Birmingham Crowne Plaza Reviews

Pendigo Way, National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham B40 1PS

Book The Birmingham Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£68.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza, on average, 9/10 (535 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 535

Great service great hotel and will be using this service again.

Miss Sylvester, 11 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Great Service, would recommend to anyone!

Mr Carter, 11 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

First class service.

Mr Hill, 11 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent value as always. We will not hesitate to use your company again.

Mrs Popplewell, 12 Jan 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent service and value

Mr Goose, 12 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

enjoyed our shortstay

Mr Rothery, 19 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, ideal location, would definatley reccommend!!

Miss Hull, 19 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Efficient,cheerful and knowledgable.

Mr Clarke, 19 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Brilliant deal. Hotelstay and airport parking for one competitive price

Mr Dalby, 01 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

We have booked thru Holiday Extras many times and yet again everything ran smoothly.

Mr Golden, 24 May 2011


5 out of 5

Breakfast not to be recommended

Mr Gillatt, 21 May 2011


5 out of 5

The only problem we had was with the hotel curtsy Bus to & from the airport which actually did not run on the days we needed it.

Mrs Mills, 19 May 2011


4 out of 5

Good service and friendly staff.

Mrs Coleman, 19 May 2011


5 out of 5

Great service xxx

Mr Bliss, 18 May 2010


5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Miss Lauch, 18 May 2011


5 out of 5

very good

Mrs Andrews, 16 May 2011


5 out of 5

No transfer was available to the hotel on arrival at the airport

Mr Badcock, 16 May 2011


2 out of 5

Hotel was great, however the transfer to the airport was unavailable on our departure, due to the time of the flight, that was understandable, so we ordered a taxi the night before from reception.

Mr Hughes, 16 May 2011


2 out of 5

Hotel and parking were excellent. The service from the hotel was second to none and got our holiday off to a fantastic start. We can also highly recommend using the servisair lounge at Birmingham - another very relaxing and great start to our holiday! The facilities were exactly how described!

Mr Squires, 16 May 2011


5 out of 5

lovely hotel,close to the airport,and very helpful staff.

Mr O'neill, 25 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

hotel and parking excellent,transfer to and from birmingham airport second to none, price excellent

Mr Fowler, 30 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

All fine, Food at hotel expensive.

Mrs Brown, 06 Feb 2011


4 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mr Hagon, 12 May 2011


5 out of 5

I received exactly what I was promised when booking my overnight hotel and parking.Excellent service thank you, i will be booking again with holiday extras.

Ms Bruce, 11 May 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were excellent. The only problem was that the Shuttle service was not available for both transfers.

Mr Phillips, 06 May 2011


2 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Could not believe how super the hotel was, and with parking right outside the front of the hotel.

Mrs Owers, 26 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and includes free return transfers to BHX from hotel - recommended!

Mr Wall, 24 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. We had a great holiday and have nothing to complain about.

Mr Teakle, 23 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

first class service

Mrs Walsh, 15 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money.

Mr Edwards, 15 Mar 2011


4 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful. Thank you

Mr Vause, 17 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

All very good and hotel lovely. Thank you

Mrs Essenhigh, 19 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

it was brilliant

Mr Claughton, 20 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Value for money. Fabulous hotel. The only problem was the airport transport from the airport and we had to pay for a a taxi.

Miss Hudson, 18 Apr 2011


4 out of 5

The parking and Hotel were great. The restaurant in the hotel was very expensive and added a service charge. The breakfast was very poor.

Mr Smith, 19 Apr 2011


4 out of 5

Overnight and parking at Birmingham; unbelievable value and convenience.

Mr Roberts, 17 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking package at a fantastic price and top quality too, a great way to start our holidays.

Mrs Jennings, 13 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent service which I have used many times before and will continue to do so in the future. Never any hiccups always runs smoothly.

Mr Golden, 12 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras before and the 'mystery' hotel and park deal is excellent value. The hotel was 4 star and I knew my car was safe.

Ms Betts, 11 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

The hotel we stayed at was very good. The only problem we had was with the return transfer, they took 40mins to pick us up!

Mrs Womack, 18 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Booked overnight stay at hotel near B'ham Airport + 15 days parking but not knowing where it was until booked. Great!!

Mrs Williams, 16 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

This time it was perfect...! The hotel was excellent the car parking at the hotel was easy and the transfers too and from the airport were spot-on. How you do it for the price I don't know but keep it up - the best value for my money. Well done.

Mr Baxter, 11 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

The only thing that stopped me giving this a 10 was the fact that the free airport transfer stopped running after midnight, which isn't very helpful when your return flight gets in at 01.30. If its included then it should run when needed.

Mr Lloyd, 07 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and staff were very helpful and cheerful. Only downside was food was not very good but we put that down to it being a holiday and not many people in hotel.

Mr Elliott, 07 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

We keep coming back to Holiday Extras as we have never been able to beat them on value for money. Excellent service.

Mrs Rhodes, 15 Nov 2010


4 out of 5

Undercover hotel was excellent. 5 minutes away from hotel with extensive and secure parking. Rooms were modern and comfortable. Great choice!

Mr Brookfield, 13 Nov 2010


4 out of 5

Once again I have found the service from holiday extras to be excellent. The hotel and parking arrangement was exactly as described. The staff at the hotel were excellent as was the accommodation. The Hotel also arranged an efficient service to collect us from the airport on our return.

Mr Turner, 02 Nov 2010


5 out of 5

The accommodation was very good. The drink at the bar was even more expensive than I thought it would be! Only problem was the occasional noise from the taxis coming and going. Would recommend it's use considering what I paid and with car parking for the week!!

Mr Moir, 31 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

I was delighted with the booking service, the hotel, and consider that the value for money was superb.It all went as you said and worked like clockwork

Mr Hawkins, 13 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Got to the hotel one day early but staff sorted it out on the spot,undercover hotel and parking was cheaper than just parking with other companys , very good value

Mr Jones, 12 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 535

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2019, valid as of 17-09-2019