Book Airport Hotels & Parking

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Airport hotel reviews

  • Russ Hill

    The parking was very full, it took time and patience to find a space and skill to squeeze into it. Room comfortable, food fine and staff helpful.

    Mrs Appleby 25 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Excellent, exactly as described. Very smooth process. Would definitely book this service again.

    Mr Gibbons 25 Mar, 2019

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Lovely hotel, helpful staff. Such an easy, relaxing start to your holiday

    Mrs O'brien 24 Mar, 2019

  • Copthorne Effingham

    Everythig went smoothly and we were really pleased with the qualilty of the evening meal we booked at the Copthorne.

    Mr Towler 24 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Great price for a great hotel next to the airport

    Ms Fox 23 Mar, 2019

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Very good experience

    Mr Craddock 23 Mar, 2019

  • Russ Hill

    Stay was fine Very good Customer Service provided. Restaurant was fine as booked the course meal only problem they had run out of sweet and only had one replacement. Car parking was fine.

    Mr/S Giltinane 23 Mar, 2019

  • Sandman Signature

    Really friendly helpful staff on the phone. Easy to book with and efficient. Only downside was the constant stream of emails trying to sell stuff afterwards.

    Mr Tappenden 22 Mar, 2019

  • Sofitel

    We booked the hotel so we could walk straight from the terminal to the hotel but the connecting tunnel was closed and we had to outside and some considerable distance, with our luggage and the hotel did not provide help. The room was very mediocre even though we had paid for an upgraded room.

    Mrs Oneill 22 Mar, 2019

  • Europa

    Room comfy Taxi arrived on time.

    Mrs Campbell 21 Mar, 2019

  • Cambridge

    Very good, good choice of food all ok

    Mr Cuss 21 Mar, 2019

  • Best Western Skylane

    We found the service easy to use, the staff at the hotel were really helpful when we called with a couple of questions before our stay and the parking and hotel room were ideal. Great, stress-free way to start our holiday!

    Miss Rickard 20 Mar, 2019

  • Holiday Inn

    No hitches-all good

    Mr Davies 21 Mar, 2019

  • Holiday Inn

    Yes it was all very good.

    Mr Fairchild 20 Mar, 2019

  • Airport Inn

    Everything OK
    I just don't understand why my address details are not on hotel form, when everything else is.
    Each time, I have to write down address and car no. plus email address

    Mr Middleton 20 Mar, 2019

  • Sofitel

    Hotel fine. Drinks rather expensive. Connecting bridge to airport out of order, resulting in an awkward trek to airport.

    Mr Jennings 20 Mar, 2019

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    Only one gripe is that the Hilton Hampton need to improve the menu, as only a very limited choice, otherwise no faults what so ever.

    Mr Wannell 19 Mar, 2019

  • Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast

    Everything went smoothly, a reasonable place to stay before getting a flight .

    Mr Smith 19 Mar, 2019

  • Hampton by Hilton with breakfast

    The booking for the Hampton by Hilton went very smoothly & the stay was excellent

    Mrs Chandler 20 Mar, 2019

  • Holiday Inn

    All went well with no problems. Would use you again for similar holidays.

    Mr Redstone 19 Mar, 2019

  • Best Western Skylane

    All was good apart from directions not very clear and further from terminal than I thought it would be

    Mr Rocke 19 Mar, 2019

  • Airport Inn

    We found the hotel to be disappointing, but the carpark service was very good and efficient

    Mr Walsh 19 Mar, 2019

  • Russ Hill

    I have only given The Russ Hill Hotel a rating of 3 as the bed was the most uncomfortable bed we have EVER slept in. My husband didn’t sleep at all! The room was cold when we arrived. We wouldn’t do this again. We would rather get up early and travel first thing to get our early morning flight.

    Mrs Craig 19 Mar, 2019

  • Sofitel

    We booked at the Sofietel Gatwick with parking included.
    The room was excellent, as it was the last time we stayed at this hotel. The staff are polite and profesional. Also our car was kept onsite and undercover.
    The only downside was the connecting bridge to the south terminal was closed for works, (not the hotels fault) that said it was not a imposition to walk the few extra yards in to the terminal.
    All in all a pleasant stay and we will be staying again when traveling from Gatwick.

    Mr Wright 18 Mar, 2019

  • Russ Hill

    Yes everything was well would really go there again Russ hill

    Mr Prosser 19 Mar, 2019

  • Premier Inn North Terminal

    The staff were very helpful, especially the waiting staff in the dining room. The hotel room has everything needed for a one night stay, although a socket to charge an electric toothbrush would be useful.

    Miss Knights 18 Mar, 2019

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Everything ran smoothly, however, the restaurant is expensive and the hotel rooms are looking shabby

    Mr Harvey 19 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Booked overnight stay at Sofitel Gatwick. The booking was smooth and easy. Hotel was good. Only complaint was the connecting bridge to the airport is out of action, which might have influenced our decision.

    Mr Jennings 18 Mar, 2019

  • Holiday Inn

    This is the 3rd time we’ve stayed at the Holiday Inn and left our car there while abroad. It didn’t disappoint. Service was excellent- especially Reception; room was comfortable and food was good. Regular bus transfer to airport. Overall, excellent value for money.

    Miss Borowski 17 Mar, 2019

  • Premier Inn North Terminal

    Booking process was very easy with no issues.

    Mr Maynard 17 Mar, 2019

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    everything went smoothly - lovely meal at the hotel the night before flying
    returned after holiday car was where we had left it - went for coffee in hotel before our trip home, hotel gave use coffee for nothing.

    Miss Franklin 17 Mar, 2019

  • Sofitel

    Excellent hotel. Being attached to the airport, it takes the stress out of travelling on the day of the flight.

    Mr Elliott 17 Mar, 2019

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Parking and overnight stay at the Marriott at Gatwick was brilliant.
    Check in was easy with car and hotel
    Shuttle bus runs to both terminals or you can walk to the south.
    Pick up was just as easy
    Would recommend this service for stress free travel and getting to your flight in plenty of time.

    Mrs Bailey 17 Mar, 2019

  • Russ Hill

    Yes hotel was good, basic but all facilities are there.. Car parking was also acceptable bonus of leaving you car where you parked it and taking keys with you. I would definitely stay at Russ Hill hotel again.

    Miss Birch 18 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Very good service, with helpful staff.

    Mr Merrett 18 Mar, 2019

  • Copthorne Effingham

    Staff were helpful but the hotel needs a refurb

    Mr Davies 18 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Super hotel and parking deal. 2 twin rooms booked for four with two cars. Everything was great. Thank you.

    Mr Turley 17 Mar, 2019

  • Cambridge

    Excellent service..everything went as planned..highly recommended

    Mr Walton 16 Mar, 2019

  • Sofitel

    This was the 4th time we had stayed at the Sofitel and we were disappointed by the service provided this time. As always, the bedrooms and bed are comfortable however the fact that the tunnel was closed between the hotel and Gatwick was disappointed as we were not notified and therefore did not bring appropriate clothing / umbrellas for the awful weather as we did not think we would be going outside. As it was we got wet taking our cases for Twilight check - in the night before and, more irritatingly, turned up soaking wet for our flight the next morning as it was absolutely tipping it down. When I handed in my car keys the next day and mentioned the closure of the tunnel and that we hadn't been notified the male assistant just shrugged his shoulders and offered no apologies or resolution (when you are staying at a 5 star property and paying considerably more than any other hotel on offer purely for the convenience you expect more) - didn't even offer an umbrella to get to the terminal building. This hotel is also poor for in room dining and I have offered this feedback to the hotel on previous surveys yet nothing has happened. I wouldn't stay here again based on my experience.

    Mrs Powell 17 Mar, 2019

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    The car drop and pick up went quite smoothly, but I hadn't realised how far the car would be moved to the parking lot. There was 20 miles on the clock when I picked up the car.

    Mr Neal 16 Mar, 2019

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Courtyard Marriott suits me fine--easy to drive to and easy to get away from. Comfortable, quiet, nice staff, nice food, although a couple of English bitters would have been nice. Airport buses worked well.

    Mr Dickinson 16 Mar, 2019

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    Easy access and parking close to the Gatwick terminals. Large clean rooms and restaurant provided a good meal in the evening. Very good value for money.

    Mr Daniels 15 Mar, 2019

  • Cambridge

    Very good product would book again

    Mr Martin 15 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Everything very good except for the warm white wine at dinner.

    Mrs Pears 15 Mar, 2019

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    The hotel facilities were clean and the room was good, however the road works surrounding Gatwick were a nightmare.

    Mrs Lloyd 16 Mar, 2019

  • Cambridge

    We've been staying at your hotel for the last 4years before Ower holiday, we're are very happy with the first class service you provide,got my October stey booked already ..very happy 😎😎😊

    Mr Burchell 14 Mar, 2019

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    A welcoming hotel. Everything went smoothly staying the first night prior to our holiday. A good room with everything you would expect. The car was taken to Maple Parking for 11 days and returned on time. At the end of the holiday we stayed for another night arriving at 11 in the evening. We were given a room suitable for disabled people which we are not. The bathroom was open with shower water soaking most of the floor and some of the supporting rests did not fit correctly into their clips and when we touched them they enexpectedly fell down into place. There was no obvious place to hang the towels. We were tired from a long journey so did not complain. In future it would be nice to be told the kind of room we would be given. Presumably that is all that was available. An excellent breakfast and good staff.

    Mr Gould 14 Mar, 2019

  • Booked a mystery hotel and were very pleased with the choice we received. Clean comfortable rooms and easy transfer to the airport. Price was very reasonable and staying the night before made perfect sense with such an early flight.

    Mrs Hendy 15 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Purple Parking was so easy it seemed to be too good to be true but it was true! Hotel room was basic but had everything you need for a night

    Mrs Syphas 15 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Hotel a bit shabby, although location great. Bit of a faf getting bus back to parking on return to pick up car. Will look for something with nearer parking next time.

    Mr Moore 14 Mar, 2019

  • Cambridge

    Hotel convenient and comfortable. Airport transport excellent for going, a bit crowded coming back so had to wait a little.

    Mr Turk 14 Mar, 2019

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    We booked a hotel parking pack which worked well. We also booked an airport lounge which we found limited in terms of food and drinks, with noisy children running around.

    Mr Lynn 14 Mar, 2019

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    The hotel was fine.
    I paid an extra £25 on top of the hotel and car park charge in order to leave my car parked in the hotel car park until the end of our holiday so that it was not removed to a field somewhere, only to find that this charge was just for a few hours parking in the hotel. It was going to be removed anyway. The wording is ambiguous on your website and I wasted my money. This needs to be fixed soon. It is counterproductive to anger your customers for no good reason and attract bad comments.

    Mr Poole 14 Mar, 2019

  • Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth

    Reception staff extremely pleasant and helpful! Definitely use this hotel & parking again.

    Mrs Shoesmith 13 Mar, 2019

  • Russ Hill

    All good, can't say anything bad.

    Mr Aston 13 Mar, 2019

  • Airport Inn

    Airport Inn Gatwick was easy to get to from the airport. It is clean, comfortable - particularly the bed - and provides all that is needed for an overnight stay.

    Miss Adamson 13 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Ideal for our needs and very efficient

    Mr Durrant 13 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    We had a very nice time everyone was very helpful

    Mrs Shephard 13 Mar, 2019

  • Russ Hill

    Excellent hotel for overnight stay with parking well recommend .

    Miss Lanham 13 Mar, 2019

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    Parking ok car not moved but covered in birds muck
    Bedroom Was a bit warm
    On return our car keys were not immediately available
    Apparently still in a safe and we had to wait a while
    The guy on reception was not apologetic and very indifferent to any problems
    He was rude to his colleagues and so disinterested in clients he needs customer service training

    Mrs Lohmann 13 Mar, 2019

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    I asked for a twin room and got a double bed.. the room was unbelievable hot .. and the food in bar was absolutely rubbish for the price that was charged. So no I would not be recommending you

    Mr Mattingley 13 Mar, 2019

  • Russ Hill

    Everything was just perfect

    Miss Kubat 12 Mar, 2019

  • Cambridge

    All good thank you

    Mr Harvey 11 Mar, 2019

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    I have used your services for hotel and park many times and never been disappointed. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

    Mrs Westcott 11 Mar, 2019

  • Sofitel

    Easy booking, good price and excellent communication throughout our travel period, will be using again for sure.

    Mr Mason 11 Mar, 2019

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    Yes everything was comfortable. Perhaps the bed could have been bigger. Very small for 2 people.

    Mrs Evans 11 Mar, 2019

  • Sofitel

    Not expensive but nice

    Mr Rice 11 Mar, 2019

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    Yes all went very well all staff were extremely helpful and polite

    Mr Mealand 11 Mar, 2019

  • Airport Inn

    Everything went smoothly. Ideal location near the airport and regular bus service.

    Mr Shuttlewood 10 Mar, 2019

  • Cambridge

    We stayed overnight at the hotel & left the car at the hotel while we went on holiday. Very efficient service re parking the car & transport to & from the airport. A comfortable nights stay at the hotel. Staff very friendly & helpful. The only negative was our room was several floors up & no lift! Had we known this we would have packed an overnight bag. As it was we unpacked what we needed for the night in the car park! Will know for another time! Would definitely book again.

    Ms Winship 10 Mar, 2019

  • Airport Inn

    I had a very short stay owing to rail problems causing late arrival! Everything was very satisfactory, staff friendly, early alarm call - though not sure if I'd have heard door knock if I hadn't already been up. Good bus service to the North terminal.

    Mrs Moray 10 Mar, 2019

  • Sofitel

    At to pick up car from different hotel too which we left it need better instructions

    Mr Stevens 10 Mar, 2019

  • Copthorne with parking at the hotel

    Everything went very smoothly do have to pre book transfers to airport if going early that's done with the hotel
    Couldn't fault anything .
    Have recommended Holiday Extras and The Copthorne Gatwick to our friends who are going away in May

    Mrs Foad 11 Mar, 2019

  • Acorn Lodge

    The room was OK. The TV was badly angled on its bracket so that the image was very poor when seen from the bed. Bathroom was OK. Fresh milk would have been a nice touch. The transfer t & from the airport was very good. Quick delivery, prompt pick-up, which is all I really needed from the hotel. Overall, room plus 7 days parking, it was very good value.

    Mr Lachlan 09 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    everything was very good from drop off to collection on our return, the staff were very polite and helpful

    Mr Speed 09 Mar, 2019

  • Crowne Plaza

    Overall it was very good. Easy to drop off car at hotel, Lovely room, and 'meet & greet' at Gatwick went smoothly. The only issue was that the hotel failed to give us the wake up call we requested, which meant we missed the shuttle & had to take a taxi. A bit worrying at the time, but we made the flight.

    Mrs Acland 09 Mar, 2019

  • Sofitel

    Everything was really good.
    Arrived home to a flat car battery and the staff at the hotel sorted out really quickly.

    Mrs Smith 09 Mar, 2019

  • Sandman Signature

    Quick and easy check in/out the was very comfortable with little noise.

    Mr Murtagh 09 Mar, 2019

  • Courtyard by Marriott

    It all went according to plan, so thank you. However, I DO think you ought to point out that people are required to walk quite a long way from the hotel bus stops. It could be quite a problem if you have poor mobility. We expected to be dropped off nearer to Departures.

    Mrs Bradstock 09 Mar, 2019

  • Acorn Lodge

    Checking in went quite smoothly, our room was adequate. We had pre booked an evening 3 course meal which was of a reasonable standard however the service was slow, we waited 25 to 30 mins between each course. We pre booked our continental breakfast for before our pre booked transport for. On arrival at the dining room at our booked time we were told that breakfast would not be for another 10 minutes. We did not sit down for breakfast until making us have to rush our breakfast. There was no excuse or apology made for this and the hotels staff attitude was non plus. On return to Gatwick the pick up was prompt, however the driver was in a rush and his driving was aggressive and poor.

    Mr Fleming 09 Mar, 2019

  • Crowne Plaza Felbridge

    Very efficient reliable service. Would definitely use again.

    Mr Plail 09 Mar, 2019

  • Airport Inn

    Airport Inn Gatwick - good room and bed - clean, quiet, friendly reception and breakfast staff.

    Miss Adamson 08 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Yes to all of the anove

    Mr Axtell 09 Mar, 2019

  • Stanhill Court

    Hotel and staff very good. Parking easy

    Mrs Varley 08 Mar, 2019

  • Cambridge

    Hotel is clean, food in restaurant is good and provides easy access to and from airport by hotel taxi.

    Mr Pickerill 08 Mar, 2019

  • Sofitel

    Lovely hotel , onsite to airport , easy start to our get away .
    Food amazing, rooms comfortable only thing stopping from giving a ten out of ten was the price of the drinks .

    Mrs Brumby 08 Mar, 2019

  • Acorn Lodge

    Our original booking somehow got the dates mixed up. Parking date was correct , booking in date a day late. So a last minute panic to find an alternative.

    Mr Stillman 08 Mar, 2019

  • Cambridge

    Excellent service. Accommodation was comfortable, and car parking easy. Shuttle works well.

    Mr Phillips 07 Mar, 2019

  • Ramada Crawley Gatwick

    Yes, all were as described.

    Mr Hunt 08 Mar, 2019

  • Acorn Lodge

    food great, staff great, room ok but basic

    Mr Bell 07 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Staff and accommodation were very good. But we had great difficulty finding the hotel . It is very badly signposted. We approached it from the railway station and the only hotel sign we could find led us to a different hotel.

    Mrs Pears 07 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Parking service excellent.
    Disappointed with the hotel - even with an upgraded room there was no water provided in the room. This had to be purchased from the restaurant bar. Inconvenient to have to bother with. Very mean.

    Mr Snowdon 07 Mar, 2019

  • Hotel bedroom was extremely disappointing it was up in attic and had to duck around ceiling to get in and out of bed would not stay there again

    Ms Oneill 07 Mar, 2019

  • Sofitel

    helpful staff showed us where to park our car. it had to be moved to Manor Parking, there were little spaces available that day. On return it was parked in the overflow carpark next door without a problem. hotel clean and comfortable, short walk from North Terminal Gatwick. Doing tunnel work at moment so had to go lift/road way.

    Mr Francis 06 Mar, 2019

  • Russ Hill

    It was clean tidy and the hotel very good value for money we arrived a little late to try the food yes I would stop there again.

    Mr Malkin 06 Mar, 2019

  • Best Western Skylane

    Everything was smooth and hotel staff very helpful

    Mr Norris 06 Mar, 2019

  • Ibis

    Yes to all the above. The only down side was that I didn’t get a particularly good sleep but because their pillows were too firm.

    Miss Gadd 05 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    Hotel service was good but movements through the night along corridors with no sound insulation made for a very disturbed night before a long flight

    Mr Hall 05 Mar, 2019

  • Hilton

    A fantastic way to start the holiday. The parking was the easiest I have ever used, with a swift transfer to the airport terminal and then an overnight stay in very comfortable and well equipped hotel. In the morning, it was simply a 2 minute stroll through the walkway to check in. On return, frequent bus shuttle back to car park and our car collection took less than 5 minutes. Just what was needed after a relaxing holiday and a long flight. Completely hassle free. Definitely recommend and will be using again in the future.

    Mr Catanach 04 Mar, 2019

  • Holiday Inn

    Holiday Extras provided a really good service in booking a room and parking at Holiday Inn at Gatwick but it was no bother for them to add on extra car parking and a room on return form our holiday.........all at excellent price.
    Thank you

    Mrs Hawkins 04 Mar, 2019