Gatwick Airport Holiday Inn Hotel Reviews

Povey Cross Road, Horley, Surrey, RH6 0BA

Book the Gatwick Holiday Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 3529 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£114.00*
room-only
£126.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Easily pleased

Our customers rated Holiday Inn, on average, 9/10 (3529 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3501 - 3529 of 3529

First class & very efficient service.

Mr Johns, 15 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn Gatwick airport
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, a great start, and finish, to our holiday. Thanks very much

Mr Burke, 14 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn Gatwick airport
5 out of 5

so quick and easy to use always use your site

Mr Vinyard, 21 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I know it was a short stay , but very nice,staff were helpfull, the room was fine.

Mr Highfield, 12 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Takes away the stress of having to rush to the airport for an early morning flight

Mrs Pinkney, 11 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Check-in was very busy when we arrived and the entrance/lobby area was very congested.

Mrs Griffin, 21 Apr 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

We were perfectly happy with the service provided

Mr Hardie, 20 Apr 2008

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Very convenient. I would certainly use Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Peirce, 23 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

You provide a good service to air travellers.

Mr Hawkins, 22 Dec 2007

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

There was a bit of a scummy mark up the wall in our room and the bar prices were absolutely ridiculous but apart from that everything was good. I particularly liked the bathroom and the staff were friendly, patient and helpful. I would definitely come again.

Miss Graddage, 24 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

we had a great holiday from start to end. looking forward to booking with you in the future.

Mr Keogh, 20 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

we had a great holiday from start to end. looking forward to booking with you in the future.

Mr Keogh, 20 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The Inn is clean and the desk staff very helpful.

Mr Jennings, 19 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

EXCELLENT AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. MY CAR WAS WAITING FOR ME UPON MY RETURN, RIGHT OUTSIDE THE HOTEL. I WILL DEFINATELY USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN

Mr Clark, 07 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

STAFF AT HOLIDAY IN GATWICK WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ON MY RETURN I PICKED UP MY KEYS AND FOUND MY CAR WITHOUT ANY DELAY. GOOD SERVICE ALL ROUND!

Miss Mosaid, 07 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

well organised, no problems

Mr Macaire, 04 Jan 2008

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I found everything about Holiday Extras very efficient and helpful. I shall certainly book with them again.

Mrs Jones, 07 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent service would recommend

Mr Dursley, 30 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

It all works fine, have use many times

Mrs Vlietstra, 13 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Have always had excellent value from Holiday Extras...Thanks

Mrs Wells, 29 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Smooth, easy and relaxed experience which was worth every penny.

Mrs Thomson, 29 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were happy, friendly and very helpful. The hotel was spotless and the food good. We would definitely stay again!!

Mr Evans, 04 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Saved a lot of hassle with early rising and car parking. Will do it again next time I fly from Gatwick

Mr Young, 30 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Efficient service. Lovely clean hotel that was easy to locate.

Mrs Lakin, 27 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel staff were absolutely wonderful.The car parking and collection facilities were very well organised.

Mrs Jobson, 27 Sep 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel transfer to and from the airport was very quick & easy and collecting my car was simple & straightforward - highly recommended.

Mrs Gay, 30 Oct 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Really friendly staff would stay again definitely

Mr Bailey, 17 Nov 2007

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All very good. Thank you!

Miss Dawson, 27 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

A perfect start to perfect holiday. Thank you.

Miss Davies, 06 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3501 - 3529 of 3529

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-11-2019, valid as of 22-09-2019