Doncaster Ramada Encore Reviews

First Avenue, Auckley, Doncaster, DN9 3GP

Book The Doncaster Ramada Encore

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 207 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£119.00*
room-only
£119.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
90 207 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Ramada Encore with on-site parking, on average, 9/10 (207 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 207

would have liked courtesy lift to terminal. although not too far its a hump with luggage.

Mrs Herbert, 02 Jun 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

great hotel staff execellent only downside it was more than 2 minute walk to airport more like 10.would definitley stay again

Miss Willoughby, 07 May 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

as described,good hotel ,could improve on menu choice and quality.

Mrs Mccaffrey, 10 Apr 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

YES.TO ALL THE ABOVE. THANK YOU

Mrs Peterson, 28 Mar 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service,would recommend to anyone

Mrs Williams, 20 Jan 2013

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Gough, 19 Dec 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

facilities were good food not so good chicken every day bit boring and food always cold rep was very good

Waldow, 06 Nov 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Excellent service, nice hotel, made the holiday a great experience

Wilcox, 04 Nov 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Doncaster airport hotelnight before our holiday for early flight - quite a hike to the airport from hotel, only a good 5 minutes but not so easy with a 20kg suitcase each !

Mr Bramley, 17 Oct 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Ramada Hotel at Doncaster Airport overnight before our flight. We booked for car parking for the duration of our holiday. There were ample car park spaces. Our room and en suite were excellent. The staff were polite, friendly and helpful.

Mr Copping, 21 Sep 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

everything was as described and the staff were very welcoming

Mr Barker, 20 Sep 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

the Ramada Hotel at Doncaster Airport was as described, close to the airport, very comfortable, excellent staff, good food

Mr Perrett, 18 Sep 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

NO problems at all. A good deal at a good hotel.

Mrs Matley, 08 Sep 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Palethorpe, 06 Jul 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Yes thankyou

Mrs Miller, 11 Jun 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Booked 1 night room and 8 days parking at the Ramada Hotel at Doncaster Airport. Very happy with the package and the price, the room was excellent and the staff very helpful. A stress free start and end to the holiday. I would certainly book again and have already recommended it to friends.

Mrs Blackburn, 17 May 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

great hotel at doncaster and freindly staff

Mr Baillie, 07 May 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

brilliant hotel and the only one we have ever had a breakfast offered at 4am. The walk back to the hotel was spoilt by it raining when we arrived back but it was only 5 mins so not too bad.

Mr Perrett, 26 Apr 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

excellant as always

Mrs Mcconnell, 21 Mar 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Very pleasant staff. Easy walk to terminal.

Mrs Spalding, 30 Jan 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Simple and effective what more could we want.

Miss Shackleton, 14 Jan 2012

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Helpful hotel staff with easy access to the airport

Mr Smith, 01 Nov 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking we booked were great. It was so much stress taken away for our first family holiday.

Mr Moxon, 27 Oct 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

YES DONE THIS SEVERAL TIME NOW. STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL

Mrs Cooper, 14 Oct 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

VG as always

Mrs Mcconnell, 19 Sep 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

everything was fine and just as you described ...thanks

Mr Henderson, 14 Sep 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

everything was gr8t/the hotel was just what we needed only a stone throw from airport.

Mr Reynard, 23 Aug 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

yes everything went smoothly,no problems, hotel & parking was little expensive compared to Newcastle, but hotel was very good, modern and nice food.

Miss Halford, 17 Jul 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

all services satisfactory,with good service.

Mr Noerton, 15 Jul 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

hotel very nice 2mins from airport

Mr Taylor, 14 Jul 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was great staff helpful a good start to the holiday.

Miss Roberts, 06 Jul 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel at Robin Hood airport was very nice,clean and functional and the staff were helpful.

Mr Found, 24 Jun 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

first class service from all concerned

Mr Morton, 20 Jun 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

The walk to the airport from the hotel was longer than I thought, could do with minibus on hand.

Mrs Mortimer, 17 Jun 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

very helpful staff and superb hotel for the money paid

Mrs Ward, 03 Jul 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the facilities and the staff were fine.

Mrs Marsden, 07 Jul 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

very good as usual

Mr Finley, 04 Aug 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

yes, staff very helpful, everything was very smooth and hassle free

Mrs Gawler, 09 Aug 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

excellent as always

Mrs Mcconnell, 13 Sep 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Very good hotel and the staff were excellent. A very modern hotel. Great that they started breakfast at 4am

Mrs Benzies, 14 Sep 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Highly satisfied, no problems, will definitely use again.

Mr Halliday, 29 Sep 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well. The meal going out was not as good as the return meal.

Mr Jackson, 22 Oct 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

yes to all. all went smoothly and staff always very helpful

Mrs Gawler, 24 Oct 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

All very good and helpul

Mrs Smith, 25 Oct 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
4 out of 5

excellent as always

Mrs Mcconnell, 02 Dec 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

hotel fine and so close to airport

Mr Clayforth, 04 Dec 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Very good in all respects. Convenient for airport. Would definitely use again.

Mr Pawson, 12 Dec 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, hotel was comfortable

Mrs Harris, 16 Jan 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

We booked a hotel 'in the airport' because my wife is partially disabled. You should warn people that the hotel is a ten-minute walk (with bags) from the airport.

Mr Toczek, 25 May 2011

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful hotel reception staff, clean and modern hotel.

Mrs Thompson, 19 May 2010

Ramada Encore hotel
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 207

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-05-2020, valid as of 28-02-2020