Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

Bickenhill Parkway, Birmingham, B40 1QA

Book the Birmingham Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 232 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Birmingham Premier Inn Customer Reviews

Our customers rated Premier Inn with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (232 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 232 of 232

The 3rd bed was just mattress on the floor and was the most uncomfortable night I have ever spent

Mrs Donald, 04 May 2011

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Everything was very good. Hotel was superb.

Mr Bishop, 10 Mar 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A fine service

Mr Collins, 16 Mar 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Every thing was spot on parking brill hotel premier inn fantastic

Mrs York, 24 Mar 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service - everything went smoothly.

Mrs Whiteman, 25 Mar 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

the bed was very hard in the premier inn

Ms Deakin, 14 Apr 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent. Everything as promised.

Mrs Soaper, 13 Apr 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. We were delighted with the service from your reps on the phone. The hotel and parking facilities were exactly as described and absolutely fine. Thank you.

Mrs Davies, 07 Apr 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everyone very helpful - excellent service.

Mrs Whiteman, 04 Apr 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes very happy. staff at holiday extras were professional,polite and helpful.The hotel was exactly how it was described,hotel service was excellent too.

Mrs Hardcastle, 26 Mar 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn Staff at B'ham int. airport were terrific. The accommodation and parking first class. Will definitely use this hotel again.

Mrs Needs, 09 Mar 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The accommodation was very good and a nice start to our holiday. The staff were helpful and friendly and the parking was no problem. Much nicer than staying at the airport and having to get on and off buses in the long stay car parks at the airport. Highly recommend.

Mrs Cobb, 22 Jan 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful and everything went smoothly. This is the second time we have booked through your site and it took all of the stress out of pre-holiday traveling and i would definitely use your company again and recommend you to my friends

Miss Varty, 22 Nov 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Lodge near Birmingham Airport prior to our holiday. The staff were very friendly and efficient and we enjoyed a meal in the busy friendly Restaurant. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Ms Alderton, 28 Oct 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was very pleasantly surprised at the facilities and the ease of check-in. The room was very spacious, the restaurant was ok, kids thought it was great!!

Mrs Bradshaw, 10 Sep 2010

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Efficient response on the telephone and hotel ideal for the job, a repeat of many such experiences with you over the years.

, 26 Sep 2006

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The room, food and atmosphere were really great - just what you need at the start of a holiday!

, 03 Oct 2006

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very easy to access information and products of a high standard

, 11 Oct 2006

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Good Hotel, efficient service, taxi to airport arrived on time, cheerful driver, parking fine

, 21 Dec 2006

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel booking got our holiday off to a great start.

Mrs Lovett, 06 Jun 2007

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

i will be using your company again i was totally satisfied and couldnt wish for better service.

Mrs Allen, 04 Jun 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Reliable and very friendly staff who did assist us though it was very late night

Mr Sala, 03 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

smooth painless transaction when booking. Will definately book with holiday extras again.

Mr Litchfield, 06 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all exallent especially the food!

Mr Turner, 22 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

first class..went like clockwork

Mr Lafferty, 31 Jul 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

i throughly enjoyed my short stay and found the staff very helpful

Mrs Galbraith, 09 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Really convenient

Mrs Cheetham, 13 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

have used your hotel numerous times before holidays, comfortable rooms and good food. Will definately use again, thanks

Miss Mullard, 10 Aug 2007

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Accommodation clean and comfortable with friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Rushworth, 06 Sep 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I used your hotel as an overnight stay while visiting the Motorcycle Show at the NEC.The staff were fantastic and the room was brilliant,one of thr cleanest room I have seen,if not the best,food was great and the free taxi to the airport in the morning for my flight back to Glasgow was a nice touch,over all for my first trip to Birmingham to the Bike show was the most stress free trip I have ever had and the Premier Travel Inn was the cherry on the cake,I will be going again in 2008 and will be using the hotel again.

Mr Mcmillan, 15 Dec 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I wish to have a taxi service between the hotel and birmingham airport not only one way.

Mr Millar, 28 Oct 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The rooms at the Premier Travel Inn, Birmingham were excellent. Very clean lovely spacious rooms, plenty of room for a family of four. Excellent room / car package, enabling you to leave your car for holiday period. Breakfast facilities were excellent. Would definitely use again. All aspects taken together a definite 10 / 10.

Mrs Baird, 08 Oct 2007

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 232 of 232