Birmingham Airport Novotel Reviews

Birmingham Airport, West Midlands B26 3QL

Book The Birmingham Novotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 945 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Novotel, on average, 9/10 (945 reviews).

Viewing reviews 901 - 945 of 945

Room was very warm and windows could not be opened fully for ventilation. Hotel was just across from the road from departures at the airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay there again for convenience.

Mr Mccormack, 24 Aug 2008

Novotel
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - thank you!

Mr Burrell, 24 Aug 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very pleasant stay, the location of the hotel in relation to the airport makes this a must if travelling from Birmingham

Mr Hurdidge, 21 Aug 2008

Novotel
4 out of 5

Hotel staff very helpful and so very convenient for the airport.

Mrs Catton, 18 Aug 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Your holiday starts when you book into the hotel, everything from thereon in went like clockwork, no hassels with last minute traffic jams, just a tranquil meal in the hotel restaurant with a glass of wine, a good nights sleep and an early morning call to get you up in time for the flight.

, 28 Jan 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very comfortable, clean room with all the facilities you could need.

Mr Goodman, 07 May 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Nice smooth transaction, just what I needed the night before the holiday.We will certainly use Holiday Extra's again.

Mrs Dyer, 21 May 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Thank you very much. Will be using you in the future and recommending you to friends.

Mrs Atherton, 13 Jun 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Our hotel you booked for us was fabulous, the stay there started our trip off with a feeling of well-being.

Ms Begg, 13 Jun 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellent situation of Hotel. Very good choice of menu in restaurant. Would definitely book again when flying from Birmingham.

Mr Hodson, 16 Jun 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

All worked very well as usual.

Mr Stewart, 02 Jul 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Easy to book on line, staff at hotel pleasant and helpful, breakfast ordered at reception on arrival. Transfer quick and vehicles clean and tidy both drivers and carpark staff pleasant and helpful, clear instructions on car collection

Mrs Turlukowsky, 02 Jul 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

no everything was fine no problem here

Mr Sargent, 02 Jul 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Spotless, spacious rooms and very courteous staff from reception to chambermaids,always polite and greeted with a smile.

Mr Stewart, 20 Jul 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

A first class service when your thoughts are with your travel itinerary.

Mr Silver, 17 Jul 2007

Novotel
4 out of 5

We rang from Croatia after our flight was delayed and we would be too late back to drive home. Your website was easy to use and on arrival the reception already had our details so check in was easy considering it was the middle of the night.

Miss Lynch, 17 Jul 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

everything was excellent

Mr Jamieson, 13 Jul 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

stayed with you on numerous times, ure hotel and service is excellent

Miss Hewitt, 25 Jul 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

begins & ends our holiday in such a way,you are both rested & refreshed to begin & end your holiday in a relaxed and happy frame of mind at a very reasonable cost,well worth it and so easy to book with no hassle,5*service!

Mr Stewart, 23 Jul 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

novotel at birmingham airport excellent choice of hotel,both for handiness for bhx (1 min walk),tastefully decorated & comfortable rooms,spotless&very unobtrusive but approachable,helpful& friendly cheery staff,from reception to chambermaids.Very reasonably priced given its proximity to terminal & yet so quiet,so easy to book with holiday extras,highly recommended!i will use again.

Mr Stewart, 01 Aug 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Easy to book, straight forward when we arrived, stress free. Nice rooms

Mrs Copson, 04 Aug 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Unfortunately for us we didn't spend the night in your lovely hotel as booked, but we slept on the M5 due to the floods, but on arriving in Birmingham lunch time your receptionist was most helpful and arranged a room for us at your sister hotel at the airport in Zurich, we were so pleased that this had been done for us. Staff at both hotels were really helpful and welcoming. Thank you and we will use your hotels again. Diolch yn Fawr!

Mr Morgan, 04 Aug 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

easy check in. lovely room

Mr Davies, 21 Aug 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very well organised

Mr Jones, 18 Aug 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very efficient, professional and polite staff both when booking and at the hotel.

Mrs Maisey, 29 Aug 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

more than happy

Mrs Catchpole, 29 Aug 2007

Novotel
4 out of 5

Excellent, Novotel was everything we could of asked for. We will certainly use Holiday extras and Novotel again!!

Mr Wooldridge, 29 Aug 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Both the use of the hotel and car parking were very pleasing. Both organisations were well organised on arrival, pleasant and polite. Not to mention value for money. I would definitely use this facility again in the future. Thank you for allowing me to enjoy my holiday right from the very start.

Miss Grant, 29 Aug 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff.Great late night cheese on toast!!Thank you.Tim Prince

Mr Prince, 03 Sep 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very convenient for Birmingham airport

Mr Riddell, 10 Sep 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Our stay at the Novotel in Birmingham airport was very comfortable, staff were very courteous and helpful. Considering the hotel is directly opposite the airport we could hardly hear the aeroplanes at all. Soundproofing must be really good!!

Mrs Sullivan, 09 Sep 2007

Novotel
4 out of 5

A very quite nights sleep considering the hotel is on the airport

Mr Chapman, 14 Sep 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

excellent, efficient service.It takes the strain out of travelling. We have used this three times now and can thoroughly recommend it.

Mr Clarke, 25 Nov 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Do you offer valeting whilst you have the car?

Ms Pattison, 23 Dec 2007

Novotel
4 out of 5

Great hotel clean and tidy and convenient, but the bar is daylight robbery

Mr Cotton, 26 Jan 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

A good, simple to understand and book service

Mr White, 22 Jan 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Staying at the Novotel after a late flight finished our holiday perfectly. We had a good nights sleep and went straight to work the following day completely refreshed.

Mrs Parry, 17 Jan 2008

Novotel
4 out of 5

The hotel is excellent value, but it would have been nice to know that the restaurant was closed. We had to eat in the bar!

Mrs Keeble, 15 Jan 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

Excellant ! Very easy ! Thanks

Ms Horton-Tilley, 10 Jan 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

The location was ideal

Mr Griffiths, 04 Jan 2008

Novotel
5 out of 5

The person who answered the phone was very helpful.

Mrs Claresflores, 02 Jan 2008

Novotel
4 out of 5

Very friendly staff, great surroundings and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Mr Townsend, 05 Nov 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

good

Mr Marsden, 19 Nov 2007

Novotel
4 out of 5

Excellent value for money! Thanks

Miss Schofield, 29 Oct 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

just extremely easy way of booking a hotel at a very competitive price

Mr Lane, 10 Nov 2007

Novotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 901 - 945 of 945

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 07-12-2019