Birmingham Crowne Plaza Reviews

Pendigo Way, National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham B40 1PS

Book The Birmingham Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£68.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza, on average, 9/10 (537 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 537 of 537

We recieved first class service and would use again

Mrs Lemon, 29 Dec 2008


5 out of 5

Everyone involved was pleasant and helpful. Our room was lovely -- an altogether happy experience!

Mrs Stevens, 02 Feb 2009


5 out of 5

A fabulous hotel and the staff were very friendly and professional. We used the undercover hotel option and were delighted.The rooms were large,spotless, comfortable beds and what a view! We would definately stay in this hotel again!!!

Mrs Scarrott, 16 Feb 2009


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, friendly staff and excellent location for swift transfers to/from Birmingham airport.

Ms Townsend-Daly, 05 Dec 2008


5 out of 5

All went smoothly, and this was a really good deal. Thanks

Dr Blunden, 16 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

Happily used your website for more than 8 yrs and never been disappointed, so far.

Mrs Garner, 12 Jul 2008

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

we were very pleased with the price we paid and services. we chose your 4 star undercover option and was well pleased.

Mrs Jones, 06 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

The hotel was wonderful, the staff were very helpful, everything went to plan, no rushing we would definitely do this again.

Mr Ridley, 02 Sep 2008


5 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay before our holiday to malta. Staff were very nice and helpful

Mr Lesbirel, 27 Aug 2008

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Once again an excellent service

Mrs Barrett, 26 Aug 2008


5 out of 5

Beautiful hotel. Friendly efficient staff. I requested a Quiet room but did not know the noise of the motorway was such a problem when you opened the windows for fresh air. Room rate -Excellent value for money- Quality accomodation plus parking- will definately book in here when I fly from Birmingham later this year.

Mrs Eakins, 22 Aug 2008


4 out of 5

professional set up at the hotel, certainly beats getting up earlier in the morning to catch the flight

Mr Wells, 21 Aug 2008


4 out of 5

Great hotel, great price, easy booking system

Mrs Monk, 18 Aug 2008


5 out of 5

just brilliant

Mr Harding, 12 Jun 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

glad i found you on the net good value for money

Mr Jones, 19 Jun 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Wilkinson, 16 Jun 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Apart from the "inevitable" flight delays - 4 hours at Birmingham outbound, everything was well organised and reflected what was offered in the brochure. Great accommodation, food and service. Weather not perfect but that is not your fault.

Mr Eden, 15 Jun 2007

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Easy,trouble free booking.

Mr Beasley, 25 Jun 2007

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Very helpful every step of the way.

Mr Bartlett, 25 Jun 2007

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

The service was excellent especially the transport to and from the airport, very helpful, nice person. He even drove us to our car in the carpark and off loaded our cases.

Mrs Dixon, 04 Jul 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The checkin was excellent, the person who checked us in was very professional and helpful.The food was very good although a little expensive. The room was clean, a good size and catered for all our needs. A good start to our holiday abroad!! hg

Mrs Bourne, 02 Jul 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

excellent hotel. excellent service.

Dr Hood, 02 Jul 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went really well. We were warmly greeted by the lady on reception at the hotel, who escorted us to our rooms despite it being 12.30 a.m. at the time.The no-smoking room was exactly what we had hoped for; exceptionally clean and comfortable. We would have no hesitation in using the hotel again.

Mr Barrett, 10 Jul 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The hotel was fantastic, I will definately us them again

Mrs Carroll, 09 Jul 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I would definitely use yourselves again and recommend you to a friend. Thank you very much for the service

Mrs Caines, 08 Jul 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Good location and service. Much better than the Hilton. (The Hilton at the NEC has good packages but prices of food and wine are extortionate!)

Mr Alderson, 31 Jul 2007

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

The hotel was excellent value for money and the airport pick-up and drop-off was efficient.

Mrs Wildbore, 29 Jul 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I think our stay at the Crowne Plaza was excellent value for money, and having the car safe within their car park gave us peace of mind. The shuttle service was excellent and all the staff were very helpful. Thankyou.

Mrs Davies, 09 Aug 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything else about the stay was fine.

Mr Goodenough, 08 Aug 2007

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

Efficient and good information given concerning the hotel. Appreciated the e-mails approaching my stay. Thank you.

Miss Daley, 10 Aug 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

An Excellent hotel with great facilities, the combined cost of parking and a 1 night stay was very competitive, I will certainly consider using them again.

Mr Mullett, 23 Aug 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staying at the Crowne Plaza before we flew was a fantastic idea and great value for money. We will definitely do this again. The room was lovely, the service first class and they even included a taxi to and from the airport! It took all the hassle out of an early start and we arrived at the airport relaxed and excited rather than tired and stressed. Thank you.

Mrs Green, 29 Aug 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good, this was ur second time at the Crowne Plaza and would recommendto any one.

Mrs Green, 08 Sep 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

rooms nice and clean very quite and relaxing

Mr King, 17 Sep 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

very polite,excellent customer service and fast efficient service. accommodation was clean tidy and well kept. enjoyed a truly comfortable nite prior to our flight the following morning

Mr Brown, 15 Sep 2007

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

I felt the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and beds comfy overall an excellent stay.

Mrs Wilson, 03 Jan 2008

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Your site is very user-friendly. We would certainly use your services again.

Mr Taylor, 04 Oct 2007

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 537 of 537

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2019, valid as of 13-10-2019