Reviews of Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

132 Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 6UA

Book the Holiday Inn Edinburgh Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 665 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£56.00*
room-only
£117.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
90 665 9/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (665 reviews).

Viewing reviews 651 - 665 of 665

Quality Hotel friendly staff. Well appointed room and bathroom.Convenient for airport.3 minutes away by courtesy coach. Lovely evening meal on our arrival followed by a good breakfast before leaving for home after the holiday was over. Would stay here again without question

, 27 Oct 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

easy check in.... excellent food and a very good menu. the room was clean and tidy couldent wish for more.. will definatly be back

, 15 Dec 2006

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The receptionist on duty on both occasions was excellent

, 21 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful at reception.Good (but expensive) bar supper.Minibus driver to airport could not have been more friendly and helpful, even at 1.45 am!

, 21 Mar 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

I had a wonderful time, thank you

Mrs Macready, 24 Apr 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Internet is easy to negotiate and telephone line operators extremely helpful. It is good to go away knowing that accomodation has been successfully organised before departure.

Mr Macdonald, 18 May 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service - what you said would happen actually happened to the letter

Mr Martin, 31 May 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Quality Inn was an excellent hotel and just minutes from the airport.

Mrs Nicoll, 19 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and it was very easy to organise using the holiday extras booking system.

Mrs Wilson, 24 Jul 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Warm & helpful service, rooms are spacious.

Miss Rennie, 24 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT HOTEL - WILL USE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND

Mr Dow, 13 Apr 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Warm & helpful service, rooms are spacious.

Miss Rennie, 24 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

My hotel accommodation was changed a few days before I left to go on holiday but there were no problems encountered and everything went smoothly.

Mrs Marr, 22 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at Quality inn a few times now always enjoyed stay, staff helpful and friendly, restaurant really good and service again friendly and efficient.Would have no hesitation in recommending to friends

Mrs Craig, 13 Jan 2008

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful lady on reception. Saved us pounds on transport by telling us about the 100 bus into city

Mr Mccreadie, 02 Oct 2007

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 651 - 665 of 665

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-04-2020, valid as of 20-02-2020