Glasgow Airport Courtyard by Marriott Customer Reviews

Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Abbotsinch PA3 2SJ

Book The Glasgow Courtyard by Marriott

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 296 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£43.20*
room-only
£65.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Courtyard by Marriott, on average, 9/10 (296 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 296

it was really good and very handy,all worked perfectly.

Mr Woodburn, 25 May 2012


5 out of 5

facilities fantastic staff very helpful, became engaged in the restaurant the night we stayed staff gave us free bottle of champagne.

Mr Finn, 25 May 2012


5 out of 5

Very helpful and informative reception and restaurant staff.

Mr Bellshaw, 11 May 2012


5 out of 5

Room at hotel was fine. Had dinner in dining room - food quality was not great. Transport to airport was delayed.

Mr Higgins, 03 May 2012


4 out of 5

Hotel far too hot, we couldnt sleep

Mrs Mackay, 25 Apr 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was ideally located, very comfortable and staff were as helpful as you could wish for. the car parking went very well. we will definitely use this service again.

Mr Simpson, 22 Apr 2012


5 out of 5

Very smooth. Car parked in hotel car park for the week. Saved time at airport.

Mr Logan, 15 Apr 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Ramada Glasgow Airport Hotel location, room, parking and transfer were fine, but bar and restaurant were very disappointing

Mr Lanning, 07 Feb 2012

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

yes and staff friendly

Mr Inglis, 03 Nov 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

My holiday was excellent apart from the rain which no one can plan, the hotel was 4*, service was excellent.

Mrs Fraser, 24 Oct 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went well and as you had described

Mr Grant, 22 Oct 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Neish, 21 Oct 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes thank you to all.

Mrs Saunders, 17 Oct 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Once again a first class service and the website is so user friendly. Did all they said on the tin, many thanks.

Mr Allan, 01 Oct 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel very good. The transport was 1/2 hour late

Mrs Dewar, 28 Sep 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The whole experience was wonderful. Everything was as described in the brochure and resort staff were very pleasant and helpful.The villa was first class and well kept by the owner

Mr Godwin, 27 Sep 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, no hiccups whatsoever.facilities better than expected or described & staff very friendly & helpful

Mr Johnson, 30 Aug 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

no improvement necessary

Mr Blackley, 27 Aug 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

It's about the fourth time using the website Every trip has been trouble free with faultless arrangements Very impressed

Mr Stephenson, 26 Aug 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

had a lovely start to our holidays

Mrs Twivey, 27 Jul 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel great and much cheaper than booking direct. Parking great.

Mrs Gilchrist, 26 Jul 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extra's for overnight hotel and airport parking when we have travvelled abroad on holiday. It is great to extend the holiday for a day and not have to worry about getting to the airport on time. Apparently as stressful as divorce of redundancy. The hotels are always fab and great value for money.

Mrs Jones, 24 Jul 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Thomson, 14 Jul 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The staff at Holiday Extras were EXTREMELY helpful, very friendly and efficient and made the booking process so easy. I would definitely book through your company again. However, the hotel we went to was a bit of a let down.

Mrs Mahon, 30 May 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel did not have my booking confirmation

Mr Duncan, 06 Sep 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled so I booked a room online in an airport hotel through yourselves (to avoid the rush at the hotel itself once other flights were cancelled) and paid for it. When I got to the hotel they had no record of my booking, nor my payment, and there was no beds left. It took two hours of waiting around before a room was found. They still had no record of my payment.

Miss Morton, 15 Dec 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
1 out of 5

Excellent Hotel. Had a great meal in the restaurant too.

Miss Mackenzie, 11 Oct 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Trouble free easy overnight stay with parking included. Value for money

Mr Smith, 09 Jun 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

good service

Mr King, 19 May 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The meal in the hotel was very poor,but otherwise the hotel was good.

Mr Crawford, 19 May 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Nice hotel, but the menu was a bit limmited and expensive

Miss Murray, 25 Jan 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Fair accommodation at a reasonable price

Mr Butterworth, 04 Mar 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

everything went like clockwork. Excellent

Mr Stephenson, 13 Mar 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

A very good service we will use again

Mrs Robertson, 16 Apr 2011

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Thank you, yes. Absolutely no problems, facilities at hotel, exec lounge, car parking were all exactly as we had requested. All bookings were correct and you made it very easy for us (not to mention a lot cheaper!)

Ms Martin, 29 Nov 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes. Facilities were as described. I would have preferred the car parking facilities to be at the hotel as it took 30 minutes to get to and from the of site car park.

Mr Jack, 20 Oct 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras for a number of years when traveling from Manchester and Glasgow to the US and further afield - You certainly know what you are getting and there are no hidden charges

Mr Carlisle, 06 Sep 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Saw the hotel but had difficulty finding how to reach it from the road as it was not signposted at the entry (Glasgow airport Ramada)

Mr Poustie, 04 Jul 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Excellent value with parking and travel insurance included . It made it so much easier booking it all together and very competitive prices too. Would definitely use again and recommend.Hotel was great for location and breakfast excellent.

Miss Tinkler, 04 Mar 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

As I wished to stay in hotel for 2 days had to phone holiday extra. I found the staff very helpful and received the best service possible. I would book again with holiday extra.com.

Mr Gardiner, 07 Feb 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Had no problems even though I had to change my dates due to collapse of airline I was due to travel with. Many thanks

Mr Kindness, 06 Feb 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Holiday extra provided a first class service. The Glasgow airport Ramada hotel was the best airport hotel we have stayed in. Worth paying that little bit more and getting a great room, food,drinks and staff. You will start your holiday/trip refreshed and relaxed.

Mr Robinson, 12 Jan 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service. Easy book in at hotel, room good, room service continental breakfast as early flight, efficient transfer to airport terminal building and return after holiday. Will definately use Holiday Extras for our next holiday in the summer and will choose The Ramada hotel again.

Mrs Smith, 06 Jan 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

We use this hotel around 8 times each year. This year the restaurant facilities, for the first time, were a shambles. Tomato & basil soup ordered was served as carrot and coriander, the pizza was wrong also. Next morning the cooked breakfast arrived before the porridge starter and only after a 25 minute wait. Two reminders required for coffee and tea. And so it went on.....

Mrs Taylor, 04 Jan 2010

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Easy to use website. Like the fact I can book a hotel with parking included without having to do each individually

Mrs Cameron, 16 Dec 2009

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

I like the fact that you can book a hotel and airport parking with one click of a button rather than having to do each separately.

Mrs Cameron, 29 Nov 2009

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Simple, easy site to use. Have booked overnight hotel accomodation + car parking package for new year break as we couldn't find a better deal elsewhere. V good standard of hotels offered too - not just cheap & cheerful!!

Mr Clarke, 09 Nov 2009

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

We had to wait a long time in the morning to get a bus from the hotel to the airport. Very disappointing as we thought we had chosen the stress free way of getting to the airport on time, and this was not the case.

Mrs Cuthill, 28 Oct 2009

Courtyard by Marriott
2 out of 5

Hotel was very good value - good sized room and very good breakfast. Parking a bit of a problem as not many spaces but moved car to long stay car park. On return into Glasgow airport at 4 a.m. it took a while to get through to hotel to arrange transport - although they then said they would send minibus, they could not advise when it would come so we ended up taking taxi.

Mrs Stewart, 26 Oct 2009

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Making the arrangements through Holiday Extras is always easy. Have used your services several times each year for several years without any problems.

Mrs Taylor, 13 Sep 2009

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 296

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-11-2019, valid as of 15-09-2019