Gatwick Hilton Hotel Reviews

South Terminal, Eastway, London Gatwick Airport, Crawley, RH6 0LL

Search Gatwick Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 4166 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

Like the soundproofed rooms, you only hear good things about the Hilton

Our customers rated Hilton, on average, 9/10 (4166 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4101 - 4150 of 4166

The staff at the hotel could not be MORE helpful. They made my stay (all be it for one night) enjoyable. The only critical comment is that the food in the hotel was very expensive, and we ended up eating at the airport.

Mrs Noble, 26 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Hughes, 25 Aug 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

THE BEST START TO A HOLIDAY ANYONE COULD HAVE.

Mrs Lovell, 03 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

good service ran like clockwork

Mr Dale-Cooke, 02 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

We have used your services several times in the past and have always had excellent help.

Mr Boulton, 10 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and deal with and very competitive on price, I will definitely use your company again

Mr Connor, 08 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Car Parking a long way from Terminal.On our return had to wait 30 mins for shuttle back to Summer car park

Mr Spalding, 08 Sep 2007

Hilton
3 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras, I find your services easy and fuss free and most important very reasonably priced.

Mr Martin, 20 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel, well situated near the airport.Staff very helpful.

Mrs Merchant, 20 Sep 2007

Hilton day room
5 out of 5

Excellent start to our holiday .

Mr Dowsett, 19 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

A smooth start to our holiday thank you

Mr Harold, 18 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras are a first class company to handle Travel arrangements, and its never a problem if you contact the customer centre with any queries or questions

Mr Cameron, 18 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

We included the valet parking along with the Hilton. The whole experience was great and we would definitely do it again We had the half price breakfast and that was really good. We wouldn't buy a drink in the Hilton bar again with a lager, rum and coke and a diet coke coming in at £16.00! We were told to take a seat and they would bring the drinks over and then charged us £3.00 for doing it!!!

Mrs Donald, 17 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Value for money and very convenient.

Mr Keeling, 16 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

thank you for a great night, felt really relaxed and not stresses before our 10hr flight, once again thank you.

Mrs Powell, 15 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Easy Parking near Gatwick Airport at Summer Special Parking.Hilton room clean, joined to South Terminal. Good all-round package - especially when your flight leaves at 06:00

Mr Hinton, 26 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent slick experience as usual

Mrs Dowsett, 25 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

nice touch

Miss Stanton, 25 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Cheerful, friendly efficient staff at the Hilton and at the Summer Parking. Thank you.

Mr Sinnamon, 24 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

My wife inadvertently left a gold bangle in our room. Two days later when we missed it I called the Hotel (Gatwick South). The Housekeepers had found it and had recorded the find. They will send it to us by post. What marvellous service. Thank you. Management; be proud of your staff. Bill Barclay.

Mr Barclay, 23 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

we were only there for 5 hours and in that time we had a very good experience.

Mr Russell-Smith, 23 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Holiday Extras provided a simple, stress free internet service when booking our overnight stay and parking at Gatwick Airport

Mrs Eke, 23 Sep 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

hotel checking in and out fast and efficient.Room was comfortable and quiet easy access to airport.

Mrs Ashley, 22 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

the service was fine, efficient and achieving what i required

Dr Purkiss, 08 Oct 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

First class accomodation at a great price.We have used this service twice now and expect to again and again.

Mr Melville, 15 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

no problem with the booking

Dr Fitzgerald, 06 Jan 2008

Hilton
3 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras before personally and working in the travel industry.Will continue to use Holiday Extras.

Ms Crew, 15 Apr 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent service and no problems at the Hotel finding our booking.Thank you.

Mrs Thomas, 13 Apr 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

The whole dropping the car off and collecting the car again at the end of a long flight is always the worst bit of a holiday-dragging suitcases and child on and off shuttle buses! The meet and greet facility was excellent and meant none of that-someone waiting for you to take your car at the airport and someone else bringing it to the door on your return to the airport. Can't possibly imagine ever doing anything else in future!

Mrs Hunt, 11 Apr 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

A quick and easy booking experience and provided with exactly what we asked for, Good value and easy to use.

Mr Neve, 17 Apr 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything organised very efficiently and quickly and delivered as promised!

Mrs Meehan, 19 Mar 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

we always find your firm very effivcient.

Mrs Durman, 26 Dec 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Our return to Gatwick in respect of BAA was dismal, your service in contrast was wonderful. Speedy efficient but pleasant thank you and all your staff.

Mrs Sinclair, 27 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

thanks for making it all so easy

Mrs Titley, 26 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

we have always been very satisfied with your service

Miss Flower, 23 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

All went very well thanks.

Mr Batty, 23 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

No problems. Everything went very smoothly with our 2 bookings.

Mr Mackie, 19 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very convenient & hassle free experience

Mr Butler, 16 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

very happy with hotel with 3 children it made check in much easier

Mrs Tall, 15 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Clean and pleasant hotel.. very convenient for the airport

Miss Vandermost, 12 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Value for money, last minute decision but turned out very well with stay in top hotel near to air terminal. Would definitely do again, relaxing enjoyable start to holiday.

Mrs Dutton, 11 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

very efficient service would always recommend and not hesitate in using your services again

Mrs Marshall, 10 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent hotel and ideal location

Mrs Stanners, 09 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Our return flight and throughput at gatwick was a nightmare but the hotel and parking arrangements were excellent.

Mrs Sinclair, 08 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Really great and very helpful - my girlfriend was in a wheelchair and, still, we had no problems!

Dr Jones, 07 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

As usual, everything was absolutely fine.

Mr Gridley, 06 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

As usual, everything was absolutely fine with no hiccups whatsoever.

Mr Gridley, 06 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy, efficient and great value for money. All done online - with no hassle.

Mr Burbridge, 05 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and competitive price

Mr Pettit, 02 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

I found it a really relaxing experience being so close to the terminal. I would certainly do it again.

Mr Hannaford, 02 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4101 - 4150 of 4166