Customer reviews for the Copthorne Effingham

West Park Road, Copthorne, West Sussex, RH10 3EU

Book The Copthorne Effingham Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1067 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£40.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
82 1067 8/10
customer rating

See what other holidaymakers thought

Our customers rated Copthorne Effingham, on average, 8/10 (1067 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1051 - 1067 of 1067

Great accommodation, brilliant facilities and we saved some money too.

Mr Randsworth, 12 Nov 2008


4 out of 5

We had a wonderful night's stay at this undercover hotel and the parking package was superb.

Mrs Zumeris, 12 Nov 2008


4 out of 5

All went well from booking via the net to actual accommodation and car parking, would use them again.

Mr Craig, 20 Sep 2008

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Every thing is always good, it's clean and the staff are very friendly.

Dr Alexander, 15 Jun 2008

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Very nice friendly stay and great room many thanks

Mr Webb, 01 Jun 2008

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

I have used your hotel 3 or 4 times and have always found it so easy,welcome from the staff is always friendly and professional makes the holiday start from the beginning thank you again

Mr Milham, 21 Jun 2008

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

everthing was good with no problems thank you very much

Mr Ledingham, 02 Jul 2007

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

I use your service as I like to stay overnight before going on Holiday and with the hotel and park its the right thing for us and not much dearer then just paying for parking

Mrs Thorn, 31 Jul 2007

Copthorne Effingham
4 out of 5

The booking system is very good and also easy so I do not feel anything needs improving

Miss Clifford, 29 Jul 2007

Copthorne Effingham
3 out of 5

excellent service thanks

Mrs Cole, 22 Sep 2007

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

comfortable hotel, good food friendly staff

Mr Harris, 25 Dec 2007

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

really good service. when traveling you don't need hassle and being messed about. well, this is not the case with holiday extras. thank you.

Mr Page, 21 Jan 2008

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

All elements of the fabric of the hotel looked tired.No attempt by any of the staff to make the guest feel wanted or special.

Mr Bainbridge, 03 Jan 2008

Copthorne Effingham
3 out of 5

Very nice hotel, no problems, the perfect start to our holiday

Miss Lander, 02 Jan 2008

Copthorne Effingham
4 out of 5

We had a really enjoyable stay in the comfort.

Mr Gillan, 01 Oct 2007

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

A relaxing way to start our holiday

Mr Maguire, 30 Oct 2007

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Holiday Extra provides us with accommodation and easy parking to provide us with a worry free start to our holidays. We have found the organisation to be first class and highly recommend it to everyone.

Mr Brown, 29 Sep 2007

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1051 - 1067 of 1067

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-04-2020, valid as of 26-02-2020