Dublin Premier Inn Hotel Reviews

Airside Retail Park, Swords, County Dublin

Book The Dublin Premier Inn Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 29 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
2 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Premier Inn, on average, 9/10 (29 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 29 of 29

Everything good hotel and parking excellent good nights sleep premmier inn Dublin airport

Mrs Haugh, 22 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very pleased def book again .

Miss Higgins, 18 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff at the Premier Inn were superb. Very polite & friendly.

Mr Bennett, 03 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Kenneally, 03 Jun 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Lovely room, just didnt feel like a four star hotel no tea or coffee making facilities, had to ask for an iron breakfast poor, would have expected fresh orange juice, staff wonderful

Mrs Hughes, 31 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went very well. staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Rossiter, 13 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as planned. No hiccups and everything went smoothly

Mr Mccosh, 02 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Super service!

Miss Rafter, 19 Jan 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

IT was a good hotel staff great

Hobbs, 27 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Donnelly, 12 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT BIG BIG THANK YOU ALL

Mr Devine, 11 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very reasonable deal for room and parking near Dublin airport. Shuttle bus operated exactly as described and was a very short ride.

Mrs Rogers, 06 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected, easy access to secure car park and prompt check in and out. Very happy in general.

Miss Wilkinson, 30 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Whitcroft, 26 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all facilities and staff were great

Mr Martin, 10 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

PERFECT

Mrs Maybin, 05 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever!

Mrs Bell, 02 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Really great hotel just perfect

Mrs Carpendale, 21 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great price, excellent service and quality

Mr Henry, 20 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Hunter, 27 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

trouble free booking - no problems with either hotel or parking

Mr Robinson, 12 May 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

One of the smoothest and enjoyable holidays we have had in years. Kept waiting for some sort of problem but pleased to say there were no problems. Excellent service and would be happy to use again.

Mr Gaw, 15 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No issues with the service provided.

Mr Martin, 03 Mar 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff at hotel extremely friendly and helpful

Mrs Fitzsimmons, 26 Feb 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service and fab hotel with parking hope to use the service again this year

Mr Greene, 07 Feb 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was good, just a long wait for the courtesy bus on our return at the airport back to the hotel to collect our car.

Mrs Mitchell, 21 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Excelent friendly check in, great room and breakfast, convenient parking and handy for airport - superb

Mr Crowe, 03 Jul 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel and parking, made the holiday start easily!

Miss Mcdade, 26 Jun 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, all was very good.

Mrs Patterson, 21 Feb 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 29 of 29