Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth reviews

Crabbet Park, Turners Hill Road, Worth, West Sussex, RH10 4SS

Book the Gatwick Worth Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 737 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£39.00*
room-only
£77.00*
including 8 days parking
5 miles
from the airport
90 737 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth, on average, 9/10 (737 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 737

Very helpful staff - can't fault anything would definitely use the service again.

Mrs Howe, 10 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Johnson, 08 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Staff very helpful

Mrs Barton, 07 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All o.k

Mr Patel, 07 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All very easy

Ms Johnston, 07 Oct 2017


5 out of 5

Have already sent a formal complaint to yourselves as the list went on.. But my experience at this hotel was terrible, the worst I have ever experienced.

Mr Archer, 06 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
1 out of 5

Steering wheel lock removed and not replaced, not their choice to interfere with car owners security, meal in their restaurant was not as clean as expected and meal was over cooked, desert was awful, panacota solid as a rock

Mr Byne, 05 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Everything was as expected and the whole process went very smoothly.

Mr Tongue, 02 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, very stylish and comfy bed. Very efficient staff and car ready for us when we returned from holiday. Would definitely stay there again and tell friends about it.

Mrs Williams, 29 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

hotel was fine, nice clean room and efficient check in and even better check out. Our issues were with the hotel restaurant. Complete serving shambles with many customers complaining about the dreadful service. To be fair they accepted blame and gave everyone 50% off the bill and apologised. The only reservation to recommending this hotel to others would be this.

Mr Perry, 29 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

Excellent service all round.

Mrs Willsher, 25 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

All went smoothly As described. Taxi service good.

Mrs Murphy, 24 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

All good :)

Mr Lightfoot, 22 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

The hotel was fab. The staff great. My one big problem was with Maple manor meet and greet.They did neither. We were left standing in a freezing car park for an hour and a half. But Holiday Inn I would totally recommend.Just never go with Maple manor meet and greet.They again. Now I have the fight of getting my money back as my husband had to go and get our car and drive it back to the airport in the end.

Mrs Diton, 18 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

The hotel were helpful when we needed to change the booking from 1 car to 2 due to an accident and all was as described

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

everythimg went very smoothly i would definately try and book this hotel again if i fly from gatwick

Mr Goodrum, 12 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as advertised. Very happy with the service

Ms Darlow, 11 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

A great hotel and so close to gatwick airport.The staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would use this hotel again.

Mr Mason, 10 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Great room. Good staff. Good price

Mr Greatorex, 10 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you once again

Mrs Burden, 09 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Good hotel for parking

Mrs Anderson, 09 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Staff at the hotel are very helpful and everything went smoothly. The only surprise this time was that when we landed the taxi charged 1.5 times fare as it was a bank holiday, which we hadn't been warned of previously.

Mrs Smith, 07 Sep 2017


4 out of 5

I couldn't of asked for a better way to start my holidays, my only negative would be forward planning with the bar staff, we got to the bar when about people from a funeral arrived and with one bar man you can imagine the waiting time.

Mr Farrow, 06 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Fantastic! This was amazing value, the hotel was great, with friendly and helpful staff. Parking was easy at the hotel and the car was ready and available upon return - no problems. Taxi service through hotel was reliable and very good value too. Would use again through holiday extras without hesitation.

Mrs Fessey, 04 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. The Holiday Inn Worth is convenient for Gatwick airport and is a comfortable hotel, although I thought the food was overpriced and not of a high standard. The restaurant was the only aspect of our stay which let us down.

Mrs Bradley, 03 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very happy with the ease of booking hotel and car parking requirements with Holiday Extras and completely satisified with service received. One thing that would be a useful update to your reservation procedure would be the ability to add a "night at the hotel on return from the holiday", along with required parking requirement AT THE POINT OF BOOKING THE INITIAL Hotel and Parking for the duration of the holiday. From my experience, I had to make one booking for an overnight stay ahead of travelling on holiday, along with car parking for 2 weeks and then make another new booking for one night and parking on return from the holiday, as it was a late evening arrival back into the UK. I think it would be useful to offer this option, as part of the initial booking. Just a thought?

Mr Marsh, 30 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Hollow, 27 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

The bed for the children in our room wasn't made up on arrival but the lady on reception did bring the sheets up immediately. We did arrive late so this should have already been done.

Mr Terry, 25 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

It was just fine except 1 item. The taxi was not booked which meant things were fraught at 4am.

Mr Wigham, 21 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Hotel was brilliant location for airport. Quiet relaxing start to holiday.

Mrs Mosedale, 20 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Beds very uncomfortable Only 3 pillows in the room for 4 people Got charged for drinks we didn't have Taxi transfers were fantastic

Mr Thorpe, 20 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect - thank you

Miss Ellis, 19 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine, especially the gorgeous breakfast. Only had 2 'negatives' - found someone's top in our room and our car was moved out a day early but these were both sorted.

Ms Clarke, 14 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Disappointed to find so little by way of toiletries

Mr Butcher, 09 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

All was good

Mrs Shaw, 07 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

My car was covered in pine tree sap when I returned and im far from happy as it will need a professional clean

Mr Peat, 06 Aug 2017


3 out of 5

Fab room and facilities and staff were fantastic

Mrs Sutton, 01 Aug 2017


5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful but was not impressed being woken up by someone setting the fire alarm off

Mrs Saunders, 31 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, staff were extremely helpful, even when we made a mistake in the booking, and we will repeat the experience if flying from Gatwick again.

Mr Chenier, 20 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

The hotel facilities, staff and ease of parking arrangements made it a perfect start to our holiday.

Mr Robins, 19 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Restaurant service and staff were awful, dinner came out before starter, took mins to even order food, drinks were wrong twice massive language barrier between us and staff

Miss Spinks, 17 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
2 out of 5

Staff very helpful with taxi to airport. Food in this Holiday Inn above average

Mr Blundell, 14 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Accommodation for two couples and parking for one car for a week worked as advertised including taxis to and from Gatwick. Staff very helpful particularly wrt my wife's medication which needed storage.

Mr Lamb-Hughes, 13 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Hotel, staff and food was excellent. Staff even advised on getting the meals at a bargain price! Transfer to airport and on the return to pick up the car everything was perfect. WELL DONE.

Mr Frampton, 13 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were very pleasant and helpful and the rooms were as expected. Used the long stay parking facility and was pleased with how simple it was to collect my car after a late night flight.

Miss Ridley, 08 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

everything was fine staff were very good, nothing too much trouble

Mrs Eyre, 07 Jul 2017


5 out of 5

Staff were fantastic. Reception assisted so much without even being asked.

Mr Moriarty, 05 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We have stayed here on several occasions and always find everything to be very good. Rooms are very comfortable, food is good and a nice quick journey to the airport

Mrs Hudson, 04 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

When we returned to collect our car, the receptionist was not in the slightest bit interested in us. She didn't even look up to speak to us, just handed us the key. How rude, she needs this feedback. Tuesdayth June @ 5pm

Mr Frampton, 04 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
1 out of 5

Include meals and drinks as part of complete package. Offer valetting service.

Mr Tipton, 02 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 737

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-05-2020, valid as of 28-02-2020