East Midlands Radisson Blu Customer Reviews

Herald Way, Pegasus Business Park, East Midlands airport, Castle Donington, Derby DE74 2TZ

Book the East Midlands Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 533 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
miles
from the airport
10/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 10/10 (533 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 533 of 533

Everything ran perfectly smooth. We only booked late on a Friday night for departure on the Sunday morning. Perfect thanks.

Mr Vieira, 23 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

as usual, great service, great deals.

Mr Humphries, 18 Sep 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very efficient process, staff at the Radisson were excellent. Pick up service from the airport on my return was hassle free. The mini bus driver was very friendly and courteous and dropped me off right next to my car.

Mrs Hughes, 13 Sep 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

very happy with everything

Mr Jones, 12 Sep 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Radisson Blu East Midlands Airport. Overnight stay + 15 days parking was good value for this new comfortable hotel. Convenient for the airport & safe parking for the car.

Mr Collinge, 11 Sep 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Great service good price will use again

Mr Asquith, 06 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

The hotel booked was as expected and the staff very helpful.

Mr Startin, 06 Sep 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan,good hotel and transport to and from the airport.

Mr Bateman, 04 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, only didn't give a 10 because the price could have been a little cheaper.

Mr Weake, 03 Sep 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything ran smoothly, from check-in to airport drop-off, would certainly recommend & use the service again.

Mrs Leaver, 26 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Great service from booking the hotel/ parking online, arriving at the hotel, then returning to collect car.

Mr Paremain, 25 Aug 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Extremely satisfied with all the facilities. The hotel was excellent, all the staff were polite and efficient. The transfers to and from the airport were very prompt. Excellent value for money and would definitely use this hotel and service again.

Mr Uttley, 13 Aug 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Gill, 13 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Cash, 10 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Was great thanks to all your team :)

Mr Lowe, 05 Aug 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful we had a very enjoyable stay at the Raddisson the facilitles were so good we are considering a few days later on in the year.holiday extras made it so easy and took a lot of strain off our shoulders once again thank you so much

Mr Carvell, 01 Aug 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was lovely, no problems with airport transfers, will definately use again

Mrs Sellars, 31 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

yes everything was fine even when we did not enjoy our meal the staff sorted it for us

Mrs Lees, 27 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the hotel and facilities were great! We had the pleasure of dealing with a staff member on your reception desk who was so very very helpful for us and her service is by far the best we received in your hotel. We would definitely use your hotel again. It was a great beginning to a wonderful holiday. Thank you!

Mrs Mathieu-Bennett, 23 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from start to finish, the transfer to and from the airport was very quick and stress free. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and it was very good and the service was excellent.

Mrs Gray, 23 Jul 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel and the parking arrangements were both excellent and good value for money.

Ms Bairsto, 13 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

everything was perfect excellent hotel

Mr Barnett, 17 Jun 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very nice modern hotel, maybe a little too minimalist for my taste. Restaurant staff especially were very charming and helpful. We were given a room with an (unwanted) third bed in it, swiftly removed after a call to reception.

Mr Hogg, 28 May 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were superb and being able to leave the car in their car park 50 yards from reception was great.

Mr Jackson, 21 May 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Air con in hotel did not work, so not the best nights sleep before a flight.

Mr Shaw, 24 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everthing was exactly as described,as always and will continue to use you.

Miss Wilson, 23 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything good

Mrs Dawson, 20 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel. Super facilities. Friendly staff. We thought that the meals were a little pricey and rather small portions. The hotel is only 1 mile away from East Midlands Airport, so a handy stop over. Charging £2 per head each way for the shuttle bus seems a bit of a racket though.

Mrs Dudley, 16 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We stayed at the raddison east Midlands park and stay the night before our holiday it was a fantastic service all round very promt and reliable.

Mrs Hatton, 16 Apr 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Miss Denton, 25 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, very welcoming and helpful staff, good bar meals and very efficient transfer to airport. Would strongly recommend to friends.

Mr Janik, 23 Mar 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The hotel was fab, much nicer than the one at destination!

Mr Bowker, 24 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Had a lovely stay @ The Radissin Blu

Mrs Bushnell, 08 Feb 2012

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 533 of 533

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2019, valid as of 16-09-2019