Cardiff Holiday Inn Express Reviews

Cardiff Airport, Port Road, Cardiff, CF62 3BT

Book The Cardiff Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 261 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£46.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Cardiff Holiday Inn Express Reviews

Our customers rated Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast, on average, 9/10 (261 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 261 of 261

found your services good had pleasant stay,room v.good will be back again.

Mrs Hutson, 17 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

very happy

Mrs Hutson, 24 Jan 2011

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

helpful over all, just for the pick up location point, its not clear or easy for us, thanks

Mr Hamroun, 06 Apr 2011

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

good value the only negative the cooked breakfast consists of just sausage and scrambled egg so it was realy continental

Mr Hale, 29 Nov 2010

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Although we only live 20 miles from the airport, we would certainly book this again when flying from Cardiff, it made things so much easier.

Mrs Rundle, 25 Oct 2010

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Room and hotel in general very comfortable. Disappointed that no bar meals were available until the evening.

Mrs Evans, 19 Oct 2010

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

from start to end everything went to plan bus pick-ups were on time both ways. We were very pleased with everything. Many thanks I will be in touch in a few months time when we hope to book our next holiday.

Mrs Martin, 30 Jun 2010

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

every thing was very good. in particular the extra 6days parking due to the air ban for free was a pleasant surprise .

Mr Cronin, 25 Apr 2010

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

first class service when we arrived back from our holiday straight into a taxi, dropped off right by the car to start our journey home.

Mr Davies, 09 Feb 2010

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was excellent value for money. It made things much easier for us than in the past. We'll be using you again. Thank you.

Mr Jacobs, 28 May 2009

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

I appreciated the friendly and helpful and child-friendly staff. The room was good. The continental breakfast was fresh, well presented with a good range of choice. The transport to and from the airport was extremely efficient, and the inclusive car parking is excellent value for money. The only criticism I'd make is the 9pm closing time of the restaurant.

Dr Connell, 26 Apr 2009

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 261 of 261

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-02-2020, valid as of 09-12-2019