Reviews for the Sandman Signature at Gatwick

18-23 Tinsley Lane South, Three Bridges, Crawley, RH10 8XH

Book the Sandman Signature

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1733 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£69.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Close to the top of most people's lists

Our customers rated Sandman Signature, on average, 9/10 (1733 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1701 - 1733 of 1733

Easy to book, great value, hotel (although I knew where it was) was in an easy location of the airport. Rooms were very well presented. First rate.

Mr Farley, 18 Aug 2008

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

We believe that the courtesy bus service from the hotel is covered by you, we took the one driven by Simon from the Ramada and have to say he was the funniest most informative driver we have ever had a real character, he was indeed part of our holiday. I hope you are able to pass on the comment to national express whom I believe he was employed by.

Miss Flavell, 08 May 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

The triple room (my wife self and my mum!) was a good way to spend a night between flights and look after my mum at the same time. Food was excellent and good value. A good start to our holiday

Mr Mitchell, 22 May 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mr Anderson, 13 Jun 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good, they had double booked our request and upgraded us at no extra cost.

Mr Manson, 20 Jun 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Efficient, friendly staff. Coupled with its location makes it an ideal choice for Gatwick flight departures or relaxing prior to a homeward journey.

Mr Roberts, 03 Jul 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very good clean hotel 5 minutes drive to gatwick would use again.

Mr Green, 01 Jul 2007

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

the hotel was very clean and had good facilities

Mr Deacon, 08 Jul 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

very good stay, excellent value for money.

Ms Burns, 16 Jul 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellant hotel and fantastic value for money.

Mr Seaward, 14 Jul 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

room very clean good nights sleep

Mr Cowan, 25 Jul 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

For an airport hotel...I was impressed by the Ramada Plaza

Mr Andrew, 23 Jul 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very good service and value as usual and will definitely book with you for hotels and parking again in the future

Mr Carter, 31 Jul 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

It was a very pleasing experience. Thank you.

Dr Abdulla, 29 Jul 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Hotel transfer to airport was made less painful by a very entertaining driver who was incredibly cheerful and informative for the early morning airport run.

Mr Furey, 12 Aug 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

If my wife can do it, then the system must be very user friendly!!!!

Mr Marchant, 22 Aug 2007

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Very pleasant staff, particularly the waitress from South Africa who served us in the dining room.

Mrs Catherall, 21 Aug 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, especially front desk staff

Mrs Clayton, 29 Aug 2007

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Efficient and pleasant.

Mr Wright, 26 Aug 2007

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Very satisfied. Pleasant room and good facilities. Only negative would be the reception service which was slow.

Mr Mullender, 08 Sep 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

lovely hotel, enjoyable experience. would stay there again.

Mr Lake, 08 Sep 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very good hotel, great value. will use again. thanks

Mr Childs, 23 Sep 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Very nice and comfortable rooms staff helpful and pleasantly the heating at night a little to warm, but yes will come back again to stop.

Mr Parry, 30 Nov 2007

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Good hotel, competitive rates. Thank you

Mrs Kosma, 30 Dec 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

the service was excellent at the hotel and the staff very helpful. a very pleasant experience all round

Mrs Goddard, 29 Dec 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

As usual Ramada plaza is great see ya soon

Mr Monk, 27 Dec 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

The booking was easy to make and everything was as expected. Would use your site in the future. Many thanks

Mr Turner, 14 Jan 2008

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Always easy to deal with - never had any problems

Mrs Mccabe, 07 Oct 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

All Top Class many Thanks see you again

Mr Brown, 17 Nov 2007

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and really couldn't have done more for us.

Mr Bourne, 02 Oct 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable and friendly. Conveniently located. Transfer on time and quick.

Miss Mclaren, 10 Oct 2007

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Comfortable accommodation, good quality food, friendly staffThanks

Mr Brownjohn, 03 Oct 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

It was a simple straight forward system to use - something I'd recommend holiday extras to friends and family.I know for sure I will definitely use you again!

Mrs Garbutt, 01 Oct 2007

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1701 - 1733 of 1733

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 19-01-2020, valid as of 17-11-2019