Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

Bickenhill Parkway, Birmingham, B40 1QA

Book the Birmingham Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 232 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (232 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 232

simple , efficient and value for money

Mr Roe, 10 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

excellent everything was fine -staff helpful and friendly

Mr Hutchinson, 31 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Possibly could do with a bit better directions otherwise everything was spot on

Mr Osullivan, 28 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service everything went very smoothy

Mrs Rushton, 23 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

As it was a Premier Inn, it was exactly as expected and staff very pleasant.

Mrs Davies, 20 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Hutchinson, 18 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Inn fine. Spacious parking.

Mr Mounsey, 15 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

hotel exactly as described together with holiday parking good value

Mrs Dring, 07 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent Service, Have used Holiday Extra many times and will continue to use them in the future.

Mrs Matthews, 05 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

You stated that a taxi would be approximately £5 when in fact it was £8, which should be taken into consideration when booking.

Mr Hill, 02 Oct 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel staff very helpful and friendly.Taxi service from hotel and return from airport also very promt.

Mr Ilic, 26 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Premier Inn very clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Would definitely use this service again.

Mr Mcnally, 24 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and great value for money

Mrs Smith, 20 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

we found everything about the premier inn Birmingham airport excellent.

Mrs Barnes, 19 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with the Premier Inn at Birmingham Airport. Particularly liked the fact that we kept hold of our car keys!

Mr Parker, 17 Sep 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

AS always the Hotel and Car parking we booked with you was excellent value and the service and facilities first class

Mr Rogers, 24 Aug 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Davis, 15 Aug 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY NO PROBLEMS AT ALL

Mrs Easthope, 28 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly staff at the Premier Inn a comfortable bed and an efficient taxi service. Our car was there when we returned.All for a good price.

Mrs Hall, 24 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A great experience,it made our holiday/flight so much easier being able to stay the night before. The staff were very helpful, the restaurant was great and the room clean and comfortable. We will use the services again!

Mr Stringer, 24 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes everything was what we had booked

Ms Goodwin, 18 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

as described,friendly staff very good parking at hotel, close to airport,and good price,thank you

Mr Towle, 15 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Premier Travel Inn up to it's usual good standard, and car parking easy. Taxi service very good.

Mr Mcintyre, 08 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Always a good service at the Airport hotels

Mr Fishlock, 06 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good park and fly option and great value.

Mrs Cross, 01 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went well, thank you. Hotel staff very professional and friendly.

Miss Parker, 29 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff. Taxi booked by the hotel staff arrived on time. Would use this hotel and taxi facility again

Mr Howlett, 26 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Fast efficient check in. Clean room. Taxi on time. Perfect start to the holiday.

Mrs Bryan, 26 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Holidays can be stressful to book, arrange airport parking and hotels, but holiday extras made this a breeze. Thank you.

Mr Jones, 23 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

nice hotel, more 3 star than 4

Mrs Morris, 22 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

great at the premier inn birmingham, nice staff food was nice, car was totally safe there

Mr Lowe, 20 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

the premier inn at the nec at birmingham was excellent. The staff were friendly and very helpful and the rooms were excellent. We were so relaxed before or flight.

Ms Frith, 14 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went just fine - no problems at all. Will definitely use again - Thank-you.

Mr Howe, 13 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent as your service always has been.

Mr Rogers, 14 Oct 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

holiday extras are as good as ever

Mr Hargreaves, 18 Oct 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything worked perfect, good value excellent service

Mrs Walbyoff, 29 Oct 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

easy website, no unwelcome surprises with anything booked.

Mrs Butler, 31 Oct 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Wood, 02 Nov 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth

Mrs Glennon, 09 Dec 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

no problems. efficient

Mr Ballham, 23 Dec 2010

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

always good value

Mr Hickman, 10 Oct 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

facilities were great and staff friendly

Mr Perfect, 11 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel was good Staff Helpful Food Good service good Car was fine and in good condition when we collected it 2 weeks later after our holiday

Mr Bremner, 09 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Thank-you

Mr Ainsworth, 06 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The accommodation and the on-site parking for six days which came with the reservation were excellent value for money.

Mrs Thomas, 30 May 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very comfortably,close to airport and a reasonable price.

Mr Allison, 26 May 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Yet again 10/10. Will continue to use you.

Mr Dodson, 22 Jan 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Well done! As smooth as ever.

Mr Hodkinson, 03 Feb 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Mrs Hoskins, 08 Feb 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

extremely satisfied thanks

Mr Chandler, 09 May 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 232