Book Airport Hotels & Parking

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Airport hotel reviews

  • Holiday Inn

    Yes easy process and good value for money

    Mrs Cooke 19 Jan, 2018

  • Premier Inn North Terminal

    I can't really think way to improve your service, as we had a really good evening meal, with drinks that were exceptional. The waiters we had, had a good mix of good waiting along with a good level of jovial chat and banter.
    Then in the morning we readied for breakfast and received the same exceptional service as the previous evening.
    An excellent way to start our holiday

    Mr Futter 18 Jan, 2018

  • Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth

    Yes everything went smooth. Nice clean room got a early morning call and cab arrived on time.

    Mr Burree 17 Jan, 2018

  • Best Western Skylane

    Best Western Skylane Gatwick excellent service

    Mr Rodgers 17 Jan, 2018

  • Premier Inn North Terminal

    very helpful

    Ms Packwood 18 Jan, 2018

  • Premier Inn North Terminal

    Included evening meal and breakfast was excellent for me as I was travelling alone and would not have wanted to spend waiting time in the bar. All staff as usual were extremely helpfull

    Ms Harper 17 Jan, 2018

  • Airport Inn

    When we arrived at the hotel, there had been no notification of our booking sent through to them by Holiday Extras. Fortunately I had a printed transcript confirming the booking but it still took nearly 30 minutes to check in. According to the hotel, this has happened before. Whether it is any cheaper booking through yourselves, I am now unsure.

    Mr Farmery 17 Jan, 2018

  • Russ Hill

    It was alright

    Mr Clissold 17 Jan, 2018

  • Europa

    Tired hotel.
    Bathroom dirty

    Mr Bigg 17 Jan, 2018

  • Russ Hill

    Yes very the price was good can’t expect any more

    Miss Coulston 16 Jan, 2018

  • Airport Inn

    Excellent all round, from arrival, car parking, room, meal deal, staff efficiency.

    Mr Anderson 16 Jan, 2018

  • Hilton

    All very good and went smoothly we are very happy with the service

    Mrs Long 16 Jan, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    All staff members were polite and very helpful

    Mrs Denham 15 Jan, 2018

  • Russ Hill

    Yes ok

    Mrs Calver 15 Jan, 2018

  • Sofitel

    Staff very helpful

    Mr Nixon 15 Jan, 2018

  • Arora

    Staff at the hotel didn’t seem to have details of the second room I had booked but allowed us to stay after I showed them my confirmation email. They didn’t have details showing the car was booked in to be parked for a week either!

    Mr Clarke 15 Jan, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Everything was as it said, the service we received form you an dthe Hotel was excellent

    Mr Anderson 15 Jan, 2018

  • Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth

    Second time using Your airport parking deal. Everything is as expected and went smoothly. Staff friendly and helpful. We slept well.. however dinner was not as good as last year by quite some distance.

    Ms Renwick 15 Jan, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Stayed in the marriott Gatwick.. the room was awful. Hadn’t been cleaned properly. Things stuck to the ceiling which was gross.. none of the reading lights worked. Bits of the shower would fall off the wall as you used it.. hairdryer didn’t work so has to go a 8 hour flight with wet hair.. also the car parking people disconnected my dash cam when they drove it around.. very unhappy about that... only good thing was the silent proof walls

    Mr Magee 15 Jan, 2018

  • Best Western Skylane

    Reception were helpful a d rooms were clean although I did struggle to crank up the room temperature-room 38 on a cold January

    Mr Kiernan 14 Jan, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Everything went according to plan, good as usual, easy access to car parking area. Excellent and helpful staff

    Mrs Andrews 14 Jan, 2018

  • Europa

    All my dealings with Holiday Extras were excellent, the staff being very helpful. However my choice of Hotel, Europa near Gatwick was a terrible choice, not the fault of Holiday Extras The hotel was rundown, dirty and the staff very unhelpful.

    Mr Carson 14 Jan, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Parking was further away than expected plus shuttle bus drop off to the hotel was a hefty walk with suitcases. Once checked in all was fine, staff fine plus hotel to airport check in in the morning was an easy walk as described.
    Who did I travel with, options are confusing I.e. We travelled as a mature couple not with !!

    Mr Wood 14 Jan, 2018

  • Hilton

    Exactly as advertised. One night stop over with meet and greet.car company were there waiting for us.

    Mr Knight 13 Jan, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    We had a problem with parking at hotel but I am pleased to say it was all sorted before we travelled by Callum, he was lovely and so helpful 5 star

    Mrs Thompson 13 Jan, 2018

  • Sofitel

    Facilities great. Room great.

    Mrs Alborough 13 Jan, 2018

  • Stayed at the Cambridge. On arrival, staff member clearly stressed as she appeared to be on her own, dealing with waiting guests and having a 'challenging' conversation on the phone - did make me wonder if I was staying at the right place! Room comfortable and clean.Good transport drop-off and pick up from airport. Extra £5 for a 'continental' breakfast was a con - 2 pices of toast, orange juice and coffee - would have been much cheaper at the airport!

    Mrs Jommo 13 Jan, 2018

  • Hilton

    Slick and smooth

    Mr Ashborn 13 Jan, 2018

  • I booked a hotel with parking near the airport as it offers good value for money and it is very convenient for early flights. We had stayed at the hotel before booking through Holiday Extras and were very happy with the overall experience, so decided to book with them again. The staff was helpful and the room clean and quiet.

    Ms Bautista Fructu 12 Jan, 2018

  • Acorn Lodge

    Was booked with ease got what we required

    Mrs Mcgeough 12 Jan, 2018

  • Crowne Plaza

    the hotel staff were very helpful, food was excellent. very easy to arrange transfer to airport and last but not least leaving my car and collecting it on my return was perfect . No complaints, would definitely use that service again.

    Ms Davies 12 Jan, 2018

  • Sofitel

    missed flight so unable to take up airport lounge package already paid for. unable to change the package for following day when flight rebooked

    Mrs Kirby 12 Jan, 2018

  • Shuttle inly runs every hour. Breakfast not very good but rooms and everything else excellent. Gym and pool free of charge

    Mrs Evelyn 11 Jan, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    Yes all went smoothly hotel staff and rooms were great

    Mr Hart 11 Jan, 2018

  • Arora

    Facilities as described staff very helpful. All went according to plan

    Mr Exon 11 Jan, 2018

  • Cambridge

    When we stayed at the hotel the first night everything was spot on . However on our return we were put in another part of the building. It was cold, noisy no carpet in hallway and people dragging there cases to and from at 2am in the morning 😫. We had to complain . If I stayed there again I would insist on a room in main part of hotel near reception. Food 🥘 and service was really good and car parking very convenient

    Mr Guymer 11 Jan, 2018

  • The bed was too hard. Everything else was great. Attentive staff, nice accomodations, great prices.

    Mr Mcgregor 10 Jan, 2018

  • Yes room was lovely after i changed to be closer to Reception abd restsuesnt

    Mrs Evelyn 10 Jan, 2018

  • Sandman Signature

    Everything went smoothly. Hotel was very nice, car was at the airport on our return

    Ms Pearce 09 Jan, 2018

  • Ibis

    Very helpful all went very smoothly

    Mrs Cato 09 Jan, 2018

  • lovely hotel near the airport. left my car with them whilst away, no problems picking it up after my holiday.

    Miss Bailey 08 Jan, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    All went very smoothly

    Mr Snook 08 Jan, 2018

  • Cambridge

    Yes all of the above

    Mrs Moore 08 Jan, 2018

  • Acorn Lodge

    Rooms are in need of refurbishment. Toilet area smelt. Mattresses poor.
    Had a very itchy night... a smell in the whole building reminded me of the chemical to remove flees.
    The food was surprisingly good.
    The transfer was good
    The staff were good.

    Mr Forbes 08 Jan, 2018

  • Sandman Signature

    Lovely hotel friendly staff food and drink reasonable price (we went for their offer) car parking easy

    Mr Harris 08 Jan, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Wuick and efficient cphwcki gin and out

    Mrs Jefferies 07 Jan, 2018

  • Sofitel

    The hotel was perfect. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Room was so clean and comfortable and will definitely stay there again.

    Mrs Blackmore-Squir 07 Jan, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Yes - buffet breakfast delivery was a bit chaotic with dishes coming out one by one instead of all being available at once

    Mr Sinfield 07 Jan, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Good as we expected, will give you a full review when we pick up our car

    Mr Hone 07 Jan, 2018

  • Hilton

    No problems

    Mr Smith 06 Jan, 2018

  • Hilton

    Yes Hilton hotel with very east access to Gatwick South Terminal were just as described.

    06 Jan, 2018

  • Best Western Skylane

    The post code did not lead us to the hotel so we drove around for 30 minutes. When we arrived we were told the chef had gone home so we could not have the dinner we booked and paid for. We were told that we could take it up with Holiday Extras for a refund of the meal but so far nothing which means I won't book with you again!

    Mrs Stephney 06 Jan, 2018

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    Excellent accommodation and service at the hotel. Great location for Gatwick airport.

    Mr Fulcher 06 Jan, 2018

  • Russ Hill

    Room was extremely small. Food was excellent. Staff friendly

    Mr Winchester 06 Jan, 2018

  • Cambridge

    Everything ok but the booking procedure was a complete disaster

    Mr Tonym7751 06 Jan, 2018

  • Hilton

    Bed was clean but room had stained carpet and also stained chair. Obviously needed a refurb.

    Mrs Goddard 06 Jan, 2018

  • Sandman Signature

    Everything went very smoothly and made the start to our holiday much easier.

    Miss Garner 05 Jan, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    everything was excellent.

    Mr Trodd 05 Jan, 2018

  • Hilton

    hotel at Gatwick very good value and staff very helpful.

    Mr Yorke 05 Jan, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    The whole booking process was very easy. We have used this particular hotel package before and the checking in process,staff,restaurant and rooms made a very pleasant start to our holiday.

    Mr Taylor 04 Jan, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Yes....very helpful

    Mrs Sears 04 Jan, 2018

  • Hilton

    Hotel needed TLC. Dated and showing wear and tear. Noisy room. Not from outside nose but internal walls and ceilings. Staff were friendly but not enough of them . Bar had a queue as only one person trying to take meal and drink orders.

    Mrs Bailey 04 Jan, 2018

  • Best Western Skylane

    Hotel location was good , parking was fine. Hotel itself was as you might expect from a 3* facility. Disappointed with the meal on our evening stay - poor quality , not served at same time as my partner's . After discussion with manager got one refunded. No problems with pick up on way back but on reflection given what we spent at the hotel for food and drinks, I will just book meet and greet next time.

    Mr Paterson 04 Jan, 2018

  • Acorn Lodge

    They was doing building work it was raining they had place cardboard on the step of main entrance which was very slippy when wet I slip over hurt my arm and my hands then on taking the path to the back of hotel I trip over the slabs that was not flat very dangerous on that I hurt my knees and legs and arms no one there to provide first aid not good when your flying next day so went on holiday with bruised knee arms and hands made my trip very uncomfortable grrrrrrr

    Mrs Barrett 05 Jan, 2018

  • Ramada Crawley Gatwick

    Great place to stay, would recommend to all

    Mr Bedford 04 Jan, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    yes very we arrived 3am and all was good.

    Miss Pearce 03 Jan, 2018

  • Hilton

    Purple parking and the Gatwick Hilton we’re both excellent, everything went smoothly, thank you.

    03 Jan, 2018

  • Cambridge

    hotel room was ok (Cambridge Hotel in Gatwick( but bit old / tired. Staff friendly & efficient

    Mr Hayman 03 Jan, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    Booking all went fine, no issues at all. Greater simplicity I feel would benefit the ease of booking, far too many option. Also further emails are far too numerous! I shall be unsubscibing if they continue at the current rate!

    Mr Williams 03 Jan, 2018

  • The Mini Bus Driver was so kind . I am Disabled he was so helpful.

    02 Jan, 2018

  • Cambridge

    Yes very helpful

    Mrs Deller 01 Jan, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    The Courtyard by Marriott at Gatwick is in an excellent location, close to south terminal.
    The hotel and parking package is good value for money. Our room was fine - spacious and well appointed.
    The staff were good, though one of the bar staff did get a bit distracted mid-way through serving - his colleague had to finish the job after a bit of prompting.
    The bar meals seemed excessively expensive.

    Mr Mainwaring 01 Jan, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Courtyard Marriott adequate but very expensive drinks and poor food for price too. Handy for airport though.

    Mr Davies 31 Dec, 2017

  • Cambridge

    All went well room clean, but very cold,

    Mrs Constable 31 Dec, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Chaotic scenes at the hotel which failed to cope with the extra pre new year rush. The car park was a no go area with longer queues than encountered on the M25 and the bar/ restaurant area looked like a war zone at times. Not good enough for travellers who had come long distances or people on return flights expecting to get their car out of the car park. Even the airport shuttle bus got jammed in!

    Mr Spencer 31 Dec, 2017

  • Sandman Signature

    Sandman signature staff great, in particular Mr Singh at reception was exceptionally helpful.

    Mr Woolsey 30 Dec, 2017

  • Crowne Plaza

    Hotel very good - food in restaurant excellent. Booked Purple Parking with hotel booking - all very smooth.

    Mr Shelter 30 Dec, 2017

  • Cambridge

    Stay went very smoothly. The room was fine, the food was good and the staff were helpful. Could not ask for anything more.

    Mrs Blackburn 29 Dec, 2017

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    from the booking to the car park and hotel the staff were very professional and very helpful

    Mr Haines 28 Dec, 2017

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Smooth and simple service.

    Mr Ailey 28 Dec, 2017

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Excellent on airport hotel. Very convenient.

    Mr Harris 27 Dec, 2017

  • Cambridge

    Staff were extremely helpful and kind.

    Mrs Mullin 27 Dec, 2017

  • Russ Hill

    Staff very helpful, my only issue is the car park, hardly any lighting, I slipped on the wet grass as you can’t see what’s gravel and what’s grass, stepped in a massive puddle, again can’t see it, definitely need to deal with this.

    Mrs Hartnett 28 Dec, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    The problem was on my return to collect my car. It was still in a compound and yet I had given them my flight number and told them I would collect the following morning. There were parking attendants standing outside (6)
    and yet I still had to wait over 45 minutes for my car.

    Mr Barker 27 Dec, 2017

  • Cambridge

    Yes everything was perfect. Staff were very nice and helpful

    Mrs Grey 26 Dec, 2017

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Check in for car at Purple Parking easy and check in for hotel easy, staff helpful, friendly and polite. Room lovely, excellent nights sleep. Only negative was the food at the hotel.

    26 Dec, 2017

  • Sofitel

    Arranged at very short notice after flight cancelled Went well

    Mr Ryan 26 Dec, 2017

  • Cambridge

    Nice Hotel. Staff friendly and helpful.
    Room was too hot even with the heating off.

    Ms Matthews 26 Dec, 2017

  • Russ Hill

    I stayed at the hotel on 23rd Dec after arriving back from Morocco arrived very late the Hotel had no heating and not hot water Russ Hill with parking at the hotel

    Mrs Toft 26 Dec, 2017

  • Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast

    Excellent value for money. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms spotless. Breakfast excellent.

    Mr Ingham 25 Dec, 2017

  • Best Western Skylane

    Driver number 1 needed to pay more attention to stacking our luggage than talking on his phone and doing it one handed which ended in my case being damaged

    Mrs Welsh 25 Dec, 2017

  • Sofitel

    We arrived late-ish from Marrakesh and didn't want to hassle trying to get a train back to Hastings, so we arranged for a room at the Soffitel. It was a great decision! My goodness, the bed was comfortable.

    Mr Duggan 24 Dec, 2017

  • Cambridge

    Room was very small and a bad damp smell wasn’t very clean

    Mr Hanley 24 Dec, 2017

  • Hilton

    Every thing was good would have been handy having a post code for purple parking.

    Mr Pye 22 Dec, 2017

  • Cambridge

    Very good

    Mr Field 22 Dec, 2017

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    All very helpful

    Mr Bullock 22 Dec, 2017

  • Holiday Inn

    Used Holiday extras again and the service is very smooth, no problems with any part of the service. I continue to use them for all my airport parking.

    Mr Herbert 22 Dec, 2017

  • Best Western Skylane

    Hotel was clean and friendly, evening meal was fantastic even though we had pre booked the wrong meals the staff were very nice about me making last minute changes. Hotel to airport was also seamless.

    Mr Young 23 Dec, 2017

  • Hilton

    All went well

    Mr Ashbolt 21 Dec, 2017

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    yes yes yes

    Mr Sutherland 21 Dec, 2017