Birmingham Crowne Plaza Reviews

Pendigo Way, National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham B40 1PS

Book The Birmingham Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£68.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza, on average, 9/10 (537 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 537

It all went well

Ms Watkins, 30 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

room had a small problem, air conditioning, heating not working, but were promptly moved to another room.

Mr Bassinder, 27 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. I booked the 'mystery' hotel, brilliant!!

Miss Boyle, 25 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent value and service!

Mr Hildage, 17 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Very pleased - booked a secret saver 4 star hotel and everything was as we thought - will certainly use you again and have recommended you to others

Mrs Norris, 15 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Great service I tell everyone about you!

Ms Carrington, 13 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Fantastic service when I called to book, really friendly. Amazing value for money, will definitely book with Holiday Extras again!

Miss Gaffiney, 12 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Outstanding service from reception, restaurant and shuttle bus staff. Had a problem with car which was dealt with more easily due to hotel staff.

Mr Hill, 08 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

fantastic

Mrs Crawshaw, 07 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly and staff were very helpful. It was a good deal for the undercover hotel.

Mr Barnes, 05 Aug 2012


4 out of 5

Good hotel for a very good price.

Mr O'donovan, 05 Aug 2012


4 out of 5

excellent undercover hotel.we pre-booked the three course meal which was delicious.only drawback is that our flights were out of the times that the free shuttle bus runs so taxi costs were incurred both ways(£6.50 each way).

Mrs Fisher, 04 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Hotel was superb, as expected from Crown Plaza, but on this occasion, every member of staff we spoke to went out of their vway to exceed expectations and show sincere interest in our stay.

Mr Pugh, 04 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Our one night stay before our flight at Birmingham Crowne plaza NEC was excellent. Booking on line with yiu was effortless adn the fact you text me to confirm the booking was suberb! Thank you. we landed 12midnight last night, caught a taxi to hotel where we had left the car, picked the car up and drove home.Fantastic. will definately use your company again and will recommend you highly. Thank you again !

Ms Kirkham, 04 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Yes excellent service all round

Mrs Davies, 03 Aug 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything regarding the accomodation was excellent and exceptional value. Only one small hiccup as a double room was not available so offered a twin. The hotel compensatetd for this by offering 2 free breakfasts. roomhowevThe

Mrs Thompson, 02 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Fantastic. Great hotel, superb customer service service. Taxi to and from the airport excellent.

Mr Gammon, 01 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The parking deal was with a guaranteed 4* hotel, which turned out to be very nice and close to the airport.

Mr Hales, 01 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

staff more than helpful.....i called with a query and the lady went out of her way to help and then booked it all for me!!

Mr Catterall, 31 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

staff were really friendly and helpful, hotel really nice.

Mr Draper, 29 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Good vale for money no hidden charges

Mr Scott, 29 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

We have used this company many times and have found everything runs very smoothly - excellent service.

Mr Golden, 29 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect and we will use the service again.

Mr Dyer, 29 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Such a good hotel and flawless package at a remarkable price that I was anticipating problems! None at all materialised. Extremely happy.

Mr Bunning, 27 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Yes yes yes. Very good

Mrs Voss, 24 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and service!

Mr Williams, 12 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

really pleased every part of the deal was first class

Mr Burdett, 21 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Barlow, 19 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

It was everything we needed The hotel was great and the Parking option saved us a small fourtune thank you.

Mr Gray, 18 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Booked many times always excellent

Mr Jones, 18 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, friendly staff highly reccomended!

Mrs Seath, 17 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

very smoothly

Mrs Cummings, 04 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Godridge, 23 May 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent service and competitive price

Mr Franks, 22 May 2012


5 out of 5

very excellent service defiantly use again. many thanks

Mr Forster, 22 May 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was 100%

Mr Hart, 22 May 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Transport not avsilable out of restricted hours. Not mentioned.

Mr Stokes, 22 May 2012


5 out of 5

NOT A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE BEING COLLECTED ON OUR RETURN

Mrs Kasperczyk, 21 May 2012

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Miss Thomas, 21 Apr 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff where very helpful

Mrs Richards, 19 Apr 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

everything was plain sailing n easy to follow staff very helpful

Mrs Richards, 17 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

Very smooth experience

Mr Brazewell, 15 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

Transfers for the hotel were includeded to the airport but when i rang once we landed in the uk i was told to take a normal taxi!

Mrs Barraclough, 06 Jan 2012


5 out of 5

Very smooth.

Mr Williams, 31 Dec 2011


4 out of 5

Yes we had no problems everything went smoothly including transport to and back from the airport

Mrs Hague, 13 Dec 2011


5 out of 5

All OK.

Mrs Hoskins, 23 Nov 2011


5 out of 5

We were particularly pleased with the helpful attitude of the staff at the hotel.We had a traumatic return journey and they went out of their way to help us.Top marks.

Mr Hartney, 17 Nov 2011


5 out of 5

shuttle bus was not available on return so cost us a taxi fee.

Mrs Brown, 10 Nov 2011


4 out of 5

Accommodation was good but we had to make our own way from hotel to airport and back to hotel.

Mrs Carmichael, 28 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Heath, 26 Oct 2011


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 300 of 537

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2019, valid as of 14-10-2019