Birmingham Airport Best Western Plus Hotel Reviews

127 Main Road, Meriden, West Midlands, CV7 7NH

Book The Best Western Plus Manor

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 454 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
£89.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meriden Manor, on average, 9/10 (454 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 454

Arrival at hotel was fine with plenty of parking space and the taxi arriving quickly. On our return the taxi was timely and the hotel room was fine. Staff at the breakfast next morning were disorganised and uninterested in providing an efficient service.

Mr Sibthorpe, 10 Jun 2013

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

The Meriden was very good, lovely surroundings and near to airport at the same time. Good value for money- only thing that bothered us, was service of food in restaurant very leisurely,(we needed to get to bed early for the flight)Food was excellent though. Would definitely stay again.

Mr Sneath, 04 Jun 2013

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Excellent service, hotel and taxi to & from airport were very good.

Mr Jones, 26 May 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Great! As always

Mrs Badham, 16 May 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

perfect as usual

Mr Lapping, 11 May 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel was fab, only thing but not hotels fault, taxi was late picking up for transfer to airport!

Miss Gwyther, 07 May 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel was nice and taxi to airport on time both ways

Mrs Roberts, 03 May 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel very comfortable - good beds. Car parking difficult to find a space and didn't feel very secure but all fine when we returned two weeks later. Wonderful food in Bull's Head pub five minutes walk away but book in advance. Taxi drivers to and from airport were friendly and great ambassadors for Birmingham, with a good standard of driving and very helpful with luggage. Would give 10/10 if it wasn't for difficulty with parking.

Mrs Collier, 15 Apr 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Everything as described and worked very smoothly

Miss Treloar, 15 Apr 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Great hotel ideal for transfer to birmingham airport

Mr Woodbridge, 15 Apr 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Facilities were excellent will use again.

Mrs Hobson, 12 Apr 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and we were dropped off at the airport on schedule.

Mr Yates, 09 Apr 2013

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

good deal on the hotel.

Mr Burnell, 02 Apr 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

The Manor hotel, car parking and taxi transfers were all superb. I would highly recommend it and in fact already have.

Mr Webb, 21 Mar 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Staff helpful

Mr Shepherd, 17 Mar 2013

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

everything was excellent

Miss Carder, 13 Mar 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

very good hotel great service we will be back

Mr Heath, 12 Mar 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Great start to holiday would use again

Mrs Icke, 12 Mar 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Ease of travelling to stay overnight when booked onto an early flight. Superb hotel just off M6 for easy access

Mr Holland, 11 Mar 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

It was fantastic. All staff were helpful and friendly.

Mrs Tucker, 10 Mar 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, hotel was lovely, taxis quick to respond with friendly drivers, well done.

Mr Jones, 09 Mar 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

The staff at the hotel were really good couldn't have been any better.

Mr Foster, 19 Feb 2013

Meriden Manor
1 out of 5

used holiday extras several times allways found the web site very useful in giving us value for money and varied choice

Mr Wall, 27 Jan 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Manor Hotel parking and A2B radio cars arrangement worked well. No complaints

Mr Davies, 24 Jan 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

accomadation was was very good and staff were friendly and helpfull

Mr Wilderspin, 23 Jan 2013

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Very nice hotel with a good taxi transfer. Once back at the airport rang the taxi company they sent me a text back telling me the type of vevicle and its reg which was picking us up. All included with the hotel and parking. Will definately use the Hotel again when I fly from Birmingham.

Mr East, 23 Jan 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

hotel was extremely good and taxi service to airport quick and efficientt. Will use manor hotel at meridian again.

Mrs Simon, 22 Jan 2013

Meriden Manor
1 out of 5

everything went smoothly,as it always does with holiday extras

Mr Rees, 12 Jan 2013

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

hotel was lovely everything went smooth

Wood, 12 Dec 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

The staff were excelent, the hotel was clean and the accomodation was very good, the food could have been a bit warmer but no-one would have starved. we would book there again with no hesitation.

Robinson, 29 Nov 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Everything was reasonable and the taxi to and form the airport very good

Watson, 19 Nov 2012

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

Very helpful

Bundy, 11 Nov 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

The Manor Hotel with car parking included, close to Birmingham Airport was excellent. Room was good and taxi arrived on time in the morning and again on our return. We would use this service again and would recommend to others

Elks, 08 Nov 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

very happy with the service started the holiday on a good note. thanks

Jackson, 25 Oct 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Stayed just one night including car parking a short way from birmingham airport. The stay included taxi to airport and return. It was very good and would use that hotel again.

Settle, 20 Oct 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Fantastic service. Best Western Meriden was excellent and the taxi to and from the airport exactly on time.

Mrs Bridge, 18 Oct 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

the service was excellent.

Mrs Bosworth, 08 Oct 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Best Western Manor Hotel in Meriden. Excellent evening meal and very efficient and prompt taxi service to and from the airport. On our return we landed at 1.20pm and were leaving the hotel car park at 2.15pm - unbelievable. I would certainly use this hotel again.

Mr Greenhalgh, 25 Sep 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

The hotel was above our expectations, very clean, excellent staff and perfectly situated for the air port. We would certainly use it again.

Mr Rhodes, 25 Sep 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel was first class, situated in a nice area. Transfers were excellent and taxi arrived almost straight away on our return. Would definitely go there again.

Ms Graham, 17 Sep 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and location, staff helpful and transfers on time

Mrs Bunker, 09 Sep 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

we were expecting some more paperwork and information.Facilities were as described but the hotel was overbooked.Staff were helpful but could have been more proactive.

Mr Glynn, 04 Sep 2012

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

great service and value

Mr Precht, 02 Sep 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Manor Hotel room and service excellent. Park and Fly service excellent. Would definitely use again. Brilliant value for money.

Mrs Smith, 01 Sep 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Awesome! Great value for money!

Mr Little, 31 Aug 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

The process from beginning to end was brilliant! Could not ask for better service

Mrs Andrews, 27 Aug 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

fantastic seamless service.will definitely be booking again

Mrs Thomas, 07 Aug 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

meridon hotel Birmingham park and fly excellent, mix up with our pre-booked seats.

Mr Powell, 24 Jul 2012

Meriden Manor
4 out of 5

When we arrived at hotel there was no room for us to stay hotel had not booked us in even thou my car was parked there it took an hour to find my family a room only to find out someone was in there it took a total of 2 hours to find us a room by which time it was 1.30 in the morning and my son is 3 years old is in exceptible would not recommend this hotel

Mr James, 24 Jul 2012

Meriden Manor
1 out of 5

Manor Hotel was excellent, as was taxi to and from the airport

Mr Hill, 21 Jul 2012

Meriden Manor
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 454

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2019, valid as of 14-10-2019