Reviews of Fair Oak House

Fair Oak House, Exeter Airport, Clyst Honiton, Exeter, EX5 2BH

Book Fair Oak House

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 13 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£69.00*
room-only
£135.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Fair Oak House, on average, 9/10 (13 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

Staff friendly and helpful. Drop off very convenient and car waiting for us when we returned.

Mrs Carpenter, 03 Nov 2017

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Drop off very convenient and car waiting for us when we returned.

Mrs Carpenter, 03 Nov 2017

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

very good. extremely convenient.No breakfast, but good choice in the airport cafe.

Mrs Bennett, 29 Oct 2017

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

The hotel was very nice. It was just a few minutes walk from the airport.

Mr Elliot, 27 Jun 2017

Fair Oak House
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful, nice room, advertised as a B&B but in fact a box breakfast is extra £5 pp

Mrs Nicholson, 02 Jun 2017

Fair Oak House
4 out of 5

Yes indeed All most helpful

Mr Turner, 06 Apr 2017

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

Yes indeed All most helpful

Mr Turner, 06 Apr 2017

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

Ideal location just accross road from airport so no shuttle to wait for.Accomodation was excellent also staff were very helpful.

Mr Tonkin, 25 Jun 2016

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, no problems

Mr Turner, 07 Jun 2016

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

All went well thank you. The accomerdation was clean and comfortable. Parking arrangements were well organised and efficent.

Mr Skilton, 18 May 2016

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Thankyou. Tein beds please for next time or even a King size. Most people now dont have the old fashion 4'6" double!! Other than that it was a fab choice. Will definately use you again.

Mrs Phillips, 05 May 2016

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

an excellent service both with the hotel and car parking which considering we arrive back in Exeter 4hours 45minutes late the car was waiting for us and already started and defrosted and very warm ready for us to continue our onward journey to Southampton on what was a very cold below freezing night. Thank you all for your service.

Mr Brailey, 15 Feb 2016

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

when first seen, the accommodation did not look good, however, this was very deceptive. The room was lovely, spacious, clean, and the most helpful receptionist. We would definitely stay again when flying out from Exeter.

Mr Wakeham, 23 Oct 2015

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-09-2019, valid as of 23-07-2019