Birmingham Crowne Plaza Reviews

Pendigo Way, National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham B40 1PS

Book The Birmingham Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£68.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza, on average, 9/10 (535 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 535

Staff were excellent very helpful would not hesitate to book again

Mrs Little, 19 Jul 2011


4 out of 5

Great undercover hotel at a fantastic price

Mr Taylor, 19 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation, friendly helpful staff & superb value for money! Highly recommended.....

Mr Watton, 19 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

Unbelievable, thank you

Mrs Hallacy, 18 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent as per usual. Everything ran smoothly.

Mr Golden, 18 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

First Class would use again

Mr Robinson, 07 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent Undercover Hotel. Exceptional value. 4 star hotel plus 15 days parking for less than cheapest off-site parking costs.

Mr Lister, 07 Jul 2011


5 out of 5

The Hotel was excellent, food and the room was as well. I would go back to the hotel again and would recommend it to my family and friends

Ms Dunn, 30 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

Great Hotel. Food and drink very expensive. I think if they charged less for breakfast more people would buy it.

Mr Ward, 29 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

hotel was good value with secure parking staff at hotel very polite and helpfull

Mr Mills, 28 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

Everything came up to our expectations. Had a delicious meal in hotel restaurant. No problems at all.

Mrs Hobbs, 28 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel .Excellent service from staff at Holiday extras and hotel. We would definately use your brilliant service in the future

Mr Nute, 27 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

The Hotel was superb, as were the staff - Can't fault anything at all. We have used you for a number of years now and will continue to use your fantastic service.

Mr Lambert, 26 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

excellent service lovely hotel no problems at all will use again

Mr Thomas, 25 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

excellent everything was as described and the staff were very helpful

Mr Campbell, 25 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel did not provide transfer to airport for outbound flight.Pick up on return flight excellent.

Mr Higgins, 23 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

Good Value and easy to use service

Mr Mumford, 20 Jun 2011


3 out of 5

extremely useful service. Fantastic hotel and extremely friendly staff

Mr Carter, 17 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

We opted for your choice fpr our stay and park and were delighted with all aspects of our stay, when our holiday company changed our return flight to the next day it was not a problem and no further charge. Brilliant!

Mr Johnson, 15 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

The room was good ( shame about the cob web in room 209 ). The restaurant was closed so food only available from the bar area. The car was so dirty that we had to go to a car wash before we could drive home, apart from that the Staff were very nice.

Mr Cogdell, 15 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

Great start to our vacation

Mrs Samarczuk, 14 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

First time to use Holiday Extra booked hotel night before our flight with parking had a question they answered it straight away and was so helpful, would not use anyone else now, perfect start to our holiday Thank You

Mrs Harris, 14 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Cummings, 13 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

1st Class service and our stay at the Crowne Plaza was superb.

Mr Edwards, 18 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

Everything was fine, the mystery hotel was fantastic.

Mr Girling, 23 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

always good

Mr Jones, 28 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

very easy to use and an excellent service

Mr Schofield, 29 Jun 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent value and service

Mr Goss, 04 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking. Everything exactly as stated. Very reasonable. Would definitely stay again.

Mrs Durrans, 05 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Made very welcome at hotel and very good value for money

Mr Davies, 07 Jul 2010


4 out of 5

Facilities exactly as described. Fantastic value for money, far cheaper than booking direct with the hotel.

Mr Fearn, 07 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Everything perfect.Will certainly use you again.

Mr Hirons, 11 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Very pleased with everything and would use again in the future.

Mrs Lucas, 12 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Both the hotel and its services were of the highest standard. The parking was good.

Dr Rigg, 13 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

hotel very comfortable and pleasant surroundings, restaurant a bit expensive with no other options near by

Mrs Thomas, 14 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, very helpful staff and good value which included the parking.

Mr Sharland, 18 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Everything was BETTER than described, your service is always excellent.Many thanks from a VERY happy customer.

Mrs Roberts, 30 Jul 2010


5 out of 5

Everything went exceptionally well. The Hotel and Park was terrific value

Mr Hill, 06 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza NEC.

Mr Morris, 10 Aug 2010


5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as promised thank you.

Mrs Blackman, 28 Aug 2010


4 out of 5

An excellent start to our holidays with worry-free car parking

Mr Maguire, 19 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

great hotel and smooth service

Mrs Nadasen, 03 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Our one night stay and parking at the Crown Plaza Birmingham NEC was excellent ... Thank you

Mrs Healey, 04 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

very good and better than expected will book again

Mr Mcmeekin, 12 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, parking and transfer to BHX airport. Staying at the Crowne Plaza BHX.

Mr Edwards, 08 Nov 2010


5 out of 5

beds really umcomfortable, shame courtesey coach does not start from say 5.00am

Mrs Elliott, 16 Nov 2010


3 out of 5

excellent service for stay and park

Mr Edwards, 29 Nov 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mr Lippa, 29 Dec 2010


5 out of 5

Great hotel, transfer to airport good, return was a nightmare- premium rate telephone number to contact hotel pick up escalated cost!

Mr Crowney, 07 Jan 2011


4 out of 5

All was fine and I am happy because of using holidayextras service.

Mr Blaszczyk, 08 Jan 2011


4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 535

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-11-2019, valid as of 20-09-2019