Glasgow Airport Courtyard by Marriott Customer Reviews

Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Abbotsinch PA3 2SJ

Book The Glasgow Courtyard by Marriott

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 296 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£43.20*
room-only
£65.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Courtyard by Marriott, on average, 9/10 (296 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 296

Yes, it was a pleasant stay, also the night shift male manager was top class.

Scotland, 21 Nov 2012


4 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Sheridan, 13 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

Very good value for money both at the hotel and carpark. Staff very polite and helpful at both.

Johnston, 10 Nov 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Hard to reach a perfect 10 but came close

Kearney, 04 Nov 2012


5 out of 5

The room was tiny for a family of 4 to sleep

Pearce, 24 Oct 2012


2 out of 5

Meal at the Ramada was awful the evening before we flew. Room was clean and tidy with a great shower. and the staff very helpful but the restaurant was not at all good. Nothing else in the area so you have to eat there.

Graham, 21 Oct 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Only problem was uncomfortable bed, expect better from 4 star hotel. Everything else was good and made a good start to holiday.

Scott, 20 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

check in was easy and staff at hotel excellent. Mix up with shuttle to airport, but otherwise very good

Grace, 20 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

We booked the mystery 4* hotel at Glasgow airport. It was great, lovely hotel with parking and parking at airparks whilst we were away was included. Late check out was included which was an added bonus.

Miss Torrance, 19 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

No problems. Everything went as planned

Miss Maclennan, 15 Oct 2012


5 out of 5

yes all round well satisfied

Mr Graham, 05 Oct 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Booking completed smoothly and effortlessly, best price too! staff at hotel very welcoming and room 1stclass.

Mrs Ruthven, 21 Sep 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Every thing went Great

Mrs Butchart, 25 Aug 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

All was good, thank you. We used hotels before and after our holiday abroad

Mrs Haddow, 01 Aug 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Our expectations were met at every stage and the staff were extremely helpful and welcoming.

Mrs Scott, 25 Jul 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Everything went as smoothly as always with Holiday Extras.

Mrs Duncan, 21 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

staff member was extremely helpful and price excellent

Mr Louden, 14 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Everything was very good, hotel very helpfull

Mr Potter, 13 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Good value, nice hotel and easy transfers to and from the airport.

Mr Newlands, 12 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

pleasant stay, did what it said on the tin, nice clean room overall good experience.

Mrs Robson, 11 Jul 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The Hotel & parking was very good we would recomend it to our friends & family

Mr Mclaren, 10 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Very good. No issues at all.

Mr Baker, 09 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Hotel excellent. Would have prefered to park locally rather than 10 mins from hotel.

Mr Smith, 08 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Cameron, 07 Jul 2012


4 out of 5

Perfect

Ms Dunn, 05 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

Everything went smooth, even managed to drop my car off the night before we flew which meant I could chill and have a drink without the worry of driving early the next morning

Mr Mcfadden, 02 Jul 2012


5 out of 5

staff very helpfull

Mr Mackay, 30 Jun 2012


4 out of 5

We were very happy with the service provided. The car parking went very smoothly and we got a great 4* hotel which he didn't find out the name to until after we booked. The hotel was excellent and overall we got a great deal. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous.

Mrs Giles, 28 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Hotel facilities were excellent and staff very friendly, ideally located for airport, car park was within easy reach and transfers were really good would and have recommended web site

Mr Marshall, 25 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

booked one night in Ramada Glasgow and one week's parking. Only slight problem was the expectation that I would take my car to the car park area in the morning of the flight after spending the night in the hotel. It was far better to park the car on booking into the hotel.

Mr Hall, 24 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent easy parking with a great hotel stay. All at an extremely competitive price

Mrs Barkes, 24 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Staff very helful everything went smoothly facilities excellent

Mrs Dey, 22 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, pleasant, polite staff, great parking facilities.

Mr Adams, 19 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Miss Skillin, 18 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mrs Longworth, 16 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

I found the staff really helpful at holiday extras and they found a great deal to help make things go smoothly for my family holiday. I will be booking my extras with you next time. Thanks

Miss Gunshon, 15 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Yes. Yes. Yes.

Mr Wilson, 14 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Room excellent, staff very helpfull

Mr Sharman, 08 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

great holiday gret price

Mr Young, 07 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

all went well and all as described . everyone we dealt with was very helpful.

Mrs Mccormack, 04 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

very good would use

Mr Young, 04 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

excellent phone manner,said she would ring back and she did,

Mr Smith, 01 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, thanks

Mrs Walker, 01 Jun 2012


5 out of 5

My holiday was everything I hoped for and I enjoyed it immensely

Mrs Hutchison, 31 May 2012


4 out of 5

Everything was perfect, no complaints from me

Mr Millar, 31 May 2012


5 out of 5

Hotel excellent, staff very friendly and helpful, room very comfortable and clean. Car parking facilities great no problems with extra nights before we left and on return. Would highly recommend to everyone, already have to friends and family. Will most definately use again

Mr Forsyth, 29 May 2012


5 out of 5

all excellent, will use again

Mr Watson, 29 May 2012


5 out of 5

We were very happy with the hotel, the service we received and the staff, it was very good value for money.

Mr Mclennan, 28 May 2012


5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT EXTREMELY WELL.

Mr Munro, 28 May 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Well you said on the website that it was 10/15 mins from the airport when it was only about 2 mins.

Mrs Gorman, 26 May 2012


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 296

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 25-08-2019