Gatwick Airport Holiday Inn Hotel Reviews

Povey Cross Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0BA

Book the Gatwick Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 3535 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£104.00*
room-only
£105.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Easily pleased

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (3535 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3535

Everything was very good comfortable beds and good food

Mr Day, 30 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We found the staff at the desk unhelpful and the man who booked us in was blunt and welcoming . We have used this hotel before and it was very good

Mr Brewster, 01 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Gatwick Airport with parking June. Courteous and efficient staff, clean and comfortable room, and punctual coach transfers. All went smoothly - will use again when I fly from Gatwick.

Herr Hunker, 29 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel good. Staff helpful. Parking for the week went well. Good overall stay. Just wish Holiday Inn still had soft play area for young children still.

Mr Zech, 29 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Nothing, everything went smoothly and the staff were lovely, lovely hotel and a pleasant experience.

Mr Coombes, 23 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything perfect - lovely room, great staff and easy parking. Highly recommended.

Herr Aleksandrov, 22 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

New refurbed room, good price.

Mr Hurst, 18 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Location, price, service was all brilliant. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Mr Nollau, 17 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was great! Staff very friendly

Mrs Sadler-Hodge, 17 Jun 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, hotel was clean and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Raven, 14 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish. First class reception, clean rooms, parking very good and returned to the parking space it was left.

Frau Mautes, 13 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We had to pay double time for a taxi to the airport due to bank holiday. Had we have know would have book hotel with did own transport

Ms Wheeler, 11 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

Good hotel very clean.

Mrs Sparks, 09 Jun 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great staff. Great room and well-organised parking.

Mrs Matthews, 08 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. We didn't have any problems whatsoever.

Herr Kirchmayr, 04 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Nice hotel good parking for car, shame about the food at the hotel. We would stay there again but next time take your own food.

Herr Knapp, 04 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

My wife and I used Holiday Inns at Gatwick Worth for the first time. We would have no hesitation using again. Check in was simple, the staff were great, the evening meal was great, the room spotless and the bed as comfortable as ours at home. Combined with a great price for the overnight stay plus five days parking we were totally satisfied.

Herr Husic, 03 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Close to Airport. Easy to find. Good room, tfrs to/from airport and car ready on return

Frau Grempel, 03 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

poor restaurant experience - will not eat there again

Mr Eppmann, 30 May 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Great welcome everything was as expected. No problems at all very helpful staff. Great taxi service to airport. Feel confident to leave car. Will definitely stay again !

Herr Gohr, 29 May 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Booked with Holiday Extras to stay, park and go at Gatwick airport. Have used this facility before and found it the very best way to start our travelling, especially when we need to be at the airport by 4am!! Hotel staff were very efficient and our car was waiting for us on our return 8 days later.

Mr Thole, 28 May 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking very good. Good start and end to holiday

Mr Finn, 26 May 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, accommodation brilliant...nice meal in restaurant..taxi service to and from airport stress-free. Absolutely no complaints and would definitely book again.

Frau Hurtig, 23 May 2019


5 out of 5

1st class service with holidayextras & also at the hotel they booked for our park & stay.

Ms Smeets, 22 May 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed at Holiday Inn at LGW. Well run especially as it is so busy. Bar staff very attentive, bar food very tasty. Quiet before an early departure and hotel shuttle very good. Return from airport to pick up car very smooth. Thank you

Herr De-Jonge, 20 May 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very good. parking ok, apart from car being parked under a tree & got covered in sap.

Mr Harrington, 20 May 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Clean basic room . Parking was efficient, car back waiting for us when we arrived back

Frau Reichel, 18 May 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Yes and staff very helpful

Herr Von_Tessin, 15 May 2019


5 out of 5

Nice clean room helpful staff, on our return car was parked near so no hanging around . Would definitely use again

Frau Daems, 14 May 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Had a great deal staying at the Gatwick Worth Hotel with parking. Nice rooms, great staff. Car was safe and secure while we were away.

Mrs Lang, 06 May 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel we stayed in the night before our flight was excellent, great food and room was clean and very comfortable. We also arranged our transfer with you from the airport to our accommodation which all ran smoothly. Very good service!

Mrs Beverley, 01 May 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel stay and parking went very smoothly. Taxi to airport was precooked and arrived on time. Being a mystery hotel we got great value. Would use again

Mr Jethwa, 26 Apr 2019


5 out of 5

Car had a few scratches on it wife not to happy

Herr Althoff, 26 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Beds were awful. Lumpy, uncomfortable and not fit for purpose. Staff nice though.

Mrs Meadows, 25 Apr 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Easy to find and pleased with on site parking.Staff very polite and helpful. Facilities were great weather you wanted a snack or a full meal.

Mrs Hicks, 22 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Service in restaurant slow but food Ok.

Herr Merklein, 21 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Holiday inn at gatwick is an ideal location, only 10 mins on a £3 bus each way to the terminals, leaves every 15 mins after 4am. We had a bad experience but that hasnt put us off going back.

Frau Dr.Pelikan-Pumm, 20 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel, nice evening meal, good bus transport to airport early hours and very efficient on return. Would highly recommend.

Mr Collins, 19 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very happy with our experience, all very simple and clear on line , booked without problems , excellent communication all linked to my app , hotel was perfect nice clean comfortable rooms , good price beer and snacks in the bar area , car still on site on return from holiday , could not fault using this website and will use again later in the year

Mr Biber, 18 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Herr Marquardt, 15 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Well maintained, quiet room. Staff very helpful, bar/restaurant very good. Excellent breakfast buffet selection.

Mrs Gillard, 13 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Clean hotel with helpful staff. Good access to the airport.

Herr Doerrheim, 10 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good experience parking and staying at the Holiday inn , reception staff friendly and helpful, good price for staying one night and parking for two weeks. Restaurant was reasonably priced with a varied menu.

Frau Leonhardt, 11 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Room very comfortable, check in staff very efficient

Miss Dorrill, 07 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We have used this hotel before on a number of occasions but this time the bed in our room was really uncomfortable as clearly it was in need of replacement. As a result of this we had a terrible nights sleep before our early morning flight. Great location but let down by the fact that the bed needed replacing. Next time we shall find another hotel.

Mr Fox, 07 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

No problems whatsoever definitely use again

Mr Naylor, 03 Apr 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
3 out of 5

Improve check in as it was a bit slow

Mr Crew, 01 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Great stay before flight

Mrs Payne, 31 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Hotel was up to the standards of the Holiday Inn and exactly what you would expect . Really helpful staff .

Mr Odriscoll, 30 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

Just one night at the Holiday Inn before flying to Barbados, good hotel, free shuttle, all went well and well pleased.

Mr Dingle, 30 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 3535

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2019, valid as of 19-10-2019