Jury's Inn Hotel, East Midlands Airport Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SH

Book The Jury's Inn Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 495 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:
£55.20*
room-only
£87.20*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Jury's Inn, on average, 9/10 (422 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 422

Requested a ground floor at Jury’s hotel at East Midlands airport. They emailed back to say they didn’t have a booking for us. I sent them the booking confirmation details & our request was met. If I had not requested a ground floor room I was left wondering whether they would have been able to accommodate us. Will continue to book through holiday extras as never had this problem before.

Mrs Clay, 23 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Superb location,m from the sea front promanade and right in the centre of the bars and restaurants. A 15-20min walk to two pebble beaches and a 10min walk to a daily market. The market is adjacent to the bus station, where there is a regular service to Split airport and Split city.

Mr Fisher, 22 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

SLOW bar service. Outside seating area could do with being spruced up. Comfortable room, easy access to airport. Would use again.

Frau Schweingruber, 22 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

All went smoothly and was great value for money

Mrs Belcher, 14 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Had a airport hotel with parking on site and when I got there was told I couldnt park on site and that I had to park 2 miles down the road and that when I came back from my holiday I would then have to catch a bus there to pick it up ...... the hotel its self was nice and comfy but with what happened when I first got there my start of the holiday was ruined and I really didn't have a good night sleep before I fly .... which is why I booked it in the first place

Herr Lerke, 14 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
2 out of 5

Hotel excellent,would recommend

Mrs Fletcher, 11 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well, the staff were delightful and the place exactly as describd.

Frau Jurcisinova, 07 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic stay nice clean rooms staff pleasant and the pool and jacuzzi a bonus

Mrs Morris, 04 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We used Jury's Inn at East midlands airport easy parking and check in well maintained quiet rooms nice short walk to the terminal building overall very pleased

Mr Schwarzmann, 04 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything perfect couldn't fault the hotel Just a shame other guests have to shout in corridors and keep slamming their doors no respect for others

Herr Dietmar, 02 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was expecting us , parking easy . Bar and good excellent . Easy walk to airport

Herr P?old, 01 Sep 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Located on the airport. Easy check in, very clean hotel. Lovely meals including breakfast at 3.00am. No hassle exiting carpark. Would definitely recommend. A+

Mr Tully, 28 Aug 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Relaxing stay and easy access to airport ,will do it again

Mr Howe, 29 Aug 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very good from start to finish

Mr Niederfellner, 27 Aug 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, thank you.

Frau Naujoks, 26 Aug 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Was as described couldn’t fault the hotel and was literally a couple of minutes walk across the road to the terminal.

Herr Str?, 10 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

All excellent. No room for improvement. However, tried today to book stay at Jury's Inn on return from holiday in October, but they only do outbound. Have a word please. 😉

Frau Sebert, 09 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

I always use holiday extras where I can as they have always delivered. One complaint to east midlands airport (first time used) the post code for parking is the same for drop off and meet and greet. (Once in the meet and greet area there is no way out and you may end up paying to get out) More bolder signs would be helpful-guiding you to the correct car parks on entry to the airport.

Mr Novell, 08 Aug 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The bus soon arrived when we asked and took us to the airport. The bus driver was very polite. We had a short walk to Jurys Inn where we could eat, drink and relax ready for the early flight the following day. Jurys Inn is comfortable and very quiet.

Ms Helliwell, 05 Aug 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great location and value for money.

Herr Avendano, 18 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Friendly staff. Hotel ideal for a nights stay prior to early flight and short walk to departures. No problems with parking.

Mr Muench, 17 Jul 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We had a very pleasant nights stay at our hotel before flying off on our holiday the next day. Staff were extremely helpful throughout and room was very clean, comfortable bed and well equipped. We had a meal the afternoon we arrived and it was excellent value for money, well presented and tasty.

Miss Newman, 16 Jul 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Easy website to use and low price

Herr Wawrzyniak, 05 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Booking, advice, hotel and everything described was perfect. Many thanks.

Mr Lowe, 14 Jun 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel & parking Highly recommended.

Herr B?, 14 Jun 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Would definitely stay at Jury's Inn East Midlands Airport again - excellent hotel and parking facilities just a short walk to the terminal building

Mrs Clayton, 10 Jun 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

I use this hotel with parking frequently. Lovely,friendly staff at reception. A stress-free start to the holiday.

Frau Falkenberg, 07 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

The hotel is very clean,the staff are very friendly and it is a matter of 2 mins walk passed the petrol station to the airport.Would highly recommend this hotel and parking.

Mrs Webster, 03 Jun 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Clean efficient hotel though doubtful I would award it 4 stars. Staff very pleasant. Very convenient for terminal. Would definitely use again..

Herr Martorana, 28 May 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was very nice, it was clean, the staff were very helpful. The evening meal, in the restaurant, not the bar which seemed to be a little noisy, was also very nice. Our only reservation was in respect of the location which, although as described in respect of distance from the airport departure door, was a struggle uphill for two people in their 70’s with 4 items of luggage. Last year we used the nearby Travelodge and the airport long-stay car park which provided transportation - much easier. This year it was raining heavily when we returned and so we were very wet by the time that we finally exited the Jury’s Inn car park. Nice hotel - parking convenience greatly overstated.

Herr Stephan, 28 May 2019

Jurys Inn
1 out of 5

Easy process to book

Herr Beggi, 22 May 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel room / parking fine. Quick check in / out. Hotel meals / drinks pricey.

Frau Kloster, 22 May 2019

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and exactly as booked.

Herr ?tl, 20 May 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and we had a lovely meal in the restaurant before turning in for our very early start. This hotel + parking is our preferred way to travel now, very stress free!

Herr Bina, 17 Apr 2019


5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel on airport Checked in very efficiently Very helpful and cheerful staff

Herr Seidel, 16 Apr 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

So very convenient being just a short walk to the terminal building with car left in secure parking area.

Mr Lambert, 16 Apr 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly room comfortable food good

Mr Chadwick, 12 Apr 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at Jury's Inn East Midlands airport. Great location, 5 mins walk from departures. Good room and friendly staff got holiday off to a great start.

Herr Sanna, 07 Apr 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Searle, 23 Mar 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

A very good start to our holiday. We had a taxi from the hotel because of a very early start but some people would walk to the airport. Taxi charged us £6 something.

Mr Wesson, 19 Mar 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly would use again

Mr Guest, 18 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent service, easy check in, very comfortable room, will use them again

Mrs Bullock, 17 Mar 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from arrival to check out a week later. The receptionist was very pleasant and polite. She told us everything we needed to know and answered our questions. The room was well appointed and spacious. It was a little noisy but that can't be helped I suppose. After our holiday we returned to the hotel to collect our car and everything was great with exiting.

Mrs O'connor, 10 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

Easy to find park and check in. Staff great and everything went as planned!

Mrs Bullen, 10 Mar 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

We only stayed one night but found the room very clean and the bed comfortable we stayed for dinner and the meal was excellent

Mrs Bradley, 26 Feb 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities and helpful staff

Mrs Nicholls, 26 Feb 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Just returned from a lovely holiday in Madiera. Unfortunately we were unable to attend the rep's introduction that was held in a different hotel to the one we were staying at, because we miss-timed the bus from Funchal. Apparently, the only way to contact the rep was by email. That's all very well if you travel with a sack full of smart phones, ipads and computers, and you can remember the endless list of passwords and customer IDs to access the the mind boggling array of 'Apps'. We're just a couple of old folk who sometimes cannot remember our own names and don't own a smart phone, so we had no chance of contacting the rep. Please go back to the system where the rep held a frequent surgery in the hotel you're staying at so that you can have person to person contact and are able to discuss any issues and resolve them face to face. If you want to contact me on this matter please write me a letter!

Mr Szabo, 18 Feb 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent location and service. Bar meals very good quality, selection and value for money

Miss Fisher, 18 Feb 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Location of hotel excellent & staff friendly. Plenty of parking, only quibble is that you had to put a parking slip in your car which you had to go and collect on your return & then go into hotel to validate your car parking ticket.

Mrs Fox, 16 Feb 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was exactly as described,i followed your route and it tool me directly to Jurys Inn Hotel. The staff ware very helpful and the facility was great.Thank You. I am looking forward to staying there again in September.

Mr Gundlach, 27 Jan 2019

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 422

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-12-2019, valid as of 13-10-2019