Gatwick Hilton Hotel Reviews

South Terminal, Eastway, London Gatwick Airport, Crawley, RH6 0LL

Search Gatwick Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 4179 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

Like the soundproofed rooms, you only hear good things about the Hilton

Our customers rated Hilton, on average, 9/10 (4179 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4151 - 4179 of 4179

Very convenient & hassle free experience

Mr Butler, 16 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

very happy with hotel with 3 children it made check in much easier

Mrs Tall, 15 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Clean and pleasant hotel.. very convenient for the airport

Miss Vandermost, 12 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

Value for money, last minute decision but turned out very well with stay in top hotel near to air terminal. Would definitely do again, relaxing enjoyable start to holiday.

Mrs Dutton, 11 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

very efficient service would always recommend and not hesitate in using your services again

Mrs Marshall, 10 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent hotel and ideal location

Mrs Stanners, 09 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Our return flight and throughput at gatwick was a nightmare but the hotel and parking arrangements were excellent.

Mrs Sinclair, 08 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Really great and very helpful - my girlfriend was in a wheelchair and, still, we had no problems!

Dr Jones, 07 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

As usual, everything was absolutely fine.

Mr Gridley, 06 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

As usual, everything was absolutely fine with no hiccups whatsoever.

Mr Gridley, 06 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy, efficient and great value for money. All done online - with no hassle.

Mr Burbridge, 05 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and competitive price

Mr Pettit, 02 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

I found it a really relaxing experience being so close to the terminal. I would certainly do it again.

Mr Hannaford, 02 Jan 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

A very enjoyable experience, we would definitely do it again.

Mr Davies, 31 Dec 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

really good service

Mr Kent, 09 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

brilliant

Mr Sheppard, 06 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

a very good parking and hotel booking service...first class

Mr Law, 26 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very efficient system - the second time I/We have used it.

Mr Norville, 28 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

We use holiday extras to book our hotel and car parking for every holiday, they have never let us down, excellent service and price - thank you!

Mrs Eagleton, 07 Nov 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good overnight stay, evening meal in the restaurant was very good.

Mr Fayle, 26 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

The Gatwick Hilton is a very well organised hotel. The staff give a 1st class service and the accommodation is very comfortable. We always leave our car there for the duration of our holiday which is so convenient for us. You then have the added bonus of being able to walk straight into the airport to catch your aircraft. For us The Gatwick Hilton Hotel is the start of our holiday.

Mrs Rogers, 01 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

very slick and professional as expected, were upgraded to a better room on arrival, this is the third time we have stayed and would certainly do so again.

Mr Marchant, 29 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Would highly recommend the gatwick hilton - it is so easy for your flight the next morning - very convenient.

Mr O'reilly, 04 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras were excellent as usual, and the hotel was top notch!

Mr Sutton, 05 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

excellent value for money

Mrs Bannell, 16 Nov 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

A good start to our Holiday

Mrs Neville, 01 Oct 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Have used the Hilton several times before when travelling from Gatwick and the experience has always been efficient and enjoyable.

Mrs Ash, 02 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very well organised, a pleasant experienced. Well done Holiday Extras for getting us on holiday once again !

Mr Mcnamara, 29 Oct 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything was straight forward and uncomplicated. The car was picked up from the hotel and delivered to us at the airport on our return.

Mr Holland, 30 Sep 2007

Hilton
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4151 - 4179 of 4179