Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express

2-3 International Gate, Dyce, AB21 0BE

Book the Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 60 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£81.00*
room-only
£81.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (19 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

Hotel was great , easy access to Airport,

Mr Hasson, 17 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great hotel within walking distance of the airport. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was just what was needed before a long haul flight

Mrs Strachan, 25 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very clean comfortable room, excellent stay.

Mr Thomson, 12 May 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Smooth uncomplicated overnight stay within 5 minutes walking distance of airport terminal

Mr Lough, 14 Mar 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Never had a problem with Holiday Extras

Mr Watt, 25 Nov 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Super hotel convenient for the airport. Breakfast was lovely with good selection

Mr Nicolson, 29 Oct 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very comfortable ,clean room. Great choice for breakfast. Good value for money

Mr Simpson, 25 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Anderson, 06 Sep 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Helpful staff. Good meal at the Crowne Plaza next door.

Mrs Hall, 16 Jul 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Excellent location and breakfast as described available from early morning with the option to 'take away' which is a great option. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Riddell, 11 Jun 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes very helpfull

Mr Brown, 22 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mrs Mackenzie, 23 Oct 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Can't complain everything went as planned

Mr Tweedie, 17 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, good price with parking for my early holiday flight. Got 4 am alarm call and restaurant opened at 4.30 for breakfast then short walk to Airport.

Mrs Gibson, 03 Sep 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Early breakfast could have been better.

Mr Seton, 10 Aug 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problem. Handy parking near airport for very early morning flight.

Mr Barrie, 17 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel accommodation was very good but the breakfast was awful.Next time I would choose another hotel.

Mrs Newlands, 11 Jul 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Hill, 06 Jun 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Holiday Inn at Aberdeen Airport was a perfect location for an early flight with accommodation and parking in walking distance of the terminal. Our only minor reservation was with the security of the carpark, which appeared to be minimal? Our car was safe and undamaged on our return, so perhaps it is not necessary?

Mr Fraser, 12 Apr 2016

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-04-2019, valid as of 17-02-2019