, 25 Jan 2018

Airpark
5 out of 5

Top