Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth reviews

Crabbet Park, Turners Hill Road, Worth, West Sussex, RH10 4SS

Book the Gatwick Worth Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 737 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£39.00*
room-only
£77.00*
including 8 days parking
5 miles
from the airport
90 737 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, on average, 9/10 (737 reviews).

Viewing reviews 701 - 737 of 737

Staff were helpful and sorted out a problem with the booking quickly

Mr Brooks, 22 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Everything as expected & great value for money - thanks

Mr Winder-Fallon, 22 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Cox, 18 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

superb as always

Mr Eaton, 14 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Everything was well organised, and ran smoothly. Excellent directions, charming hotel staff, good quality room - what else could you ask for?

Mr Jones, 12 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

all was as expected, the hotel was quite remote to get to, which was a bit if a pain, but otherwise all was good

Mr Preston, 11 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

hotel staff very helpful and friendly, everything was spot on. would recommend this site and hotel to friends and gen public.

Mr King, 11 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

It was great. thank you

Mrs Richardson, 08 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth is spotless,staff friendly & helpful.

Mr Heeley, 01 Sep 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was better than expected, a nice surprise!

Mr Jaggar, 29 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Great facilities, took the usual stress out of our travels. Will definitely recommend and do it again.

Mr Viljoen, 20 Aug 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Thanks very much, excellent hotel and parking.

Mr Hutchinson, 08 Aug 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

I have used yourn servies on a number of times and always been very happy Thank you

Mr Grange, 07 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

Did exactly what it said on the tin. Thanks

Mr Reeves, 07 Aug 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Yes they were great

Mr Robinson, 05 Aug 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described; no disappointments... will certainly use Holiday Extras again!

Miss Hughes, 04 Aug 2012


5 out of 5

EXCELLENT PARKING, SHAME ABOUT NOISY HOTEL

Mr Varley, 02 Aug 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Very good.

Mr Smitg, 31 Jul 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Both hotels were excellent but we were especially pleased with the 'mystery hotel'.We have used this service before and been delighted,

Mr Hartney, 28 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Brillant polite staff hotel spotless and nothing was to much trouble the holiday inn crawley was better than some of the 4star hotels we have stayed in thank you so much

Miss Donald, 23 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent service !!! Thanks a lot !!

Mr Wala, 22 Jul 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

ace place

Mrs Lawrence, 20 Jul 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff were wonderful and the hotel was very good value for money. I would definitely choose the undercover option again.

Mrs Wilson, 15 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

great accomadation and parking would definetly use again

Miss Evans, 15 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

everything was ok

Mrs West, 14 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

all went very well and polite

Mr Davis, 11 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent and everything ran very smoothly.

Mr Newhoouse, 10 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Clark, 10 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Very comfortable - efficient service

Mr Jensen, 10 Jul 2012


4 out of 5

excellant service will defanatly use again

Mr Eaton, 05 Jul 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

really friendly great hotel

Mr Meehan, 03 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was great, Staff were very nice helped with everything we needed. could not have asked for better, would recommed you.

Mr Herbert, 02 Jul 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything as described, nice accommodation, friendly staff - value for money!

Mrs Barrett, 01 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

booked a car got it upgraded for same price very good staff very helpfull car brilliant.

Mrs Pearce, 28 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Nothing wrong with Holiday Extras but we were let down by the hotel's transfer service.

Mrs Stocker, 28 Jun 2012

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was fine,staff were ok , room kept clean, pool and area very nice

Miss Reed, 25 Jun 2012


4 out of 5

Yes accommodation was as described and great value. Staff were most helpful.

Mrs O'connor, 17 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 701 - 737 of 737

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-05-2020, valid as of 28-02-2020