Reviews of the Hampton by Hilton

Exeter Airport, Clyst Honiton, EX5 2LJ

Book the Hampton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 16 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£75.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
10/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

Our customers rated Hampton by Hilton, on average, 10/10 (16 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

smooth check in;comfortable beds nice bathroom breakfast at 6am ready for early flight;always use hampton hilton when flying from Exeter

Mr Johnson, 05 Dec 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Exelent in every way.

Mr Garlick, 05 Aug 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect. Next to airport, but amazingly quiet. Superb restaurant adjacent. Parking right by the door.

Mr Brown, 25 Jul 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes,yes and yes

Mr Corton, 30 May 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

All staff were very helpful. Very comfortable nights sleep

Mr Doyle, 25 May 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual

Mr Crawley, 23 Feb 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY-GOOD ROOM-HELPFUL STAFF

Mr Marley, 18 Feb 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

All was perfect!! The restaurant next door, was great value for money and the food was excellent.

Mr Ramsay, 11 Feb 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel and rooms were very clean and as described. The staff were very polite and helpful.

Mrs Hancock, 01 Feb 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Bunney, 11 Jan 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

bit over priced, but generally a nice hotel.

Mr Macarty, 18 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton
3 out of 5

have used this hotel 3 times in last 12 months having a 6am flight it is a relaxing start to a holiday

Mr Johnson, 25 Oct 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

One of the nicest airport hotels we have stayed in. Especially the adjacent restaurant which was excellent.

Mrs Wesley, 17 Oct 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very comfortable room. Staff very helpful

Ms Warren, 24 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

This is the perfect way to start an early departure from Exeter. Room was excellent with outstanding bathroom, and the meal at Marco was top notch. Worth every penny of the 100 pounds or so.

Mr Harper, 16 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything booked smoothly.Even had a telephone to confirm time of arrival. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Mrs Cullen, 26 Sep 2014

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-09-2019, valid as of 22-07-2019