Reviews for the Days Inn East Midlands Airport

A50 Westbound Shardlow, Derby, DE72 2WW

Book the Days Inn Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 22 guests


(3 star hotel)
 
£59.00*
room-only
£59.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
7.4/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Days Inn, on average, 7/10 (9 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

We stayed at this hotel last year just as we expected staff were very friendly and helpful and it's not far to airport

Mr Warsop, 28 Jan 2019

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Decent hotel

Mrs Miller, 10 Nov 2018

Days Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel was clean The staff, particularly Erika, were extremely helpful

Mrs Root, 03 Nov 2018

Days Inn
5 out of 5

I hadn't realised this airport hotel was mins drive away from the airport! As for the room, I can honestly say I didn't get much sleep, as I'm not used to noise at night and you could hear every car that passed. Surely the windows should have the special soundproof glass, which most hotels have in busy areas like this hotel was situated at. And there was no signs to direct you off the A-road, I had just passed it when I realised the hotel was in the service station, another-15mins later, I was there! Not all bad though, as the staff were really helpful and friendly...

Ms Wiles, 11 Apr 2017

Days Inn
1 out of 5

Not really airport hotel as not easy to find if no sat nav and miles away also asked for wake up call and didn't get it but due to the noise of other guests didn't sleep anyway

Mrs Mennell, 07 Apr 2017

Days Inn
1 out of 5

Not really airport hotel as not easy to find if no sat nav and miles away also asked for wake up call and didn't get it but due to the noise of other guests didn't sleep anyway

Mrs Mennell, 07 Apr 2017

Days Inn
1 out of 5

Yes facilities were ok but for some reason i thought i was staying at the day's Inn near the airport as on the map you sent me it was showing the one on the airport, but not a problem

Mr Taylor, 06 Apr 2017

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Yes facilities were ok but for some reason i thought i was staying at the day's Inn near the airport as on the map you sent me it was showing the one on the airport, but not a problem

Mr Taylor, 06 Apr 2017

Days Inn
5 out of 5

Everything at hotel was fine, only downside was distance from airport.

Mrs Dearing, 01 Apr 2017

Days Inn
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-04-2019, valid as of 20-02-2019