Gatwick Airport Holiday Inn Hotel Reviews

Povey Cross Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0BA

Book the Gatwick Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 3505 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£120.00*
room-only
£161.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Easily pleased

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (3505 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3451 - 3500 of 3505

Smooth transaction will use again.

Mr Deighton, 01 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booking our hotel and parking through holiday extras gave our holiday a relaxing start, but even more important was coming home tired and jet lagged and finding our car waiting right outside the hotel for us to just jump into and go home - excellent!

Mrs Burne, 29 Jun 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Professional and excellent hotel ideally placed for Gatwick North. car pick-up at end of trip could not have been easier.

Mr Bellamy, 11 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The car parking on site is very good,quick and easey.The bus service to & from the airport was wery good.

Mrs Grantham, 10 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good place to stop if getting early morning flight. Stayed here many times ( must be due a discount ).

Mr Page, 08 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The arrangements worked smoothly

Mr Porter, 08 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very easy to use and stress free service.

Mrs Abel, 17 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Used this service many times and have never been unhappy with it.

Miss Farmer, 24 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Just to say, this is the second time we have used the service at Holiday Inn Gatwick and we had another great experience........will definitely use again next time we fly from Gatwick

Mrs Meah, 30 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service at the hotel, efficient and friendly thank you

Miss Cobner, 27 Jul 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The overnight stay at the Gatwick Holiday Inn made getting our early flight stress-free. The buses to and from the airport were on-time and quick.

Mr Hughes, 05 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The service worked really well.

Mr Stavrou, 14 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Anthony, 13 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn Gatwick airport
4 out of 5

The hotel was all we could ask for. Comfortable rooms,Friendly staff and close to the airport.

Mr Walters, 12 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service

Mr Pryce, 21 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellant service and it was great tp have my delivered back to me at gatwick airport

Mr Greaves, 19 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Easy to book and everything went very smoothly giving us a wonderful start to our holiday, thank you!

Mrs Mayes, 19 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service which meant that the start and finish to our holiday was extremely smooth and stress free. Thank you!

Mrs Smith, 30 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

My overnight stay was excellent. The room was clean and tidy and all I could expect. The staff on reception were efficient and professional when I checked in and again when I returned after my holiday to pick up my car. I was given clear instructions on where to pick up my car and despite the number of cars parked, found it immediately.

Mr Everett, 28 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Easy booking & great location.

Mr Thomas, 26 Aug 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the booking service is fine

Mr Fisher, 06 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Very professional service, would definitely use the hotel again.

Mr Towell, 12 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

impressed by the efficiency and manner of staff - even at 2.00am!

Mr Stillaway, 09 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

First class friendly service

Mr Coogan, 17 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the Holiday Inn. Lovely big room, friendly helpful staff, high standard of cleanliness and good facilities. Rather expensive compared with some of the other airport hotels though.

Mrs Walden, 23 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

very convenient with excellent service. Thank you E Staples

Mrs Staples, 23 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

First class & very efficient service.

Mr Johns, 15 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn Gatwick airport
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, a great start, and finish, to our holiday. Thanks very much

Mr Burke, 14 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn Gatwick airport
5 out of 5

so quick and easy to use always use your site

Mr Vinyard, 21 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I know it was a short stay , but very nice,staff were helpfull, the room was fine.

Mr Highfield, 12 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Takes away the stress of having to rush to the airport for an early morning flight

Mrs Pinkney, 11 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Check-in was very busy when we arrived and the entrance/lobby area was very congested.

Mrs Griffin, 21 Apr 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

We were perfectly happy with the service provided

Mr Hardie, 20 Apr 2008

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Very convenient. I would certainly use Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Peirce, 23 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

You provide a good service to air travellers.

Mr Hawkins, 22 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

There was a bit of a scummy mark up the wall in our room and the bar prices were absolutely ridiculous but apart from that everything was good. I particularly liked the bathroom and the staff were friendly, patient and helpful. I would definitely come again.

Miss Graddage, 24 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

we had a great holiday from start to end. looking forward to booking with you in the future.

Mr Keogh, 20 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

we had a great holiday from start to end. looking forward to booking with you in the future.

Mr Keogh, 20 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The Inn is clean and the desk staff very helpful.

Mr Jennings, 19 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

EXCELLENT AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. MY CAR WAS WAITING FOR ME UPON MY RETURN, RIGHT OUTSIDE THE HOTEL. I WILL DEFINATELY USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN

Mr Clark, 07 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

STAFF AT HOLIDAY IN GATWICK WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ON MY RETURN I PICKED UP MY KEYS AND FOUND MY CAR WITHOUT ANY DELAY. GOOD SERVICE ALL ROUND!

Miss Mosaid, 07 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

well organised, no problems

Mr Macaire, 04 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I found everything about Holiday Extras very efficient and helpful. I shall certainly book with them again.

Mrs Jones, 07 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service would recommend

Mr Dursley, 30 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

It all works fine, have use many times

Mrs Vlietstra, 13 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Have always had excellent value from Holiday Extras...Thanks

Mrs Wells, 29 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Smooth, easy and relaxed experience which was worth every penny.

Mrs Thomson, 29 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were happy, friendly and very helpful. The hotel was spotless and the food good. We would definitely stay again!!

Mr Evans, 04 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Saved a lot of hassle with early rising and car parking. Will do it again next time I fly from Gatwick

Mr Young, 30 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Efficient service. Lovely clean hotel that was easy to locate.

Mrs Lakin, 27 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3451 - 3500 of 3505

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 18-08-2019