Reviews of the Queensferry Hotel at Edinburgh Airport

St Margaretís Head, North Queensferry, Fife KY11 1HP

Book the Queensferry Hotel at Edinburgh Airport

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Good' by 9 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£69.00*
room-only
£107.00*
including 8 days parking
4 miles
from the airport
6/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated DoubleTree by Hilton Queensferry Crossing, on average, 6/10 (9 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

Absolutely first class!

Mr Shanks, 17 Oct 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton Queensferry Crossing
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel , attentive staff, would highly recommend as a hotel but booked as a package with parking at Edinburgh airport, simply too far away from airport.

Mrs Brown, 20 Sep 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton Queensferry Crossing
4 out of 5

The hotel was to far from the airport I would have had to get up at 4.30 am or earlier to park the car which was nowhere near the hotel which defeats the purpose of booking a hotel. So I had to cancel and book another hotel nearer the airport with better parking arrangements. I had paid a cancellation fee and am requesting a refund for this hotel. Otherwise the service was excellent

Mrs Steele, 11 Jul 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton Queensferry Crossing
1 out of 5

Very enjoyable stay. Staff were helpful, room and food were Very nice. Would definitely recommend

Mr Barker, 10 Jun 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton Queensferry Crossing
5 out of 5

I have already sent customer services an email.

Dr Siddons, 30 Apr 2017

DoubleTree by Hilton Queensferry Crossing
1 out of 5

Roadworks made in very difficult to find in the dark!

Ms Donaldson, 02 Jun 2016

DoubleTree by Hilton Queensferry Crossing
5 out of 5

The hotel was miles away from Edinburgh airport and the description was misleading as it referred to a bus taking you to the airport in minutes. There was no mention of having to drive the morning of travel to the airport. Had this been clear, we would not have stayed at this hotel which is not even in Edinburgh. The staff said they had already fed this back to the management but there had been no change made

Mrs Greene, 20 May 2016

DoubleTree by Hilton Queensferry Crossing
1 out of 5

We arrived late and ther were a few issues getting into our, however we were were in a newly refurbished room with a new locking system which the night porter was not familiar with. Full apology and very reasonable refund was given. Apart from that excellent all round, very good food both supper and breakfast. Wonderful, happy and hard working staff. Parking was totally faultless, easy to find and as described with very regular buses to and from the airport.

Mr Lever, 22 Mar 2015

DoubleTree by Hilton Queensferry Crossing
5 out of 5

Hotel was of a good standard, room and facilities absolutely fine. Receptionist helpful with local knowledge re restaurants. Booking in and out was painless

Mr James, 01 Mar 2015

DoubleTree by Hilton Queensferry Crossing
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-01-2020, valid as of 21-11-2019