Search parking at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Aberdeen Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer testimonials are direct responses to the experience of using our Aberdeen Airport parking services.

Our customers rated Aberdeen Airport Parking on average 9/10 (11463 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Car park is reasonably priced, secure and the transfer bus is usually quick. On return (depending on the driver) they will often drive round the car park and drop you right near your car.

Mrs Ross-Munro, 07 Nov 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient transfers to and from airport. Car parked in a safe clean car park

Mrs Ward, 28 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Parked and bus was arriving. Short trip to airport. Better experience than long stay at airport.

Mr Cameron, 27 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

On transfer back from the airport to park and depart, there was a strong smell of cigarette smoke in the bus.

Mr Mclean, 27 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Parking location, (Aberdeen Long Stay) is good. However, the wait for the courtesy coach was longer than I’ve experienced elsewhere, both in the car park and at the airport pickup.

Mr Johnston, 26 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The bus from the car park took quite a while to come so much so one couple gave up and went to get a taxi. Once the bus finally arrived it was not big enough for everyone so people still had to wait longer

Mr Mcdonald, 25 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Easy to get to and fairly quick coach service. Would happily use again

Mr Cameron, 25 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Excellent parking service with the exception of last minute surprise that the exit security barrier requested a payment of over £500 unpaid bill that was soon resolved with the help of oncall assistant

Mr Allahverdi, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from finding the car park, parking the car, and catching the bus to the airport. On the way back it was just as easy. The driver even dropped us off at our car instead of the bus stop. Will definitely use this car park again if flying from Aberdeen.

Ms Sharpe, 21 Oct 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Easy enough to go straight in and park. Didn’t see any staff. Only downside was the expense. £90 for 5 days is really steep for what it is. Will be heading to air park next time as much cheaper and shuttle service is great!

Miss Farquhar, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay Weekender
3 out of 5

Easy enough to go straight in and park. Didn’t see any staff. Only downside was the expense. £90 for 5 days is really steep for what it is. Will be heading to air park next time as much cheaper and shuttle service is great!

Miss Farquhar, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay Weekender
3 out of 5

Long time to wait for bus

Mr Clark, 19 Sep 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

No staff there

Mrs Cooper, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Park park itself is ideal, only yards from departures. However, this is the second time using holiday extras at Aberdeen that I’ve been stuck at the exit gate being asked for payment. Only after waiting and eventually providing the reference number were we able to exit.

Mrs Hynam, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Good carpark - only downside is that you can wait some time for bus pick up.

Mrs Mcdougall, 18 Sep 2019

Park and Depart
4 out of 5

Very smooth experience although postcode takes you past the car park on Google maps. We called the company and they sent a driver to guide us back.

Miss Wiseman, 15 Sep 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mr Milne, 15 Sep 2019

Airpark
5 out of 5

Instructions were crystal clear. The staff at the airport car park was helpful. Smooth entry and exit

Mr Wong, 11 Sep 2019

Short Stay Supersaver
5 out of 5

Aberdeen Lounge had a loudish Hen
Party of 10.
So much for small (no more than 5 )
rule. Is there nowhere to relax in peace.

Mr Thornton, 10 Sep 2019

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Great service and waiting for us on arrival , 1st Class service.

Mrs Swan, 05 Sep 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Good, close, inexpensive, what more do you need.

Mr Paterson, 05 Sep 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Bus driver was absolutely lovely!

Mrs Wilson, 23 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were good but it would have been excellent had we not had to phone to advise of arrival at the stance. We therefore had to wait for the transfer bus to arrive.

Mr Rafferty, 22 Aug 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Deighton, 22 Aug 2019

Park and Depart
5 out of 5

Top