Glasgow Airport Courtyard by Marriott Customer Reviews

Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Abbotsinch PA3 2SJ

Book The Glasgow Courtyard by Marriott

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 296 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£43.20*
room-only
£65.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Courtyard by Marriott, on average, 9/10 (296 reviews).

Viewing reviews 251 - 296 of 296

Excellent service and will be using it again in the future. I will also be recommending the service to friends.

Mr Fulton, 15 Aug 2009

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

We would have preferred adjoining rooms to make it a family room but weren't aware that we had to request this at the time of booking. We thought that booking the 2 rooms together would at least have them next door to one another but instead they were at opposite ends of the corridor. Lovely hotel though and an enjoyable stay.

Miss King, 29 Jul 2009

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

In an age of increasing complexity, this service worked perfectly. Quick service. Quick e-mail confirmation. Excellent accommodation and the price was right. What more do you want!

Mr Briggs, 14 Jun 2009


5 out of 5

The sofa bed was a little bit lumpy but it was only for one night, everything else was fine. Ate in the restaurant at night and had really nice pizza.

Mrs Macaulay, 18 May 2009

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Fast efficient service. Great food and accommodation. Just what you need before a long flight

Mrs Sisk, 10 Mar 2009

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The rooms were lovely and the food was superb. We'll definitely be staying here next time we fly from Glasgow.

Ross Cheeseman, 11 Dec 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

A wonderful hotel - proof that surprises can be great!

Stacie Brewer, 11 Dec 2008


5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay, we arrived late, and the staff managed to get us something to eat.

Ms Thomson, 03 Dec 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel plus parking is good value once again. We also enjoyed an evening meal at the Ramada Glasgow Hotel.

Mr Kilvington, 02 Dec 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and the rooms extremely comfortable - thank you - excellent service!

Mr Sutherland, 12 Nov 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel staff service excellent

Ms Morrison, 29 Oct 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Very comfortable and good links to parking, etc.

Mrs Scott, 28 Oct 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

VG hotel and service

C3yxl -, 18 Oct 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Room was large. airy and clean. Beds were comfortable.

Mrs Gilham, 16 Oct 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The staff at Ramada were extremely helpful and we enjoyed a lovely meal in restaurant. The bus service to airport was speedy and efficient. This is our second stay and it won't be the last

Mrs Telford, 09 Oct 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

i was very happy with your service

Mr Paterson, 22 Sep 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

we were favourably impressed with the ramada the staff were very pleasant and efficient.

Mr Macdonald, 16 Sep 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

This is a perfect hotel with ideal parking arrangements. We will definitely use this again. Keep up the good work.

Mr Speirs, 08 Jul 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

extremely competent and helpful

Mr Heaton, 08 Aug 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very smooth booking and helpful staff when we made changes

Mr Jeffreys, 16 Jul 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Lovely room,very clean. Staff provided an excellent service.

Mr Bellfield, 29 Aug 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Efficient service & good value

, 03 Sep 2006

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel was easily accessible as was the car park. We were able to book a meal in the restuarant and had a great start to our holiday.

, 22 Aug 2006

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

very good site for access to airport. very good service from staff at reception desk. reasonable price as it included parking while we were away. Parking system excellent. No problems and delivered promptly door to door.

thill, 30 Sep 2006

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

web site was easy to use

, 26 Sep 2006

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

A very convenient and comprehensive package

, 30 Oct 2006

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

The room was lovely. Clean nicely decorated. I couldn't fault anything about it.

, 31 Oct 2006

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Ideal way to start a holidayGets you in the right frame of mind

, 31 Oct 2006

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH THE INFORMATION AND SERVICE WERECEIVED AT THE HOTEL

, 05 Dec 2006

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Friendly efficient staff. Rooms very clean and up-to-date.Efficient car parking service included for 15 days. Ramada coach on hand to take us to airport and pick up on return. At airport to pick us up within 15 minutes of call.

, 04 Dec 2006

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the can! We had 2 excellent rooms within walking distance of the airport at an excellent rate.

, 09 Jan 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

hOTEL IS LOVELY AND CONVENIENT

, 02 Feb 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras when arranging my hotel and car parking for my holidays, as their Website is so easy to navigate, and the service offered is second to none. I often find that the price I pay is less than if I were ti book direct with the company/hotel.

, 27 Feb 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Our stay at the Ramada was excellent. very clean and staff friendly. Would go again.

, 10 Mar 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, no problems

Mr Mcleish, 29 Mar 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Nice friendly staff at the RAMADA, easy to find, lovely room, great courtesy bus. On return easy to access hotel for return to car etc. Bus driver very helpful. Felt my car was safe when left for long term parking.

Mrs Hernandez, 29 Mar 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

simple easy to book. every thing you need to put your mind at rest

Mr Jones, 06 May 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Hamilton, 12 May 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient: no problems. Thanks

Dr Forster, 11 May 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent service and would use again and again.

Miss Bryans, 10 Jun 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel service was excellent as well.

Mrs Smith, 04 Jul 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Room and facilities were excellent. Would certainly use hotel again.

Mr Mcwilliam, 19 Aug 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

No fuss booking system and very reasonably priced!

Mrs Bryce, 27 Dec 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, very helpfull and friendly staff, although food and drink a bit expensive

Mrs Gordon, 14 Jan 2008

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

very good staff helpful, room nice and food good

Mrs Black, 06 Oct 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

top service would recommend .

Mr Mckell, 27 Oct 2007

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 251 - 296 of 296

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-10-2019, valid as of 19-08-2019