Book Airport Hotels & Parking

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Airport hotel reviews

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    All ran smoothly

    Mr Allen 24 Apr, 2018

  • Copthorne Effingham

    Nice hotel and staff were very friendly

    Mr Flynn 24 Apr, 2018

  • Was given an attic room with no lift on 3rd floor. Very old dated room - wardrobe looked like it was from a jumble sale! The restaurant food was good, expensive. A creepy man sat on a table in the corner watching everything - I presumed he was the owner - didn’t feel conducive to the environment. The minibus to the airport was ok - I was concerned that the driver didn’t insist on the use of seat belts. Legal responsibility of each person to wear one. Drop off and collection was fine. Would book this product hotel and parking, but probably not this hotel!

    Mr Campbell 24 Apr, 2018

  • Crowne Plaza

    Comfortable hotel, good dinner, prompt bus to the airport.
    Long wait for bus back to the hotel on arrival and no timetable to indicate when it was due. However, car collected easily on return to hotel.
    Overall an excellent value service.

    Mr Glanville 23 Apr, 2018

  • Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth

    All excellent no complaints

    Mrs Chapman 24 Apr, 2018

  • Europa

    Have stayed here twice before and as previously no problems. Safe parking. Good food and a good nights sleep. Will definitely stay there again when flying from Gatwick.

    Mrs Hancock 23 Apr, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Because you keep on sending me emails that I don't want despite me unsubscribing from you many time. Unsolicited advertising and emailing should be banned.

    Mr Mcenaney 24 Apr, 2018

  • Sofitel

    The Sofitel hotel is so convenient. The beds are the best too.

    Mrs Robins 23 Apr, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    Everything went smoothly and the staff were helpful.

    Mr Chaney 22 Apr, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    We booked a Park & Stay deal at the Holiday Inn, Gatwick. Check in was smooth and it wasn’t too hard to find a parking space at the hotel. The hotel is a little dated but the rooms had most things you needed and despite being very close to the airport was adequately insulated from the noise of the aircraft taking off and landing. We used the bus to get back and forth the airport, which was punctual, frequent and reliable. It cost £3/pp each way, which we felt was good value for money. The collection of our car from the hotel upon our return was an easy process and the car had been moved closer to the hotel entrance (rear) for us, which was gratefully noted after a long-haul night flight.

    Miss Mayberry 22 Apr, 2018

  • Sandman Signature

    Everything in the hotel was fine.
    Very good service, nice room, bar and restaurant.

    Mr Fonseca 22 Apr, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Yes! Very

    Mr Balding 22 Apr, 2018

  • Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast

    Hotel was fine but was kept awake by idiots running around banging doors all night. Parking was a bit far from the hotel

    Ms Appleyard 22 Apr, 2018

  • Hilton

    The room
    Was hideously small and should not have been deemed as suitable for 4 adults. And there was no window or ventilation!

    Ms Gustar 22 Apr, 2018

  • Sofitel

    Very easy to book and hotel was great!

    Mr Selby 20 Apr, 2018

  • Copthorne Effingham

    After you turn into the hotel grounds the drive to the car park has very large and deep potholes which you have to dodge. Check in was painless except instructions regarding the car were missed, however very pleasant reception staff. The room was lovely, spacious and comfortable. The restaurant on the ground floor was empty, a pity as it looked lovely, the sports bar had more atmosphere and as you would expect with a sports bar tv screens everywhere it would have been nice to have an alternative area to eat and have a drink. Not to sound a killjoy but the seating in parts of the bar were very close to the pool table and table football being a nuisance for both people playing and diners/drinkers. However other that these point raised we would use this hotel again

    Mr Sullivan 20 Apr, 2018

  • Acorn Lodge

    It's was a bit noisy for sleeping as on a busy road, you stated parking was at the hotel, but they move your car off site. Staff friendly, and it worked ok

    Mr Morris 21 Apr, 2018

  • Crowne Plaza

    Nothing wrong with hotel good service and everything but was very dissatisfied that my car had travelled 11 miles whilst I was away and was unaware that this would happen please could you explain to me why also every thing was adjusted so took me 2 days to get back to how I feel comfortable

    Mr Nash 20 Apr, 2018

  • Copthorne Effingham

    After you turn into the hotel grounds the drive to the car park has very large and deep potholes which you have to dodge. Check in was painless except instructions regarding the car were missed, however very pleasant reception staff. The room was lovely, spacious and comfortable. The restaurant on the ground floor was empty, a pity as it looked lovely, the sports bar had more atmosphere and as you would expect with a sports bar tv screens everywhere it would have been nice to have an alternative area to eat and have a drink. Not to sound a killjoy but the seating in parts of the bar were very close to the pool table and table football being a nuisance for both people playing and diners/drinkers. However other that these point raised we would use this hotel again

    Mr Sullivan 19 Apr, 2018

  • Europa

    Advert description for the hotel did not make it clear the pool etc would be extra.
    Dinner was good value, breakfast was better though. No frills.
    Room was very dated and the bathroom had peeling tiles with a very old shower.
    OK overall for the price but we'll prob stay elsewhere next time.

    Mrs Gist 19 Apr, 2018

  • Hilton

    The Hotel was great just a walk through to airport staff very friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Jones 18 Apr, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    Generally good , I would book again but disappointed with charge for shuttle bus too terminal .

    Mr Sealey 18 Apr, 2018

  • Stanhill Court

    No lift to first floor; car park a disgrace of a swamp; steps to navigate (with suitcases) along first floor corridor. Felt like Faulty Towers

    Mr Brightman 18 Apr, 2018

  • Best Western Skylane

    a great service

    Miss Stephens 18 Apr, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    The hotel staff were very helpful - the room perfect and our one night stay very comfortable. The problem we had was on our return. We had to wait 35 to 40 minutes for our car to be returned so we could start our journey home. On our arrival we were told the car was 5 minutes away, 15 minutes later we asked again and the answer was that the driver wasn't available and they were getting another one, finally after a further 20 minutes the car arrived. We asked the Hotel staff if we could get a coffee and they kindly obliged - it would have been so much nicer if the parking staff had thought to offer us a drink to help pass the time while we were waiting for the car. Everything else was fine but our final experience means that we won't be staying at the Marriott Courtyard again.

    Mr Pout 17 Apr, 2018

  • Best Western Skylane

    Staff helpful with check in and out although don't know why have to fill in forms when you already have print out of booking and they have details. However they booked taxi for us and everything went well.

    Mrs Tubridy 16 Apr, 2018

  • Cambridge

    Yhe staff were helpful and everything went smoothly.

    Mr Holley 16 Apr, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    It was perfect for us, but I would never recommend something to family and friends based on a single experience.

    Mr Mason 16 Apr, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    All good...very convenient for very competitive price

    Mrs Goodwright 16 Apr, 2018

  • Hilton

    Gatwick Hilton was easy to find and park for Maple Manor to pick the car up. Great location close to the check in. Great service, but some maintenance needed .

    Mr Tredwell 14 Apr, 2018

  • Sandman Signature

    Everything as described, very helpful staff and lovely hotel

    Mr Glowacki 15 Apr, 2018

  • Sandman Signature

    Great way to start a holiday!

    Mr Lockwood 15 Apr, 2018

  • Europa

    Staff helpful, room smelt like smoke, WiFi was expensive and the only option as rooms had no service for mobiles

    Miss Parker Fuller 15 Apr, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Car was scratched on our return to the Courtyard Marriott Hotel to collect it. Awaiting email from Maple Manor Parking re. repair.

    Mr Courtenay 14 Apr, 2018

  • Rude staff room small staff did not have a clue

    Mr Goulston 15 Apr, 2018

  • Europa

    Stayed at Europa Gatwick. Rooms were basic but suited our needs parking onsite was good.

    Mrs Crathorne 13 Apr, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Hotel & parking very easy. Hotel basic but fantastic location to airport. Restaurant ok, not much choice of menu & only one restaurant in terminal, but overall great hotel, service & location, great package with parking.

    Mrs Hughes 13 Apr, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Excellent service at Purple Parking

    Mrs Poynter 12 Apr, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    Booked holiday inn with parking by Gatwick the night before a very early flight. Parking was easy and hotel don't generally need to move the car while you're away if you park in a space which gave us peace of mind. Hotel was basic but fine for what we needed and the dinner was really good. Transport to the airport the following morning was a doddle. All that and getting a great price through Holiday Extras means we've already booked again for our next trip!

    Miss Lord 12 Apr, 2018

  • Best Western Skylane

    Paid for breakfast but service did not start until and we had to leave at. There was nothing to give the children to eat. I asked if they could have some fruit and was told no as service did not start until

    Mr Moore 13 Apr, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    Helpful staff holiday very relaxed from start to finish

    Mrs Pradier 11 Apr, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Hotel was quieter than expected, considering its position. Staff were helpful, food was reasonable and rooms were good. Shuttle bus to the airport was quick and convenient, but the journey back from North Terminal was tedious, the bus stop being a long way from the terminal. Car was ready for us at the hotel on return, but we would probably use the meet and greet service in future despite the cost - we just wanted to get home.

    Mr Chandler 11 Apr, 2018

  • Acorn Lodge

    Everything was perfect

    Mrs Bernice-Jones 09 Apr, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    enjoyble stay

    Mrs Mugridge 09 Apr, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Our aircraft arrived at a different terminal in Madrid to the expected one but you had given us meeting points in all terminals so we waited in the terminal where we arrived. No one came but a rep from another company helped phone our company and eventually our driver arrived. Nobody at the company spoke much english and neither did the driver. The journey to the hotel was fine as was the return pick up and journey.

    Mr Fitt 09 Apr, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    No complaints

    Mr Daniels 09 Apr, 2018

  • Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast

    The airport parking was fine and so was our room. The problems arose at Breakfast. There was no cooked products available and we waited for a good half an hour as did other guests. There was also no clean crockery or cutlery. We and other guest complained and were told there was an issue in the kitchen, there had no previous announcement or information given. We ended up having to leave for the airport without the breakfast, which was included within our booking!

    Mrs Nye 08 Apr, 2018

  • Premier Inn North Terminal

    It was a nice way to start the holiday, not having to rush to the airport. This hotel was busy and lively, but they were staffed to cope with the number of people so we had good service, and enjoyed our stay.

    Mrs Gholam 09 Apr, 2018

  • Hilton

    I was charged for an extra days car parking despite paying extra to have this covered.

    Mr Mulcahy 08 Apr, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    Room was too hot and there was no way of lowering the temperature, I didn’t try to open the windows as it would have been too noisy, however I accept that this is a personal opinion and everything else was fine.

    Mr Powell 30 Mar, 2018

  • Sofitel

    Very helpful and very polite

    Mrs Copplestone 26 Mar, 2018

  • Stanhill Court

    We booked Stanhill Court hotel near Gatwick for an overnight stay and left our car there for 8 nights. The taxi was £10.00 each way, the hotel was excellent and leaving the car at the hotel worked a treat.

    Ms Wood 25 Mar, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    Very happy with the service and the hotel

    Mrs Pritchard 25 Mar, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Airport Parking and Hotel stay both before and after my holiday. Parking was straight forward and timely, transport to airport within minutes. Hotel was attached to airport so had no problem finding it. After Holiday spent one night at the same hotel and then collected my car from car park, again no waiting time and I was on my way within minutes. Can't fault it.

    Mr Whitehead 25 Mar, 2018

  • Cambridge

    The hotel and service were great, will definitely use holiday extras again and use the same hotel in future if flying from Gatwick.

    Mr Buttery 25 Mar, 2018

  • Premier Inn North Terminal

    We stayed over night on both the outbound and the return journeys at the Premier Inn north terminal London Gatwick airport the level of service throughout was very good along with the breakfast and evening meals

    Mr Tulit 24 Mar, 2018

  • Cambridge

    everything as detailed when booked

    Mr Dacombe 24 Mar, 2018

  • Hilton

    Excellent service at the both the hotel and car park. Hotel room was upgraded and nice and clean. Very convenient and easy for an early morning flight.

    Mrs Neal 23 Mar, 2018

  • Sofitel

    Everything went as planned! Thank you!

    Mrs Comport 22 Mar, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    As alway...very good

    Mr Owen 23 Mar, 2018

  • Premier Inn North Terminal

    Excellent food and staff and a good nights sleep

    Mr Shore 22 Mar, 2018

  • Premier Inn North Terminal

    very good value, our overnight stay was relaxed and a good start to our holiday.

    Mrs James 21 Mar, 2018

  • Hilton

    On-line I somehow got the arrival (out-bound) date wrong [personally, I have a feeling it was a web-issue, but hay-ho] and phoned your call-centre within 15-minutes. They corrected the "no-changes" booking for me. Great service!

    Mr Smale 21 Mar, 2018

  • Crowne Plaza

    Every thing was good hotel was good cannot complain

    Mr Finch 21 Mar, 2018

  • Copthorne Effingham

    Hotel and staff were very helpful. Facilities as described. Please note, you need to update the taxi costing from the airport to the Copthorne , Effingham, as paperwork shows £11 and it is now £13 with United Taxis.

    Miss Qualey 21 Mar, 2018

  • Cambridge

    We paid for a lodge room which was not given to us at the time of booking in,we have now been told when asking the Cambridge hotel that we were given a large standard room which is the same price as the lodge rooms.the room supplied to us was a room with a double bed with a set of bunk beds which we did not ask for or need.we also returned early due to ill health using only 12 days parking not the 15 days we paid for,and we told by the hotel to contact holiday extras for a refund.we would not book this hotel again as the staff who dealt with our problem were abrupt and very unfriendly and told us lies.

    Mr Dunne 21 Mar, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    Only thing is you need to tell holiday inn to get some new beds very uncomfortable.Apart from that spot on

    Mr Everson 20 Mar, 2018

  • Best Western Skylane

    Hotel renovated since our last stay. Excellent standard. Very comfortable room and bed. Well decorated. Staff helpful and pleasant. Provided one guest with extra blanket. Could do with another pillow on beds. Shame room was cold on arrival.

    Mrs Lowe 20 Mar, 2018

  • Airport Inn

    Convenient for the airport and comfortable.

    Miss Collins 20 Mar, 2018

  • Hilton

    We used hotel accommodation with Meet and Greet. The process went smoothly, staff were efficient and friendly and we would book again in future.

    Mrs Winterson 19 Mar, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    We were very happy with the whole process, hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, comfortable and had everything we needed.
    The parking and airport parking all went smoothly.

    Mrs Fenton 19 Mar, 2018

  • Best Western Skylane

    Stayed at this hotel before and as last time everything went smoothly. Friendly helpful staff, clean rooms and convenient transfers to and from airport. Will definitely book again.

    Mr Sanderson 19 Mar, 2018

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    Everything went as expected with no issues at all. Check-in and out went very smoothly and collected car in the same condition as it was left. I have used this service several times and as always been excellent.

    Ms Simonds 19 Mar, 2018

  • Ramada Crawley Gatwick

    Excellent service. Hotel better than described and staff were great.

    Mrs Slepko 19 Mar, 2018

  • Bar extremely expensive and a long wait for food.

    Mrs Porter 19 Mar, 2018

  • Arora

    Hotel was fantastic and all the staff were really helpful m

    Mr Berresford 19 Mar, 2018

  • Cambridge

    Great value for money

    Mr Laird 18 Mar, 2018

  • Sofitel

    Very helpful when i changed our original booking from the car park only to hotel and car park

    Mr Soper 18 Mar, 2018

  • Hilton

    I booked the Hilton overnight package with purple parking. It was not clear from your menu that this included the old off-airport facility at Charlwood. However the experience suited us, except for the snow !!

    Mr Johnson 18 Mar, 2018

  • Easy to find, staff very helpful, quick and easy check in. Rooms small but adequate. Shuttle service good.

    Mr Ireland 17 Mar, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Excellent, have used Holiday Extras before.
    Always found them to be totally reliable.
    Thank you
    John Fletcher

    Mr Fletcher 17 Mar, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    All good except no where does it make clear that you can drop luggage off in the hotel car park and have 15 mins to exit before then parking elsewhere - importnat missing detail

    Mr Houston 17 Mar, 2018

  • Acorn Lodge

    Difficult travel to Gatwick because of snow so warm cosy hotel very welcome. Good evening meal and airport transfers worked well

    Mr Farrant 17 Mar, 2018

  • Hilton

    It was not very obvious at the time of booking that Purple Parking which I have been familiar with as operators of onsite parking at other airports were in this case offering a "leave your keys" operation which I never use. So I parked instead at the official airport long term car park.

    Mr Pearce 17 Mar, 2018

  • Best Western Skylane

    Helpful staff comfy rooms

    Mr Mckenna 16 Mar, 2018

  • Hilton

    Easy booking process with holiday extras. Purple parking straightforward efficient and friendly. The hotel (Hilton)booking in quick. Lovely room as always. Staff facilities and location great for Gatwick airport flights. All in all a smooth no hassle experience. Thank you. Would definitely use your company again.

    Mr Knightley 16 Mar, 2018

  • Sofitel

    Very impressed with the Sofitel at Gatwick. So easy to park your car and collect on return. Very comfy bed and excellent breakfast.

    Ms Trelawny 16 Mar, 2018

  • Sofitel

    Sofitel was a lovely hotel and restaurants great. It was really cold in the main area though. Too cold for comfort. Rooms perfect.

    Mrs Wilder 16 Mar, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Everything was fine

    Mr Clark 16 Mar, 2018

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    Very happy with everything provided,staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Mr Holder 16 Mar, 2018

  • Russ Hill

    Everything was good.and run smoothly thank you

    Mr Reilly 16 Mar, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    All worked well, no holdups, have used this service every time we have flown from Gatwick. No hassel & very easy. Hotel very comfy,staff helpful. Lovely experience.

    Mr Povey 15 Mar, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Staff very helpful and hotel as expected. Food quite limited

    Mr Underwood 15 Mar, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    Everything was fine apart from the temperature in the hotel. Renovation work was underway and the normal heating was not working properly and supplementary heating provided was insufficient.

    Mr Dale 15 Mar, 2018

  • Hilton

    Room comfortable but bottled water in the room would’ve been a good idea

    Mrs Stevens 15 Mar, 2018

  • Sofitel

    All good.

    Mr Nicholls 14 Mar, 2018

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Our only problem was with the phone reception and wifi in the hotel- we could only get a signal in the car park and as it was -2 degrees this affected our rating.

    Mrs Sheppard 14 Mar, 2018

  • Hilton

    Hotel as expected. Only disadvantage was that the hotel did not add Hilton Honours points to bookings not made directly with Hilton.

    Mr Leebetter 13 Mar, 2018

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Everything was so easy. Check in, facilities, ease of access to terminal

    Mrs Wright 13 Mar, 2018

  • Holiday Inn

    Everything went smoothly. The hotel staff were extremely helpful. The room was very comfortable. The evening meal in the hotel was also good. The car parking also went very smoothly. All in all it was a good experience.

    Mr Anderson 13 Mar, 2018