Gatwick Airport Holiday Inn Hotel Reviews

Povey Cross Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0BA

Book the Gatwick Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 1378 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£110.00*
room-only
£131.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Easily pleased

Our customers rated Holiday Inn with parking at the hotel, on average, 9/10 (1378 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1378 of 1378

The hotel was all we could ask for. Comfortable rooms,Friendly staff and close to the airport.

Mr Walters, 12 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to book and everything went very smoothly giving us a wonderful start to our holiday, thank you!

Mrs Mayes, 19 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

My overnight stay was excellent. The room was clean and tidy and all I could expect. The staff on reception were efficient and professional when I checked in and again when I returned after my holiday to pick up my car. I was given clear instructions on where to pick up my car and despite the number of cars parked, found it immediately.

Mr Everett, 28 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Easy booking & great location.

Mr Thomas, 26 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the booking service is fine

Mr Fisher, 06 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Very professional service, would definitely use the hotel again.

Mr Towell, 12 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

impressed by the efficiency and manner of staff - even at 2.00am!

Mr Stillaway, 09 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

First class friendly service

Mr Coogan, 17 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the Holiday Inn. Lovely big room, friendly helpful staff, high standard of cleanliness and good facilities. Rather expensive compared with some of the other airport hotels though.

Mrs Walden, 23 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

very convenient with excellent service. Thank you E Staples

Mrs Staples, 23 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

so quick and easy to use always use your site

Mr Vinyard, 21 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Check-in was very busy when we arrived and the entrance/lobby area was very congested.

Mrs Griffin, 21 Apr 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

We were perfectly happy with the service provided

Mr Hardie, 20 Apr 2008

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Very convenient. I would certainly use Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Peirce, 23 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

You provide a good service to air travellers.

Mr Hawkins, 22 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

There was a bit of a scummy mark up the wall in our room and the bar prices were absolutely ridiculous but apart from that everything was good. I particularly liked the bathroom and the staff were friendly, patient and helpful. I would definitely come again.

Miss Graddage, 24 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

we had a great holiday from start to end. looking forward to booking with you in the future.

Mr Keogh, 20 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

we had a great holiday from start to end. looking forward to booking with you in the future.

Mr Keogh, 20 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The Inn is clean and the desk staff very helpful.

Mr Jennings, 19 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

EXCELLENT AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. MY CAR WAS WAITING FOR ME UPON MY RETURN, RIGHT OUTSIDE THE HOTEL. I WILL DEFINATELY USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN

Mr Clark, 07 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

STAFF AT HOLIDAY IN GATWICK WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ON MY RETURN I PICKED UP MY KEYS AND FOUND MY CAR WITHOUT ANY DELAY. GOOD SERVICE ALL ROUND!

Miss Mosaid, 07 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

well organised, no problems

Mr Macaire, 04 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I found everything about Holiday Extras very efficient and helpful. I shall certainly book with them again.

Mrs Jones, 07 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service would recommend

Mr Dursley, 30 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were happy, friendly and very helpful. The hotel was spotless and the food good. We would definitely stay again!!

Mr Evans, 04 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel staff were absolutely wonderful.The car parking and collection facilities were very well organised.

Mrs Jobson, 27 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel transfer to and from the airport was very quick & easy and collecting my car was simple & straightforward - highly recommended.

Mrs Gay, 30 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Really friendly staff would stay again definitely

Mr Bailey, 17 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1351 - 1378 of 1378

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-02-2020, valid as of 14-12-2019