Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

Our customers rated Aberdeen Airport Parking on average 9/10 (11694 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went smoothly, only small issue was that the directions provided by the app took us to the wrong location, but we used our common sense and located the correct place.

Mr Mcfarlane, 16 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First time using this airport parking. Easy to find, just take your ticket, park and wait for the bus to take you to the airport. When coming home we just phoned and they picked us up. Will definitely use park and depart again.

Mr Christie, 13 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

First time using this airport parking. Easy to find, just take your ticket, park and wait for the bus to take you to the airport. When coming home we just phoned and they picked us up. Will definitely use park and depart again.

Mr Christie, 13 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Was in a hurry and thought I was on the official site when I booked. Disappointed to find I paid £10 more than booking direct. Will use the official airport site

Mr Stratton, 11 Mar 2020

Short Stay Weekender
1 out of 5

Was in a hurry and thought I was on the official site when I booked. Disappointed to find I paid £10 more than booking direct. Will use the official airport site

Mr Stratton, 11 Mar 2020

Short Stay Weekender
1 out of 5

Parking easy to find, buses regular and clean with short journey to Airport.

Mr Irvine, 04 Mar 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

When returning and inserting the card into the machine I was charged an extra £10 for late collection but I had paid the extra insurance to cover this. It took 1/4 hour to get rectified.

Mr Hughson, 26 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

When returning and inserting the card into the machine I was charged an extra £10 for late collection but I had paid the extra insurance to cover this. It took 1/4 hour to get rectified.

Mr Hughson, 26 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect, once we parked up bus appeared straight away to take us to the airport. Once we arrived home bus was waiting at the airport.

Mrs Robertson, 21 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The car park is easy to find, well organised and feels secure. Dropping off and getting the shuttle bus was quick and easy. However, no one told us that on arriving back, we had to use a 'pink telephone' beside the bus shelter to request the shuttle bus. There were no instruction in the 'Parkanddepart' bus shelter either. Luckily, a friendly driver from a different parking company enlightened us, and we then called for the bus, which took about 10 minutes to arrive. It would have been preferable to have been given this instruction either upon booking, or by the driver dropping us off.

Mr Ferguson, 20 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Very efficient car park - never have to wait long for courtesy bus, friendly drivers.

Mrs Ross-Munro, 19 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

On This occasion the nus was waiting when I returned however it was 10 minute wait in the rain and cold departing .

Mr Mcnally, 18 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
3 out of 5

Staff driving the bus leaving and coming back pleasant and helpful as was the person answering the phone coming back

Mr May, 17 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Staff driving the bus leaving and coming back pleasant and helpful as was the person answering the phone coming back

Mr May, 17 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate site. Great price. No issues

Mrs Ure, 15 Feb 2020

Short Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Staff were really helpful. My flights were all cancelled and I ended up being flown to Edinburgh. My wife went to collect car 5.5 hours after I should have and the staff kindly let her out of the car park without any additional fees.

Mr Mcbeath, 12 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Great service. Great price.

Mr Tidey, 08 Feb 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

So easy to use. Machine uses number plate recognition and we did not need to use ticket to exit. Bus on site is quick to pick up on arrival and came immediately we phoned on our return.

Mr Forsyth, 07 Feb 2020

Long Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Allum, 29 Jan 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find with satnav..lots of spaces..drivers very helpful and pleasant

Mrs Mallinson, 17 Jan 2020

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Parking easy to find with satnav..lots of spaces..drivers very helpful and pleasant

Mrs Mallinson, 17 Jan 2020

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

On leaving long stay car park the screen billed me for 99 pounds,despite parking being prepaid.After fifteen minutes of unnecessary stress the barrier was opened so we could exit

Mr Mitchell, 08 Jan 2020

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
3 out of 5

It’s the best airport parking! Good space between cars, never have to wait more than a few minutes for the transfer bus, and the bus drivers are all pleasant.

Mrs Harding, 08 Jan 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

The bus was waiting when we arrived. And had only a short wait on the way home.

Mr Strachan, 05 Jan 2020

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Top