Redhill House Hotel Reviews

Redhill, Bristol BS40 5TD

Book The Bristol Redhill House Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 18 guests

Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£125.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated , on average, 9/10 (5 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 5 of 5

super hotel staff very friendly food was excellent. returned today collected keys car safe and sound.

Mr Seery, 06 Jul 2017

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Everything at hotel clean and friendly

Mrs Foster, 26 Mar 2017

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Everything at hotel clean and friendly

Mrs Foster, 26 Mar 2017

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Friendly, comfortable, nice food and ideal location for the airport.

Mr Thomas, 19 Nov 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

The only problem was the taxi to the airport. No local one so we had to pay £20 for 5 minute ride. coming back no problem. Redhill was a good place to stay - very helpful staff and tasty meal.

Mrs Shaer, 21 Oct 2016

Redhill House
4 out of 5

Lovely boutique hotel, excellent accommodation, dinner and staff. Recommend unreservedly.

Mrs Stocks, 27 Aug 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly

Miss Chant, 20 Jul 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Very good stay

Mr Burns, 20 Jul 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Staff excellent, room welcoming and comfortable. Breakfast was supplied at a very early hour, and taxi arranged for our convenience. Only minus point - steps down to reception - not easy, even for active people, when carrying luggage. A ramp perhaps?

Mr Wood, 29 Jun 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely and the receptionist was exceptional. She did everything she could to make the start of our holiday amazing. Thank you.

Mrs Goodman, 12 Jun 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent . The young couple who were running things were so pleasant

Mr England, 08 Jun 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely and the staff were very friendly and helpful , we will stay again

Mrs Thraxton, 09 May 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Excellent location, welcome, food and staff

Mrs Stapleton, 30 Apr 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Everything was as I expected except for the fact it was very quiet although being near a road. We will definitely stay every time we travel from Bristol. See you around Christmas time!

Ms Davey, 18 Apr 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and lovely hotel

Mrs Stapleton, 17 Mar 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras were excellent at communicating as our accommodation was changed but the alternative was lovely.

Mr Loveman, 28 Feb 2016

Redhill House
5 out of 5

More availability of the pool facilities

Mr Williams, 20 Feb 2016

Redhill House
4 out of 5

very good staff and a very pleasant place to stay

Mr Dixon, 30 Sep 2015

Redhill House
5 out of 5

The hotel is of good quality but the breakfast with poor even if it was a continental breakfast early in the morning The taxes on way over overpriced for the distance of the hotel to the airport The hotel should have free pickups and drop-offs to the airport

Mr Clements, 15 Feb 2015

Redhill House
4 out of 5

The hotel exceeded expectations

Mrs Newman, 05 Jan 2015

Redhill House
5 out of 5

The hotel noticed that I had left the driver's window down in my car and covered it to prevent rain entering; that is service.

Mr Pollard, 17 Nov 2014

Redhill House
5 out of 5

plush hotel, staff very friendly and helpfull

Mr Richards, 05 Sep 2013

Redhill House
5 out of 5

What an excellent hotel, PERFECT.

Mr Graves, 23 Sep 2011

Redhill House
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 5 of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-03-2019, valid as of 17-01-2019