Glasgow Airport Courtyard by Marriott Customer Reviews

Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Abbotsinch PA3 2SJ

Book The Glasgow Courtyard by Marriott

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 296 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
£43.20*
room-only
£65.00*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Courtyard by Marriott, on average, 9/10 (209 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 209

Booked hotel and car park through the internet and all was as described have used Holiday extras before and will do so again and again.

Mrs Gordon, 18 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was as described.

Mr Dunlop, 10 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Perfect location of hotel very helpful and pleasant staff would recommend it. I will use same hotel again.

Mrs Mcgregor, 16 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all, we will certain use your service again.

Mr Kelso, 14 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful we even got the bus to airport earlier than we had booked it, just great thanks.

Mrs Mcpherson, 12 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly Facilities were excellent Staff were very friendly and nothing was any trouble

Mr Logan, 11 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything brilliant will definitly use again

Miss Alcroft, 10 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Yes the staff were most helpful.

Mrs Hill, 03 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

Hotel (Ramada) excellent. Skyport parking very good however a little slow when picking up on return. Only main criticism is that Skyport did not have a record of my car reg plate post a change online with holiday extra. This info should have been passed on (caused a delay but not skyports fault).

Mr Walker, 03 Sep 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Sharkey, 31 Aug 2014

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff could not be more helpful / friendly and obliging.

Mr Robertson, 21 Jun 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly with our hotel stsy and car parking. Our room in the Ramada was perfect, had everything we needed.

Mrs Whyte, 13 Jun 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
1 out of 5

Not a hitch. Staff extremely helpful and welcoming. Nice before you go on holiday but really appreciated when we returned

Mr Davidson, 09 Jun 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

From the moment we arrived we found the receptionist was cheerful and Helpful and we used the pick up car from airport on our return was first class and highly recommended.

Mr Smith, 05 Jun 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

airport hotel & parking good value & as expected.

Mrs Perry, 05 Jun 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very smooth stress free service from start to finish

Mr Thompson, 03 Jun 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

A good service again from holiday extras, always at the best price.

Mrs Wheatley, 02 Jun 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

We stayed here the night before our 9am flight to Cyprus. Great price for our room and 7 nights parking. Hotel had everything we needed. Clean, comfortable & close to the airport.

Mrs O'nion, 02 Jun 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

This was an excellent service easy to book, hotel and parking exactly as stated, smooth sailing all the way.

Mrs Wallace, 28 May 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent choice and accurate descriptions. Great value for money.

Ms Barr, 29 May 2013


5 out of 5

All went smoothly with no issues whatsoever and all "extra's bundled nicely together for ease of reference - competitive accommodation, parking and holiday insurance

Mr Coulter, 27 May 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Great service and excellent pricing. Will definitely use the service in the future

Mr Forrest, 26 May 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Swan, 24 May 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was 100% no problems

Mrs Duncan, 24 May 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Wow! The facilities were far superior than i was expecting! Fabuous! Staff were helpful, pleasant, hotel was immaculate! I will happily at every chance recommend your service!

Mrs Reid, 23 May 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

yes all was well, hotel staff helpful, car parking was straightforward and rooms clean and spacious

Mrs Smith, 17 May 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel was very comfortable and we all slept well the night before our long flight to Canada. Thank you.

Ms Johnstone, 16 May 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected for the price. Clean accommodation, reasonable food and car parking off site.

Mr Cope, 13 May 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

everythig worked out well thank you. I was a bit concerned when the hotel confirmation e-mail said we would have to move the car in the morning but in the event we were able to park it the night before so that was fine. Insurance was reasonable priced.

Mr Rodwell, 06 May 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Irvine, 06 May 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Good value hotel at the airport with car parking included.

Mr Krukowski, 03 May 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Very happy with everything staff were amazing facilities were very good.

Mrs Black, 27 Apr 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

everything was excellant

Mr Mckenzie, 24 Apr 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

great deal, nice hotel and safe parking, car park well run, have already booked to use again for summer holiday

Mrs Mitchell, 21 Apr 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Having an early morning flight we booked overnight stay at hotel which included parking and was excellent value.

Mrs Watson, 17 Apr 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Downie, 17 Apr 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Nice service; we were allowed to park the car at the hotel itself and did not need to park separately at the off-site parking.

Ms Chakravarti, 16 Apr 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Very good offer for car parking and hotel. No problems at all.

Mr Duncan, 15 Apr 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Morrison, 25 Mar 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

every thing was fine and easy

Mr Shaw, 19 Mar 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes

Mr Walker, 16 Mar 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went great, very professional and personal.

Mr Pedder, 13 Mar 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

suberb,what can i say ?

Mr Derrick, 24 Jan 2013

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Efficient and time saving. Cheap and cheerful. Will definitely be using this service again the next time we are flying early in the morning.

Mr Kerr, 12 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

Very smooth operation and comfortable hotel.

Mr Cummings, 03 Jan 2013


5 out of 5

yes everything went perfectly,hotel was excellent and staff were great

Mrs Clark, 31 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

great

Freeburn, 15 Dec 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very helpful & efficient. Our return flight was cancelled & we had no problems changing the collection date at no extra cost!

Innes, 14 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

Nothing much to say, hotel were expecting us and the checking process was smooth and efficient.

Stewart, 14 Dec 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent service

Wilson, 24 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 209

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-12-2019, valid as of 21-10-2019