East Midlands Radisson Blu Customer Reviews

Herald Way, Pegasus Business Park, East Midlands airport, Castle Donington, Derby DE74 2TZ

Book the East Midlands Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 533 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
miles
from the airport
10/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 10/10 (533 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 533

Nice hotel excellent drop off/pick up service

Mr Thompson, 17 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

An excellent way to start and finish your holiday. The standard room was more than adequate for a one night stay. The hotel is on airport so transfers are quick and efficient. Taxi transfer on return was immediate, no waiting for a bus! Also taxi driver delivered us with our cases directly to our car in the Radisson car park. Excellent service all round

Mr Clack, 16 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Raddison hotel was very comfortable with parking on site at the hotel convenient and secure. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Was a shame I wasn't staying for longer than one night. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mrs Whitehead, 15 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Fault less

Miss Doyle, 08 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Impressed with the hotel. Would definitely stay there again.

Mrs Whitehead, 08 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Ladd, 02 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was spotless.

Mr Lloyd, 25 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The parking and hotel stay was brilliant and efficient, which we needed travelling with a one year old. Would definitely use the service again.

Mrs Stewart, 23 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly Lovely hotel Easy to park and process for drop and return smooth and no hassle - well organised Helpful staff

Mr Stevens, 19 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely with good facilities. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful

Mrs Pearson, 13 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The whole experience was fantastic. The hotel far exceeded our expectations. The parking was great and it was easy to get back to our car on return. We even got dropped off at our car.

Mrs Pindar, 05 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service, accommodation. Everything was as described. Highly recommend.

Mrs Richardson, 05 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Excellent stay. Great facilities. Professional service. Wonderful start to our holiday.

Mrs Costello, 05 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent as always, will definitely book with holiday extras again soon.

Mr Burbidge, 04 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Radisson Blu was an excellent choice for parking and overnight stay. Reception staff were welcoming and friendly. The room was lovely and VERY comfortable. The hotel is very convenient for the airport and easy to find.transfers were excellent too. Would definitely book again.

Miss Murdoch, 27 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

hotel Radisson blue hotel stay with parking could not be better

Mr Mcdonnell, 23 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

No faults at all Perfect! & already booked again

Mr Lewis, 22 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Wonderful hotel, super helpful and friendly staff - faultless

Mr Kilpatrick, 20 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Radisson blu hotel at East Midlands airport probably the best airport stay and park package I've ever booked. Excellent staff and transfers to/from airport extremely efficient. Comfortable ,We'll equipped quiet room. Perfect start to holiday.

Mr Williams, 17 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

everything went really smoothly, the hotel accommodation was lovely, the restaurant was great and the staff were lovely.

Mrs Horanszky, 11 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Overnight stay with 2 weeks parking at Radisson Blu East Midlands Airport Good comfy room easy transfer to departure terminal and picked up within 15 minutes of collecting luggage Great service

Mr Pearce, 06 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel raddison blue at East Midlands airport easy parking taxi to the terminal easy to call for bus which was waiting for us made our holiday stress free

Mrs Frusher, 04 Jul 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin no problem at all

Mr Dixon, 03 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Fabulous hotel, we will definitely look to use it again for park & stay. Great room very contemporary, clean & comfortable and staff very friendly & helpful. Shuttle to & from airport quick & efficient. Would highly recommend Radisson Blu to anyone.

Mrs Hewson, 01 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Everything we could have expected, thanks so much

Mr Eastwood, 10 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel experience excellent. Had trouble with parking booking for the second time - advise others to check the times of their booking carefully.

Mr Proudfoot, 09 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel and parking at a great price, well done holiday extras

Ms Phillips, 03 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

All went well. /lovely room. friendly staff no problems at all

Ms Quist, 31 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel great. Friendly helpful staff. Thoroughly recommend.

Mrs Spinelli, 29 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Done this 4/5 times, never a problem

Mr Taylor, 26 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very nice and very easy .

Mr Brooks, 27 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Our room was very nice large all facilities you could ask for, breakfast not included but £17 was way to much

Mrs Dring, 16 May 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We were very satisfied with the service we were given. Everything went smoothly and we were not kept waiting for our transport to and from the airport.

Mrs Webb, 15 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes only issue is food and drinks expensive but all staff very helpful

Mr Isles, 14 May 2018


5 out of 5

The lounge was an oasis in a chaotic rabble will book it again. Staff were very helpful and courteous

Mrs Hornsey, 12 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Radisson Blu at East Midlands Airport and the service couldn't have been better. Parking was easy and secure and the transfers were flawless.

Mrs Fletcher, 06 May 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

As usual, excellent

Mrs Shield, 01 May 2018


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, very smooth transfer to the airport, very easy return transfer to collect the car. Hotel was first class and so were the staff

Mrs Smith, 28 Apr 2018


5 out of 5

The hotel was very nice. Really easy check in. Lovely staff. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Parking was a breeze. Transfers carried out promptly. we were even given a free coffee prior to the journey. All in all a very good stay. One of our best experiences.

Mrs Hall, 29 Apr 2018


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. This is our third stay at the Radisson for an overnight stay before an early flight. Would not stay anywhere else. Rooms are good, and transfer to the airport is really efficient.

Mrs Barron, 26 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Stayed at Radisson Blu EMA as always. Love the Hotel, the Staff, Parking, everything is spot on and makes for a wonderful start to the Holidays.

Mrs Stephens, 17 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Stayed the previous night in Raddison Blue hotel at E.Midlands Airport. Hotel was extremely comfortable,lovely breakfast,however the bar drinks are really expensive. Nice courtesy bus to the airport and 8 days parking included.

Mr Bromley, 16 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Used Radisson Blu East Midlands for Stay Parl and Fly. Everything from arrival through Airport transfers to collecting car on return was excellent

Mr Asher, 15 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Stayed again at the Radisson Blu East Midlands airport. Excellent Hotel and transfer couldn't be better.

Mrs Hodson, 09 Apr 2018


5 out of 5

Rooms were great , staff were very friendly and bus to airport was easy... what more could you ask for!

Mr Bott, 08 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Enjoyed the overnight stay at the raddison blue hotel,staff fabulous,room first class,food & drink lovely.highly recommend would stay again...

Mrs Burton, 26 Mar 2018


5 out of 5

Radisson Blu at East Midlands was excellent value. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Huge comfortable beds. Will definitely use this hotel again.

Mr Williamson, 22 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Simple and clear to book was all as expected. Staff at hotel where great arranged transfer to airport straight away and vehicle was waiting when we got back to uk to take us back to hotel

Mr Jackson, 14 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

Nothing to add as everything was fine

Mr Peacock, 10 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

Excellent staff, smooth airport transfer

Mr Symm, 10 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 533

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2019, valid as of 16-09-2019